21st March 2015, 09:05 PM
Unregistered

How can I study MS in US being a 23 years old B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student?

Hi,
I am Sourabh from Ludhiana, Punjab.
I am 23 years old studying B.Tech in Civil Engineering.
I want to go US for study MS. Kindly tell me
what should I do now for doing MS there?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I study MS in US being a 23 years old B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student? -- [New]
  2. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student
  3. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ?
  4. Can a commerce student to BSc in Animation?
  5. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  6. When I will get Student Visa to study M.Sc in Germany if secured 7.0 Bands in IELTS?
  7. Can I study GME course being a student having scored 90% in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  9. Possibility to study Master of Engineering for an employee who has completed Diploma in CSE 10 years ago?
  10. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is there any quota for outside state students in Gujarat?
  12. Scholarship for past 2 financial years to study engineering for OBC candidates?
  13. Can I study M.E Nanotechnology after completing B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  14. How can I study MS in Abroad with scholarship being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  15. How to prepare for IAS with optional subjects Punjabi and Chemistry. I'm a first year engineering student at IIT
  16. DCE Chemistry Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. Is it possible to be eligible for AMIE? I am a student of engineering