Jamia Millia Islamia 2011
Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.
Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.
The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.
Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:
• Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies
Important Dates:
• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011
Eligibility criteria:
• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.
How to Apply:
• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.
Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025
- Chair Professor, Lecturers, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Department of Engineering, New Delhi
- Dental and Medical Staffs - Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI), New Delhi
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
- Professor, Associate Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Procedure for Ph.D in Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Process for M.A Political Science in Jamia Millia Islamia
- JMI Entrance Exam Coaching Institutes
- Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi (Delhi)
- Colleges and Admission Procedure for MCA in New Delhi
- List of AICTE Approved Colleges in Delhi
- List of colleges offering B.Com through Distance Education/Correspondence
- Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi
- List of Universities in Delhi
- Colleges offering B.A and M.A in Arabic Courses in India
1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”
Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 … 1 » Show All
wen is the exam for bachelors of masscom?
i want to know about b.ed plz give a more information about this course and sent a information in my email id
when i got my admid card of my ugc entrance test,jmi
sir ,I complete my bca from meerut universty.plz send me syllabous of mca enterence.
date of M.ed entrance 2011-12
sir could u tell me the last dAte to submit mca forms
I have not got admit card of entrence test in class 11. Kindly send my admit card immidiatly.
i’m very much interested in pyschology(Hons) course .. i just wanted to know if Jamia offers this course and when are the forms out??
SIR,PLZ TELL ME DATE OF ENTERANCE EXAM OF B.A.C.A. AND B.SC. AND ABOUT THE SYLLABUS OF BACA ENTERANCE EXAM.
i have sent a form of mba entrance exam through speed post but yet i have not got any reply neither in mail nor in mobile and exam is on may15 2011
when is the exam date for b.tech cource for jamia?
date of entrance exam of b.com(hons) 2011
Which date of entrance exam oh BBS. BA honrs in economics?
date of m.b,a full test and timing
Sir I want to know about entrance exam date of mass communaication.
can i get to know the confirm date of entrance exam of elementary teacher education (E.T.E)
forms of b.com have come or not
what is the date of BFA entrace exam date….?
TILL DATE I DIDN’T GET MY HALL TICKET. MY FORM NO IS 25339. WHAT I HAVE TO DO FOR THE REISSUE OF MY HALL TICKET. MBA (FULL TIME)
what is the last date of form submition(B.Arch)
plz. define the date of llb appliction form submit .
AIR I WANT TO GV INFORMATION REGARDING B.C.A ENTRANCE TEST IN JAMIA PLZZ GV ME INFORMATION
WHAT IS THE DATE OF DIEAT EXAM
I WANT TO KNOW ADMIT CARD OF DIEAT
i want to know whether the forms for M.A. in mass communication are being issued now
what is last date of class XI FORM
How many vacancies are there in Arjun Singh Centre for Open and Distance Learning for consultants and Sr.consultanats?
I want to know about part time mba courses from jamia milia islamia.
i want to know about the admission process of B.COM.wher to issue application form & last date of submision of form.
Sir iwant to know how to get admit card for M.B.A ft
Bca form ki last date kab h.
sir,will u plz tell me that what’s d entrance exam date of class 11(Science),timing ¢res and on which website i can get solved or unsolvec last 10 years entrance test question papers..will be highly obliged
Sir i want to know about the entrance exam date of ll.b hon,s
I want to know the admission procedure in Jamia Millia Islamia in different courses after secondary exam. Please tell me about examination fees and other further information related with it.
What is the examination date of B.Tech ?
sir what was the syllabus of entrance eamnation of class 11th science in jmi.sir plz rply.
when is the entrance exam of class 11th in jamia 2011
What is last date of class 6th form.
plz tell about the date of admission form and entrance exam date of masters of mass communication in jamia milia.
any chance those students which do not collified in jamia millia islamia. how to get addmision in jamia with out collified entrance exam.
Sir/Madam, please tell me the last date for the submission of forms for BTech in Jamia Millia Islamia.
when r BFA FORMS AVAILABLE
i m complete the the B.Sc MLT what i m doing the M.Sc Biochmestery plz give me the information
is there any bcom courses in jamia..??
PLS TELL THE DATE OF EXAM AND TIME(B-TECH)
How can i know that my application form reaches the jamia centre?
When the M.sc entrance exam?
please send details regarding various forms available and their submission dates
Respected sir i want to know that what is the last date of submission of application form for class XI and do we have to fill in application form with black pen..
i want to fill b.com form online .can we ….give me the wabsite
What is the last date for submission of forms of application for jamia architecture?
when will b.ed and mba forms are issued by the university?
sir,i want to know about the entrance exam of B.Tech. and fee structure
when i will get my entrance exam 2011 roll no
sir i wnt 2 knw tht my appilication form has reached thr and the date of entrance exam?
Thank’s
what was the last date of sumit the form for class11 and what was the syllabus of entrance examnation
hi sir i want to know the enterence exam date and time for BACA and B.com(hons) 2011
Last date of b.ed 2011 from fill up submission &entrence exam date & about on line facility.
i wanted to take admission in the course which is Bachelor in Mass communication.so plz help me with the admission process and kindly mail me the course material; required for the entrance exam of the asked course.
please tell me the last date of class 11 forms
i wnt to knw about the date and time of entrance exam for b tech
deer sir pls give me entrance exams date
will the mba forms date wil be increased please tell?………
knw de ETE exam of date and TIME of examination.
sir,I want to know about the entrence exam date of B.A honours
plz tell me the last date of admission and fees structure for B.Ed 2011….and exams that i have to attempt And also tell about MBA Fees structure and last date of exam….
what is the last date of filling the form?? online as well as by post??
last date of B.ED forms & last date of form submission.
date of entrace examination 2011 for bbs
what is the last date of entrance exam for post graduate. (mba/mca)
last date of entrance test and form subbmission
last date for the submission of form for jbt course from jamia college
how can i fill up online form
i want 2 know that can i apply the b.tech entrance form on online and i want know about last date application form plz tell me about it
For Admission for Bcom (Hon),I want to know the subject available at your institutions.
Ranjan
sir i want to fill b.tech admision form 2011
Hiii………sir want ask 1 question……….wat iz the last date for submission of form in diploma and 10+2?
i want to do ETE 4m this university….may i knw the entrance exam pattren 4m tanu….
MODEL PAPER OFENT EXAM 20001 DELHI B.TECK
I want my application form status update of class 11th science.!
2011 class11 admission test form and last date of submission.
I am 10th passed and have an experience of more than 4 years’ in electronics and more than 2 years’ in communications. Can you please advise if I am eligible for enrolling in “Diploma in Electronics Engineering (Evening)”?
Thanks and regards,
Vinay Sharma
plz exam and last date kab hai.
what is the last date of form to fill
diploma engg.
i want to get the admission form of class 11/science stram through net as i m a recipent of kolkata. i would be greatful to u if u kindly let me know the procedure of getting the form and its date if submission. thanks for your kind support.
when will the MBBS entrance exam conducted and when will be the applications be available.how to apply and eligibility and criteria
pliz tell me about the b a in chinese launguge pliz…i want to do it
sir/mam
can u plz tell me which is the best instt.of cet preprations………
[email protected]
plz tell me last date of mba admission form of submited and what is the cost of mba form kindly plz send me ans.ASAP
sudjects for 11class entrance exam
what type of questions wud b ask in entrance test for b. com honors?
last date of sumission of b .ed and b.lib form
last date for submit entrance exam of B.tech
Sir. i want know the last date of B.Ed entrace exam 2011-12 in your University and fully knowledge about this eligibility criteria,fees.
i want to know what is the last date of submission of application form
I want to know that what is date of filling form for class +1 medical in jamia millia islamia ?
Hello
Sir ,i am abbas i did comleted BCA march 2011. But i want to do MCA From jamia milia. Tell me about mca . What is the procedure selection. Please tell me whole detaile.
what is the last date of filling the application form for MBA. and what is the the date for its entrance test..
what is the last date of filling the application form for MBA. and what is the the date for its entrance test.
how much persent is required 4 the admission of class 11th????? and wat other main rule ???????
Sir in my application form I will not put my thumb impression so what can i do.
may i know that about pattern of mba entrance test please tell me soon on my mail
what is the entrance exam date for ma mass communication?
ETE Enterence exam 2012
Ete Exam Form Date
plz tell me the last date of admission and fees structure for MBA 2011….and exams that i have to attempt
sir, i wan 2 know the last of receive of application form for B.A(HOTEL MANAGEMENT) & date of entrance test
May i know that about B.ed courses from open session plese tell me soon on my mail
plz tell me last date of admission and fees structure
Subjects for 11class entrance exam
does jamia milia offered the bba course
I am preparing my self for BBS,BBA,BIBF entrance from jmi. n i did not buy prospectus yet. so tell me the last date for selling & submission of prospectus for the same course.
msc biotechnology form dates 2011
When forms will be available for B.COM Hons?
last date for submission of form for B.COM?
cAN APPEARING CANDIDATES OF 10+2 FILL FORM FOR B.COM HONS
mainay is sal B.A final year kiya hai SOL(DU)say mai koi acha sa language course karna chahta hoo. lekin 12th me mere marks achay nai hai is vajah say mai course nai kar pa ra hoo sir plz ap koi solution mughay bataye mai ap ka bahot shukra gujar hounga
firoj
my name is faraz and want to know when i will get amit card for class 11 sc and pls tll me examination date for exam
plz give me entrence test information for class 11 n plz send me entrence test syallabus 2011 on my gmail id..i m science student..
how to apply online form for jamia millia islamia?
sir My brother is appeare final bsc exam from rohilkhand university baraiely i want to know he want to admision msc in jamia milia islamia university
Code of C. B. S. E. Board
i want 2 know that whats the last date of xl commerce form submmit.and test date.
i have downlod the application form. sir kiske name par dd bnana hai .plz tell me
sir,i want 2 fill the forum of bsc in journalism………….pls tel me how can i fill that
sir i want to know last date of form of mba entrance?
could u tell me right know
this is my id [email protected]
sir, i want to know the examination date
how can i get my entrance test roll number , date and examination center
what is the last for mba enterance
sir/mam,
can you please tell me th edate of enterance exam for B.ED. in jamia milia islamia for the session 2011-2012
how to aplly on line form
what is the main & subsidary subject of B.com (hons.) in jmi
dear
sir i want to know about the JBT course admission .
kindly tell me about this.
Please let me know application form date of BEd from Jamia University Delhi & also eligibelity criteria.
information aboutnew entrance regarding b.tec. engineering cource
sir,i need old question paper in ma mass communication.
When the addmission test of Class IX (9) in 2011
goodnight,please tell me B.A.L.L.B.FORM DATES
sir main ne do sall pahle parttime polyticnic men admission liya tha lakin family problam ke wajah se nahi class kar saka. kya main esi admission par apna course pura kar sakta hun.
sir, i need guidelines for admission in LL.M?
what is the syllabus for entrance exam for class-11 means which-which subject you were support to ask?please answer…….
sample papers of m.a. entrence exam of jamiya miliya
What is the date for architecture exam 2011
How to apply forms online
wnt to know the date of +2 exam. please,tell me immediately
Sir,Kindly let me know the status for B.ed admisssion form and its deadlines.
How to apply forms online
I have given my Std-10th exams.So can i get admission in this university in Std-11th?
Admission procedure of journalism in jamia milia islamia.
I want to know application form And prospectus
sir actually am quite confident of qualifing IIT JEE but i’ve come to hear that from 2011 onwards there is a reservation of 86% for the muslims. this encourages me to apply for jamia engineering. pls tell whether i could apply for this online.
sir i m waitng fr my result of inter. fr btech in cmputer scince u provide any scholarship.
what is the last date for submission of mba form online?