16th April 2014, 09:44 PM
Unregistered

Can a Arts student pursue Hotal management in New Zealand or UK? Best college and procedure of admission?

does a arts student apply for hotel management course in new zealand or u.k? nd if yes then please guide me to choose the best college nd the procedure..... Plz guide me to choose the better college nd the way how i can apply for? Nd if it is possible please do mail me any agent contact numbr. My e-id.... [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and minimum qualification required to get admission in new Zealand?
  2. How to pursue Ph.D program in management? Procedure for admission? What is the scope of doing Ph.D in management?
  3. List of colleges along with admission procedure for a 1oth passed arts student in Kolkata?
  4. Which college is it possible to get for BA English(Hons) after 12th Arts? What is the procedure of admission?
  5. How to do BFA in government college of Arts in Chennai? I am a first year student
  6. When does the admission start for Arts stream in St. Xavier College? What is the procedure for admission?
  7. Best hotel management colleges in India affiliated by government?
  8. List of private as well as government colleges offering BBA course in Tamilnadu? Fee structure details?
  9. Procedure for admission in KPC Medical College and Hospital Jadavpur in Management Quota? What is the course fees? Donations for SC girl student?
  10. Sample papers and tips to prepare for J.J. Arts college aptitude test for admission in Applied Arts/Commercial Arts -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the admission procedure to apply for JJ college of Arts Mumbai?
  12. Admission procedure to pursue M.Phil in sports management from Tamilnadu Physical Education and Sports University?
  13. Master degree or certificate course in culinary arts from countries like america ,canada ,new zealand?
  14. How to take admission in hotel management?