IAF 2011 Airman

Indian Air force offers application form for all those interested individuals, unmarried male individual to be specific for a selection test that would be held in the month of November 2011, in order to join the post of airman in the Group X (Technical) Trades. The Institute is approved by the Government of India and offers all the interested individuals in order to appear in the entrance exam that is conducted by the Air Force Department.

India Air Force is an elite air arm of the prestigious Indian army and has been known to play a very crucial role in the war. Undertaking a job in the sector is a kind of honor as well as respect and pride that only few Indians can enroll. The organization offers excellent career opportunities’ as well as renders high grade facilities to all the members of the family of the individual candidates. It was established officially on 08th October, 1932 as an auxiliary Air Force under the Indian Empire. Soon after the Republic in 1950, the Royal Prefix was dropped.

The president of India serves as a chief of Indian air Force. India has fought four wars since Independence in which the Indian air Force has played an effective role.  The Air chief Marcel having four star commander commands the Indian air Force.  In the whole wing of air force there is only one place for the Air Chief Marcel. The position of ACM is full of risk and responsibility. Among all only one of the officers holds the post of Marshal of the air Force with a five star rank and he serves as the ceremonial chief.  In the recent years the Indian Air Force is at the fourth position in whole world.

Examination conducted by the IAF:

• Selection Test for Airman in Group X

Eligibility criteria:

• Candidates should have passed intermediate / 10+2 with pass marks in mathematics and physics with a minimum of 50% marks in overall aggregate.

• Or should have passed 3 year diploma course in engineering (Mechanical/ Electrical/ Electronics/ Automobile/ Computer Science / Instrumentation Technology/ Information Technology) with at least 50% marks from a Government recognized polytechnic Institute.

• Candidates must not be more than 20 years of age.

• Candidates must be male to apply for this course.

Important Dates:

• Last date for receipt of application forms: July, 2011

• Admission forms are available: June 2011

Indian Air Force

Central Airmen Selection Board

Post Box No. 11807

New Delhi – 110010

693 Responses to “IAF 2011 Airman”

1. 693
    sudeep singha:

sir, can i join indian air force after completing diploma architecture engineering

2. 692
    uday:

Sir, gp X st aug-sept2012 ke jo candidate unfit huye hai . Unka remedical kab hoga?

3. 691
    uday:

Sir, gp X st aug-sept2012 ke jo candidate unfit huye hai . Unka remedical kab hoga.

4. 690
    pradeep:

when enrolmentlist publish of ranchi rally gp y

5. 689
    rajesh kumar:

I do not recieve my admit card of ‘x’group
    am i download my admit card from internet and when

6. 688
    anil kumar:

i m in wait list of iaf y group exam held at 7 sept 2011 roll no 1105503288 mere joining hogi ya nahi hogi to kab hogi

7. 687
    sandeep rawat:

sir, my name is in the main list of indian air force merit list held at ramnagar 2011….sir, my roll no. is 1102564651…when will i get my call letter…..plzz sir tell me….

8. 686
    vikash pal kathait:

i have been selected in iaf as a airmen in sept 2011 batch and i m in main list . so i want to know when will i get my joining letter

9. 685
    lalit mehara:

About the result of group ‘y’ ramnagar rally held in October 2011

10. 684
    An:

What is online date of airman form

11. 683
    Eye:

Sir kya x aur y group me eye side week me bhe seleciton ho sakta jaise meri ek eye ke wreekness 6/6 hai aur 2 ke 6/17 to kya mera selection ho sakta hai plz confrom me

12. 682
    ABHISHEK:

sir i have clear my y group airmen examination in sep 2011.. but i become unfit in my medical examination.. and now i become fit in medical from medical appeal centre….. i have found my name in main list..
    so sir may i know in how many days i can recieve my joining letter????????

13. 681
    gopal krishna:

How can i prepare IAF group ‘x’?

14. 680
    santosh:

sir,,once selected in all respects,,where to join n when to report,,,,if someone does not receivethe call letter

15. 679
    How I will prepare IAF group'x'?:

How I will prepare IAF group’X'?

16. 678
    Utkarsh mishra:

i fill up my form every time,but i do not get my admit card any time so please give the suitable reason of it ,and please send my admit card. i want to be an air men.

17. 677
    jitendra kumar pal:

sir x group exam nov. 2011 ka call letter please send kar do

18. 676
    lokendra kumar:

sir,my x group admitcard is not yet recieve. i kindly request to send me my call letter.

19. 675
    omprakash mali:

sir,my airforce x group admit card is not yet recieve.i kindly requested to send my admit card.please mob-9549676442

20. 674
    SHAIK BABAVALI:

my air force group ‘x’ admit card is not yet recieve.
    i kindly requested to send me my admit card. please sir.
    my mobile no ;9652108692.
    my email ; [email protected]

21. 673
    akula amarnath:

my air force group ‘x’ admit card in secendrabad center is not yet recieve.
    i kindely requested to send me my admit card. please sir.

22. 672
    arvind kumar:

my airforce group ‘x’ admit card is not yet recieve.i kindly requested to send me my admit card.please mob-07597123297

23. 671
    Sweta kumari:

He anyone here who send my call letter on my email id and talk my cell no-9570668291

24. 670
    AAMIR TK:

my air force group ‘x’ admit card is not yet recieve.
    i kindely requested to send me my admit card. please sir.

25. 669
    sunil sardarsingh:

sir mera trade man post laskar ka call latter nahi aaya hai please help me

26. 668
    MANOJ KUMAR:

sir,my airforce x_gp admit card muge recieve nhi huah or mere pcm me 83% marks h.Plz sir help me

27. 667
    arun b mohan:

sir, my admit card of iaf groupx of data(date of birth)iscorrected i am ineligible for the entrence exam what will be doing for the appear in the exam,A JOB OF A INDIAN AIRFORCE IS MY DREAM …..please reply send me

28. 666
    vijay:

i have done 10+2(commerce) and three years diploma in finance,account & auditing from state board of technical education haryana.
    Can i join Indian Air Force?

29. 665
    anil kumar s/o sh dhanna singh:

i want to get my roll no.

30. 664
    Ankit Sharma:

sir mera admit card abhi tak nhi aaya h. Help me!

31. 663
    ashok kumar:

sir,plz sent me my admit card for airmen group x

32. 662
    sachin budakoti:

sir, i have not recieved my group x admit card yet

33. 661
    Banath gangadhar:

Sir, myne group x men ko apply kiyatha uska replay letter nahi aai.so aap kuch bi suggesion de sakthe please sir.mera mail:gangadhar [email protected]

34. 660
    srikanth.v:

sir i had selected for group x . still i didnt get my offer letter. batch of 15/4/2011………. when it will get sir

35. 659
    abhishek bharti:

sir,iaf group x ka exam kab hoga?

36. 658
    yashwant.kumar:

siriamyashwant-kumars/oshailesh.kumarsinghpleasesendmyxgroupadmitcard

37. 657
    Rajeev:

october me hone bala exam jo x group call letter

38. 656
    harish:

sir, i hav applied for group ‘y’ as non-technical for the post of airman . Till now i hav not received any call letter.

39. 655
    sandeep singh:

sir, i have not received my admit card. Please send my admit card my email id is [email protected] and mobile no. Is 9780859051

40. 654
    sanjeev kumar:

Res/sir, i had passed my 12th in 2010 with 70.8% marks. i filled an entrance form of Indian Air force (groupX).sir its my humble request to send my admit card. my mail is [email protected] mob-09507074648

41. 653
    tushar:

sir when started exam aif x grup july2011

42. 652
    vishambar singh:

sir i am vishambar singh .i have done 10+2 with 65% in 2011 .
    sir my admitcard has not come for x group examination.

43. 651
    BINESH TOMAR:

sir, i m studying in B.Sc. 2nd year. If i will get selected in IAF as an airman then can i complete my 3rd year?

44. 650
    Sandip Ahirrao:

my age is 21 running can i give the exam for I.A.F Airman(technical trade)

45. 649
    rajkumar:

if a person who has passed his selection test and has got medical fitness card but he does not subimt his board certificate and marks sheet beause the name of his father is not machaning with his 10th passed certificate & marks sheet. what will come his name in merit list. Please tale me soon. Thanks

46. 648
    Gaurav Kumar Rana:

Sir I have not received my admit card for group X exam

47. 647
    Kiran Tarafdar:

Sir, i have applied for the post of group x whose exam is to be held in november this year. I haven’t yet recieved the admit card. Is the selection committee started sending admit card? Can it be downloaded from internet?

48. 646
    kamal:

sir i hve not received my admit card plz send it

49. 645
    naman:

how many times airmen x grade addmision forms are available in a year…

50. 644
    ravi kumar:

sir plz my admit card send my email id [email protected]
    and sir plz contat me my mobail no-09910828342

51. 643
    vinod kumar:

sir i have not recieve my admit card .i am fill form airmen reciruitment group x and test in november .plz sir send my admit card on my mail

52. 642
    avinash:

which address on the form of group x of airman should be sent ?

53. 641
    mahendra kumar patel:

mera admit card kyo nahi aya please

54. 640
    AJAY KUMAR MAHATO:

Res/ Sir,
    i am Ajay kumar mahato. i have done 10+2 examination on 2008.
    63.4% marks in twelve and now i m 20 years old.
    sir pls tell me, now may join in indian air force ?

55. 639
    avinash kumar:

sir i had passed my 12th in 2011 and filled a entrance form of indian air force x group.Sir its my humble request to send my call letter.

56. 638
    anil kumar dhankhar:

sir i not get my admit card for group x tell me when it will be arrive on anildhankhar2gmai.com

57. 637
    Ramesh.A:

I am Ramesh, leaving from Nakrekal mandal, nalgonda dist, Andhra Pradesh (vill)Ogode H-no 12-31.
    i am applying more times on AIRMAN.But don’t give no callleter

58. 636
    kamlesh kumar saini s/o ram chandra saini:

please
    send me admit card of group y and x
    date of birth 25-04-1993

59. 635
    rambabu:

sir, i have not get my admitcard of air force x group tell me when time it wil be arrive.our e mail id [email protected] no -9502143121

60. 634
    Nitish Rathi:

sir,please tell me, i havn’t recieve my admit card….please,reply sir…….

61. 633
    Sir abhi me +2 (science) kar raha hoon kya me abhi form aply kar sakta hoon.:

Rply sir

62. 632
    NAVJEET SINGH:

sir,when will the exam of airman x group (technical) will be held ?

63. 631
    manish sharma:

sir i want to know about my form

64. 630
    singh:

sir have not got admit card of airmen X group .tel me when time it will be arrive .sir my [email protected]

65. 629
    ramavtar:

mera exam call later ayayega ya nhi
    mob.7877488889

66. 628
    satya pratap singh:

sir i want to know about admit card date of birth 07may1991
    plz send aplication status on my email [email protected]

67. 627
    akash sharma:

sir please tell me about the date of rally bharti in august

68. 626
    shubhank:

i have not got my admit card of air force x group… tell me when it will arrive

69. 625
    gourav kashyap:

when will the exam of airman x group (technical)

70. 624
    saurabh singh:

sir i sumit my application form of x group in 05/09/2011,,,so please tell me my form is sumitted or not?

71. 623
    saurabh singh:

sir i sumit my application form in 05/09/2011,,,so please tell me my form is sumitted or not?

72. 622
    abhishek yadav:

sir i have not get my admit card of group “y’ plz send my admit card

73. 621
    jagdish bijarniya:

name jagdish bijarniya,i should get info about me admit card or stuas

74. 620
    brijesh mishra:

sir i have a request to you that i will not find my admit card till now.pls send it soonly

75. 619
    tarun bairwa:

sir,i have not get my admit card of “y” group please send it just……..
    thank

76. 618
    kuldeep singh:

please give me I.A.F GROUP “X” Admit card

77. 617
    chandrababu:

sir i didnt got hall ticket for group y exam which will be held in september2011 please sir snd me soon

78. 616
    ankit kumar mishra:

i have not get my admit card please raply

79. 615
    srikanth:

sir i didnt got hall ticket for group y exam which will be held in september2011 please send me soon

80. 614
    Gyanendra:

I haven’t recived my admit card for group - y exam to be held on 3,sept,2011 . Please guide.

81. 613
    lalit babhe:

sir,plz send me admit card of air force x-trade

82. 612
    vikas:

sir , ii have not get my admit card of group “y” . please send it just……

83. 611
    Dheeraj kumar:

Sir, my admit card no found pl’ send my admit card

84. 610
    mahesh gabhane:

sir,i am mahesh ,i passed 12th class in 2011.But sir my percent are only 46.50% .but sir i am join indian airforce/airman plase! rpl. me sir .as well sir i am study in today BCA-1 ,nagpur univercity.

Thanking You!

85. 609
    Amit jain:

how many times airmen x grade examinaion organised in a year.

86. 608
    manish bhardwaj:

what will be the date of enterance exam

87. 607
    Kunwar Shashi Kant Singh:

Sir, i have not get my admit card of group ‘Y’.
    Please send it imidiately and also tell me the date of examination.

88. 606
    RAJ KUMAR:

Sir,i wanna join the air force.I also filled the form and its my dream please give me some informatiom about the air force.

89. 605
    Sapna Gurjar:

sir, plz forward the details when applications are asked for new recruitment for airmen for group X and Y both.

90. 604
    Ishfaq Wani:

how can i get instructions for filling up the app.form and what are three centres of preference

91. 603
    diksha mittal:

how to join iaf after bsc

92. 602
    praveen yadav:

my dob is 3/5/91 and i am student of B.E. iv year stream electronice and communication.am i eligible for exam iaf airman exam 2011.
    praveen

93. 601
    vijender:

Sir , where i can get application form for group X

94. 600
    vijender:

Sir ,Could you give the information about where i can get application form for group X

95. 599
    santosh kumar nonia:

for getting job in IAF which is the best book that should I reffer……….

96. 598
    neeti:

i want to join indian air force.i have passed my graduation dis year only.i m a girl, i want to ask dat is it gud for me..plz sir suggest me and reply as soon as possible.

thnks&regards,
    neeti singh

97. 597
    MAHENDER SINGH:

i want join our indian airforce. i was passed 12th from arts.
    so pls give suggession for better future in airforce.
    i don’t want to join officer’s rank. i want to join in ‘y’ group.

98. 596
    PARVEZ ALAM:

i have eyesight problem & i am wearing sunglasses of focal length -2.25 Am i eligible for air force job.

99. 595
    swapnil raj:

syllabus of technical airman in airforce

100. 594
    akshay:

where i can get application form for group X

101. 593
    mohit:

sir when air force x group form came in markets

102. 592
    Mishra Rupesh Ramashankar:

I Mishra Rupesh Ramashankar have passed iaf(s) exam held in january 2011 in lal pared ground bhopal and my name is in main list of AISL but still i haven’t got call letter. Some of my friends have got the call letter & they have to repport on june 27, 2011 in 15 asc. It is my humble request to you,please send me call letter as soon as possible.
    Thanking you!
    Yours faithfully,
    Mishra Rupesh Ramashankar.
    s/o Ramashankar Mishra ,ward no. 12,near shiv mandir,obaidullaganj(464993) district raisen,madhya pradesh.

103. 591
    sumanth.kc:

sir can i know the dates of all airforce eantrance exams and what qualification should needed in different categories mainly after inter and tenth

104. 590
    gokul:

sir, i would like to know about the promotions after airman entry please..

105. 589
    sreenath:

sir, i would like to know about the opportunities after passing airman test please..

106. 588
    suresh bhatt:

please help me.

i would like to apply for ‘y’ trade non technical unmarried. I am not getting information how to affix photographs etc. as mentioned on form see para 16 (a). Please help me in finding para 16 (a)

107. 587
    SUDHIR AWASHTHI:

Sir, please send my admit card soon. in my add-c/o annant kumar awashthi vill-tighra post-kariya thana-simariya tah-pawai dist-panna[m.p.]

108. 586

i want to know date of entrance exam for airmen group ‘y’

109. 585
    waseem akram:

sir; can u inform when the airmen recruitment for x group xam is plzzzzzzzz with date

110. 584
    sonukumarp:

sir, i have passed 12th with 62.6% on aggragate and 42 in maths and 56 in physics pls tell if i fill the groupX FORM my admit card will come or not

111. 583
    ARUN:

sir,i am a 18 year old boy.completed +2 with science with above 85% mark on aggragate.i like to join IAF IN THE TECHNICAL SECTION.i have height of 160cm & 52kg wt; i’m i eligible for this job???

112. 582
    Onam Kumar Singh:

When there will be remedical of group y candidates of aizawl rally 2011. Please tell me the date.
    Mobile no. : 09854362285

113. 581
    dinesh kumar barua:

sir i have request that all over exam which is held to diploma level by electronics are information send on my email id.

114. 580
    PRIYABRATA BISWAL:

im appeared in rally held on 7th dec,2010.
    and i clear exam . i want to no that my name come in enlorment list or not?

115. 579
    SUNNY SINGH KING:

Hi.:-).. Friends can i get admit card of indian air force . Plz tell me:-). At this id [email protected] FACEBOOK TWITTER ORKUT

116. 578
    nitin kumar yadav:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ALL IAF RECRUMENT RALLY ,AND PLACE WHERE IAF RALLY IS GOING ON.

117. 577
    Ram Rattan:

I am Ram Rattan Narnolia . I pursuing diploma final yaer in coputer engg. in g.b.n. gp nilokheri (karnal) hsbte panchkula. i have 60% marks obtain in dip.at a present time. what apply the airforce at a time? i mean 6th sem. exam are starting after some time. please response sending the my e mail id.

(thanks)

118. 576
    veera:

when will be iae exam in andhra pradesh. can any one me exact date in the month of june

119. 575
    CHANDRA MOHAN:

SIR IWANT TO KNOW THAT HOW MANY QUESTION ARE IN EXAMINATION OF INDIAN AIRFORCE Y GROUP (NON TECHNECAL). AND WEBSITE FOR LAST YEAR EXAM PAPERS. PLEESE TELL ME

120. 574
    Ranjeet kumar:

Sir,I want to fill online form of IAF 2011.May you submit process to fill form on my ID.

121. 573
    pankaj yadav:

sir mane y group ke liye 2 bar apply kiya tha but mare ko ek bar bhi admit card recive nahi hua please sir jurar batna kyo nahi hua d.o.b.06/04/1992 marks in12th 63.16%(science)

122. 572
    manikandan:

when and where the application forms will be buplished.

123. 571
    hari singh:

sir 2011 mein may month ke baad y group ke liye recruitment kab aur kahan hogi please sir jarur btana ..aur mera d.o.b.31/12/1990 hai kya main is post ke liye apply kar skta hu??

124. 570
    sumit katara:

i have my 12th with biology .can i apply the form ?

125. 569
    rahul sharma:

sir,i want to know when and where open rally of aif held?

126. 568
    sathish:

sir , am sathish i completed my diplomao past year 2009 nw am doing btech , my date of birth is:11-09-1989 , can i eligible for this job plz… reply

127. 567
    sir,when is the date to apply in group'X' exam:

sir, where will we get the forms 4 apply,can we download from web?

128. 566
    nirmal:

sir,in july there will be a rally or not…if yes then where it will take place??

129. 565
    Pawan kumar:

My name is pawan kumar . My age is 18 yrs. I have passed 12th with PCM with 49% agg.Am I eligible for group ‘x’ or ‘y’ airman post?

130. 564
    krishnakant:

sir what is the date of x trade examination of airforce for airmen recruitement 2011?

131. 563
    nitin:

sir, my date of birth is 22-11-1990 ,can i apply to tha airman x group . now i am appearing in B.E third year

132. 562
    jaimal:

sir i gave the x gp exam. on feb.2011 at 01 A.S.C ambala and i am medical unfit in dns now i am fit for dns
    so please send me my remedical letter please sir’
    my address is
    sub.tarceem lal vill.- malpur post.-khiri khurd
    teh.-pathankot
    dist.-gurdaspur
    pin.145001
    mob.7837182743

133. 561
    Hari singh:

Sir,, my date of birth is 31 dec 1990 …….can i apply for airmen ‘y’ group.job..

134. 560
    ajit kumar:

sir,i have applied IAF airman group x trade but i have not yet got my admit card for exam.so plz give me admit card .

kurji baluper shakti nager
    patna-10, bihar
    s/o-anil kumar singh.

135. 559
    Owais manzoor bhawani:

Sir i have passed 12th exam in commerce having 72%.so i want to join IAF.So please what is the procedure of joining

136. 558
    sumit kumarsingh:

137. 557
    virendra singh thakur:

hello sir ,i m virendra singh thakur….. i wnat to know when i will get my call letter

138. 556
    anuj:

sir, i have applied for the IAF in group X trade but i ave not yet got my admit card for the examination. So plz tell me that how can i get my admit card.

139. 555
    VENKATESH:

can BA student slection in IAF

140. 554
    ANANT DESHWAL:

sir may requested you please giv my call later.
    my name ANANT DESHWAL
    DOB 05/07/1992
    MY CONTACT NUMBER +919760369699

141. 553
    c.g.kulkarni:

R/SIR,
    My deughter 12 pass & going for Bsc(Aviation) mumbai unversity, & having CLAS S I MEDICAL,Complited 50 hr. of flying
    hoe this couse is useful pl. guide.
    C G KULKARNI
    FATHAR OF ANUSHREE

142. 552
    Uday kiran:

Good evening Sir,
    Kindly send email how to download Admit card from website still not received my Admit Card, when IAF conducting X group examination. Please send mail as soon as possible.
    Thank you,
    UDAY KIRAN.

143. 551
    ashirvad verma:

my name is Ashirvad verma.my admit card for ent.exam for airmen tech.trade group x is not come.how can i get my admit card.if u can send my admit card through e-mail then my email add.is [email protected]

144. 550
    Rohit Singh:

Sir, i have not get my admit card of group X.
    Please send it imidiately and also tell me the date of examination.

145. 549
    anand:

pl tell me examination date of technical group (x grades) feb 2011

146. 548
    naveen kumawat:

sir my name is naveen kumawat.i was selected in barmer railly on 23 oct.my roll no. is 1005589252.please send me my result from marit list.if i was selected. when my call letter come.

147. 547
    JATIN:

ON 23 FEB 2011 HOW MANY CANDIDATE ARE GIVING WRITTEN TEST FOR X GROUP

148. 546
    lavkush choudhary:

please send my admit card group-X.This is my last opportunity
    address

LAVKUSH CHOUDHARY
    BAGBERA COLONY
    Q.NO-55/2/3
    ROAD NO-2
    JAMSHEDPUR(JHARKHAND)
    PINCODE-831002
    M-9431373233

149. 545
    deepak kumar sah:

my admit card not found from my post office so
    pelase send my dublicat admit card on my id.

your faithfully,
    deepak kumar sah

150. 544
    Ravi kumar:

sir, i did not get my admit card, please send me the admitcard.this IS my last opportunity.
    NAME-RAVI KUMAR S/O BHAGWAN SINGH
    D.O.B-01/10/1990
    VILLAGE-SUNARI,POST-BICHPURI,DISTT-AGRA(UTTAR PRADESH)
    PIN-283105
    MOBILE NUMBER-09761485543,09756271106

151. 543
    manhas:

on which date x trade exam’s going? yet i have not geting admit card, what should i do please give me your valuable info. plz.

152. 542
    ravikant kumar singh:

sir my name is ravi kant kumar singh
    s/o-> vijay prasd singh
    sir till now i have not received my admit card pl
    plz send my admt card upon my email id

153. 541
    ankur saroha:

Sir my admit card is not recived please sir tell me about my admit card .
    My Name- Ankur Saroha S/O Bijender Singh
    D.O.B -27-11-1992 address-b-45,street no.-1 ganga vihar, delhi
    Post- Gokul Puri
    Distt- North-east delhi-110094
    police station- gokul puri. sir,please confirm my admit card i m waiting for my admit card. yours obediently - ankur saroha

154. 540
    Ashutosh Singh:

Sir my admit card is not recived please sir tell me about my admit card .
    My Name- Ashutosh Singh S/O Ashok Kumar Singh
    D.O.B - 25-01-1993
    Vill- Agay Bhaghar
    Post- Pipra Gautam
    Distt- Basti (272001)

155. 539
    gaurav diwakar:

how to come my x group 2011 admit card, tell me plzzzzz..

156. 538
    anuj agnihotri:

sir,my NAME is, ANUJ AGNIHOTRI
    D.O.B. is, 15/08/1992

please send my airtech x group admit card for airman post,
    held in february,

157. 537
    vashno gupta:

Sir i have not receive my admit card so please informe me. My details are following…..
    VASHNO GUPTA S/O GURU PRASAD GUPTA
    MOB NO 7668569830

158. 536
    Naveen:

mera admit card nahi mila
    what is reason
    reply soon please sir

159. 535
    shubham:

i SHUBHAM KUMAR S\O SHAMBHU NATH TIWARI DOB 03 01 1994 have not yet receive my admit card
    please inform me for the process of receiving though on line or any other way for this i will always beg to you

160. 534
    Lukesh kumar:

Sir my admit card is not reached please sir tell me about my admit card my address is lukesh kumar s/of sh. Bihari lal vill kachhrehar p.o. Mumta tehsil $ distt kangra(h.p.) pin-176047 please sir cheked my admit card sir centre tha ambala

161. 533
    SURESH BISHNOI S/O URJARAM:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ‘X’ GROUP CALLATER .
    PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY SOON.

162. 532
    ashirvad verma:

plz send my admitcard for iaf groupx airman

163. 531
    vineet gupta:

i am vineet gupta s/o suresh gupta. my dop-20/05/1993
    vill&post-narwal
    distt.-kanpur nagar
    pin-209401
    i am not recieve my x-group admit card
    plz send my admit card for written exam

164. 530
    tarun:

if i selected in IAF x-technical group. can continue my b.tech after getting selection

165. 529
    DEEPAK:

SIR I DO,NT GET MY ADMIT CARD PLEASE SEND ME.

166. 528
    abhishek tiwari:

sir my name is abhishek tiwari.d.o.b 10/05/93,
    i have submit the form of air force x group,please send the admit crd on my email id,

167. 527
    Balraj:

Hello sir i do not get admit card of groupx techanical trade so please send my admit card

168. 526
    pankaj kumar ray:

plese send my admit card groupx pankaj kumar ray
    s/o-panchhi lal ray Dob-02/02/1992

169. 525
    LOVEKESH KUMAR SINGH:

IAF RESPECTED SIR , I HAVE NOT FIND MY ADMIT CARD FOR GROUP X. I HAVE PASSED 10+2 68% .. MY D.O.B 2 SEP 1990. PLEASE SEND MY AADMIT CARD ON THIS ADDRESS–> TO, LOVEKESH KUMAR SINGH S/O DINESH PAL SINGH RADHA NAGAR BILLGRAM CHUNGI NEAR YES FLOR MILL. CITY UTTAR PRADESH. PIN CODE OR MY GMAIL ACCOUNT– [email protected] >>> CONTACT NO–09839154965

170. 524
    BASANT KUMAR:

sir plz send my admit card of group x

171. 523
    vipin kumar:

dear sir i have not receved my admit card iaf x group test held in feb 2011 my phone no is 8894384215

172. 522
    SUMESH:

DEAR SIR
    I have not got my Admit card till now .will you tell the alter way ?

173. 521
    jatin agrwal:

sir, my name is jatin agrwal my father name is sunil kumar my dob is 09-03-1991 i have not received my admit card for airman group x feb 2011so plese send me admit card

174. 520
    jatin agrwal:

sir,i have not received my admit card for airman gruop x feb 2011 so plese send me admit card

175. 519
    ashish agrawal:

sir,i have not received admit card for airman group x feb 2011 so plese send me admit card

176. 518
    bhagyesh k patel:

hello sir, i did not got my admit card of ‘x’ group.so,please send me kindly my card.

177. 517
    prashant pandey:

i have not recieved my admitcard for group x 2011
    d-o-b 23\9\1991
    12th %-68.40

178. 516
    sandeep kamboj:

sandeep kamboj;on january29th,2011 sir i donot get admit card of x group tecnical trade,so please send my admit card.

179. 515
    Ankush kumar:

hello sir, my name is Ankush kumar s/o sh subhash chander from pathankot(pb). sir i don’t get my admit card for the ‘x’group technical trade exam held in feb 2011. so, please tell me something about it.

180. 514
    Ankush kumar:

hello sir, my name is Ankush kumar s/o sh subhash chander from pathankot(pb). sir i don’t get my admit card for the ‘x’group technical trade exam held in feb 2011. so, please tell me something about it.and also tell me the date for the exam

181. 513
    dv kalyan:

hai sir my name iskalyan how to get my admit card for group x technical traid my email [email protected]

182. 512
    dv kalyan:

sir i am kalyan how to get my admit card their is an any web adders for admit card please replay me sir my email id [email protected]

183. 511
    Saurabh kumar:

Sir mera naam saurabh kumar s/o ishwar pal hai main ye janna chahta haun ki kya aapne mera x trade entrence exam ka admit card bhej diya hai meri D.O.B. 13-12-1993 hai

184. 510
    Tarun Kumar Gautam:

hello sir I don’t get admit card of ‘x’ group technical trade. so please send me my admit card.

Regard
    Tarun Kuamr Gautam

185. 509
    yogesh kumar upadhyay:

sir, pls tell me how get me my admit card of x group for the
    post of airman. if you will not give it online pls guide me
    the way.

186. 508
    diwakar kumar ravi:

i haven’t get my admit card plz send it soon

187. 507
    suman loves sandeep:

I want mArriage with suman

188. 506
    chandan mishra:

hello sir I don’t get admit card of ‘x’ group technical trade. so please send me my admit card.

189. 505
    vijay singh:

please tell me somethin about admit cards of airmen x group. exm is o be heald in first week of february 2011

190. 504
    Plz send my admit card:

Sir my name Mohan Singh Father name Sh. Vijay kumar Plz send my admit card

191. 503
    Manish kumar:

Helo sir my name is Manish kumar my dob - 17-10-1993 my father name is Kalika singh plese sir send my admit card of IAF group-X for written examin february 2011

192. 502
    Dharmendra Singh:

Sir ,I have submitted application form for the post of airman .Exam will be held on Febuary. Pz,tell me how can i get my admit card

193. 501
    sumit:

sir, what is the sylabus of x group technical trade plese send me

194. 500
    Please sir send my admit card:

helo sir my name is manish kumar and my father name is kalika sing. my dob-17-10-1993 send my admit card of IAF Gp-X for writen exam in my wabsit

195. 499
    mukesh kumar:

sir,i have not found airforce admitcard plz……………………………….

196. 498
    diwakar pal:

mera admit card abhi tak nahi aya hai.maine technical trade se form bhara hai. plz bhej dijiye.

date of birth -07/08/1993

197. 497
    ashish singh:

sir, i have not recived admit card of group x technical

198. 496
    rohit:

sir tell me about my admit card airforce x group

199. 495
    A.Abinash Kumar Reddy:

My name is abinash reddy and my father’s is A.Laxman Reddy.my date of barth 15.04.1993.please send my admit card IAF

200. 494

my name is rahul bajpai and my father name is asutosh bajpai
    my date of birth is 31-10-1992 please send my admit card of IAF groupx for written exam in february 2011

201. 493
    SHREESH DUBEY:

sir/mam,
    I’ve applied for x-goup(airmen), but didnt get any response.
    Kindly get back to me.

202. 492
    Lahu:

please, sir give me fix exam date of x group in iaf on my mobile no. is 7798963986

203. 491
    shahid ansari:

I m shahid ansari. My father’s name Md. Hakimuddin ansari. My D.O.B 15-01-1992.
    sir, Plz sent my admit card of IAF group X for writen exam in Feb 2011.
    Kindly reply sir this Email ID- [email protected] OR mObile No-: 9935635181

204. 490
    shivam sharma:

sir my name is shivam sharma and my father name is gyan chandra sharma.my d.o.b. Is 19 feb 19.i have not get my admit card of x group 2011.plzzzz confirm that have u sent my admit card yes or no. Thanks you sir!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My gmail id is [email protected]

205. 489
    Nittin Bahuguna:

Can I apply in air force after completing my three years diploma in Information Technology……………?????????????????????
    And which post I can apply………..?

206. 488
    vishal shukla:

good eveing sir i have last chance give my family pleese send my call letter
    my name vishal shukla s/o shyam narayan shukla plot no- 73/30
    panchvati vinayak pur kanpur
    D.O.B 27/08/1993

207. 487
    s.k.mohammad basha:

Dear, Sir/madam
    Plz. give me correct information about my hall ticket for the recruitment of AIRMEN X-TRADE 2011 on my mobile no. 9000269915 otherwise please send my hall ticket to my email address [email protected].
    Thanks !.

208. 486
    s.k.mohammad basha:

Dear, Sir/madam
    Plz. give me correct information about my hall ticket for the recruitment of AIRMEN X-TRADE 2011 on my mobile no. 9000269915 otherwise please send my hall ticket to my email address [email protected].
    Thanks !

209. 485
    mukesh kumar:

sir, i have applied airforce ‘x’ groupform and i have not receive my call letter please tell me exam date and receive my call letter date my no. 9636191340

210. 484
    Pardeep:

myself pardeep father’s name sh. Rambir d.o.b. 22-09-92 v.p.o.-mundlana pin-131306 teh- gohana(sonepat) from haryana. I have not recived roll no. For x-group written exam. Plz send me roll no. Thanks

211. 483
    BHARADWAJ:

HI FRNS DIS IS bharadwaj i knew some details about air force u can clarify them by calling me on 09550899783 or e-mail me to [email protected]

212. 482
    avneesh singh:

hi my name is avneesh singh and my father name is ranveer singh
    my date of birth is 30-07-1991
    please send my admit card of IAF groupx for writien exam in fubery 2011

213. 481
    Akhil Asok:

hello sir what are the jobs for a bsc hotel management student in air force

214. 480
    Akhil Asok:

what are the jobs for a bsc hotel management student in air force

215. 479
    nabin:

Nepali people can attain iaf

216. 478
    sanjay:

hello sir my name is sanjay and my father name is satbir singh my dob is 14-5-1992 please send my admit card of IAF GP X for writen exm in my wabsit [email protected]

217. 477
    amit arora:

sir..when will the forms of airman x-group airforce 2011 will be available??
    do reply me sir…

Amit Arora

218. 476
    munesh:

R/S SIR I FILL UP THE FORM OF X GROUP, NOW MY CALLLETTER NOT CAME

219. 475
    sandeep posaniwala:

i want join the airforce

220. 474
    PARVINDER SINGH SIROHI:

Dear, Sir/madam
    Plz. give me correct information about my call-latter of recruitment of AIRMEN X-TRADE 2011 on my mobile no. 9760054962 or my e-mail id. - [email protected]
    I’m very exited for my call- latter.
    Thanks !

221. 473
    Rajendra Prasad Mohanty:

sir i am completed in 10th after i study in diploma Electronics in & Telecommunication last year know i intrested in study indian airforce in eligablity for any cource

222. 472
    Vikas:

Sent me the date of airmen x trade examination 2011?

223. 471
    amit prasad mandal:

sir, i applied for x group, but i cant got any information. Pls send me my addmit card
    d.o.b 15 june 1990
    name - amit prasad mandal
    f.name- Narander prasad mandal
    mobile-9470100690
    my father work in airforce

224. 470
    praveen jangid:

Sir i have submit the application form for group x for february selection test ,so when i will receive my admit card ,sir pls send it to my id [email protected] or to my address ph. no

225. 469
    BHUPENDRA DHAKER:

SIR MY NAME IS BHUPENDRA DHAKER MERA ADMIT CARD KAB TAK AYEGA

226. 468
    Prashant sharma:

Sir. I am prashant sharma s/o shri ashok kumas sharma my date of birth 25/06/91
    my addsess- 249 .suresh patel B/H of barfani dham a.b. Road indore.
    Please send my admit card for airmen 2011 x trade 2011.
    Mob no. 9907024970
    thanks.

227. 467
    NETRA PAL SINGH:

SIR PLEZ SEND MY CALL LETTER THE EXEM HAS HELD ON 12TH FEB

228. 466
    Rajesh Kushawaha:

hello sir please send my admit caprd of group x feb 2o11 exam ke liye my pgh no*967032087.1 per conteact kijiye or gmoil [email protected] per bhej dijiye

229. 465
    Manjeet Kumar:

Sir, i wanted to know abot the admit card of x group.

230. 464
    swarnendu saha:

what is the full syllabus of IAF airman group X written exam ?

231. 463
    RAHUL:

sir i have applied for airmen recruitment feb 2011 my d.o.b is 18-05-1993 i did not get my admit card till please help me to get my admit card

232. 462
    Narendra kumar:

sir/mam
    my name is Narendra kumar and i want to know that,have I seleted in shortlist for written exam of indian air force x group 2011.
    my father name—Harish chand
    date of birth—10 aug 1990
    plz send related informations to my E-mail id
    my mail id is —– [email protected]

233. 461
    Akhilesh pratap singh:

Hii….
    I’ve received my admit card but, i want to know about syllabus and exam procedure plz tell me at this id [email protected]

234. 460
    Anilkumarsingh:

Sir, when did i got admit card of x group which is held in Feb2011.
    Please send me on my id [email protected]

235. 459
    Nitish kumar:

Sir,maine airforce x group ka form apply mera call latter kab tak ayga

236. 458
    Vishvajeet upadhyay:

Dear sir yet i can nt recieve my admit crd pls send me my duplicate admit crd to

vishvajeet uadhayay s/o ramanuj upadhayay
    vill+post-sewrai
    dist-ghazipur(u.p)

237. 457
    rohit singh bhandari:

sir i have applied for airme n recuirment feb 2011 sir my d.o.b is 10/05/1993 please sir send my admit card as soon as possible i am from a far away place the birth place of ganga (uttarkashi) my father died in 1995 when i was just 2 years old so sir please help me by sending my admit card i am only a star in my eyes of my mother.

238. 456
    Ninad Desai:

can you please inform me on which date airman group Y
    exam will going to be held?

239. 455
    Shiv kumar:

Sir maine airforce x group ke liye apply kiya hai plz mujhe bataye ki iski exam date kab hai aur mera call letter kab tak ayega

240. 454
    Yogeshwaran.J:

I want to know that when will you publish the application form for the selection of airmen..? please reply it to my mail id..
    thanking you.

241. 453
    Vedveer singh:

Mene IAF feb.2011 ke exam. Ke liye apply kiya .
    Sir plz. mera admit card send kar do.
    Meri DoB 01.04.1993. Hai
    Father’s name Soni ram verma hai.
    Meri mail id [email protected]. Par mughe suchana dena

242. 452
    Gambhir singh:

my name is Gamghir sing
    so plz in my exam admit letter

243. 451
    Sudeep yadav:

Sir, ‘x’ group 2011 Feb.exam k call letter kab tak provide kiye jayenge.
    Thank you sir

244. 450
    SOORABH:

Hello sir
    i have send my form for GP-X trades for feb-2011.
    Sir,when did i receive my admit card.please tell me on my mobile no

245. 449
    sibin cv:

sir, i have submitted application for selection in Group x trade in February 2011.Please send my Admit card on my email id ” [email protected],my phone no 9645008804

246. 448
    sanjeev kumar:

sir,ple send my iaf x group admitcard held in feb 2011

247. 447
    Shivam Dwivedi:

Sir, I m Shivam Dwivedi S/o Rajendra Dwivedi, D.O.B 01.06.1993
    I have submitted application form for x group in Indian Air Force, But i did’nt come my admit card, so please send it in this mail, n i m give other email : [email protected]
    this is my ph.no. 8574935690
    this is my correspondance address: Shivam Dwivedi C/o Padma Dixit 39-A behind nirankaree school,Gopal nagar, Kanpur-208011

248. 446
    Om narayan:

Please tell meabout my call letter for entrens dxamimation AIF X Trade february 2011.

249. 445
    Sir, please send my admit card of x-technical trade examination-2011, my phone number-9415733382:

Sir, please send my admit card of x-technical trade examination-2011,my phone number-9415733382

250. 444
    athul:

i want the question papers of x group examinations

251. 443
    pawan kumar:

i am need my call later of x group in airforce

252. 442
    Kuldeep Mishra:

My name is Kuldeep Mishra.
    When i will get my call letter of X group?

253. 441
    Rahul kumar:

Sir please send my admitcard iaf group x [email protected]

254. 440
    mahesh:

please inform date of examination of feb 2011 for airmen jobs. please send my admit card. thank u

255. 439
    krishan kumar:

sir mera call later aa jayega kya? i have submitted my admisson form oct 2010 . please tell me when i got my admit card.please send my admit card on my email id kkdiya 09@ gmail.com

256. 438
    manoj kumar trivedi:

sir, when i will receive my group x trade exam 2011 admit card

257. 437
    Prakash singh:

where will air force open rally held in 2011 for 12 pass candidates

258. 436
    Ankit:

Sir please my xgroup admit card

259. 435
    Rakesh Kumar Yadav:

sir, i have submitted application for selection in Gp x trade in February 2011.Please send my Admit card on my email id ” [email protected]

260. 434
    Arun kumar:

SIR I have submit the application form for group x for february selection test , so when i will receive my admit card ,sir plz send it to my id or to my phone no. 8882263857

261. 433
    devendra sigh:

Sir i have submit the application form for group x for february selection test ,so when i will receive my admit card ,sir pls send it to my [email protected] or to my address ph. no

262. 432
    manoj kumar:

please tell me ditail in this e mail

263. 431
    Manjeet kumar:

Hello sir
    i have send my form for GP-X trades for feb-2011.
    Sir,when did i receive my admit card.please tell me on my mobile no
    094590-95030
    094594-46481
    094591-67040

264. 430
    kuldeep kumar:

Dear sir/mam,

I have passed 10+2 from physic chemistry and biology so can i apply for non technical in air force.plz give me ans

265. 429
    suresh:

hello sir it is a small request then the application post address and which examination centers (a.p) hyderabad and to contacts details plz send me

266. 428
    kanha sharma:

i have applied for airforce y group airmen selection bt i was disquallified in pft. i applied in june 2010. now when will be that vacany again would be available.
    plz sir reply soon…….

267. 427
    ashish mishra:

sir non tech achha ya tech aur admit card tech ka kab ayega.plz tell me

268. 426
    sushant kr upadhyay:

good morning sir
    is my application form for group x accepted or not ?

269. 425
    Ajit singh:

Sir,maine airforce x group feb test ka please send me admit card D.o.b.06_07_1993
    name-ajeet singh./o Raj veer singh
    vill.khajpur
    p.o._managarhi
    Distt_Mathura
    State_Uttar pradesh
    pin_281201

270. 424
    vipin shukla:

ple some one help me when the admit cards for the x group will dispatch .while exams are held in feb 2011.
    if any one who has a litttle bit information about this ple mail me at”’ [email protected]..
    really thanks..

271. 423
    vinoth:

i am completed in 10th std after i study in diploma in mechanical know i intrested in study in indian air force im eligablity for any coureses

272. 422
    solanki jaydip:

dear sir,i m solanki jayendra .i gave my physical test,written test and interview at ahmedabad for the post of indian airforce airmen post on 26th september 2010.i m waiting for marit list declaration.so give me some information about it.
    Waiting for your prompt responce…thanks

273. 421
    Rinku Moni Nath:

sir i hv sumitted my form air force technical group in the month of oct 2010 bt yet i hvn’t got my admit card.So when i will get it.Plz send my ans in my email id.

274. 420
    Rinku Moni Nath:

sir,i have submitted my form for airforce technical group in octobar 2010 and its last date was 8 nov,bt yet i hvn’t got my admit card.so plz sir send me an email in my email id when i will get it.

275. 419
    Shubham Sachan:

maine IAF ka form bhara tha.
    please mujhe bataiye ki admit card kab tak aayega.
    please tell me urgently
    myD.O.B.-08/06/1993
    my Mob.-8090714805

276. 418
    lokesh:

from which date u will send the x group call letter or admi card

i study in engg.
    i got 73% over all
    69% pcm

277. 417
    sushil:

sir nov me x group ka form bra tha.sir inke rollno kab tak aaye ge muge ye information mere mobile per bta de mera mob no . 9802449590

278. 416
    dayatar jaydipsinh:

plese say about the re-medical exam of airmen group Y 2010

279. 415
    shazeb khan:

please give infomation of admit card of x group

280. 414
    Sachinlambora:

Sir i have post my fhorm for x group in oct 2010 tell me when i get my admit cardplease on my email add.

281. 413
    rohit:

please send my admit card for airman group “x” exam on my mail

282. 412
    vipin kumar:

date of this entrance examination to be held

283. 411
    liz:

y nt da gals fly, gandhi gave us an equl rights rem

284. 410
    aakash:

sir mane nov 2010 me groupx ka form bhara tha mere dob 10_03_1990 ha kya mera admit card jari hoga kya sir give me sugestion my mob no-9636281453

285. 409
    pardeep:

is test is same for the diploma holder in x group

286. 408
    shankar:

sir mera………. call..letter kabhi nahi…. ata……. hai.
    i have tried twiceu66t5g

287. 407
    kumar abhijeet:

i submitted my form in september and i do not find admit card.

288. 406
    sachin:

i filled form ‘x’ group octuber and ‘x’ exam is feb.But i do not colect his admit card.

289. 405
    kapindra yadav:

maine IAF ka form bhara tha.
    please mujhe bataiye ki admit card kab tak aayega.
    please tell me urgently.

290. 404
    kashi naresh mishra:

please give infomation of admit card of x group.

291. 403
    vikramouni:

when will you give the hall ticket of group-x feb 2011 exam please send me the information and date of exam
    vikram raju R

292. 402
    ashish:

plz send my call letter(x group) sir i am very poor ye job mere liye bahut importent hai…………………..my mob- 9045451419

293. 401
    ashish:

PLZ send my call letter

294. 400
    Chaitanya:

Sir, I am selected in y trade in khammam rally in a.p in 2010 .sir my name in aisl in main.but i am unfit for medicle.please sent call letter.plz sir

295. 399
    ashish:

i am ashish,
    i am the passed in airmen selection rally in ahmedabad ‘y’ trade.please send website or result of iaf y trade.thanks.

296. 398
    NITIN KUMAR:

x,trade entrence examination call leter returen date please give me answer early

297. 397
    vivek:

airforce x ke call letter kab tak jari honge………..please reply sir

298. 396
    vivek poonia:

please sir mera airforce”X” ka call letter aa jayaga kya…
    because sir…..i join costly coaching in jaipur.
    please reply sir…..muje job ki important ha sir…..ye mera sapna ha……please reply sir

299. 395
    rohit:

sir when will we recieve our admit cards for the exam of iaf group x and what ius the exam date

300. 394
    rajesh:

how to download my hallticket in case if iam not getting my hal tickets

301. 393
    rakesh kumar:

sir feb me iaf ka exam h usme kitni seats h pls rpy sir

302. 392
    Navneet:

Sir, i have sent my x-group form in november2010. I wants to know the dates of exams.

303. 391
    Bharat Bhushan:

sir,what is the next date of airman (non technical) form

304. 390
    NAVEEN SANGWAN:

I SENT IAF X GROUP FORM IN NOV. 2010 . SO I WANT TO KNOW WHEN WILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD AND WHEN WILL THE EXAN BE HELD . PLEASE REPLY SOON .

305. 389
    dhirendra pratap singh:

Sir, i want about my forum of Group “x” reciving . My address Name =dhirendra pratap singh,
    s/o-sachida nand singh,
    vill.+post=bhathura,
    dist…-ghazipur (u.p)

plezzzz inform my “I.D” [email protected]

306. 388
    Vikas:

On which does the selection depends upon?
    Entrance exam or 12 th marks.
    I live in mumbai , my orignal marksheet of 12th is in my college where i am doing BSC(IT) and there is need of 12 marksheet for appearing airmen exam helding in february 2011. What should i do

307. 387
    ashish kumar:

i submit application form for last 2 times but i can’t get chance for test .i m little bit upset. wat i do and i fill correctly but can’t get admit card .plz answer my question.

308. 386
    sadiq ali:

do you provide pilot training? when & where can we apply?

309. 385
    mohit chaudhary:

respected sir, i wnt to know the exam date of non-technical ‘y’ grade IAF 2011 Airman

310. 384
    s.sreekanth:

when the admit card for airmen’y’ will be distributed sir?

311. 383
    krishnavineet:

respected sir i had completed my aircraft maintenance engineering course and i want to join air force , so sir will u please tell me about the information of 2011 recruitment for my qualification and please send me the information about the application of both x and y trades of airmen

312. 382
    ashish kumar:

Sir, i want about my forum of Group “x” reciving . My address Name =ashish kumar s/o Mahender singh
    vill. lohchabka Teh. Pataudi Distt. Gurgaon (HR)

313. 381
    ashish kumar:

Sir, i want about my forum of Group “x” reciving . My address Name =ashish kumar s/o Mahender singh
    vill. lohchabka Teh. Pataudi Distt. Gurgaon (HR)

314. 380
    ashish kumar:

Sir, I want from my application form recive . please send me my report from my form.

315. 379
    jonathan:

why is the application form not available on the same page?
    it would have better if the link for the application form was just after the conditions.

316. 378
    Ashish:

R/sir,
    i m ashish frm panipat.i want to information about entrance exam. Date for group-x Airman technical trades recruitment 2011

317. 377
    Rajasekhar:

sir i want full details of indian airman.when should we apply and where and when the exam held…..and how we should apply for this…..

318. 376
    BHASKAR DEEKSHITH:

Sir, I want to know whether there is any opportunities for higher education Like Engineering, IPS or IAS etc. after joining
    airforce.

I have another request. Please send me that candidates born
    within what date are eligible to apply for IAF.

319. 375
    BHASKAR DEEKSHITH:

Sir, I want to know whether there is any opportunities for higher education Like Engineering, IPS or IAS etc.
    I have another request. Please send me that candidates born
    within what date are eligible to apply for IAF.

Thanks & regards

320. 374
    AFFRIN.K:

HOW I JOIN IN THIS?
    WHEN?
    FROM WHERE THE APPLICATION FORM WILL GET?
    (I AM FROM PALAKKAD IN KERALA.
    WHAT ARE THE PROCEDURES FOR JOINING IN THIS?

321. 373
    Prabhdeep Singh:

Hi there,
    My name is Prabhdeep Singh. I have done my 10+2 with 60% marks in non medical stream. I have a great passion to join Indian Air Force. My father is also in Indian Air Force. But due to one problem i cant join IAF that is because of my eye sight. My eye sight is -2.75 D.Can you please give me a perfect solution to join IAF.

322. 372
    ghanshyam parmar:

sir i want to know that why my call latter can not send in back session,,,,, this is my last chance because my date of birth 12/05/1991 please ……..
    send my call latter this time i highly obliged to you

323. 371
    neeraj:

i m neeraj jangid my date of birth 28.11.1989 hai i m join in indian air force

324. 370
    Ajay:

indian airman test where will be done.
    I’m from Aligarh

325. 369
    krishna:

sir i’m graduate student with background Bi.P.C, will you please tell me about the information of 2011 recruitment s for my Qualification.

326. 368
    gopan:

sir!!! what are the details that should be added together with the application form for Airmen technical trade…??? like community certificate,nativity certificate… the size of Photo etc..

327. 367
    sarvesh kumar gupta:

respected ,
    sir i want to know that why my call latter can not send in back session,,,,, this is my last chance because my date of birth 26 06 1990 please ……..
    send my call latter this time i highly obliged to you

328. 366
    atul kumar verma:

air force me group x trade me ane ke bad , kya koi procedure hai , officer ban ne ki liye..
    presently, i am btech.3rd year

329. 365
    ashwin:

Sir, i have passed 10+2 (science), may i apply for both ‘X’ & ‘Y’ trades? What is the age limit for applicant?

330. 364
    Prashant humbi:

Please send me the information about the application of airman technical trade “x”

331. 363
    prince pande:

dear sir ,
    my name is prince. i wnt to know that in the indian air foce have a vaccancy for the diploma holder. but i wnt to know that that plz what is the last date for submit the form ,and what is date for the written and physical exam.
    plz tell me bcoz i wnt to give exam for the IAF. PLZ TELL ME
    THANKS AND REGARD
    PRINCE PANDEY
    PLZ GIVE ME THESE INFORMATION ON MY MAIL- I.D

332. 362
    asif sohail:

plz send me air force test intellegent question english question mathematic question physics question i will wait ur answer plzzzzzz send me real question ok sir

333. 361
    rambir chauhan:

respected sir ,please tell me about Y group airmen exam conducted in the month of sep 2010.

334. 360
    kapil:

i have done 10+2 from up board with 59.6%. can i apply for airman x group.

335. 359
    danim:

hey that is not a good website for the tellin about the application forms……..hell

336. 358
    Shiv shanker singh:

sir mere 10+2 me 51% number hai. par x group (technical) call later nhi ata hai.
    please send me Answer.
    Mob-09559273121

337. 357
    Sanjay Kumar Nishad:

I am pursuaing my 10+2 from U.P. Board from where we will get exam notification of Y group for Airman.

338. 356
    Sanjay Kumar Nishad:

I am pursuaing my b.com from DAVV university Indore, from where we will get exam notification of Y group for Airman

339. 355
    RINKU MONI:

with due and humble request,myself Rinku Moni would like to ask for the next exam date for IAF in X group.Sir i hv submitted my email address for free updates abt the imformation of IAF.Am i sure to get it.Plz rply me at my email.
    Rinku Moni

340. 354
    rajnish kumar:

sir,why my call letter didn’t come

341. 353
    Shashank gupta:

I am pursuaing my b.com from DAVV university Indore, from where we will get exam notification of Y group for Airman

342. 352
    Mukul:

Dear sir airforce airman x group ke form 2010 main kab tak ayenge. Plz tell me

343. 351
    SUDHINRAJ R:

sir, i have don the diploma on computer hardware and maintanence in govt.polytechnic callage,meppadi,kerala
    now iam intrested to join IAF ‘x’group.how can i jon these.? please send the recrutment procedure about this

344. 350
    my name is, sajja sundartelak sir i appear the application y not the replay.:

i am interest air man y or x group pleas kindly request, intimation in my Email ID Pleas.

345. 349
    satish kumar maurya:

sir i have not get my letter of indian air force group y.
    please my admit card send me Email ID.

346. 348
    ekta:

sir I not received my duplicate hall ticket for group Y in Indian Air Force. My Exam are about to come.Pls tell me what can i do in this situation.

347. 347
    ajay:

sir ,i am ajay kumar and my father’s name is sh. om parkash yadav ,please send my admit card for ‘y’ trade sir.

348. 346
    i am 12TH appear can i apply for airmen.devbrat pandey:

I AM IN CLASS 12th CAN I APPLY FOR AIRMEN.

349. 345
    vikrant:

sir/madam,
    i want to apply for the iaf garud, so how to apply for that and what is the procedure and when its recruitment starts.

please sort me out and send the information as soon as possible to my e-mail id. [email protected].

regards,
    vikrant singh

350. 344
    Amit:

Sir, i have done the shastri & Acharya(graduation,post graduation) in sanskrit. I want to know about selection procedure for dharma guru. All criterias & age limitation.

351. 343
    mayank kumar:

sir,i have not got my admit card of y group till now. and when x group form will displayed.

352. 342
    prahlad:

sir i have not get my letter of indian air force group y.

353. 341
    rajan singh negi:

iam from dehradun and sir i have taken discharge from y trde in indian airforce on my own request sir i want to join airforce again so sir iam permitted to join again

354. 340
    sachin:

sir,is the application forms r present in the market for airmen non technical trade…

355. 339
    abhi:

how to download my indian airmen ‘y’trade hallticket

356. 338
    Ashish kumar Sharma:

JAI HIND
    sir I have not recieved my admit card

357. 337
    Ashish kumar Sharma:

I have not recieed my admit card of Y trade till yet .
    Please tell me the reason & when the exam will conduct
    JAI HIND

358. 336
    Ashish kumar Sharma:

I have not recieed my admit card of Y trade till yet .
    Please tell me the reason & when the exam will conduct

359. 335
    upendar kumar das:

sir i have not get my call letter of indian air force
    group y
    please tell us when will be the exam of indian air force ……………

360. 334
    Verinder sharma:

I have applied group y trade IAF application form but i have not received my admit card.Please send my admit card on following address! Verinder Sharma S/O Raj kumar vill. Bannu chak P/O Dayala chak Teh. Hiranagar Dist. Kathua state j&k pin. 184144 contact no. 8803579476

361. 333
    anurag:

sir, I apply airman group “Y”.
    but my admit card have not received.

362. 332
    gayrav tiwari:

sir please send to admit card.
    addr. 117/352 p block hitkari nagar kakadev kanpur
    pin - 208025
    mob. no. 8090297051
    please sir requested to them self

363. 331
    ajeet:

sir pls give me information about airman examination.

364. 330
    dasari chandra:

do i have chance to join in indian air force ?
    im doing 2nd year in vnit-nagpur(electronics & communication engg.)

365. 329
    Hemant Babber:

sir,my admitcard of groupY is not send till now.Please send my admit card as soon as possible.mobno-9711066980

366. 328
    Devender sharma:

Sir,send me an sms either on my email or on 09467352639 about the date of publishing the application form of x group of indian air force

367. 327
    Devender sharma:

Sir,i want to know about the date of issue the x group form of indian air force .plz either call me or send me an sms on 09467352639

368. 326
    Devender sharma:

Dear sir, i want to know about the publishing date of the application form of x group (technical) of indian-air-force plz send me an sms either on my mail or 09467352639

369. 325
    JAYDEEP SINGH:

sir i am not found admit card for group- y, i am registerd candidate .please send my admit card NAME-JAYDEEP SINGH S/O SABHAJEET SINGH DOB-27/02/1990 [10+2]-62%

370. 324
    pushpendra kumar pandey:

I had not got my admit card of airmen for ‘y’ trade and the exams for the same is going to be started from 24aug-8sep. so pls send my admit card on my ID [email protected] as soon as possible. my details are given below.
    pushpendra kumar pandey
    s/o santosh kumar pandey
    D.O.B-05/feb/1990
    pls sir do something for your child.

371. 323
    vinay yadav:

vinay yadav s/o S.N.YADAV dob=28 oct 1992 10=68%, 12=78.8%
    from hallomajra chandigarh cannot received my admit card for y trade exams please send as possible

372. 322
    tahjeev khan:

good morning sir my name tahjeev khan father’s name shri munna khan please send my call letter please back to my message

373. 321
    Brajesh kumar:

Mera airman group y ka call leter abhi tak ghar par nhi aaya h.ishe pta lgane ka website par kya upay h?

374. 320
    ramesh kumar yogi:

sir I have not my call lettar air force y grade

so kindly send my call lettar

375. 319
    madan lal nitharwal:

plz my admit card not received send information on [email protected]

376. 318
    Karan:

Sir. I have not recieved call later of y grp.plz tell about my name is notified for exam. My add. . Karanjeet singh. D.O.B- 11 JAN 1991 .DISTT- Yamuna nagar. Phone no- 9896013708 plz help me,

377. 317
    deepak sharma:

sir plz snd me my admit card of indian airforce y trade.

378. 316
    Not recieved roll no sleep:

I have not recieved my roll no. sleep of written exam indian air force y group. So kinly plese send my roll no. sleep. Ashish kumar sharma S/0 Gurunam sharan sharma D/O/B . 10/08/1992 PERCENTAGE= 10TH. 59% PERCENTAGE= 12TH. 54.2% so plz maisseg me my mo no is . 8896024613 jay hind

379. 315
    Ashish kumar sharma:

I have not recieved my roll no. sleep of written exam indian air force y group. So kinly plese send my roll no. sleep. Ashish kumar sharma S/0 Gurunam sharan sharma D/O/B . 10/08/1992 PERCENTAGE= 10TH. 59% PERCENTAGE= 12TH. 54.2% so plz maisseg me my mo no is . 8896024613 jay hind

380. 314
    Sachin yadav:

Sir.my name is sachin yadav and father’s name Shri.prem singh.i have not received the admit card of ‘X’ group airman please tell me

381. 313
    shashi kant goyal:

hello sir myself shashi kant goyal s/o shri dauji prasad agrawal. i apply application for “Y” group 2010 in indian air force, so you are requested to tell me about my call letter status and till now 9-8-2010 i have not my call letter.i want to take part on intrance test for “Y”group 2010 . sir please sent me my call letter. kindly thanks to you. shashi kantgoyal s/o dauji prasad agrawal
    D.O.B. 30-06-1992
    percentage of 10+2- 63.6

382. 312
    vivek:

i didnt get my letter for test sir i want my letter immediate
    my full permanent adders is vivekkumar s/o rajesh kumar MOH-
    ambedkar nagar . PO-kamalganj. DIST-farrukhabad

yours most kindness to me;
    vivekkumar s/o rajesh kumar
    DOB-18-06-1992
    (10+2)% - 63.6

383. 311
    Rajan Kumar Maurya:

I wish to inform you that I have not received my admit card for written examination in y group { Airmen}.
    Name - Rajan Kumar Maurya
    Father’s Name - Narvdeshwar Maurya
    D.O.B - 07.11.1991
    Percentage of marks in 12th 59%
    So you are requested to inform me , Please.

384. 310
    ANKIT RAJA S/O SH.GUNPAL:

i have not recieved my roll. no. sleep of written exam indian air force ‘y’ group . So kindly please send my roll. no. sleep
    ANKIT RAJA S/O SH.GUNPAL
    D/O/B 08/08/1993
    PERCENTAGE 10TH- 92.2%
    PERCENTAGE 12TH 70.4%PCM

385. 309
    harish bhiduri:

sir, i have not received my call letter for written examination so
    kindly please send my call information on my email address

386. 308
    Rakesh:

i want to know status of my call letter..
    details are as..
    RAKESH CHAUDHRY S/O RAM SINGH CHAUDHARY
    DATE OF BIRTH- 04 /06/1992
    PERCENTAGE:
    10-84%. ALL SUBJECTS
    12-61% PCM

387. 307
    Rakesh:

i want to know status of my call letter..
    details are as..
    RAKESH CHAUDHRY S/O RAM SINGH CHAUDHARY
    DATE OF BIRTH- 04 /06/1992

388. 306
    Tribhuwan kumar:

sir when will the call later of for y group came?

389. 305
    Gurmeet Singh:

R/Sir plz send me a last date of application form send

390. 304
    Vinod kumar:

Hello sir,my self vinod kumar. I apply application for (Y) group Air force 2010.So you are requasted to tell me about the intrance test 2010 for y group.when the admit card is send to us.please send me the answer. E [email protected] Name-Vinod kumar S/o Sh Vijay kumar Mob no-09034682283

391. 303
    ambuj:

please send me exam date of airman `y` group

392. 302
    suraj:

I have not received my admit card for written examination of y group{airmen}.
    Name-suraj
    Father’s name-kanchi lal sharma
    D.O.B-10-04-1991
    percentage in 12th class-67.4%
    so you are requested to inform me,please.

393. 301
    Akhil:

sir, is there is any chance of airman to become officer with 86.3% in 10+2

394. 300
    SURENDER:

I wish to inform you that I have not received my admit card for written examination in y group { Airmen}.
    Name - SURENDER KUMAR PARIHAR
    Father’s Name - GOPAL RAM
    D.O.B - 02.01.1993
    Percentage of marks in 12th(HUMINITY):72.5

395. 299
    sanjeev kumar singh:

sir, ihave aplied for iaf nontech exam but i have not got my call leter till now . please do somethingh.

396. 298
    anuraj:

is the application form for gti is in net sites

397. 297
    RANJODH BHULLAR:

I have not received my admit card for written examination in y group { Airmen}.
    Name -RANJODH BHULLAR
    Father’s Name -S.SATNAM SINGH
    D.O.B -6 FEB 1991.
    Percentage of marks in 12th- 61%

398. 296
    debraj:

i dont have admit card of AIF airman group y 2010. sir, wnen i will get my admit card ?
    debraj

399. 295
    Ravinder Thakran:

Please tell me when my admit card issue by you.

because i have not recived my admit card till now.

i sent my form of “Y” TRADE in air force nontecnical

long time ago.

so, Pls. Sir
    kindly reply my question early.

your sincerly

Ravinder Thakran
    vpo. Khor,Pataudi
    Gurgaon(HR)
    Mob.9991577017

400. 294
    AMIT DIXIT:

sir, i have not get my admit card for written examination in ‘y’ group
    Name- Amit Dixit
    FAther’s Name-Onkar Nath Dixit
    D.O.B- 09- Feb-1992
    Add.-B-597 Barra-8 Kanpur Nagar
    PIN Code-208027
    Mob. No.-9026119633
    So, Sir plz inform me

401. 293
    sumit dixit:

sir, i have not get my admit card for written examination in ‘y’ group
    Name- Sumit Dixit
    FAther’s Name-Onkar Dixit
    D.O.B- 12 jan-1992
    Add.-B-597 Barra-8 Kanpur Nagar
    PIN Code-208027
    Mob. No.-9026119633
    So, Sir plz inform me

402. 292
    anil kumar:

airman2010 pft call lettei not recived please send my call letter exam date

403. 291
    SONAL KUMAR:

I have not received my admit card till now for written examination in y group { Airmen}.
    Name - SONAL KUMAR
    Father’s Name - JAI PRAKASH TIWARI
    D.O.B - 15:02:1991
    Percentage of marks in 12th -50 %

287PRATIK NANDA: On July 29th, 2010

404. 290
    SHIBU.K:

Name - SHIBU.K
    Father’s Name - KRISHNAN.P
    D.O.B - 20-05-1990
    Percentage of marks in 12th - 55.00%

long time ago.

so, kindly reply my question early

your sincerly

Shibu.K

405. 289
    Nirbhay:

when will i get my admit card of airman grade ‘y’ Non technical?

406. 288
    PRAVEEN KHOKHAR:

I have not received my admit card for written examination in y group { Airmen}.
    Name - PRAVEEN KHOKHAR
    Father’s Name - BRAJPAL SINGH
    D.O.B - 23rd-April-1991.
    Percentage of marks in 12th - 61.60 %

407. 287
    PRATIK NANDA:

how to get admit card for group’y’ trade

408. 286
    Gaurav Swami:

long time ago.

so, kindly reply my question early

your sincerly

Gaurav Swami

409. 285
    sanjit durvey:

i have not got my admit card for x group airman enterance.please send my admit card on my accout.

410. 284
    vivek kumar gupta:

sir i want to i apply this application form three year but my admitcard not return in my home so i prey you my admit card sent this year
    vivek kumar gupta f name prem narayan gupta
    v p sandana dist sitapur up

411. 283
    yatendr:

sir can i know when admitcard come for y group exam

412. 282
    ramniwas:

sir plz send my admit card

413. 281
    gulshan kumar:

sir when my admit card will come for gr.”y”non tech post

414. 280
    Deepak:

i have not received my y group admit card pl. send my above e-mail id admit card.

415. 279
    AMAN JOSHI:

I havenot recieved the roll no. yet for the airman exam ion group ‘y’.I SENT THE APPLICATION FORM ,ALONG WITH OTHER DOCUMENTS TO THE RESPECTED PRESIDENT ON 23 JUNE,PLEASE SEND ME SOME INFORMATION REGARDING THIS.

416. 278
    Mayank Singh:

sir x-goup ka form kab ayega. Please btaye mai june se wit kar rha huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

417. 277
    sandeep:

i hav passed intermediate MPC with 56%…
    Having extra skills of Typewriting, Computer Knowledge(PGDCA) are Completed…
    Iam Interested in AirForce…
    is there any jobs suitable for my Qualification in Airforce.?
    Giv Me REPLY Sir…

418. 276
    vejju venkata some swara rao:

i apply the indian air man selections group(y).please send my hall ticket.any information send my e-mail id

419. 275
    prakash singh:

my name is prakash singh & i m from delhi.
    i have not yet reiceved my admit card for IAF group x trad.
    pls let me know when the test will be held.
    pls send me my admit card from this address
    praksh singh
    244/27,krishana bhawan, gali no-3,school block,unche per,mandawali delhi-110092.
    thanking you.

420. 274
    Mayank Bhaskar:

sir, please send me my roll no of this exam.

421. 273
    ankur bajpai:

sir,please give me information application form of airman(x-trade & y-trade) my e-mail id ‘[email protected]

422. 272
    piyush singh:

i have 247 total 49.66% in 12th i want that i am apply the applicatio for IAF .please tell me

423. 271
    Balwant singh:

I have 64% in 12th science but am not recive my calllatter

424. 270
    lalit:

i want yo know that what is the age limit to join the IAF group xtrade

425. 269
    sayan:

sir,i have filled application for airmen groupy 2010,,but still have not got the admit card.i live in jharkhand and when the admit card will be available for airmen groupy 2010
    #its will be your kindnesss if you will tell me when and how willl i get the admit card

426. 268
    Ravi kumar:

hello sir, i am ravi and from bihar..i have applied for the y group trade in IAF. Tell me the date when the admit cards for the entrance exam are to be published and when will i be recieving it. Thaking you . waiting for your reply.

427. 267
    naveenkumar:

sir i am naveenkumar my admit card not take me pls reacve me my admit card yours fathifully

428. 266
    sandeep kumar:

i want to know about the last date of airman ‘x’ group aplications

429. 265
    vipin.s:

iam now studiying in 12th class.so what oppertunities in indian airforce? please tell me .if there any oppertunities how iam apply for it?

430. 264
    PANKAJ RANA:

sir, i have a question that when will be the airman group ‘x’application form will be available in the market

431. 263
    pankaj pandey:

sir my admit card will not come on time

432. 262
    akhil kr:

i am akhil from kerala.i want to know the details of group ‘y’airman selection test conducting on augest 2010 at kochin.i already send the application form.

433. 261
    anurag yadav:

sir,please give me information application form of airman(x-trade) my e-mail id ‘[email protected]

434. 260
    ritesh kumar:

sir,i am ritesh kumar from bihar,i have applied for the grp y trade in iaf ;tell me the date when the admit card for the entrance exam wii be publised and when i will recv my admit card. thanks for waiting ur reply

435. 259
    sanjay baroliya:

when will application Of X group come
    call me…….09258599261

436. 258
    PANKAJ RANA:

sir, i have a question that when will be the airman group ‘x’application form will be available in the market

437. 257
    suminder jit singh:

dear sir /mam ,
    i have completed my 10+2 for non medical and i aggredd 51.1% marks obtained and now my age is 21(2-3-1990) so sir i wish now i am joing the indian air force, so please tell me whatt i can do for this job please sir reply me soon i am waiting …

438. 256
    sugat jogdand:

hello sir, i am sugat jogdand from maharastra. ihad recently given my +2 (CBSE) exams.i hav applied for the y group trade in IAF. Tell me the date when the admit cards for the entrance exam are to be published and when will i be recieving it. Thaking you . waiting for your reply.

439. 255
    Nirmal Badajena:

1-Sir, when airforce rally of ‘Y’ trade(2010 after april) in orissa is held.(the candate of cuttack district is eligable for interview)
    2-Sir my name is nirmal badajena . i have 51% in+ 2 in 2008 i applied in indian airforce two times in group’Y’ trade but i did not get my admit card in 2009 .and i have not my admit card in 2010 yet i am very sad for the porpose. sir i have wise to join indian airforce .Sir please sent my admit card . i am grateful to you

440. 254
    vikas phanase:

hello sir, i am vikas from maharastra. ihad recently given my +2 exams.and complited 2 year of gauvaton lavel. is there any way to be in IAF. i shall be very thankfull if you kindly guide me about this matter sir. thanking you sir.
    please reply

441. 253
    Amit kumar:

Please give me information on my email address [email protected] When will be dispatched Admit card of Group y trade 2010?

442. 252
    Lokinder:

from whear i can get group x airmen form 2010

443. 251
    manu:

i hav applied for the y group trade(non-tech) in IAF. Tell me the date when the admit cards for the entrance exam are to be published and when will i be recieving it. Also do send me some model question papers of the same.

444. 250
    paramjeet:

Hi sir
    i am paramjeet here iwant to know that when will be the exam of ‘y’ gorups

445. 249
    M.C.kartic:

at which website appilication are available ,please its so urgent

446. 248
    sumit pandey:

when come recruitment for x group for uttarakhand

447. 247
    Keertesh:

Sir x group ka form kab aayega

448. 246
    Venkata bharath:

Hi sir this is bharath and had completed my intermediate with 50% of marks and diploma in ophthalmic assistant course with 60% of marks. My date of birth is 31st march 1989. My height 5feet 7 inches. I am interested in indian air force. Plz tell me how to apply for this and where to get application forms… Address: y.v.bharath s/o ravi dev (med rep) d.no: 4-314, church road , mastan manyam colony, eluru, west godavari dist, andhra pradesh.
    Ph-9248908333 e.mail : balu.yerramsetti@ gmail.com

449. 245
    Shubham Verma:

sir, from which site we can download the application form.

450. 244
    Bala krishna:

my D.O.B: 13/08/1990.
    I would like & introust in I.A.F.
    I have only one chance to try in I.A.F.
    So please in form where is exam & qualification.
    please inform sir.

451. 243
    rajni kant:

sir from at wich site i can take form of airman technical

452. 242
    siddartha:

when will be the exam for airmen X and Y groups

453. 241
    Manish:

sir, when will the application form of airman will be published???

454. 240
    shankar:

sir, i required to know what are all kind of jobs are avialable in iaf for b.e(aero)and i had confusion in my future like whether i’ll get job.?

455. 239
    pawan kumar maurya:

i want to know when will be exam of indian airforce or airman exam

456. 238
    Sudhir ranjan pasayat:

Sir,when will b the group x form published in the market,i want to know tha exact date of examination

457. 237
    sai krishna:

respected sir! iam saikrishna and am completed my 3rd b-tech cse and i want to know where the application available and how to apply.so, please forward me full detials about IAF exam

458. 236
    R/Sir, my name is Ramkaran. I have already passed 12th standard with 77% marks in PCM. But now my age is 23. Is there any post for which i can apply both technical and non technical. I belong to OBC class also. If there any, please give me the details o:

R/Sir, Is this airman is an commissioned officer rank? What is the last of submission of the applicant form and where i can get it.

459. 235
    HEMCHAND:

sir i am just completed my 2nd b.tech . my date of birth is jan 30rth 1991.i am very much interested in IAF.sir i wanna know about how to apply for the group-y,-x jobs and what is the last date of the application ? sir at the time of exam which certificates are needed to bring ? which certificates are to be sent along with the application? at my place exam date is fixed on 19 june what to be carried along with me at the exam time?

460. 234
    Amit Maurya:

Respected Sir/ Maa’m
    Which type of question ask in Air Man Group ‘Y’ Post.
    Please Reply.
    Thanking You.

461. 233
    shravan srivastav:

plz tell me that is there any job of commerce students in airmen

462. 232
    arun:

provide me the following details how to fill the application form
    and list of enclosures with apllication form along with the list of centres for entrance test

463. 231
    mayank:

Sir,what is the scope of btech[ biotechnology] in iaf

464. 230
    mayank:

Sir,how can apply in iaf x trade at a time we have completed Btech biotech First year

and how the scope of Btech biotech in Indian air force

465. 229
    feroz:

when the call letters have been sent to selected candidatesfor air men job in february……

466. 228
    amarjeet777:

hello sir, i am amar from punjab. ihad recently given my +2 exams. is there any way to be in IAF. i shall be very thankfull if you kindly guide me about this matter sir. thanking you sir.
    please reply.

467. 227
    Amarjit singh:

hello sir, i am Amar from punjab. i had given my plus2 exams recently. . is there any way to be in iaf. i’ll be very thankful if you guide me about this sir.

468. 226
    abin:

like to know about the syllabus of the airman y trade exam?

469. 225
    vamshiram:

how to apply for y-group non- tech in iaf.where did get the application forms.i have intrested.my date of dirth is 21-03-1991.i have 61% in intermediate. iam living at hyderabad.what is the last date june or july.which topics i can prepare.so kindly requested you to u sir.send me detais.contact no-9394068228.
    thanking you sir.
    yours obediently,
    k.vamshiram

470. 224
    Suraj Bisht:

Dear sir ,
    Please give me information about to be a airman.and related to this entrance exam]

471. 223
    jaya renu gopal goud:

where will i get the appliccation forum to apply for “IAF 2010 airman.”

472. 222
    rohit r nair:

from where i’ll get the a form of airman. my D.O.b is 6-2-1993.

473. 221
    DILIP KUMAR:

HOW TO APPLY FOR Y-GROUP(NON-TECH) IN IAF.
    LAST DATE OF SUBMITION OF APPLICATION FORM FOR NON-TECH Y-GROUP 2010

474. 220
    SAMIR MANSURI:

DEAR SIR
    I INTRESTED INDIAN AIR FORCE SO PLEASE GIV ME SOME INFORMATION TECHNICAL TREDAS AIRMAN GROUP X APPLICATION FORM DATE ENTRES TEST AND ADMISSION DATE IN JUNE JULY 2010

475. 219
    ankit yadav:

is this airman an commissioned officer rank….????
    and when does its form comes and how can i know about it…??

476. 218
    daughter of india:

why a girl cant apply?????????????
    why a girl cant serve for her nation?????????
    i wanna apply…….. how can i do so????

477. 217
    Om prakash:

Hello, sir i cannot found my admit card

478. 216
    santosh:

Sir, main main b.tech 2nd yr. Me hu. Aur airforce X grade me jana chahta hu.. My date of birth is 15-06-1990 . I am eligible or not?

479. 215
    anuj kumar:

Meri D.O.B.1-7-90 hai.aur mai sc group se hu 12th mai 49.2 parcent marks hai aur math mai grace hai but i am the national player of karate with gold madel from surat gujrat. Can i able to aply IAF.PLEASE give me ans. Soon

480. 214
    RAJAT PATHAK:

how can i get the solved paper of x group for best preparation?
    please send me details of upcoming airforce xgroup exam date..

205ANKIT SINGH

481. 213
    narender:

RESPECTED SIR,
    How can i get my form for airman 2010.my D.O.B is 16/july/1989 can i apply or not please inform meand what is the last date to submit my form.
    Yours faith fully,
    Narender

482. 212
    debanjan:

what is post of iaf the board examination of class tenth.please also tell the daTE OF THE EXAMINATION. AND WHERE DO WE GET THE APPLICATION FORM.

483. 211
    vishal sharma:

when relly for group x 2010 is held

484. 210
    amit tomar:

sir, i m in wait list in aisl 09 . i wanna to ask that when i m enrolled in iaf .my medical status is fit.sir, please tell me about my enrollment on my id [email protected]

485. 209
    pukhraj babal:

my roll no 905103767
    my name in wait list can it clear and when ?

486. 208
    KAMIL KHAN:

I AM KAMIL KHAN. SIR MAINE AIR FORCE Y GROUP MAI
    FORM DALA THA. USKA ABHI TAK ADMIT CARD NAHI AAYA.
    PLEASE YOU MY HELPS.
    THANKS

487. 207
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

sir/mam,
    I have not yet received my admit card for IAF group X. JITENDRA KUMAR S/O JAGDISH SINGH
    D.O.B-01/08/1991
    ADDRESS-VILL+POST-VAINA
    DIST-ALIGARH(U.P)
    PIN-202165

488. 206
    sonu kumar patel:

how can i get the solved paper of x group for best preparation?
    please send me details of upcoming airforce xgroup exam date..

489. 205
    ANKIT SINGH:

sir i have not receive my admit card of technical exam of IAF

490. 204
    Raju:

I want to know that in which month of year 2010 X-Group form will come out?

491. 203
    RISHIKESH YADAV:

sir/mam,
    I have not yet received my admit card for IAF group X. RISHIKESH YADAV S/O PHOOL DEO YADAVplease let me know when the test will be held.
    pls send my admit card ASAP.
    MY DOB IS 17-07-1990

492. 202
    anshu kumar:

sir/mam,
    i have not yet received my admit card for IAF group X.please let me know when the test will be held.
    my D.O.B 22-04-1989

493. 201
    DHANANSAYAN M.:

SIR, I AM APPEARING MY FINAL SEMESTER OF BSC IT
    MY DOB:11-09-1989
    TELL WHETHER I AM ELIGIBLE FOR IAF AIRMEN GROUP Y AND X?

494. 200
    SHAILENDRA SINGH:

i have not recieved my admit card .My DOB is 10-01-1990.

495. 199
    Hardev:

sir/mam,
    i have not yet received my admit card for IAF group X.please let me know when the test will be held.

496. 198
    mukesh:

sir/madam,
    can you tell me that what is the last date of form submition for airman (y group)in airforce and when the exam held.

497. 197
    neeraj sharma:

i have not my admit card,so i want my admit card pls send my admit card in before exam date my dob 8/07/90.

498. 196
    suyash mishra:

I have not recieved my admit card.
    Please send me.

499. 195
    vani vilas:

i am not ricieved my call latter.plz send me where is the place and date? my birthday date is 01/07/1990.

500. 194
    rupesh vishwkarma:

my name is rupesh vishwkarma,still i do not get a admit card of group ‘x’ plz send it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Near police station
    nahar colony bareli
    distt- raisen(m.p)

501. 193
    pradeep kumar:

pradeep kumar:on nov 23rd, 2009

my name is pradeep kumar and i am persuing b.tech(it)
    2nd yearfrom uptu .i submitted the application form for group `x` . but i have not get my admit card for exam.please send my admit card as soonas possible.
    dob 21-10-1990
    add- arif pur kheri johari
    distt-baghpat(up)
    pin code -250345

502. 192
    Umesh Kumar:

my name is Umesh Kumar and i submitted the application form for group-x. but i have not get my admit card for exam. please send my admit card as soon as possible.

503. 191
    ANKIT KUMAR:

Sir,I can not recevied my admit card.I want to my admit card.
    please gave me information about this.
    NAME - ANKIT KUMAR
    D.O.B - 22.02.1992
    email - [email protected]

504. 190
    Bade Bademurali s/o venketeswararao:

Respected sir, i have send application for x trades, i didn’t get my call letter till now so please send my call letter soon

505. 189
    sushant kumar mishra:

i could not found my admit card plz tell me

506. 188
    ANKIT RANA:

my name is ankit rana i submit my application form on17th july 2009.but till date i did not get my roll number so please sent my roll no as soon as posible.
    NAME-ANKIT RANA
    DOB-26-02-1992
    ADD-ANTTARI COLONY,SHAHBAD MARKANDA
    DISTT.-KURUKSHETRA(HARYANA)

507. 187
    RAJVIR:

NOT REACH MY ROLL NO. OF INDIAN AIRFORCE ‘X’ GROUP

508. 186
    Sudhir kumar:

Dear sir, i did not get my call latter plz send my later as soon as thank you my add. Bagu road grawal basti gali no.4 sirsa haryana -125055 my no.9968763776

509. 185
    sumit kumar gupta:

my name is sumit kumar gupta i have send the application for the group X but i didnot get my admit card now kindly send my admit card soon.
    thanking u.

510. 184
    md.sikander ansari:

sikander ansari: on november 12 2009

my name is md sikander ansari and i am appearing b.sc from hazaribagh university i submitted the application form for group-x. but i have not get my admit card for exam. please send my admit card as soon as possible.
    NAME-MD SIKANDER ANSARI
    DOB- 22-11-1989
    ADD-LOYABAD NO-7,P.O-BANSJORA
    DIST-DHANBAD, 828101
    STATE- JHARKHAND

511. 183
    anup kumar singh:

sir plz send
    my admit card!!!!!!!!!!!!!

512. 182
    ashish kushwaha:

Dear sir, I have send application for group x but i did ‘nt get call letter . kindly send call letter soon.
    thanking you.

513. 181
    YOGESH:

My name yogesh kumar aswani.i have not got my admit card please send me information about my admit card.

514. 180
    Devendra Yadav:

I have not recieve my admit card for group x written exam 2009 plz send me my admit card as soon as possible

515. 179
    Sandeep kumar:

Rerpected sir,i have submitted form for x-group but i didn’t get rollno for the test.so i have requested you pls send my call letter for test on my email id

516. 178
    satish:

how to get admit card

517. 177
    vikram:

syllabus for air man 10+2 enterest test 2009

518. 176
    mohd haroon s\o mohd shareef I could not CALL LETTER:

i could not call letter for ‘x’trade please send my call letter

519. 175
    SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA:

SIR
    I AM SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA
    C/O SHAMBHU SHANKAR
    L.C.T. GHAT,MAINPURA BAGICHA
    WEST OF VAINAVI APPARTMENT
    LANE NO.-2

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD.
    SO PLZ SEND ON MY EMAIL.ID

520. 174
    vipin ruhela:

vipin ruhela: On October 23rd, 2009
    My name is VIPIN RUHELA and i am appearing B.C.A from IGNOU NEW DELHI but i want to serve the nation.So i submitted the application form for I.A.F GROUP ‘X’ TRADE. But i have not get my call letter for writen exam . plz send my admit card as soon as possible also send any other detail information for IAF GROUP ‘X’ TRADE ENTRANCE EXAM.
    NAME - VIPIN RUHELA
    DOB - 25/12/1991
    ADD- C/O JAGDISH RUHELA
    STREET NO-3,SANTPURA,MODINAGAR,
    DIST- GHAZIABAD 201201
    E-MAIL- [email protected]

521. 173
    Rajkumar:

Rajkumar from chennai,
    when will next exam of x nd y group,
    wat is last age to apply that exam.
    Plz reply sir

522. 172
    anand:

my name is anand kumar i have filled the form of airforce but my admit card doesn,t come yet so please send me my admit card as soon as you can.

523. 171
    Abhay Pratap Singh:

sir, i submit the form of Indian air force-X group but i did not get the admit card still now. Sir plz told me that what is the reason of?

524. 170
    AMIT SRIVASTAVA:

sir,i have not got my admit card of GROUP X TECNICAL TRADE.please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card.

525. 169
    Akash Singh:

sir ,when u r sending my admit card for x group airman exam?/ my DOB–24/11/1991.. please responce soon .. thank you….

526. 168
    mahendra kumar:

sir, i have not got my admit card of GROUP X. please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card.

527. 167
    sonal kumar vats:

My name is Sonal Kr vats.D.O.B-10/09/1989.S/O Suresh Sharma.Sir I have not received my call letter till now.Please send information regarding this on my Email ID.

528. 166
    sonal kumar vats:

I have not received my call letter till now.Please send information regarding this to my Email ID.

529. 165
    mahipal singh:

dear,sir
    i want to know abt my call latter
    airforce group’x’
    mahipal singh s/. shri rautan singh
    from mathura
    date of birth 01/01/1990

530. 164
    deepak:

what is the module of written test?

531. 163
    manas ranjan pradhan:

my name is
    manas ranjan pradhan.
    c/o- kapil pradhan.
    dob-02/07/1990
    sir,my admit card for group”x” is not found by me,so requested to you the pl.send my call letter on my email id.

thanking you.

532. 162
    ankit dagdi:

DEAR SIR, IAM ANKIT DAGDI.Idid not get the admit card for the post

533. 161
    amardeep tomar:

i have been fill the form of x trade but i did not get the admit card for the post

534. 160
    maan singh patel:

sir i have not get my admit card. send my admit card .i apply for tchnical group x (supervisor 2009)
    DOB -01/01/1989
    fathers name- umakant patel

535. 159
    lovesh:

i have not received my admit card.please reply

536. 158
    JITENDRA KHANDELWAL:

Dear Sir my name is Jitendra khandelwal sir,my admit card for group X is not found by me, so requested to you to please send my call on my email id

537. 157
    Sir i havent got my admit card yet so please send my admit card as soon as possible:

Ritesh kumar
    sir i haven’t got my admit card of groupx yet so please send my admit card as soon as possible
    mo.n.9798352518,9934841567

538. 156
    devendarsingh:

i have been fill the form of x trade but i didi not get the admit card for the post

539. 155
    munna singh:

To whome it may concern
    Greetings for today,
    I am karmbir kundu, I want to know the Exam date of AIF x Group and how can i get information about my admit card. Is there any website regarding to have informatio about admit card.

540. 154
    dipak kumar pandey:

my name is dipak kumar panday.
    sir,my admit card for group”x” is not found by me,so requested to you the pl.send my call letter on my email id.

thanking you.

541. 153
    ankit kumar:

I have not got my admit card of GROUP-X (tecnical tade).
    Please give me detail information that when i get my admit card.

DOB:- 19/09/1992

542. 152
    abishek singh:

sir i want to see my airman result roll no is 0903501344

543. 151
    akshay kumar singh:

sir plz send my admitcard.

544. 150
    ANUJ KUMAR:

sir ihave apply for airforce x group plz give me site name where i can found my admit card plz soon.

545. 149

sir i have not got my admit card. please give me detail that when i will get it

546. 148
    HRURAYA:

SIR,PLESE give me some information on admitcard of [x] technil trades

547. 147
    HRUDAYA:

SIR, PLESE SEND MY GMAIL FOR DETAILS INFORMATION OF THE ADMIT CARD ON [X] TECHNICAL TRADES.

548. 146
    Avinash Anand:

i have not got my Admit card of airman group’x’

549. 145
    gyan prakash:

SIR I HAVE GOT 79.8% IN 10 AND 71.6% IN P.C.M IN 12 FROM C.B.S.E BOARD SO PLZ SENT MY ADMIT CARD FOR X TRADE TEST

550. 144
    ONKAR NATH PATHAK:

DEAR SIR I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD. PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD.

551. 143
    AKHILESH:

sir i hav not got my admit card of GROUP X. please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card.

552. 142
    INDER SINGH CHAHAR:

Good morning Sir,
    I not recive my “X”group call letter of IAF.
    Plese send my call letter. I wanted appear in the exam.

553. 141
    soorabh kumar:

My Brother have applied application form for gp ‘X’ trades in july 2009.
    but till now i didn’t got my callup letter cum admit card for
    appear in written exam.so,plz send my callup letter cum admit card for written exam held in nov. 2009
    Or inform me in my Email id

554. 140
    kuldeep singh:

sir,i am student of b.sc Ist yaer i apply group X trade but my call letter have not dispatched so please tell me how we take my admit card.

555. 139
    GYAN PRAKASH:

SIR I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD I HAVE GOT 79.8% IN CLASS X AND 71.5 IN P .C. M IN XII FROM C.B.S.E BOARD AND ALSO MY FATHER RETIRED FROM AIR FORCE AS J.W.O THIS YEAR SO PLZ MY ADMIT CARD

556. 138
    Anil Baloda:

what is the date of ‘x’trede exam.In fact,till now I have not gotten my admit card. pls sand information

557. 137
    rajeshwar mishra:

sir ,when u r sending my admit card for x group airman exam?/ my DOB–18/02/1992.. please responce soon .. thank you….

558. 136
    narender kumar:

i have’nt get my x- group call letter yet as almost all of my friends have got and they are just telling me and making my fun…………….
    so, please dispatch that as early as possible……….
    i shall be thank fullllllllllll

559. 135
    vishal kumar sharma:

please send me admit card.I am waiting for admit card

560. 134
    Noor Mohammad Ansari:

I would like to state that i have applied for IAF exam ‘X’ trades 2009, but still i don’t have receive my admit card. I am requesting you to send my admit card to my address thet i have gave you, i.e. 103/3 , 1 Area AFS
    Pathankot
    Punjab 145001
    And please give me the date of examination.

561. 133
    jasveer yadav:

sir, plz send me information of admit card

562. 132
    DEEPAK SINGH BUNGALA:

sir i hav not got got my admit card. please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card?

563. 131
    sanjay singh:

sir i hav not got got my admit card. please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card.For X Group

mob-09628620513

564. 130
    hrudaya mahapatra:

sir i hav not got got my admit card. please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card(x-trades).
    I m worried about it.It’s urgent…
    mob:-9853082760

565. 129
    NEERAJ KUMAR CHAURASIYA:

Respected
    i haven’t got my admit card till now.please give me inform of admit card and what date of exam.sir tell hurry up

“X” trade (2009)

566. 128
    vipin ruhela:

My name is VIPIN RUHELA and i am appearing B.C.A from IGNOU NEW DELHI but i want to serve the nation.So i submitted the application form for I.A.F GROUP ‘X’ TRADE. But i have not get my call letter for writen exam . plz send my admit card as soon as possible also send any other detail information for IAF GROUP ‘X’ TRADE ENTRANCE EXAM.
    NAME - VIPIN RUHELA
    DOB - 25/12/1991
    ADD- C/O JAGDISH RUHELA
    STREET NO-3,SANTPURA,MODINAGAR,
    DIST- GHAZIABAD 201201
    E-MAIL- [email protected]

567. 127
    anurag mudgal:

hi, can i know about admit cards for the exam nov.09 for X group of iaf

568. 126
    sumit:

what time morning or evening 5.30.we gave exam

569. 125
    sonu kumar sharma:

i not received my admit card
    fathers name shri chand sharma
    mob:9799787940

570. 124
    amit choudhary:

i have applied application form for gp ‘X’ trades in july 2009.
    appear in written exam.so,plz send my callup letter cum admit card for written exam held in nov. 2009.it is my last
    chance for this exam.

571. 123
    ravi:

please tell me what is the sallybus for IAF 2009Airman

572. 122
    parmod:

sir i hav not got got my admit card. please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card.

573. 121
    vikash kumar:

sir can i know the position of my appilication appilied group_x or when did i will get call letter for exam and can i get my call letter through internet

574. 120
    Vipin Ruhela:

My name is Vipin Ruhela I am appearing BCA from IGNOU
    but i want to serve the nation.So, i subbmited the application from IAF GROUP’X’ TRADE JUNE 2009.
    but i have not get my call letter for writen exam.
    Please send my admit card as soon and give me any detail information about IAF GROUP ‘X’ TRADE ENTRANCE EXAM.
    NAME- VIPIN RUHELA
    FATHER’S NAME-LATE DEEPAK RUHELA
    D.O.B-25th DEC 1991
    ADDRESS-Street no-3, opp- Baldev fac.,Santpura,Modinagar,
    DISTT.-Ghaziabad,U.P-201201

575. 119
    sandeep patel:

sir, i have not receive admit card yet. plz send me admit card.
    name-sandeep patels s/o shri panna lal patel
    vill-rustampur
    po-ashapur
    di-varanasi
    pin-221007

576. 118
    rajdeep:

sir,i have not got my admit card.plz give me detail information

577. 117
    alok singh chauhan:

i did not receive my admitcard yet. My father’s name is Rajendra singh chauhan.My D.O.B. is 13-07-1991.

578. 116
    k.usha:

sir i hav not got got my admit card. please give me detail information that when i will get my admit card.

579. 115
    GYAN:

SIR IF IN TEETH THERE ARE 2 HOLES THEN WHAT IS CRITERIA

580. 114
    dinesh shukla:

air force group x 2009 ka admit card kab aaega

581. 113
    pravesh:

plesse send my admit card
    v.p.o kharainti(rohtak)

582. 112
    jitendra:

sir, i want some model question papers for group x. thank you

583. 111
    chandan kumar sharma:

i have applied application form for gp ‘X’ trades in july 2009.
    appear in written exam.so,plz send my callup letter cum admit card for written exam held in nov. 2009.it is my last
    chance for this exam.

584. 110
    ajay kumar yadav:

i am ajay kumar yadav from chandigarh i send a form of x trade in jully.you give me admit card for written exam.

585. 109
    rajveer:

which date of the entrence examcall letter date

586. 108
    Sujeet Patil:

Dear sir/mam,
    i want some knowledge for admit card.i’ve send application form but not receive any response from you.had i done any mistake if yes then please reply on my email-id.please accept my request.
    helpme out, i m under very much tension.

587. 107
    manoj:

is the admit card for x group are available on net
    i have not get my a.c.
    i have get 73% marks in 12th
    Name mohit kumar
    d.o.b 06.12.1990
    father name sh. satbir singh

588. 106
    TERLI.PRASAD:

I am prasad from visakhapatnam-530045. sir apply to indian air force GROUP-Y exam onjuly-2009,but idont get the adimit card,i prefer to exam center secnderbad.please sent the [email protected]@

589. 105
    Jitendra Gaud:

sir,i want to join airman technical group x. when will come admit card and exam date …. sir why did you not send my call up letter for written exam of
    Jitendra Gaud s/o
    sri Ashok Gaud
    v.+p.-Mahavan str.-chodhar para
    dist. Mathura (U.P.)
    mob.9536145713

590. 104
    Ashok Rawat:

sir / madem
    I haven’t gotten my admit card.please you give me admit card for written exam.
    please tell me about the ‘X’ trade entrance exam date 2009

my mail id : [email protected]
    my cell no : +91-9728203710

591. 103
    MAYANK TIWARI:

what is the date of ‘x’trede exam.In fact,till now I have not goten my admit card. please send information

592. 102
    PRAVEEN TIWARIS/O RAVISHANKAR TIWARI:

sir , i am PRAVEEN TIWARI from Chaubra,Post-Dharmagatpur dist ghaZIPUR pin code 233308 i send a form of ‘x’ trade in july.you give me admit card for written exam.

593. 101
    vivek kumar:

respected sir my name is vivek kumarS/o-manpal singh d.o.b-07/08/1991 percentage in 10+2-71.4% permanent add-16 JAIL ROAD LALPUR ETAH PINCODE-207001
    i have not recieve x-trade admit card please send my admit card

594. 100
    vivek kumar:

how can i get my gruop `X` exam Nov 2009 Admit card by net
    pls tell sir.????????

595. 99
    Anil kumar:

respected sir,my name anil kumar S/o- Shri Ramesh Chandra
    Vill- Nagala badila diss-firozabad pin code-205130 d.o.b- 04/07/199 i have not recieve x-trade admit card please send my admit card

596. 98
    Bharat bhanu Padhi:

I am a 10th pass student.i want to join Indian air force.then how can i join?

597. 97
    vishan kumar singh:

sir i want the join the indianairforce plese send my admit card

598. 96
    deepak arya:

dear SIR,i m DEEPAK ARYA from chandra nagar new delhi-110051. Isend a form of X group in july.I request you to give me my admit card for written exam. THANK YOU

599. 95
    vivek kumar:

respected sir my name is vivek kumarES/o-manpal singh my

permanent add-16 jail road lalpur etah[u.p.] d.o.b-07/08/1991
    pin code-207001..i have not recieve x-trade admit card..please send my amit card

600. 94
    ashish kumar:

respected sir, my name is ashish kumarS/o kuar pal singh my correspondence add-verma nagar agra road etah [u.p]
    pin code-207001 d.o.b.-20-08-1989 sir i have not recieve x-trade admit card please send my admit card…

601. 93
    vivek kumar:

respected sir my name is vivek kumar.i have not recieve x- trade admit card my fathers name is manpal singh. my permanent add-16 jail road lalpur etah[u.p.] pin code-207001
    please send my admit card

602. 92
    ashish kumar:

respected sir,my name is ashish kumar. ihave not recieve x-trade admit card my correspondense add-verma nagar agra road etah near benu pco etah[u.p.] please send my admit card….

603. 91
    vivek kunar:

respected sir,my name is vivek kumar ihave not recive x-trade admit card my father`s name is manpal singh my permanent add-16 jail road lalpur etah[u.p] pin code-207001

604. 90
    iaf:

i am requesting sir
    my name is vivek kumar i have no recive x-trade admit card my date of birth is 07/08/1991 my fathers name is shree manpal singh 16 jail road lalpur etah[u.p]

605. 89
    raj kumar:

Sir i have sent the application form for group X in the month of july.Righ now I do not receive my admit card for the same.Sir please reply.

606. 88
    himanshu adhikari:

airman x group ka exm kab ha

607. 87
    avimukta nath pandey:

what is the date of ‘x’trede exam.In fact,till now I have not goten my admit card. pls sand information

608. 86
    satyaveer singh:

hi , sir my name is satyaveer singh and i filled up x trade form in july and i havent got my admit card . plz send my admit card and my personal detail are NAME - SATYAVEER SINGH
    DOB - 05/01/1992
    ADD- C/O PAWAN PACHAR VILL.-DHANI ASHA, POST - GODASH TH- TARANAGAR
    DIST- CHURU ,RAJ

609. 85
    ANOOP YADAV:

i am ANOOP YADAV . tehsil -narnaul . dist-mohindergarh .please send my admit card ‘X’ trade . soon as soon .so prepare the written exam..thank you sir

610. 84
    ajit:

sir , i am AJIT KUMAR S/O KAMAL SINGH D>O>B_ 26/12/1990.you give me admit card for written exam group x

611. 83
    rakesh sarawag:

date of ai force x-group exam date

612. 82
    mukesh:

date of air force x-group exam test

613. 81
    satish:

sir my name is satish kumar singh and d.o.b. is 2/08/1990 till date i did not received my admit card pls inform about additional process to achive this as exam. is very close

614. 80
    rohit:

sir,i m crazzy about iaf.so i request u to send my addmit card and give me one chance for see my junoon .plzzzzz.and tell me that how i join the iaf ,give me best suggesion.

jai hind sir 7 thank you

615. 79
    kuldeep:

Dear sir/mam,
    i want some knowledge for admit card.i’ve send application form but not receive any response from you.had i done any mistake if yes then please tell me by sending me scrap in my email-id.please accept my request.

616. 78
    karmbir kundu:

To whome it may concern
    Greetings for today,
    I am karmbir kundu, I want to know the Exam date of AIF x Group and how can i get information about my admit card. Is there any website regarding to have informatio about admit card.

617. 77
    Mukesh Kumar:

what is the date of ‘x’trede exam.In fact,till now I have not goten my admit card. pls sand information

618. 76
    nitin kumar:

sir , i am NITIN KUMAR from nangola dist ghaziabad pin code 245304 i send a form of ‘x’ trade in july.you give me admit card for written exam.

619. 75
    mahipal:

sir plz send me my x group admit card. my details r
    NAME- MAHIPAL
    FATHER’S NAME- SUBE SINGH
    D O B -15 -06 -1989
    THANK YOU

620. 74
    sachin singh:

I am sachin singh .I send a form of ‘X’ trade in jully.I have got the mark in 10hth 72% and 12th 65% and I am apearing in btech (2nd year) a.i.e.t. coollege alwar. actually till now I haven’t gotten my admit card.please you give me admit card for written exam.
    please tell me about the ‘X’ trade exam.

621. 73
    sachin singh:

which date of the entrence exam.
    call letter date

622. 72
    vikash kumar:

sir i have fill up the form of gr-X for airman.when will be this exam held in november?

623. 71
    mohd arfeen:

sir,i want to know this that what is date of x trade exam acctully i have not gotten admitt card..

624. 70
    raj:

how can i know that my application form for iaf 2009 exam which is to be conducted on 25th of oct is confirmed or not?

625. 69
    Deepak Sharma:

When will come admit card cum test letter for y and x group in indian airforce.

626. 68
    shailendra singh:

i have a certificate in sports of all india cluster tournament meerut ,would i get the benifit from that certificate.

627. 67
    chandan kumar singh:

respected sir………
    plz send my admt card………

628. 66
    vijay singh:

what is the date of written test of GROUP X IN 2009?

629. 65
    PINTU SINGH:

x-group,airman ka exam kab hai

630. 64
    amit kumar sharma:

631. 63
    Harish Gaur:

Respected sir, i wants know that when will be the IAF(Y-TRADE)application forms are available.Please kindlly tell me the date or month in which they are going to be available.And one more thing sir plzs send me this also that in one year how many times the application forms for airman in IAF for y-trade are available….i am waiting for your reply….thank you….

632. 62
    TAML VANAN:

i completed my 10th,12th and aircraft maintenance engg course(APPROVED BY DIRECTOR GENERAL OF CIVIL AVIATION).i got 53% in 10th,67% in 12th(PCM) and 76% in aircraft maientenance engg course(MECHANICAL SREAM).so kindly reqesting you sir send any job profile which match to my qulification to joined in indian airforce and navy.and please tell me sir whether i can join, and also tell the eligeblaty criteria.

sir actually iam planning to study any diploma courses now.which course shall i study is eligible to join me in indian airforce.please give me the course name.
    sir please do me the small favour to fullfil my life.its my very big dream to join in airforce and navy.if there is any visitors also reading my message please help me for my future.i given my mobile number also.
    Thanking you,
    regards,
    k.tamil vanan(+919629679234)

633. 61
    tarun:

634. 60
    vikas sharma:

sir what is date of x trade exam,actually till now i haven’t gotten my admit card

635. 59
    Manish Kumar:

To whome it may concern
    Greetings for today,
    I am Manish kumar, I want to know the Exam date of AIF x Group and how can i get information about my admit card. Is there any website regarding to have informatio about admit card.

Please tell me examinatio date, I will be higly thankfull

636. 58
    Biswaranjan Pradhan:

637. 57
    SUNIL KUMAR TRIPATHI:

SIR I HAVE NOT GET ADMIT CARD FOR IAF X TRADE EXAM

638. 56
    SUNIL KUMAR TRIPATHI:

SIR I HAVE NOT GET ADMIT CARD FOR IAF X TRADE

639. 55
    SUNIL KUMAR TRIPATHI:

SIR I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD

640. 54
    rajat jaiswal:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAD SEND MY APPLICATION FORM BUT NOT RECEIVE ADMIT CARD.PLEASE TELL ME THE EXACT DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM.SIR PLEASE DO IMMEDIATELY.

641. 53
    ratan kumar pandey:

Dear sir/mam,
    i want some knowledge for admit card.i’ve send application form but not receive any response from you.had i done any mistake if yes then please tell me by sending me scrap in my email-id.please accept my request.

642. 52
    dinesh kumar:

sir, my admit card is not come

643. 51
    Susheel ku. Dangur:

Respected sir
    my name is susheel ku. Dangur.I am studing B.sc.nautical science in bombay’ colledge of T.s.chanakya.I have sumit ‘x’ gurop form with my all document. When will come my addmit card.SIR i requeste you plz. my addmit card send to my bombay add and plz give me exami. Center of bombay.. My add. Cadet susheel ku. Dangur
    ship no. D-559
    T.s.chanakya karave nerul navi mumbai
    pin 400706.

644. 50
    sachin:

sir,i m crazzy about iaf.so i request u to send my addmit card and give me one chance for see my junoon .plzzzzz.and tell me that how i join the iaf ,give me best suggesion.

jai hind sir 7 thank you

645. 49
    Ganesh Manik Shinde:

please tell me about admit card & when will come admit card ofx grup and date of exam

646. 48
    Ganesh Manik shinde:

when return the form update?

647. 47
    Jitendra kumar:

i want to know about the syllabus of X-group(IAF). and how many questions will come in the written exam of X-group in how long

648. 46
    Jitendra kumar:

when will come admit card ofx grup and date of exam

649. 45
    nitin kumar:

sir what is date of x trade exam ,actuallytill now i have,nt gotten my admit card

650. 44
    NITIN KUMAR:

sir,i want to join airman technical group x. when will come admit card and exam date

651. 43
    MANAS RANJAN PRADHAN:

when will come the admit card of air man selection ‘X’ group nov 2009
    please send me admit card as soon as possible.

NAME- MANAS RANJAN PRADHAN.
    s/o- KAPIL PRADHAN
    D.O.B- 02.07.1990
    MATRIC-59.6%
    DIPLOMA TRADE:COMPUTER SCIENCE
    DIPLOMA PERCENTAGE: 65.4%

652. 42
    RAJKUMAR SINGH:

sir what is the date of x trade exam,actually till now i have not gotten my admit card

653. 41
    shravan:

sir what is date of x trade exam,actually till now i haven’t gotten my admit card

654. 40
    robin massey:

how to tackle the questions in reasoning ability section

655. 39
    kuldeep kumar:

sir my date of birth is 24 january 1987.sir please know that how i apply airmen rally bharti rewa m.p september 2009

656. 38
    vinay:

when will come admit card ofx grup and date of exam

657. 37
    deepak:

i have filled the form of india air men X-trade. But now i haven’t gotten the hall ticket

658. 36
    manas ranjan pradhan:

mysefl manas ranjan pradhan , I have compleded diploma in Three years computer science in orissa kiit(kalinga institute of polytechnic in bbsr).
    in THE MONTH OF JUNE INDIAN AIR FORCE X TRADE REQUREMENT PRODUSED, I HAD SENT INDIAN AIR FORCE THECHNICAL X TRADE FORM WITH MY PHOTO IN JULY 12, BECAUSE NO ANSWER CAME TO ME , SO PLEASE MY REQUEST TO SUMMIT ENTRANCE TEST LETTER FOR ME .
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    MANAS RANJAN PRADHAN

659. 35
    ayush jindal:

please tell me about admit card

660. 34
    md aftab alam:

when will come the admit card of air man selection ‘Y’ group aug 2009
    please send me admit card as soon as possible.
    NAME- MD AFTAB ALAM
    s/o- MD MOINUDDIN
    D.O.B- 07/06/1989
    MATRIC-62.4%
    10+2(I.SC)- 55.4%

661. 33
    Rahul pal:

What is the process of joining Airforce(Y trade).When my father is a retired airman.

662. 32
    MD AFTAB ALAM:

i want to know about my admit-card of IAF in Airman Selection in ‘y’ groups
    WHEN Will be written exam of IAF in non-tech ‘y’ group
    I am prepaired for written exam of IAF
    PLEASE SEND ME ADMIT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    NAME- MD AFTAB ALAM
    s/o- MA MOINUDDIN
    D.O.B- 07/06/1989

663. 31
    siddharth:

i am in class 12 this year can i give exme this year?

664. 30
    naveen:

sir when is the next air men selection eam or rally i am based near HIsar Haryana please guide

665. 29
    Govinder Singh:

My father Ex-indian air force.from the rank of wo.my elder brother is presently in indian air force.i also want a job in I.A.F. I have 10th in 46.6%. I.T.I in automobile having 80%.age is 02 aug 1986 have any chance for me in I.A.F.plz reply me. thanx.

666. 28
    vikash kumar:

sir i want to know the status of my application form and the detail about call up letter and exam shedule.Name : VIKASH KUMAR
    FATHER’S NAME :SHRI RAJA RAM
    D.O.B.:02/07/1989
    CONTACT NO.: 09210983863

667. 27
    sushil kumar:

when will come the admit card of air man selection Y group aug 2009

668. 26
    sushil kumar:

i want to know about my admit-card of IAF in Airman Selection in ‘y’ groups.
    contact no. 9811332082

669. 25
    Gulshan:

Sir, how many candidates will be selected in y group.

670. 24
    sandeep kumar s\o deshraj:

date of entrance of airmen

671. 23
    Satendra:

I have appeared for SAGAR rally of airmen jan-09 but i was medically unfit due to wax in ear. If i apply for Rewa-09 rally then only ear wax checked or whole body again examined. And plz also tell about the syllabus for Airmen X and Y group also.

672. 22
    gaurav kumar sharma:

sir, I want know about my admit card of airman [iaf] in ‘Y’ group

673. 21
    Neeraj Allahabadi:

i have filled the form of india air men X-trade. But now i haven’t gotten the hall ticket.

674. 20
    lokender singh:

what is the date of “X TEADE” exam

675. 19
    sudheer:

sir, im pursuing btech graduation in informatio technology.can i apply to the exam of iaf airman 2009 right now… waiting for ur glorious response

676. 18
    dinesh:

can we get admit card of exam of airmen group ‘x’ online from web site of iaf or we can check status of our application forms?

677. 17
    Ravikishan:

My call letter not come for trade y airmen non tech. Pls help me out

678. 16
    ambuj:

what is the date of indian air force exam?

679. 15

what is the timing of exam of group y

680. 14
    sunil:

sir why did you not send my call up letter for written exam of nontech’y’ trade.

681. 13
    himanshu adhikari:

when will come the admit card of air man selection Y group aug 2009

682. 12
    HARSH PATEL:

HI, SIR

I AM STUDEY IN DIPLOMA COMPUTER ENGG. SO HOW CAN I APPLY ..

WHAT IS SYLLABUS FOR EXAM.

683. 11
    sunil:

exam date for y group indian airforce

684. 10

what is the syllabus of IAF test of airmen 2009 for x trade??????

685. 9
    Naresh kumar:

what is the syllabus of IAF test of airmen 2009?

686. 8
    Manoj Kumar:

My name is Manoj Kumar
    I am pursuing (ADHNE)Advance Deploma in Hardware Networking Engineering course from NICE College
    Bareilly.
    My qualification is xiith from U.P. Board with 65% And Xth with 63% from U.P. Board
    I am pursuing B.S.C. IIIrd year from Ambedkar University Agra

687. 7
    Manoj Kumar:

The Captain of Air Force

688. 6
    patwari lal:

please tell me centres of iaf technical X group so i can fill the forms

689. 5
    bhabu:

airman

690. 4
    murali:

iam stdv eng 3rd year mech i want to be iaf iam applying x trade should we bring the the original certificates any other chance because certificates in college

691. 3
    sonica:

how can i get the form for selection as airman in group x technical trade?
    do i have to type it?

692. 2
    arvind kumar gupta:

bishrampur surguja c.g.

693. 1
    kinnar:

right now i m in 3rd year ,how can i enter to IAF in technical trade?
    I m waiying for your rply………..