28th June 2014, 12:19 AM
Unregistered

Whether a candidate studied till 10th standard in Abroad but completed 12th in India is eligible for entrance exams under normal category?

Hello
A student who has studied 4 years FROM 7 TO 10 in ABROAD
If a student studies till 10th abroad and studies his 11th and 12th in India,
then is he eligible for entrance exams under normal catageory?
Please inform me correctly

Related Questions:
  1. Who is an NRI student? If a student studies till 10th abroad and studies his 11th and 12th in India then is he eligible for exams under normal category?
  2. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  3. What's the CET eligibility criteria for a non Karnataka candidate who have completed 10th std(ICSE) in AP?
  4. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  5. Can I come back to India to study for 1th if I have studied in foreign country for 11th standard
  6. Normal quota jobs in India for NRI?
  7. Is it possible to do regular B.Tech course after completion of 10+2 in Arts stream?
  8. After completing 10th and 12th from AP am I eligible for KCET and COMEDK? I want to take admission for engineering after studying PCM
  9. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering?
  10. Can I go for B.Architecture if I have taken Bio Science?
  11. Should I attend for any Entrance Exam to do Engineering in Bangalore being a candidate having completed till 10th standard in Bangalore and shifted to other state later?
  12. How much percentage is required to go for BCA?