18th July 2017, 04:32 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to apply for PG course in US universities?

I am now studying in the second year of mechanical engineering. How much percentage should I maintain to get admission in top US universities for my PG?What are other eligibility criteria's for that? Can someone please answer me soon? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria to do MS or Ph.d in UK or Europe Universities? How to apply for scholarship in universities?
  2. Universities offering Ph.D? What is the eligibility criteria?
  3. Does I have to secured 7.5 CGPA in B.Tech to appear in GRE? Eligibility criteria of GRE?
  4. How can I apply to study MS at renowned universities of USA and UK? Eligibility criteria and entrance exam for it?
  5. Universities offering research based course in Computer Science? Eligibility criteria of the course and how to apply for it?
  6. Top Universities in Singapore to apply for MS? Required Eligibility criteria for this purpose?
  7. In which universities can I apply for English after doing my B.A? Eligibility criteria for respective universities?
  8. Am i eligible for B.ed after scoring 49% in MSc Economics in IGNOU?
  9. How to do MS in US? Which are the best universities? What is the fee structure and eligibility criteria?
  10. Eligibility criteria to do MS in US after completion of B.Tech in 5 years with 68 percent marks? Am I eligible to get scholarship? -- [New]
  11. Eligibility criteria to apply for MBS in foreign universities? Minimum score required in MAT Exam for this? Does this necessary to have 60% of marks in Graduation?
  12. Eligibility criteria for admission in 3 years LLB course? Universities/colleges in Delhi, Rajasthan and UP?
  13. Is it possible to do LLB or BCA course after doing Commerce without Maths?
  14. Can I apply for GRE or TOEFL or IELTS being a B.Tech degree holder?