Jamia Millia Islamia 2011

Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.

Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.

The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.

Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:

Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies

Important Dates:

• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011

Eligibility criteria:

• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.

How to Apply:

• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.

Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025

1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”

Pages: « 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1361
    Rizwan islam:

WHEN and how get the application form of engg. entrance 2011-2012 and last date of receipt

2. 1360
    saurabh:

enterance date of mca

3. 1359

if there is any syllabus of entrance test for b-tech courses

4. 1358
    mohd qadir:

assalaam walekum sir i have completed 12 i want to do bba from jamia plz tell me about the bba infor of j.m.i.

5. 1357
    Imad Ahmad:

Assalam Alaikum , I want to know about b.com (hons.) application form of year 2011-2012 and its details . It will be very kind of your applause

6. 1356
    asif khan:

d
    res,sir admission form of diploma course are available now?

7. 1355
    haroon:

sir tell me in which date the entrance form are come for polytecnics

8. 1354
    tanvi:

sir’
    how can i apply for architechture. presently i hve appeared in 12 board exams…nd expecting my result in may
    how shall i apply fro b.arch course 2011

9. 1353
    MD . SHAKIB:

Sir I want to know when the +2 form will available on net

10. 1352
    zubair alam:

when will the class 6th entrance exam forms be published on the internet???

11. 1351
    Pawan Prabhaklar:

BA information for addmission date
    i have issue application form

12. 1350
    Raisul Alom:

when i will get the msc entrance exam form ?

13. 1349
    suresh kumar:

please tell me date of application form avaibl

14. 1348
    ovais sareer:

please convey the dates of issue of aplication forms for Ph.D in management and the entrance test dates for the same…

thankyou

15. 1347
    Nabeel:

sir, please kindly let me know about the date of entrance exam for B.A. political science.

16. 1346
    salman saifi:

Sir/Madam,
    i am a student of Class X with 48% so i want to apply for addmission in XI could you please tell me about the elegibility for XI antrance. and want kind for entrance percentage% to commerce stream or competion in test.

Salman saifi

17. 1345
    Aniya:

When are the forms being issued for MBBS entrance and is there any provision for online submission of forms?

18. 1344
    Rehana:

I want to know that what is the date of issuing m.com. Entrance exam from jamia and what is the fee of m.com. And m.com. Is possible throug jamia milia islamia as distance mod

19. 1343
    I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN 11 CLASS.WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMIT FORMS.:

20. 1342
    KHALID:

when the form will be available and from which bank i will receive it

21. 1341
    umanath:

app form for b.tech 2011 addmtion

22. 1340
    afroz alam:

sir please tell me when will be the form for admission in mca is available.
    nd plz. also tell me d eligibility criteria for mca.

23. 1339
    vishal ahmad:

is there facility to fill the online entrence exam form for test to get the admission in jamia?

24. 1338
    avinash:

eligibilityfor admn. to bds 2011-12

25. 1337
    asheer:

cn u tell me when will admission for b.com private will start….
    nd what is the closing dat for the admission…

26. 1336
    asheer:

cn u tell me when will admission for b.com private will start….
    nd what is the closing dat for the admission…

27. 1335
    sakshi:

hi may plzz knw the exmamnation date n form dates for th 3yrs llb programme

28. 1334
    PULKIT SHARMA:

please inform about the 3 year ll.b programme and inform the date of applications form

29. 1333
    PULKIT SHARMA:

what are the dates of issuing application form of ll.b three year programme

30. 1332
    SOFI MOHI UD DIN:

JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA HAS PUBLISHED THROUGH NEWS PAPERS IN SRINAGAR KASHMIR THAT PROSPECTUS/APPLICATION FORMS AND OTHER DETAIL ABOUT VARIOUS OF2011JAMIA MILLIA IS AVAILBLE ON WEBSITE.BUT I M SORRY TO SAY THATI DO NOT FOUND .PLZ TELL M THE NAME OF WEBSITE?

31. 1331
    anand mani tewari:

I am graduate. wants entrance test form for LL.B three years course.Please let me know the date of form issue,submission,test,syllabus of test paper,fee etc.

32. 1330
    mahreen fatima:

what r the dates of issuing application form of mba full tym programme n also d dates of entrance xam plz send on [email protected]

33. 1329
    ahmad hasan:

i want to know about 10+2 enterance date

34. 1328
    ahmad hasan:

10+2 enterance test date

35. 1327
    asfak ali:

can jamila milia islamia offered by mbbs course?
    Enteres test date which when offered the course .

36. 1326
    Gulam Quadir:

what is the last date of sale of application form for b.tech programme and of downloading the application form of the same.

37. 1325
    apoorva bhatia:

is ba-llb better or bba-llb?
    is llb more of learning type of course or understanding?

38. 1324
    abdullah:

sir i wan to know how i apply online for admission in jamia millia islamia for diplpma in animation

39. 1323
    Bhupinder:

i want to do mba from jamia please update me what is the criteria to get the admissions in jamia and prospectus also..

40. 1322
    Atif:

on which date th form will available in market

41. 1321
    Rashmi:

How to get into Mumbai university for M.A.Economics.
    Is it worth studying there after passing B.A.Economics from Delhi University.
    Please advice..

42. 1320
    prakash kumar:

JBTinformation

43. 1319
    kashish:

can u tell me when we will get the form of open diploma engineering and last date also…

44. 1318
    salahuddin:

Asslamwalekum I want to know when the +2 form will available on net

45. 1317
    utkarsh:

sir, please tell me when will the form for admission in m-tech11 available and what is the criteria for the same….

46. 1316
    shikha:

hello sir/mam

i wanted to know about the application forms for MPT(masters in physiotherapy)..
    when will be they get out to be filled and when will be the entrance exam held and what are the number of seats available for the course??

47. 1315
    Zuber Khan:

I want to know that when the enterance exam for class eleventh will be conducted and when the application forms will be issued ?

48. 1314
    amaan khan:

Assalam alekum

Respected sir/mam
    what is the procedure of admission in school ?

49. 1313
    masood alam:

I want to know apply date of entrance exam of MBA.Please send details on my email id

50. 1312
    sohail:

aggerate marks in 12th class in maths, physics, chemistry for btech…………??/

51. 1311
    Zayauddin khan:

We want to do mba from jamia .so i want to know that date of entrance exam .last date for application form.thanks.

52. 1310
    noor ansari:

assalam o alaikum,
    dear sir,plz tell me about d jamia polytechnic last date of application,exam date for d session 2011-12.

53. 1309
    shahjar:

does the university offer mbbs course ? if yes what is the date of 2011 entrance exam.

54. 1308
    mousim khan:

assal
    amwalekum
    ples give me informaton of B.sc form

55. 1307
    Mohd. Zunaid. Khan:

sir please tell me when will be the form for admission in 11 class in jamia school available.

56. 1306
    pukhraj meena:

b.tech. information for addmission

57. 1305

admission form of your college are available now?

58. 1304
    sangamanee mahapatra:

dear sir\mam
    on which courses the mass comm entrances would be ?
    and i am a bcom student so which news papers or magazines should i follow for the entrance of jamia mass comm.please reply me on my mail id for help.
    sangamanee mahapatra

59. 1303
    sartaj:

dear sir,i have completed B sc now i want to do pg in physics frm JMI,tell me about the last date of submission of application forms,is there any self financed seats if so how much it costs,thanks

60. 1302
    shama parveen:

Assal walekum..

from where i get the entrence exam form for B.ed

61. 1301
    sangeeta kumari:

sir m a student of mass com n completed my graduation last year now i want to join in production course . so will u suggest that is there this type of course offered by your institution and whats the eligbility for this course

62. 1300
    junaid c:

sir wen will get the application form for ma arabic(2011-12)

63. 1299
    mohd dubaid:

when BBA /B.Com etc admission are starts?

64. 1298
    RAMCHANDER:

Respected Sir, I want corrsepondence C ourse In Electrical Diploma.Iam pass out I.T.I. In Electrician Trade. I am govt Job In J.V.V.N.L. In Rajasthan.

65. 1297
    RAMCHANDER:

Respected Sir,I want Corrsepondence Course in Electrical Diploma.I am govt job in jvvnl Rajathan.

66. 1296
    Mohd. Junaid:

sir please tell me when will be the form for admission in 11 class in jamia school available.

67. 1295
    ahkam:

when wil be +2 for
    2011 2012 will be available

68. 1294
    rakesh:

sir nine class ka application form kab aa raha hai please date mail kar do sir

69. 1293
    Vijay Kumar:

Please inform me the dates for applying BCA course and eligibility , and date of exam.

70. 1292
    radhika:

Sir, when will the entrance examination of jamia malia islamia held and what amount will be required
    please send on my email id
    its [email protected]

71. 1291
    gulzar:

sir tell me when dip.eng form for admission 2011 coming in the market

72. 1290
    MD. CHAND:

Asslamwalekum I want to know when the +2 form will available on net

73. 1289
    MERAJ:

sir aslw can i downloaded the form and after that wd dd in favor of cldge i post for entrance in b.tech,but why the application no not cmng during dwloding if i post like this is the form will be accptable or not???

74. 1288
    rashid hussain:

i want to 9 than from when mba application forms are available of jamia nd last date nd documents required to fill d form

75. 1287
    tabish khan:

i want to ask the when will be avilable admission form of dip in Engg jmi

76. 1286
    alina ahmad:

sir.
    i want to take admission in 11th class.pleas let me know the date of examination.

77. 1285
    Salman:

Last date of submitting of diploma form .

78. 1284
    ehtesham:

plz tell me sir diploma entrance exam 2011 detail.

79. 1283
    Amit Sharma:

when and where i can found the admission form for class 9 in jmi, delhi for 2011

80. 1282
    Nayeem Ahmad:

dear sir….

Kindly mail me the last years entrance test papers of M.A. mass communication.As i want to know the format of the papers that are coming during the entrance test.especially Mass communication courses. Also tell me about convergent journmalism it is one of the which JMI is providing.

81. 1281
    Sushma Sharma:

syllabus for entrance test for mass communication

82. 1280
    sneha:

who many seats are avilable for the muslim student. Is there any professnal cources i want to apply on bcom.and i want to know is there two part govorment sides and private sides. thank you sir

83. 1279
    jaulhaq khan:

assalamallaikum sir can you please tall me when do youget mca admission form session 2011 date information

84. 1278
    Abhimanyu kumar:

Sir, can you please tell me when do you get prospectus for MCA and what is the criteria and process for admission.

85. 1277
    faisal:

assalamoalaikum,
    please inform me whenever the application form of btec. opens

86. 1276

hello sir i need 2 knew the complete details of mba in jamia millia islamia?

87. 1275

what is the basic percentage required for a du bcom correspondence student to take admission in regular mba in jamia?

88. 1274
    alreyan:

sir, I want know the date for application form of polytechnic for 2011-2012?

89. 1273
    Javed:

Please tell me the Class 11 entrance exam dates and syllabus

90. 1272
    Abdur Rouf Sarkar:

please tell me the procedure how to get admission in mca..Am i eligible as i have done graduation in bca.

91. 1271
    faiz:

Assalam o Aliykum,
    Sir, the entrance examination of jamia malia islamia when held & what amount will be required , please send it on my email id

92. 1270
    md absar alam:

Hello sir i want to take admition in engenaring in this year, so i want book for practice for entrance test. so please give me detail of entrance book. which should i have to buy. // Thanks and hope you fine

93. 1269
    ahsan:

sir please tell me the students giving school condecting board examl can get admission in 11th(science)

94. 1268
    firdaus akhtar:

i want to ask that wether mbbs course is starting from 2011 or not.If yes when the aplication form will be publish?

95. 1267
    faizan:

Hello,sir i want to take admission in class 11th.What is the last date of submitting the admission form and when entrance examination is going to be held.

96. 1266
    govind:

syllabus for class 11th.

97. 1265

sir i want to do masters in mass communication. please tell me date of getting admission form

98. 1264
    asif:

sir please tell me.
    when did the form for admission in class 9 will available?

99. 1263
    MOHD.TABISH:

i want to knw d last date of submitting d admission form of MCA.

100. 1262
    faijan khan:

sir , i want to now about the mca entrance examination date
    & schedule of jamia millia university delhi.

101. 1261
    muhibbul:

entrance date of class 9th and entrance form availability

102. 1260

Sir, please tell the admission criteria for class xi admission. The required information about admission entrance and forms and coaching classes available in Zamia Millia Islamia authorised schools for students interested in medical stream.

103. 1259
    Humera:

sir i want to know the date of issue of forms for admission in standard ninth and is the syllabus for the entrance is based on cbse prescribed syllabus ?

104. 1258
    Danish:

i am comming jamia students .wait for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

105. 1257
    Gaurav chauhan:

is there any entrance tests for B.Com. ? or is it merit based? can i know your eligibility criteria ? if you are having entrance test for b com then what is its last date of registration and submitting the form?

106. 1256
    sana:

sir please tell me when will be the form for admission in 11 class in jamia school available and also tell me if anybody appearing for 10 class from CBSE under semister system is eligiable for admission in jamia school in 11 class

107. 1255
    Shakil:

Sir, the entrance examination of jamia malia islamia when held and what amount will be required please sent on my email id

108. 1254
    Danish_raza:

Hello sir. I want to take admition in 9th in this year.So i want book for practice for entrance test. So please give me detail of entrance book. Which should i have to buy. Thanks & hope you fine.

109. 1253
    saakshat:

diploma in engineering

110. 1252
    kahkashan ansari:

sir, when you wil issue engg. entrance form for b.tech.&i want to get addmission in b.tech in jamia. so i want to more detailnabout it.

111. 1251
    antara:

I wanted to know about the courses available for B.Tech, / B.pharma or Software engineer ,my subjects are PCMB, also please let me know the facilities for SC candidates?

112. 1250
    Mohammad tuffail qadri:

when mba forms will be available….. admission 2011

113. 1249
    Pooja:

Is m-tech course available in your university?
    If yes, what is the opening and closing date of submission the application form for m-tech.

114. 1248
    Imtiyaz:

Sir, can you please tell me when do you get prospectus for MCA and what is the criteria for admission.

115. 1247
    ravi:

kaun se bank se form milenge

116. 1246
    Rizwan Ansari:

assalam allaikum sir i want 2 know that when will the entrance exams held 4 11th class

117. 1245
    Md Saquib Ali:

asalam-u-alaikum
    when start the admission in B.com(commerce)pleas give me information as early as possible

118. 1244
    Syed Roohullah Kazmi:

Sir,Salamun Alaikum
    Please send details about M.A persian Entrance Exam-2011 and fee

Thanking You

119. 1243
    Saleka Jaleela:

what is the eligibility criteria of BSW,MSW,M.HRM,BSc biotechnogy in jamia?

120. 1242
    Dawood:

When will be the form for senior secondary schools be available for boys

121. 1241
    qousar:

please inform me about the admission in mca in jaamia millia and jaamia hamdard

122. 1240
    Mujtaba:

plz give me the entrance examination details of 11th class.

123. 1239
    armaan:

sir ..plz give me details of entrance examination of class 11th

124. 1238
    Ishteyaque Khan:

i want to knw d last date of submitting d admission form of 9th standard.

125. 1237
    SOFI MOHI UD DIN:

Sir, As i came to know that jamia millia islamia is starting MBBS from this year .If it is right ,then i want information about entrance date and fee structure.

126. 1236
    fahad khan:

127. 1235
    nazneen:

plz give me detail mba enterance exam 2011.

128. 1234
    Tabasum Majid:

Sir I want to knw about the Mca entrance form

129. 1233
    Ahmad:

is there entrance exam for class 8th

130. 1232
    mithlesh kumar mahor:

when will the application form for b-tech 2011-12 at JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA be available ? and how it can be obtained. whether on line submission of application is possible.

131. 1231
    Monis:

Sir are there any aggregate required for bca in jamia and if have any than what are thnx

132. 1230
    s.waheed hamid:

Asalam-u-Alikum sir
    Is your university offering M.Sc. in chemistry
    how to apply for it please answer as soon as possible

133. 1229
    MOHD SAJID:

sir,plz give me the entrance examination details of class 11th

134. 1228
    shikha:

when admission form will be out of 2011-2012

135. 1227
    faizan:

i want to know about the
    admission in XI(Sc.)
    no.918791192582

136. 1226
    Aasif:

assalamu allaikum
    please give me information about MBA and when will issue the forms for it

137. 1225
    qaisar mushtaq lone:

please tell me the procedure how to get admission in mca..Am i eligible as i have done graduation in bsc it and at 12th standard i have no maths(pcb).

138. 1224
    arshad jamal:

plz give me examination details of 11th class and its last date.

139. 1223
    tarique:

I want to about the prospectus of 10+2 of JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA ssc of year 2011-2012. I Want to know about the date schedule of senior secondary school .

140. 1222
    suhailahmad:

plz give me the entrane examinition details of xi

141. 1221
    abdul:

last date for mca form.

142. 1220
    mohd aquib:

hello sir ,
    how can i get admission forms for btech and diploma cources……….
    plz tel the easy way o get it from university……

143. 1219
    ram:

SIR, is there is a provision of lateral in engg in jamia university.

144. 1218
    Prakash:

This is Prakash want to know about entrance examination of 11th please give me appropriate advice

145. 1217
    atif:

sir, assalam walekum , entrance exam kb hoga

146. 1216
    dilip choudhary:

when will be the application form available for M.sc.

147. 1215
    shakib raza:

what r the topics i should learn 4 the prepation of BIBF entrance test

148. 1214
    zubair Ahmad:

asalam-u-alaikum
    can i get admission in engineering under management quota,if yes then reply me back as soon as possible

149. 1213
    zeba baig:

150. 1212
    danyal:

please give me examination details of class 9
    and to whom send draft demand name

Pages: « 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All