1st November 2012, 11:36 PM
dhanashreekamath1003

What is the procedure to get admission in MSc in food nutrition dietetics

i am microbiology graduate and want to pursue my career in food nutrition and dietetics . what is the procedure for getting admission in msc in food nutrition dietetics i mean like entrance tests etc ? and as you said for this career you need to be food science graduate so ..........is this career good for me ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MSc Food Technology? I have completed BSc Nutrition and Dietetics
  2. What courses shall I join after completion of 12th class to become a Dietitian?
  3. Which subjects to choose in 11th and 12th? I have just passed 10th
  4. Is there nutrition or dietetics or food management course available for PG program in Madurai Kamaraj University(Madurai)? When will the admission procedure be occurring?
  5. Can I take CFTRI entrance exam if I am a final year student of food and nutrition and dietetics
  6. Institutes in India to pursue MSc Nutrition correspondence course?
  7. Details about admission and procedure for BSc Nutrition and Dietetics?
  8. Procedure to get admission in Ph.D. in Food and Nutrition
  9. What should I do to be eligible for lecturership in government colleges?
  10. M.Sc in Nutrition and Dietetics after B.Sc with Bio-technology, microbiology and chemistry? Scope and good colleges in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Fee structure of M.Sc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics? How to apply for education loan? -- [New]
  12. Is it true that regular courses are equivalent to corresponding courses? Which courses will help me achieving a great career if I dont pursue Masters?
  13. When is the entrance exam for MSc in food and nutrition in colleges of Mumbai?
  14. What is the procedure to pursue the course in nutrition and dietetics from IT college lucknow
  15. Continuing M.Sc Dietetics having 20 years gap after first year?