Jamia Millia Islamia 2011
Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.
Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.
The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.
Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:
• Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies
Important Dates:
• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011
Eligibility criteria:
• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.
How to Apply:
• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.
Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025
- Chair Professor, Lecturers, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Department of Engineering, New Delhi
- Dental and Medical Staffs - Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI), New Delhi
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
- Professor, Associate Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Procedure for Ph.D in Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Process for M.A Political Science in Jamia Millia Islamia
- JMI Entrance Exam Coaching Institutes
- Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi (Delhi)
- Colleges and Admission Procedure for MCA in New Delhi
- List of AICTE Approved Colleges in Delhi
- List of colleges offering B.Com through Distance Education/Correspondence
- Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi
- List of Universities in Delhi
- Colleges offering B.A and M.A in Arabic Courses in India
1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”
Pages: « 14 … 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All
sir,please tellme the date of entrance test for class XI.
will u tell me about the board xams that I wanna complete my board from this university……tell me the criteria to go through
i want to know .. at what time or month application forms for part-time B.E courses (electrical engg.) are available.. please help.. i m wasting my year. i m aware about 1 year industrial experience and on job requremen tall i want to know is time of application forms.. help me
Cost of DD of class of 11, when i download by net and date of entrance?
i hav snt an entrance exam application form for mba but my percentage is 49.6 , so am i eligible for the same.
and ho w to check the status of the same application
Which is the last date for submission of bcom(hons)admission form ?
hi i am manoj . i want to know about mca entrance exam syllabusfor test in jmi.i am pursing bca from jamia hamdard university.please sir
I have filled the form for MBA Full Time admission test. Where will be exam centres for the entrance exam.
sir i want to the date of examination of bds
sir/mam i want to know the last date of filling the form of mba of jamia millia islamia for this year 2010? pls reply me soon thanks
from where can i get bba forms and what is the last date of submission?
i want to know the details for b.com admission in jammia
what is facility to school degree
i live in chawinda devi in amritsar i want to take b.ed admission
in jamia millia islamia
sir pls tell me what is the date for submission of form of
b.ed
what is the date of entrance exam for masters in psychology?
what is the last date of submission of MBA form?
I want to do b. ed.bt i got 43.8% (3RD DIV)marks in matric,53.8 in Isc(pass) WITH MATH,B.A (ECO(HONS) ENG ,MATH)59.4%(2ND DIV) .PG (ECO)57.5%(2ND DIV).SIR can i do B.ed.or any other professional courses ?
I WANT TO DO JOB. I HAVE SOME FINANCIAL PROBLEM. MAY YOU TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO? PL Z DO ME A FAVOR.
will you show me the time table of Jamia Millia Islamia entrance test 2010-11 schedule for M A Economics
actually maine 12TH ke bad study chod di thi ab mai padna chati hoon kya muje admission ba arts mai mil sakti hai.maine 220 mai 12TH clear ki thi.i belong to distt poonch state j&k.
Sir may i know d full details of syallabus & sample paper for entrance of b.com(hons),bbs,bibf,b.a(eco) dere is any admission quota for minorities in jmi
Sir may i know the full details of syallabus entrance of b.com (hons)..dere is any admission quota for minorties…
Please let me know last date for submission of form for Diploma in ETE for jamia university.Entrance test date and syllabus.
Thanks & Regards,
Baljit
Is there any provision of online submission of application for NEW CANDIDATES for admission in BDS.
i want to know last date of sending application for msc chemistry, is there entrance for the admission.
I would like to know the entrance exam date for MA social work. Further if there age restriction for appearing for the same as well as for MA mass comm. PLs reply as soon possible.
please can you provide syllabus for the preparation of B.Com entrance examination after 10+2 in jmi at my yahoo id?
good morning dear sir, madam kindly tell me about B.A. arabic entrance exam if you have b.a entrance paper of 2008,09 pls send me for preparation & tell me last last date of b.a entrance exam . thanks you.
your faith fully
shad ali
I have completed my plus two science in kerala and i am waiting for my result.Now i wish to do Bsc physics in your firm.I request you to send me the application form and the previous entrance question paper.
Your’s faithfully
WHEN WILL ADMISSION STARTED FOR J.B.T?
what is the last date of submission of bba forms?
I am completed final year B A examination in kerala i am
now intrested in MSW sir i request you to send me the application form and the previois entrence quetion papers and what should i refer for furthur
your faithfully
saheer m
Wht is the last date of submit application form?
what is the procedure of getting admission in mba in jamia islamia university
My exams date of my university are getting clashed with jmi what to do?
I want syllabus and date of b.ed entance.plzzzzzz.
how i submit form of XI
sir i want 2 knw the procedure for submitting the B.Com Hons forms online as soon as possible awaiting ur rply
sir/madam can i plz know the syllabus that is offered inB.Com Hons plzzzzzzzzzzzz
Sir, please tell me what is the last date of submission of B.ed form & enterance exam.
what is the mimimun percentage required for b.com(hon)???
SIR, KINDLY TELL ME WHAT IS THE DATE OF THE ENTRANCE TEST OF JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA FOR CLASS XI commerce and science
i want to do economics hons. but i don’t have maths as my 12th subject.so is maths essential for economics hons.?
sir i want to know that when is the enterance exam of BBALLB and what is the last date of submission of form ?
sir may i know the syllabus for admission in b.com(hons.)and bsca9(hons)maths in jamia?what is the fees of this couse for one year.
How can Iget sullabus for MBA entrance exam 2010. If it is available with you please send it to me through Emai.l
sir kindly tell me the last date of e.t.e. course
i want to know that what is the mode of admission for bsc(hons).
may i know the syllabus of bcom(hons) entrance test in jamia
Date of Entrance Test for xi Science?
solved assignments b.ed distance mode of jmi
I live at jaipur in rajasthan.I have done BA(passcours).I want to take admission in jamia milliya islamia. May you tell me what I should do?
when will the law admission forms be avilaible ??
Sir please tell me last date of submission of admission form for b.tech -2010
sir,please tell me the last date of submission of b tech morning apllication form soon
could u plz tell me frm which particular site i can download the application form 4 engg
On which date B.com(hons) entrance exam is held on 2010-11 for jamia millia islamia new delhi. Plzzzzzz.tell me soon.(09045801002)
kindly know the pattern of entrance exam of MBA of JMI?
SIR, KINDLY TELL ME WHAT IS THE DATE OF THE ENTRANCE TEST OF JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA FOR CLASS IX
i want some solved or unsolved entrance test paper related BBS course w’ll u plzzzzzzzzzz help me swati
how to apply 10+2 addmition form?
sir may i know the syllabus for admission in b.com(hons.) in jamia?
How can Iget sullabus for MBA entrance exam 2010. If it is available with you please send it to me through Emai.l
can i fill the form online ????? plzzzzzzz help
Please tell the last date for submission of forms for Btech/Barch programmes in Jamia Milia Islamia University for the year (2010-2011) ASAP.
last date of b.tech in jamia milya summit the form
sir,pls tell me wt is the date for submission of form of B.ED nd M.B.A
Can you pls tell me if it is valid to affix photograph wearing spectacles if one uses it, on application form.
my another question is what is the aggregate of marks percentage when the percentage marks obtained in english, maths and (P,C,M) is given separately.
entrance form submission date for msw…………… ……………………………
from where we can get application form for b.tech exam 2010
i want to know the last date of application form of 11th.
i want to know the last date of application form of 11th
i want to check jamiya islamiya mba entrance syllabus
sir,i have given my boards exams . i like to take commerce with maths so , i want 2 know about the procedure to take admission in class 11th with dates of test.
i want the applicatin foam of diploma engineering(science).
i want to take admission in mba as a corrospondence plz suggest that how could i apply for jamia millia islamia
Kindly, update my knowledge in regards to the application form, prospectus and last dates of issue & submission of form 2010 and where they are available as i am interested for B.tech and B.arch.
part time mtech for B.E. , electronics & communication is available in jamia islamia .
part time mtech for B.E. STUDENT
Sir,can an appearing student apply for mba full time at jamia millia uni.? There r two hall tickets given in jmi form. There is written below the 1st ticket (to be filled in the exam room during the test in the presence of invigilator).plz tell me wether it refers to (sign of applicant),(sign of invigilator) or the whole hall ticket? Plz reply soon.time is running out.
Date of Entrance Test for xi Science?
what is the date of entrance exam of jamia milia islamia school(class xi sc.)? what is the price of admission form?
last date of submission of form for engineering and technology
when and where will i get 11th class examination form?
when is the exam?
Sir/Madam
I want to ask u that when will the forms for Msc.Physics will be out.What is the last date?
what is the essential cretirea for the admission.
i m in final year of Bsc.Physics Hons from D.U.
dd with form
i want to know what is the last date for the submission of application farms of b.tech entrance exams?
sir/ can you please tell me how to crack B.A (hon) enterence which books i read. my subject geography, education, political science,sociology………
i want to know about the last date for submission of forms for llb and b.arch
Sir plz tell me, i want to know the last date of application form of 6th and 9th class…
I am a student of Ph.D. course, submitted my thesis to examinaton department on 11 march 2010. but could not get the reciept, because controller of exam was on leave for few days. Right now i am out of delhi and want to collect my reciept. Plz tell me when should i come to the exam department in the presense of exam controller, so that i can collect my recipt duly signed by him.
I want to ask the last date of jamia bds
sir, can you plz tell me what is the date for submittion of form for B.Arch.
Is BCA is available in jamia millia univ
what is the fees of ajk mass communication course
I WANT TO DOING B.A FROM ARABIC
WHEN IS ARABIC ENTRANCE EXAMINATION
hello sir/mam,
i want to know about the fee procedure of mass communication course
i want to know the last date of application form of M.C.A
what is the date of entrance exam of jamia milia islamia school(class xi sc.)? what is the price of admission form?
plz tell me about the entrance date of b.com,bbs
when will the admission form for class XI be available and how many seats are there?
what is jamia mba entrance syllebus pleas define
I want to ask for the course of BBA what are the qualifications reqiured.
I WANT TO DO SOME COURSES OR DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER FIELD AFTER TENTH CLASS PLEASE TELL ME WHICH INSTITUTE IS SUITABLE FOR ME.?
In mahipalpur,which situated in Delhi where i get the entrance exam form for B.tec
A/A:sir,i want to do msc in zoology at jmi,please tell me about eligeblity & procedure for entrance test 2010. Thank you
for what place in laxmi nagar where there forms available??
entrance exam date in madical
entrance exam in bscin bio
what s process for select in mba.
sir i want to join one year diploma course in guidance and counselling through distance mode.please tell me the procedure for admission.also i would like to know its scope for pursuing a career.i am a graduate with psychology honours.
entrance date of mib (jamia milia) 2010-11
sir,i have completed Bsc biotechnology in 2009 from sikkim manipal university with distance education with aggregate marks 64%,so am i elligible for entrance exam of msc biotechnology 2010 in jamia milia islamia and kindly confirm about the application form dates of submission of 2010 and what will be the last date of submission of the application of this form of 2010,and can it possible to filling form on line then please tell what will be its criteria and cost of DDand to which name it will send.
kindly inform to me date of entrance exam for class 9th.
when is the entrance exam of class eleventh is held in jamia millia islamia?
i want to when will be the exams of pg chemistry and biochemistry will be held.kindly confirm me the date. and were will be the centre of students who will be from j&k.
waiting for ur kind reply
details for poltechanic entranse
plz let me know i am kashmiri girl i am migrated in delhi because of my marriage.can i include myself in kashmiri migrant category in my entrance examination form plz tell me very soon as i have to fill my form
Can we will do MCA (Master of Computer Application) in Jamia Millia Islamia Uni. through Distance Learning.
Please sir give me answer as soon as possible, because this question is related to my career.
sir, i want to know about the admission in MSW course from this. What is the time of availability of the application form regarding this course and all the process of its admission. thanking you.
Sudeep Kumar Bhattacharjee
sir/mam, i wanna all the details regarding mba full time program…..
waiting for ur kind response…..
regards,
modassar nezam
sir i would like to join the PG course of journalism from jamia millia islamia, kindly confirm me the date of application form of this year 2010 and what will be the last date of submission of the application of this form year 2010.
if possible can you provide any resorse mobile no who is related to give reply question regardingjournalism in Jamia Millia?
waiting for ur early kind reply.
regards.
Dr sudhanshu
sir i’am a final year polytechnic diploma student in civil engineering in kerala. i want to know the details of lateral entry exam to BTech.how many seats are available?. and about exam centre and last date of aplication.
Ihave applied the b.com hons so i wanna know about the what is date of entrance exam thanx
sir, may i know that msw course is available in this university, if its available also tell me how many presantage should be requried for this.
sir,when will be application form for B.com available.i had got 65% IN CLASS XIIth, i want to take admission as a distant student.
sir, i want to take admission in jamia college as a distant student, so can you please tell how to get application form and when will be application forms are out.
when is the last date to apply for msw in jamia
entrance exame for m.phill in hindi for session 2010-2011
acctually sir i have filled the form of bibfa from jmi but i am not the syllabus sir please send me the syllabus
is class XI admission forms are available.
If not kindly tell when from it will be started.
Respected,i want to knw d procedure of msc biotech
Mam!i wana all details about b.ed regular course.entrenc date form date,submission date,& fee suructure wid hostle.
sir i wnat to know if there will be any error in the name of college in dd will it b acceptable its “jamia milia islamia”
what are the available seats for class 11 in diploma engineering and commerse
how to do teacher training after 12th class and which form i should purchase?
what’s the criteria for taking adm. in Lateral entry exam When will be it’s form avaliable?
pls provide me the all information about it..
I would like to know if there is any correspondence course for Lateral entry exam (b.tech) from this University.
Please forward me the details.
when will be class 11 form available?
please send me the syllabus for entrance exams.
What is the last date for the admission for class 9th
when and where do we get the bds entrance forms of jamia?
i want to know that my percentage in b.com is 45% can i join your college for b.ed ????
sir please tell me if your ans is yes then tell me the particular date of entrance exam for b.ed…
what is the procedure ofv getting into mba in jamia milia university
i want to know abt research programme in the field of education as i m pursuing m.ed.plz tell me abt d dates also(schedule).
how can i apply for B.Ed course in Jamia ?
what is the fees structure for the course?
i want to know about jamia addmission date for b.com.
sir, can i get the syllabus for M.Sc. biotechnology
what’s the criteria for taking adm. in BA(H)- Arabic? When will be it’s form avaliable?
What are the procedures to follow the admission for m.arch (ekistics)for a B.arch student(passed)?
when does the form releases?
what are the number of seats available for the cource of march(ekistics)?
what is the scope after this course?
what are the other courses available?
sir, i want to know that when will the examination of M.Sc.in mathematics and M.C.A will held?
respected teachers…..
plz give me more information of b.ed course and syllabus
how can i apply for B.Ed course in Jamia?
what is the fees structure for the course?