Jamia Millia Islamia 2011
Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.
Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.
The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.
Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:
• Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies
Important Dates:
• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011
Eligibility criteria:
• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.
How to Apply:
• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.
Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025
- Chair Professor, Lecturers, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Department of Engineering, New Delhi
- Dental and Medical Staffs - Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI), New Delhi
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
- Professor, Associate Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Procedure for Ph.D in Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Process for M.A Political Science in Jamia Millia Islamia
- JMI Entrance Exam Coaching Institutes
- Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi (Delhi)
- Colleges and Admission Procedure for MCA in New Delhi
- List of AICTE Approved Colleges in Delhi
- List of colleges offering B.Com through Distance Education/Correspondence
- Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi
- List of Universities in Delhi
- Colleges offering B.A and M.A in Arabic Courses in India
1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”
Pages: « 14 … 11 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
i konw clear B.ed examination Centre
exam comming sunday
this meaning N-293 showing my admit card
sir from where ill get previous years b.ed .sample papers nd duplicate admit card 2010
i have applied for B.ed entrance test 2010. i got the roll number but i m nt able to get the list of exam centre. where the exam is going to be conduct. exam is on 13th june 2010.so, plz help to get the centre for B.ed entrance test.
when is result of msc biotehnology 2010 going to b announced?
Sir/Ma’am,
Kindly advise me about the B.Ed. Entrance Test Center - 2010-11, which will be held on 13th of June’10.
Thanking you,
Paromita
shaista bano i have not reiceve admit card from jamia uni. for M.Phil entrance test my application form no. is 34553
sir from where ill get previous years b.ed .sample papers for physics.
I want to give entrance test for B.Ed by distance mode 2010 for this kindly give me information about dates as well as the study material for preparation of entrance test
Sir,please mail me last 5 year question paper of B.Ed entrance exam2010 of jamia millia islamia university.
Thanking you.
Sir,maim plz tell me about the B ed.entrenc test examinition held on 13june..ye papar kaha honge..
i want to know the level of JAMIA BED EXAM MATHEMATICS.maths up till 12th class is enough or graduation level maths is also needed??
what is the date of result for bds 2010
i haven’t receive my admit card from jamia milia university of mca entrence exam what should i do?
Dear Sir/Mam as of now i have’nt recieved my Admit Card
i want to know the result of entrance exam 2010
please sent me my addmit card for M.Tech in Env. Engg for entrance test to be held on 10th june,2010
could you please tell me the last date for submitting forms for B.A.2010 and date of examination in jamia millia?
when M.com oral test will held.
i have filled up the form for M.A.(Economics).but i havn t received my admit card..and there is no information on the site.
i want to know the entrance exam dates of b com hons nd about the admit card
sumbul
respected sir/madame
i wanted to know the exam dates of b com (h) entrance test
nd i did not get my admit card yet i want to know about it
thanking u…….
your’s faithfully
sumbul sarfaraz
Subject: 9th class test result-Session 2010.
Dear Sir, (Salam w/Alaikum Rahmatullah w/Barkatahu)
To the above subject, I need information regarding test result of 9th class. school -Morning/Evening.
Kindly do the needful of my brother result Declaration still awaiting at delhi
Thanks with best regards,
Mohammed Noor Alam
Old Student from JMI
United Arab Emirates.
i would like 2 get some sample question papers for M.Sc biotech.
i would be very thankful if u help me out.
Thanking you in advance,
Kind regards, dipika.
I want to know the date of b.com entrane exam 2010
thanking u
Hisham khan
I want to know the date of b.com entrance exam 2010
i want to know E T E entrance center and date my roll no.
DET-2582
sir ,want to know about the venue of b.ed entrance test. pl.tell me about it.
ma ete entrance test roll nmbr is–det -7223
how cn i get ma centre name
what is the last date to get and submit prospectus of b.ed.
sir,kindly inform me whether two proffesional courses could be done by jamia.
Respected Sir
I have fill up the form for the M.com entrance exam 2010-2011 is on 8june but i havent received the venue for my test.My Form No. is 31411 and my Roll No. is Mco185.So plz help me in finding me the venue for my entrance.
Thank You Regards
Shefali Gupta
plz give the date of entrance test exam of BA with computer application. and i also dont get my admit card.
Respected Sir/Mam, i still have not get my admit card for MCA enterance exam
I STILL HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD
SIR I WANT TO KNOW EXAM DATES FOR MCA ENTRANCE DATES
I want to know about venue of B.Ed (Home Science) entrance exam center for the year 2010-11, My roll no. is P-023
i want to know E T E enterance exam center. My roll no is
DET 4079
I WANT to know which examination centre issued by you for this roll no. det 4783
I want to know the venue of Msc.(Chemistry) entrance test to be held on 5th June.
WHAT IS THE DATE OF ENTERENCE TEST OF B.COM (H)
tell me when results of mba entrance test will be announced ???????
sir i want to know my ete entrance exam center,my roll no is
DEU-562
my form no is 13691 but i m not able to rec at my address so kindly sent it to my mail
give me the detail of my centre in jmi my roll no. is DET6022
I want to know E T E entrance exam center. My Roll no DET4958
today is My bbs entrance. n yet i havent recieved my admit card,,, what to do?? m facin hell..
kindly help
sir ,want to know about the venue of b.ed entrance test. plzzzzzzzzz.tell me about it
sir plz tell me the timing & centre for entrance test of ETE
my roll no. is DET 4559
respected sir/ma’am
i have applied for m.a psychology can i get the previous papers of the entrance..???
dear sir, i want to ask u that if i have to apply for psychology honours is there is any entrance exam for that and when we can get the forms.
i want t ask abt admisions for class 11th
sir i want to know about the hall ticket of bsc biotechnology .plsssssssssssss tell me about it
Dear
i want to know about the Phd programme.
its entrance test. it is already done or it is in june????
sir/mam,
plz tell me the venue of entrance exam of bbs plzzzzzz.
EXAM DATES FOR B.ED ADMISSION JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA CENTRAL UNIVERSITY.
i had given an application form for b.com(hon) in jmi.i don’t have any idea about the date and the question of school entrance exam.i want to know about that.
plz tell me da syllebus for the entrance exam i m applying for llb hons and do let me know da venue to plz
dear sir ,
i want to know about last date of application form submited in mba 2010
when will be the entrance for ballb conducted?
i dont no the centre no. For bbs entrance test
plz give me proper suggestion about its question paper
Whats the percentage in correspondence B.Ed entrance test
i hv nt got my hall ticket for jamia BSC n examination is on 5th june.so cud u tel me wn i wil gt it
Sir i want to b.ed in 2010 plz tell the whole process of the B.ed .
i would like to know about the distance learning course B.ED.
(1) date of sale of application form and the price .
(2) last date of submission of form.
(3) course duration
sir/mam,
Please tell me the timings for the B.A.LL.B. entrance test to be held on 14th june 2010..
plz tell me abt diet forms date
whats is the last date of getting form of m.a. urdu?and last date of submission opf form and from where i will get form?
Please let me know what is the last date of submission of fillled in application forms for admission to BA LLB…for academic year 2010-2011. Can this course be opted for after +2 examination results?
Thanks and would wait for a response.
what is the last date for the submission of the application form for B.Ed regular course?
Zarina
what is the last date of submission of the application form for B.ed regular course?
Zarina
i have aplllied for bbs 2010 entrance exam . on 5 april i have nit recd admit card
when i got my 11th entrance examination result?
I WANT TO TAKE B ED ADMISSION FOR YEAR 2010-2011
IN JAMIA MILIA U I HAVE GOT 60%IN GRADUATION CAN I APPLY NOW
sir, ma’am
can u tell me the enterence date and time of MCA course
sir/maa ,
plz tell me wat are the dates and times of m.sc biotechnology,m.sc biochemistry and m.sc bioinformatice.
Nasreen Mohsina
Please send me syllabus detail of sociology entrance exam.
I want to know the result of 12th class student (private candidate)-2010..
candidate name-Shaheena Ateeque.
Roll number-10-T1414
Shaheena is my sister how can see her result please help me i will be very thankful to u…..
please tell me the date for b.ed correspondance admissions, where i can get the forms and which is the last date?
birender kaur.
please tell me when zamia mba entrance exam 2010 result will be announced….there is no imformation about the result of mba in zamia millia university…..Thanks
sir i want to know about my entrance test admit card.
sir i want to know about the admit card………
I applied for m.com but till now i didn’t get my admit card…plz send it as i have my entrance on 4th june
what merit goes in mca entrance exam approximate?
Date of Enterance Exam of Deploma in (elementary teacher education)2010 in jamia milla islamia
I have applied for M.A. economics but i haven’t received my admid card and also don’t no the date of entrance examination. Kindly provide me the require information needed.
I want to know about the result of mba full time entrance 2010
about admit card of bds examination
sir,i want to that centre of b.com entrance exam
i want to know the result of entrance exam class 6th.my roll no. is 5976
Hi Sir,
I did’t get the admit card for B-Tech 2010 exam.But on your official site i found the following details.
Roll No. -95925
Name-MD IRMAN ANSARI
center No-54
Can i appear for tomorrow test(B-Tech 2010) or not?
Request you to please take the required action.
Md Irman
How to apply for MBA fulltime from JMI.what r the dates for selling of forms and last dates?
I hv not recieved my admit card for BDS entrance exam
please send my admit card immeadiatly . i haven,t got it yet
i hav submitted my form for b.tech but i hav’t received my hall ticket yet now for my entrance exam which is tomorrow.
plz sir, do the needful quickly.
admit card of my roll. no. 61739
I applied for appearing in the entrance test for B.Tech to be held on 29.05.2010. I have not received the admit card. Please send me the admit card and inforn the roll no. to enable me to appear in the entrance examination scheduled on 29.05.2010.
Sir,i didn’t get my bds admit card,my form number is 72340 please inform my number is 9386674008.
i fill the form for b.tech but i had not yet recieved my hall ticket for entrace test
what is the date of enterance test of m.ed?
sir/maa ,
plz tell me wat is the procedure to get addmission in ETT/JBT .
or if any enterence than wat is the last date of submition form and where we get these forms
MUNISH KUMAR
i want to know your b.ed course detail for 2010
highly oblige by your reply
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY BDS ADMIT CARD YET .PLZ TELL ME WHEN CAN I GET THAT!
please send my admit card of BDS .i have not .so plz send it immediately
hi please sir what is the time of enterance exam of class 9th please tell me
i have not get my admit card of bds entrance exam 2010
i want to know, what is the last date of submission of DIET form????
i m seeking for your early reply…..
thank u ……..
please tell me till what date can i try for admission in jamia.
till date NOT received admit card
i want to know that,when will be the entrance test for ugc2010.specially travel and tourism.
PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE VENUE OF ENTRANCE TEST FOR B.A HONS.IN PSYCHOLOGY IN JMI. ROLL NO.BPS-282 CITY - PATNA
please tell me the result of mba entrance in 2010 in jamia millia islamia,delhi
Please send my MSC Electronics Admit card as soon as possible.
Thank You ..
DEAR SIR
please send my admit card for b. tech entrenc exam 2010 application no. 28833
i want to know about the date of result of mba entrance test 2010.
thankyou.
dear sir plz send me my admit card of bds and be i am from kashmir
hello, i have not recieved my admit card of BDS entrance exam 2010 yet …so please tell me wat should i do to get it..!! my application form no. is 73177.
tel no. 9453455896
and my brother(Gousul azam) have also not recieved his admit card of BDS entrance exam 2010…his application form no. is 73724.
So please hurry up and send my admit card of BDS as soon as possible..!!
sir i have not received my admitcard for B.tech.My roll no. 96979 and centre code 56
kindly inform me about last date for submission of admission application and date for law Entrance test
Good Morning
Request you to please let me know till what date I will get the admit card for B.Ed Entarence exam??????
Many thankis
Uma
is there possible to addmission for 12th compartment student in bachelor of dental surgery
i got 45% in b.com so can I get the admision in llb course in one of the colleges of jml.
I Want Previous B.Ed. Enterence Paper of Jamia Millia Islamia.
I want to know the date of b.ed entrance exam 2010-2011 of jamia millia islamia regular.
i have not recieved my admitcard for ba hon. in psychology.
interance exam is on 6th june 2010 .please send it immediatelly .patna, bihar.
respected concern:
i m aspiring student of jamia, i had applied for ma economics but i didn’t know syllabus for entrance, i deeply would thankful if u send me entrance syllabus soon
thank u…. good day
Dear sir ,
i would like to know about the timings for the bds entrance test
what is the fee for studying electronics and communication at jammia millia islamia?
Sir,I’m Talat Naaz,D/O-Md.Ghayasuddin and i have posted my application form(form no.38926)for MA ECONOMICS entrance exam but i’m doubtful that is it accepted or not.plz kindly reply
do u have bba. if yes, when are the forms available.
thankyou
Sir/Mam ,
send me details of ninth class application form status . Form no-12696, name - Mohammad Yasin, DOB-02/12/1996.
Ihaven’t received admit card yet. please send me detail on my email Id- [email protected].
sir please tell me . what is the date of M.sc entrance exam date year 2010.
SIR I WANT TO KNOW WHEN THE ADMIT CARD OF JMI OF PHISIOTHERAPY COURSE WILL BE SENT .IT WILL BE SENT THROUGH POST OR THE ADMIT CARD WILL BE PUBLISHED ON NET?
please send my admit card for bds entrenc exam 2010 application no 70971
sir i have noy recieved my admit card….
tell me solution!!!!!!!!!!!
Sir, please let me know the duration of the B.Tech entrance exam? Is there any negative marking in the exam? Please give me last year cut off list.
i want to know what is the last date of Diet form?
pleas infom me as early as posible….
thank you…
enterance date of 10th
i want to know about mba test result 2010.
when will come roll number of diploma intrance exam
my admit card has not recieved. my adress is pashchimi kaudia shahganj disstrict jaunpur u.p.
Last date of submit the form in jmi msc.elec
sir i have not received my admit card yet of B.TECH entance exam
i hve not yet recieved my hall ticket for b.com(hons)
what is the last date of ba llb form
i want to know about b.ed correspondence course from this college. what is last date for admission? please reply me.
how are you?
pleased tell the date of B.sc entrance test. when it will held.
Sir please tell about the last date of formin msc.electronic in jamia
i am looking for admit card of 11th and aplicatin no is 17689
detail of entrance test of ETE from jamia millia islamia 2010
i came to know how to download 11 th admit card.