IAF 2011 Airman

Indian Air force offers application form for all those interested individuals, unmarried male individual to be specific for a selection test that would be held in the month of November 2011, in order to join the post of airman in the Group X (Technical) Trades. The Institute is approved by the Government of India and offers all the interested individuals in order to appear in the entrance exam that is conducted by the Air Force Department.

India Air Force is an elite air arm of the prestigious Indian army and has been known to play a very crucial role in the war. Undertaking a job in the sector is a kind of honor as well as respect and pride that only few Indians can enroll. The organization offers excellent career opportunities’ as well as renders high grade facilities to all the members of the family of the individual candidates. It was established officially on 08th October, 1932 as an auxiliary Air Force under the Indian Empire. Soon after the Republic in 1950, the Royal Prefix was dropped.

The president of India serves as a chief of Indian air Force. India has fought four wars since Independence in which the Indian air Force has played an effective role.  The Air chief Marcel having four star commander commands the Indian air Force.  In the whole wing of air force there is only one place for the Air Chief Marcel. The position of ACM is full of risk and responsibility. Among all only one of the officers holds the post of Marshal of the air Force with a five star rank and he serves as the ceremonial chief.  In the recent years the Indian Air Force is at the fourth position in whole world.

Examination conducted by the IAF:

• Selection Test for Airman in Group X

Eligibility criteria:

• Candidates should have passed intermediate / 10+2 with pass marks in mathematics and physics with a minimum of 50% marks in overall aggregate.

• Or should have passed 3 year diploma course in engineering (Mechanical/ Electrical/ Electronics/ Automobile/ Computer Science / Instrumentation Technology/ Information Technology) with at least 50% marks from a Government recognized polytechnic Institute.

• Candidates must not be more than 20 years of age.

• Candidates must be male to apply for this course.

Important Dates:

• Last date for receipt of application forms: July, 2011

• Admission forms are available: June 2011

Indian Air Force

Central Airmen Selection Board

Post Box No. 11807

New Delhi – 110010

693 Responses to “IAF 2011 Airman”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 543
    manhas:

on which date x trade exam’s going? yet i have not geting admit card, what should i do please give me your valuable info. plz.

2. 542
    ravikant kumar singh:

sir my name is ravi kant kumar singh
    s/o-> vijay prasd singh
    sir till now i have not received my admit card pl
    plz send my admt card upon my email id

3. 541
    ankur saroha:

Sir my admit card is not recived please sir tell me about my admit card .
    My Name- Ankur Saroha S/O Bijender Singh
    D.O.B -27-11-1992 address-b-45,street no.-1 ganga vihar, delhi
    Post- Gokul Puri
    Distt- North-east delhi-110094
    police station- gokul puri. sir,please confirm my admit card i m waiting for my admit card. yours obediently - ankur saroha

4. 540
    Ashutosh Singh:

Sir my admit card is not recived please sir tell me about my admit card .
    My Name- Ashutosh Singh S/O Ashok Kumar Singh
    D.O.B - 25-01-1993
    Vill- Agay Bhaghar
    Post- Pipra Gautam
    Distt- Basti (272001)

5. 539
    gaurav diwakar:

how to come my x group 2011 admit card, tell me plzzzzz..

6. 538
    anuj agnihotri:

sir,my NAME is, ANUJ AGNIHOTRI
    D.O.B. is, 15/08/1992

please send my airtech x group admit card for airman post,
    held in february,

7. 537
    vashno gupta:

Sir i have not receive my admit card so please informe me. My details are following…..
    VASHNO GUPTA S/O GURU PRASAD GUPTA
    MOB NO 7668569830

8. 536
    Naveen:

mera admit card nahi mila
    what is reason
    reply soon please sir

9. 535
    shubham:

i SHUBHAM KUMAR S\O SHAMBHU NATH TIWARI DOB 03 01 1994 have not yet receive my admit card
    please inform me for the process of receiving though on line or any other way for this i will always beg to you

10. 534
    Lukesh kumar:

Sir my admit card is not reached please sir tell me about my admit card my address is lukesh kumar s/of sh. Bihari lal vill kachhrehar p.o. Mumta tehsil $ distt kangra(h.p.) pin-176047 please sir cheked my admit card sir centre tha ambala

11. 533
    SURESH BISHNOI S/O URJARAM:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ‘X’ GROUP CALLATER .
    PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY SOON.

12. 532
    ashirvad verma:

plz send my admitcard for iaf groupx airman

13. 531
    vineet gupta:

i am vineet gupta s/o suresh gupta. my dop-20/05/1993
    vill&post-narwal
    distt.-kanpur nagar
    pin-209401
    i am not recieve my x-group admit card
    plz send my admit card for written exam

14. 530
    tarun:

if i selected in IAF x-technical group. can continue my b.tech after getting selection

15. 529
    DEEPAK:

SIR I DO,NT GET MY ADMIT CARD PLEASE SEND ME.

16. 528
    abhishek tiwari:

sir my name is abhishek tiwari.d.o.b 10/05/93,
    i have submit the form of air force x group,please send the admit crd on my email id,

17. 527
    Balraj:

Hello sir i do not get admit card of groupx techanical trade so please send my admit card

18. 526
    pankaj kumar ray:

plese send my admit card groupx pankaj kumar ray
    s/o-panchhi lal ray Dob-02/02/1992

19. 525
    LOVEKESH KUMAR SINGH:

IAF RESPECTED SIR , I HAVE NOT FIND MY ADMIT CARD FOR GROUP X. I HAVE PASSED 10+2 68% .. MY D.O.B 2 SEP 1990. PLEASE SEND MY AADMIT CARD ON THIS ADDRESS–> TO, LOVEKESH KUMAR SINGH S/O DINESH PAL SINGH RADHA NAGAR BILLGRAM CHUNGI NEAR YES FLOR MILL. CITY UTTAR PRADESH. PIN CODE OR MY GMAIL ACCOUNT– [email protected] >>> CONTACT NO–09839154965

20. 524
    BASANT KUMAR:

sir plz send my admit card of group x

21. 523
    vipin kumar:

dear sir i have not receved my admit card iaf x group test held in feb 2011 my phone no is 8894384215

22. 522
    SUMESH:

DEAR SIR
    I have not got my Admit card till now .will you tell the alter way ?

23. 521
    jatin agrwal:

sir, my name is jatin agrwal my father name is sunil kumar my dob is 09-03-1991 i have not received my admit card for airman group x feb 2011so plese send me admit card

24. 520
    jatin agrwal:

sir,i have not received my admit card for airman gruop x feb 2011 so plese send me admit card

25. 519
    ashish agrawal:

sir,i have not received admit card for airman group x feb 2011 so plese send me admit card

26. 518
    bhagyesh k patel:

hello sir, i did not got my admit card of ‘x’ group.so,please send me kindly my card.

27. 517
    prashant pandey:

i have not recieved my admitcard for group x 2011
    d-o-b 23\9\1991
    12th %-68.40

28. 516
    sandeep kamboj:

sandeep kamboj;on january29th,2011 sir i donot get admit card of x group tecnical trade,so please send my admit card.

29. 515
    Ankush kumar:

hello sir, my name is Ankush kumar s/o sh subhash chander from pathankot(pb). sir i don’t get my admit card for the ‘x’group technical trade exam held in feb 2011. so, please tell me something about it.

30. 514
    Ankush kumar:

hello sir, my name is Ankush kumar s/o sh subhash chander from pathankot(pb). sir i don’t get my admit card for the ‘x’group technical trade exam held in feb 2011. so, please tell me something about it.and also tell me the date for the exam

31. 513
    dv kalyan:

hai sir my name iskalyan how to get my admit card for group x technical traid my email [email protected]

32. 512
    dv kalyan:

sir i am kalyan how to get my admit card their is an any web adders for admit card please replay me sir my email id [email protected]

33. 511
    Saurabh kumar:

Sir mera naam saurabh kumar s/o ishwar pal hai main ye janna chahta haun ki kya aapne mera x trade entrence exam ka admit card bhej diya hai meri D.O.B. 13-12-1993 hai

34. 510
    Tarun Kumar Gautam:

hello sir I don’t get admit card of ‘x’ group technical trade. so please send me my admit card.

Regard
    Tarun Kuamr Gautam

35. 509
    yogesh kumar upadhyay:

sir, pls tell me how get me my admit card of x group for the
    post of airman. if you will not give it online pls guide me
    the way.

36. 508
    diwakar kumar ravi:

i haven’t get my admit card plz send it soon

37. 507
    suman loves sandeep:

I want mArriage with suman

38. 506
    chandan mishra:

hello sir I don’t get admit card of ‘x’ group technical trade. so please send me my admit card.

39. 505
    vijay singh:

please tell me somethin about admit cards of airmen x group. exm is o be heald in first week of february 2011

40. 504
    Plz send my admit card:

Sir my name Mohan Singh Father name Sh. Vijay kumar Plz send my admit card

41. 503
    Manish kumar:

Helo sir my name is Manish kumar my dob - 17-10-1993 my father name is Kalika singh plese sir send my admit card of IAF group-X for written examin february 2011

42. 502
    Dharmendra Singh:

Sir ,I have submitted application form for the post of airman .Exam will be held on Febuary. Pz,tell me how can i get my admit card

43. 501
    sumit:

sir, what is the sylabus of x group technical trade plese send me

44. 500
    Please sir send my admit card:

helo sir my name is manish kumar and my father name is kalika sing. my dob-17-10-1993 send my admit card of IAF Gp-X for writen exam in my wabsit

45. 499
    mukesh kumar:

sir,i have not found airforce admitcard plz……………………………….

46. 498
    diwakar pal:

mera admit card abhi tak nahi aya hai.maine technical trade se form bhara hai. plz bhej dijiye.

date of birth -07/08/1993

47. 497
    ashish singh:

sir, i have not recived admit card of group x technical

48. 496
    rohit:

sir tell me about my admit card airforce x group

49. 495
    A.Abinash Kumar Reddy:

My name is abinash reddy and my father’s is A.Laxman Reddy.my date of barth 15.04.1993.please send my admit card IAF

50. 494

my name is rahul bajpai and my father name is asutosh bajpai
    my date of birth is 31-10-1992 please send my admit card of IAF groupx for written exam in february 2011

51. 493
    SHREESH DUBEY:

sir/mam,
    I’ve applied for x-goup(airmen), but didnt get any response.
    Kindly get back to me.

52. 492
    Lahu:

please, sir give me fix exam date of x group in iaf on my mobile no. is 7798963986

53. 491
    shahid ansari:

I m shahid ansari. My father’s name Md. Hakimuddin ansari. My D.O.B 15-01-1992.
    sir, Plz sent my admit card of IAF group X for writen exam in Feb 2011.
    Kindly reply sir this Email ID- [email protected] OR mObile No-: 9935635181

54. 490
    shivam sharma:

sir my name is shivam sharma and my father name is gyan chandra sharma.my d.o.b. Is 19 feb 19.i have not get my admit card of x group 2011.plzzzz confirm that have u sent my admit card yes or no. Thanks you sir!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My gmail id is [email protected]

55. 489
    Nittin Bahuguna:

Can I apply in air force after completing my three years diploma in Information Technology……………?????????????????????
    And which post I can apply………..?

56. 488
    vishal shukla:

good eveing sir i have last chance give my family pleese send my call letter
    my name vishal shukla s/o shyam narayan shukla plot no- 73/30
    panchvati vinayak pur kanpur
    D.O.B 27/08/1993

57. 487
    s.k.mohammad basha:

Dear, Sir/madam
    Plz. give me correct information about my hall ticket for the recruitment of AIRMEN X-TRADE 2011 on my mobile no. 9000269915 otherwise please send my hall ticket to my email address [email protected].
    Thanks !.

58. 486
    s.k.mohammad basha:

Dear, Sir/madam
    Plz. give me correct information about my hall ticket for the recruitment of AIRMEN X-TRADE 2011 on my mobile no. 9000269915 otherwise please send my hall ticket to my email address [email protected].
    Thanks !

59. 485
    mukesh kumar:

sir, i have applied airforce ‘x’ groupform and i have not receive my call letter please tell me exam date and receive my call letter date my no. 9636191340

60. 484
    Pardeep:

myself pardeep father’s name sh. Rambir d.o.b. 22-09-92 v.p.o.-mundlana pin-131306 teh- gohana(sonepat) from haryana. I have not recived roll no. For x-group written exam. Plz send me roll no. Thanks

61. 483
    BHARADWAJ:

HI FRNS DIS IS bharadwaj i knew some details about air force u can clarify them by calling me on 09550899783 or e-mail me to [email protected]

62. 482
    avneesh singh:

hi my name is avneesh singh and my father name is ranveer singh
    my date of birth is 30-07-1991
    please send my admit card of IAF groupx for writien exam in fubery 2011

63. 481
    Akhil Asok:

hello sir what are the jobs for a bsc hotel management student in air force

64. 480
    Akhil Asok:

what are the jobs for a bsc hotel management student in air force

65. 479
    nabin:

Nepali people can attain iaf

66. 478
    sanjay:

hello sir my name is sanjay and my father name is satbir singh my dob is 14-5-1992 please send my admit card of IAF GP X for writen exm in my wabsit [email protected]

67. 477
    amit arora:

sir..when will the forms of airman x-group airforce 2011 will be available??
    do reply me sir…

Amit Arora

68. 476
    munesh:

R/S SIR I FILL UP THE FORM OF X GROUP, NOW MY CALLLETTER NOT CAME

69. 475
    sandeep posaniwala:

i want join the airforce

70. 474
    PARVINDER SINGH SIROHI:

Dear, Sir/madam
    Plz. give me correct information about my call-latter of recruitment of AIRMEN X-TRADE 2011 on my mobile no. 9760054962 or my e-mail id. - [email protected]
    I’m very exited for my call- latter.
    Thanks !

71. 473
    Rajendra Prasad Mohanty:

sir i am completed in 10th after i study in diploma Electronics in & Telecommunication last year know i intrested in study indian airforce in eligablity for any cource

72. 472
    Vikas:

Sent me the date of airmen x trade examination 2011?

73. 471
    amit prasad mandal:

sir, i applied for x group, but i cant got any information. Pls send me my addmit card
    d.o.b 15 june 1990
    name - amit prasad mandal
    f.name- Narander prasad mandal
    mobile-9470100690
    my father work in airforce

74. 470
    praveen jangid:

Sir i have submit the application form for group x for february selection test ,so when i will receive my admit card ,sir pls send it to my id [email protected] or to my address ph. no

75. 469
    BHUPENDRA DHAKER:

SIR MY NAME IS BHUPENDRA DHAKER MERA ADMIT CARD KAB TAK AYEGA

76. 468
    Prashant sharma:

Sir. I am prashant sharma s/o shri ashok kumas sharma my date of birth 25/06/91
    my addsess- 249 .suresh patel B/H of barfani dham a.b. Road indore.
    Please send my admit card for airmen 2011 x trade 2011.
    Mob no. 9907024970
    thanks.

77. 467
    NETRA PAL SINGH:

SIR PLEZ SEND MY CALL LETTER THE EXEM HAS HELD ON 12TH FEB

78. 466
    Rajesh Kushawaha:

hello sir please send my admit caprd of group x feb 2o11 exam ke liye my pgh no*967032087.1 per conteact kijiye or gmoil [email protected] per bhej dijiye

79. 465
    Manjeet Kumar:

Sir, i wanted to know abot the admit card of x group.

80. 464
    swarnendu saha:

what is the full syllabus of IAF airman group X written exam ?

81. 463
    RAHUL:

sir i have applied for airmen recruitment feb 2011 my d.o.b is 18-05-1993 i did not get my admit card till please help me to get my admit card

82. 462
    Narendra kumar:

sir/mam
    my name is Narendra kumar and i want to know that,have I seleted in shortlist for written exam of indian air force x group 2011.
    my father name—Harish chand
    date of birth—10 aug 1990
    plz send related informations to my E-mail id
    my mail id is —– [email protected]

83. 461
    Akhilesh pratap singh:

Hii….
    I’ve received my admit card but, i want to know about syllabus and exam procedure plz tell me at this id [email protected]

84. 460
    Anilkumarsingh:

Sir, when did i got admit card of x group which is held in Feb2011.
    Please send me on my id [email protected]

85. 459
    Nitish kumar:

Sir,maine airforce x group ka form apply mera call latter kab tak ayga

86. 458
    Vishvajeet upadhyay:

Dear sir yet i can nt recieve my admit crd pls send me my duplicate admit crd to

vishvajeet uadhayay s/o ramanuj upadhayay
    vill+post-sewrai
    dist-ghazipur(u.p)

87. 457
    rohit singh bhandari:

sir i have applied for airme n recuirment feb 2011 sir my d.o.b is 10/05/1993 please sir send my admit card as soon as possible i am from a far away place the birth place of ganga (uttarkashi) my father died in 1995 when i was just 2 years old so sir please help me by sending my admit card i am only a star in my eyes of my mother.

88. 456
    Ninad Desai:

can you please inform me on which date airman group Y
    exam will going to be held?

89. 455
    Shiv kumar:

Sir maine airforce x group ke liye apply kiya hai plz mujhe bataye ki iski exam date kab hai aur mera call letter kab tak ayega

90. 454
    Yogeshwaran.J:

I want to know that when will you publish the application form for the selection of airmen..? please reply it to my mail id..
    thanking you.

91. 453
    Vedveer singh:

Mene IAF feb.2011 ke exam. Ke liye apply kiya .
    Sir plz. mera admit card send kar do.
    Meri DoB 01.04.1993. Hai
    Father’s name Soni ram verma hai.
    Meri mail id [email protected]. Par mughe suchana dena

92. 452
    Gambhir singh:

my name is Gamghir sing
    so plz in my exam admit letter

93. 451
    Sudeep yadav:

Sir, ‘x’ group 2011 Feb.exam k call letter kab tak provide kiye jayenge.
    Thank you sir

94. 450
    SOORABH:

Hello sir
    i have send my form for GP-X trades for feb-2011.
    Sir,when did i receive my admit card.please tell me on my mobile no

95. 449
    sibin cv:

sir, i have submitted application for selection in Group x trade in February 2011.Please send my Admit card on my email id ” [email protected],my phone no 9645008804

96. 448
    sanjeev kumar:

sir,ple send my iaf x group admitcard held in feb 2011

97. 447
    Shivam Dwivedi:

Sir, I m Shivam Dwivedi S/o Rajendra Dwivedi, D.O.B 01.06.1993
    I have submitted application form for x group in Indian Air Force, But i did’nt come my admit card, so please send it in this mail, n i m give other email : [email protected]
    this is my ph.no. 8574935690
    this is my correspondance address: Shivam Dwivedi C/o Padma Dixit 39-A behind nirankaree school,Gopal nagar, Kanpur-208011

98. 446
    Om narayan:

Please tell meabout my call letter for entrens dxamimation AIF X Trade february 2011.

99. 445
    Sir, please send my admit card of x-technical trade examination-2011, my phone number-9415733382:

Sir, please send my admit card of x-technical trade examination-2011,my phone number-9415733382

100. 444
    athul:

i want the question papers of x group examinations

101. 443
    pawan kumar:

i am need my call later of x group in airforce

102. 442
    Kuldeep Mishra:

My name is Kuldeep Mishra.
    When i will get my call letter of X group?

103. 441
    Rahul kumar:

Sir please send my admitcard iaf group x [email protected]

104. 440
    mahesh:

please inform date of examination of feb 2011 for airmen jobs. please send my admit card. thank u

105. 439
    krishan kumar:

sir mera call later aa jayega kya? i have submitted my admisson form oct 2010 . please tell me when i got my admit card.please send my admit card on my email id kkdiya 09@ gmail.com

106. 438
    manoj kumar trivedi:

sir, when i will receive my group x trade exam 2011 admit card

107. 437
    Prakash singh:

where will air force open rally held in 2011 for 12 pass candidates

108. 436
    Ankit:

Sir please my xgroup admit card

109. 435
    Rakesh Kumar Yadav:

sir, i have submitted application for selection in Gp x trade in February 2011.Please send my Admit card on my email id ” [email protected]

110. 434
    Arun kumar:

SIR I have submit the application form for group x for february selection test , so when i will receive my admit card ,sir plz send it to my id or to my phone no. 8882263857

111. 433
    devendra sigh:

Sir i have submit the application form for group x for february selection test ,so when i will receive my admit card ,sir pls send it to my [email protected] or to my address ph. no

112. 432
    manoj kumar:

please tell me ditail in this e mail

113. 431
    Manjeet kumar:

Hello sir
    i have send my form for GP-X trades for feb-2011.
    Sir,when did i receive my admit card.please tell me on my mobile no
    094590-95030
    094594-46481
    094591-67040

114. 430
    kuldeep kumar:

Dear sir/mam,

I have passed 10+2 from physic chemistry and biology so can i apply for non technical in air force.plz give me ans

115. 429
    suresh:

hello sir it is a small request then the application post address and which examination centers (a.p) hyderabad and to contacts details plz send me

116. 428
    kanha sharma:

i have applied for airforce y group airmen selection bt i was disquallified in pft. i applied in june 2010. now when will be that vacany again would be available.
    plz sir reply soon…….

117. 427
    ashish mishra:

sir non tech achha ya tech aur admit card tech ka kab ayega.plz tell me

118. 426
    sushant kr upadhyay:

good morning sir
    is my application form for group x accepted or not ?

119. 425
    Ajit singh:

Sir,maine airforce x group feb test ka please send me admit card D.o.b.06_07_1993
    name-ajeet singh./o Raj veer singh
    vill.khajpur
    p.o._managarhi
    Distt_Mathura
    State_Uttar pradesh
    pin_281201

120. 424
    vipin shukla:

ple some one help me when the admit cards for the x group will dispatch .while exams are held in feb 2011.
    if any one who has a litttle bit information about this ple mail me at”’ [email protected]..
    really thanks..

121. 423
    vinoth:

i am completed in 10th std after i study in diploma in mechanical know i intrested in study in indian air force im eligablity for any coureses

122. 422
    solanki jaydip:

dear sir,i m solanki jayendra .i gave my physical test,written test and interview at ahmedabad for the post of indian airforce airmen post on 26th september 2010.i m waiting for marit list declaration.so give me some information about it.
    Waiting for your prompt responce…thanks

123. 421
    Rinku Moni Nath:

sir i hv sumitted my form air force technical group in the month of oct 2010 bt yet i hvn’t got my admit card.So when i will get it.Plz send my ans in my email id.

124. 420
    Rinku Moni Nath:

sir,i have submitted my form for airforce technical group in octobar 2010 and its last date was 8 nov,bt yet i hvn’t got my admit card.so plz sir send me an email in my email id when i will get it.

125. 419
    Shubham Sachan:

maine IAF ka form bhara tha.
    please mujhe bataiye ki admit card kab tak aayega.
    please tell me urgently
    myD.O.B.-08/06/1993
    my Mob.-8090714805

126. 418
    lokesh:

from which date u will send the x group call letter or admi card

i study in engg.
    i got 73% over all
    69% pcm

127. 417
    sushil:

sir nov me x group ka form bra tha.sir inke rollno kab tak aaye ge muge ye information mere mobile per bta de mera mob no . 9802449590

128. 416
    dayatar jaydipsinh:

plese say about the re-medical exam of airmen group Y 2010

129. 415
    shazeb khan:

please give infomation of admit card of x group

130. 414
    Sachinlambora:

Sir i have post my fhorm for x group in oct 2010 tell me when i get my admit cardplease on my email add.

131. 413
    rohit:

please send my admit card for airman group “x” exam on my mail

132. 412
    vipin kumar:

date of this entrance examination to be held

133. 411
    liz:

y nt da gals fly, gandhi gave us an equl rights rem

134. 410
    aakash:

sir mane nov 2010 me groupx ka form bhara tha mere dob 10_03_1990 ha kya mera admit card jari hoga kya sir give me sugestion my mob no-9636281453

135. 409
    pardeep:

is test is same for the diploma holder in x group

136. 408
    shankar:

sir mera………. call..letter kabhi nahi…. ata……. hai.
    i have tried twiceu66t5g

137. 407
    kumar abhijeet:

i submitted my form in september and i do not find admit card.

138. 406
    sachin:

i filled form ‘x’ group octuber and ‘x’ exam is feb.But i do not colect his admit card.

139. 405
    kapindra yadav:

maine IAF ka form bhara tha.
    please mujhe bataiye ki admit card kab tak aayega.
    please tell me urgently.

140. 404
    kashi naresh mishra:

please give infomation of admit card of x group.

141. 403
    vikramouni:

when will you give the hall ticket of group-x feb 2011 exam please send me the information and date of exam
    vikram raju R

142. 402
    ashish:

plz send my call letter(x group) sir i am very poor ye job mere liye bahut importent hai…………………..my mob- 9045451419

143. 401
    ashish:

PLZ send my call letter

144. 400
    Chaitanya:

Sir, I am selected in y trade in khammam rally in a.p in 2010 .sir my name in aisl in main.but i am unfit for medicle.please sent call letter.plz sir

145. 399
    ashish:

i am ashish,
    i am the passed in airmen selection rally in ahmedabad ‘y’ trade.please send website or result of iaf y trade.thanks.

146. 398
    NITIN KUMAR:

x,trade entrence examination call leter returen date please give me answer early

147. 397
    vivek:

airforce x ke call letter kab tak jari honge………..please reply sir

148. 396
    vivek poonia:

please sir mera airforce”X” ka call letter aa jayaga kya…
    because sir…..i join costly coaching in jaipur.
    please reply sir…..muje job ki important ha sir…..ye mera sapna ha……please reply sir

149. 395
    rohit:

sir when will we recieve our admit cards for the exam of iaf group x and what ius the exam date

150. 394
    rajesh:

how to download my hallticket in case if iam not getting my hal tickets

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All