Jamia Millia Islamia 2011
Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.
Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.
The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.
Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:
• Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies
Important Dates:
• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011
Eligibility criteria:
• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.
How to Apply:
• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.
Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025
- Chair Professor, Lecturers, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Department of Engineering, New Delhi
- Dental and Medical Staffs - Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI), New Delhi
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
- Professor, Associate Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Procedure for Ph.D in Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Process for M.A Political Science in Jamia Millia Islamia
- JMI Entrance Exam Coaching Institutes
- Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi (Delhi)
- Colleges and Admission Procedure for MCA in New Delhi
- List of AICTE Approved Colleges in Delhi
- List of colleges offering B.Com through Distance Education/Correspondence
- Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi
- List of Universities in Delhi
- Colleges offering B.A and M.A in Arabic Courses in India
1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”
Pages: « 14 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 4 … 1 » Show All
when brochure should be issued for mba enterance in jim
when will the admission forms of 9th class issue
what is the eligibility criteria for MSW in jamia?
my question is what is the prospects of 11th class
what’s the repuirement percentage for the M.A and B.ED. entrance
assalamualikum sir, i want to take admission harre in class 9th so, please tell me when admission is open
sir ,is there any space in jamia for B.U.M.S.
What is the procedure to getting admission in jamia milia for
xi (science)
plz told me…i amwaiting to ur response.allah hafiz.
sir when u .vl .u. issue.application.forms.for.b tech
when the admission forms will provide for post graduation in mass communication??????
what is the last date of submission of b.ed form,2011?? and from where we get forms?
what is the exam criteria for entrance?
what is the fee structure?
WHAT IS DATE OF BA. LLB ENTRANCE EXAM 2011
i want to know when the form will issue for ETE 2011?
W
i want to admission at jamia in ETE ?WHEN THE ENTRANCE TEST HELD ON and how much percent to get the entrance test?
what is the procedure for the admission into BDS course ?
When are the application form being released and what is the last date for submission of application forms?
i want to know about the admission in XI(Sc.) and M.C.A
plz give me details MBA enterance exam 2011
i want to know when will be the application forms for B.A hons political science for session 2011-2012 be available, and what are the entrance exam dates.
Sir,Please send details about LLB Entrance Exam-2011 and fee
Thanking You
Arshi Khan
Tell me the proceedure to get the admission in Btech 2ndyear after diploma.
S.P.Singh
sir i want information about b.ed. i have 50% marks in graduation. which university can i apply. pls tell me sir/mam
when admission opened for b.com
RESPECTED SIR,PLZ TELL ME ABUT THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR M.TECH 2011 .WHEN I HAVE TO APPLY FOR THIS.SO SEND ME COMPLETE IDEA ABUT THIS.
THANKU SIR
respectable sir,where will i get the application form for getting admission in senior secondary school ( class 11th).? i wish to study physics, chemistry,biology(PCB).will you please help me? i’ll be highly thankful to you. kaif syed
When will be application form available for B.com
I want to know the date, M.Com. Entrance applications will be issued.
A/A :: Respected sir I want to information about mba admissions in jamia milia. Plz sir send me date of sale of forms. It wil be ur most & abndnt kindnss.. “Thanking u sir”
Sir. My friend in class six, seeks admission, do you clarify the date of admission etc in this regard. Thanks
sir when wil the mca enrance form available…and pease inform me last date of submisson form…..
I am waiting for your responce…thank you
when will application forms for MBA entrance be issued?
what is the requirement to take admission in JMI ?
please give 11 admission form for the year 2011-2012
i want to do mpharma from jamia millia institute so last date of admission form and entrance test
Dear Sir/Madam
What is procedure of admission in class 11th & wath date of application form obetain & las t date of submission
how could i get application form for admissions in mass communication 2011 as i am an outstation candidate ?????
sir piz give information when will cameout the fourm and this colleage what bmc courses is available
sir i want to know that is that any way of getting admission in M.Ed.i had got 66 percent in B.Ed from kashmir university.
Sir! Pleas give me details of entrance exam of mass media and fee.
when will application forms for MBAentrance be issued?
assalamvalyekum respected sir/madam i want a enterance test
syllabus of class 6th and 11th to admission 2011 and examination date sheet of geography(H) 1st year 2011.
what r d requirement to get addmission in b.tech
when forms available for M.Sc in chemistry from jamia millia islamia? And i want to know last date for submission of application form for M.Sc in chemistry.
what are the requirements for getting admission in jamia milia islamia university for class 11
Can anybody plz tel me whether jamia univ has started to sell app. forms for m.b.a. programe
i want to get addmission in jammia millia
when will the new admission farms for the year 2011-2012 will aviable
when admission form are available for M.Ed.
what is the date for the law entrance examination 2011-2012 & what is the date for the BBA entrance examination 2011-2012 ? plz reply
i want to know about the MBA admission 2011-12
asslamoalekum, respected sir/mam i want 2 know abt the seats struture for minority section.
Please give the details of JBT admissions in 2011 & How to apply.
my son wants to take admission in b-tech 2011 at JMI university delhi. whether he can apply on line today ie on 04.03.11
i want to know the syllabus for entrance exam in mba
Any reservation seat for muslim candidate
WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUMMITE APPLICATION FORM FOR ADMISSION IN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL.
WHAT IS THE SITE FOR FILL AND SUMMITE APPLICATION FORM OF SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
kindly tell about the courses offered in jamia through distance program.i’ll be oblieged.
i want to know the admission date form of 9th class
sir plzzzz i want to know date of msc(math) form………nd the proces of admission in msc
iwant to know the syllabus for entrance exam in mba
mca intrence exam date form
Good morning Sir/Mam i want to know How many numbers to get addmission in B.tech should compulsory …..
Thanking you.
hello sir! i want to take mba admission in jamia millia. so please tell me how can i enter in this field?
I want to know the dates of B-tech lateral entry form 2011
when will the form for class 11th be available & last of form.My brother studying 10th class.
what is thedate of entrance exam of btec.
date of entrance exam of btec.
sir i want to infrm abt the 2011 11th\dip. entrance exams when applctn forms r released plz rply me sooon
Please give me total details about polytechnic
thank,s
when will be application form available for ma in mass communication?and when will summit the form.,and what is entrance date of mass communication.how to apply to take for entrance form?
atleast what score i should have to do to crack the MBA entrance.
when is the last date for sale of application forms for mba course……..?
Sir i want form of b.tech session 2011-12
i want to take admission in class 9th.please send whole information about admission and syllabus on my email [email protected].
i kindly request you to please send me the information very soon.
sir mujhe diploma ke baad engineering 2nd year me admission lena he to iske liye entrence hota he kya
i want the syllabus of b-tech of entrance exam
i want admission in jamia milia for the course b pharma.i am from kashmir what should i do
sir i want to ask u that the lastdate of 11 enterence exam nd eligibility required.for aly
b pharma for kashmir student ,what they do
SIR, I WANT THE SYLLABUS FOR CLASS 9 ENTRANCE TEST
Hi, I am currently pursuing BSc in PCB from CCS University Meerut. I wish to get an admission into the MICROBIOLOGY OR BIOCHEMISTRY course in Jamia Milia University through the lateral entry. Is this possible? Kindly confirm and if it is possible, what all do I need to prepare with for the LEET.
give me a full details of jamia millia entrance 2011-12
what is your name?
plz diploma engg ki date bataye
please tell me the enterance procedure for class 5 and aaplication form date
respected
i wanaa know when the apllication forms for 11th 2011-12 come please replied me
thanku
Respected Sir/Madam
With due respect I want to state that I want to take admissiom in JMU. So can you mail me the date of release of admission form , about admission procedure and date of enterance examination.
please tell me the detailed syllabus for entrance exam of MBA in jamia milia..also when will b the forms r available??
syllabus for entrance exam in mba, now we r in 4 semster of b.tech when u sld face the entrance exam of mba in 3year or in final year
syllabus for entrance exam in mba
when will be the b.ed application forms of jamia milia islamia distributed?
respected sir i want to know that the entrace exam date for the B.ed 2011 and last date of form to be submitted and also from when forms will be avaialble….if you can send the information on mail its good otherwise u can send the information on my cll no:- 8750153949
i have passed 12 class from last year i got 59% but this year i filled improvement form, can i filled the form
Respected Sir, when will be the form/entrance test 2011-12 for M A in languages? Plz inform me ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Thanks,
Respected Sir/Madam,
My brother Zeeshan Syed is a student of class X at the Kendriya Vidyalaya Cossipore (CBSE), Kolkata. He will be appearing for his board exams this year and he is an internal candidate. can he apply for admission to class XI in your institution? I would be deeply obliged if you kindly let me know the criteria as well as the admission procedure as soon as possible please. Looking forward for your kind response…….
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Syed Benazir Alam
Sir ,what is last date of submission of application form,draft fee and date of entrance?
i want to know the syllabus for entrance exam in m.sc. bioinformatics?
is there BBA?
Hi, I am currently pursuing B.Tech in ECE from MDU University. I wish to get an admission into the same course in Jamia Milia University through the lateral entry. Is this possible? Kindly confirm and if it is possible, what all do I need to prepare with for the LEET.
when will be application form available for ma in mass communication?
when do pol.science emtrance forms meleased by jamia millia univ.
Hello sir! Am i eligible for b.tech while i’v 62 marks in phy as well as 48 in chemistry out of 100, then plz sir tell me. May i applicable for b.tech first year.
when admission forms are available for class 11.
i am azhar farooq and i wanna join jamiamillia islamia tell me abuniversity.so, please about it. thank you
When will the form for entrance test of graduation in bio tech. be available.what will be the dates for submission of forms and exam
about seats reservation?
assalamalaikum i want to know the date of filling form of admission in regular m b a 2011-2012 in jmi campus, and date and syllabus of entrance exam for m b a.
i want to pursue my studies in jamia millia…. i want to know about the syllabus for entrance examination of m.a in english
how many seats are there for class 9th sir/mam and could you please tell me the entrance exam pattern for class 9th . and when and from where we could get the form
how many seats are there for class 9th sir/mam
I am willing to be in JMU for XI, so please can you mail the dates of the release of addmission forms and entrance test dates?
when admisson forms are available for MBA
I want to know admission procedure and entrance exam date for Bsc biotehnology & Bsc (h)
when do mba entrance forms are released by jamia milia islamia univ
When admission formns are available for class 11
when will the b-ed 2011 application form issue?
i want to take addmision in MA. Mass com and i have done my BBA and have exp of 3 year in 3d and vfx & worked with Sahara India and i have organised many event also, recent event done for TCS. I am very much into Media and multi Media activities but i have problem i in writing artical and esses as i am not good in writing. I am telling u this bec in enterence examination paper will be coming in writing and i am good in english. so plc help me how i can give examination and get into jamia.
Regard
Mohit lakhmani
when will the form for class 11th be available?
when will the form for class 11th be available
I want admission in jamia university is there any lateral entry exam for b.pharma reply me soon as possible
sir please inform me the issue date for APPLICATION FORM OF MSW 2011.
THANK U
When did the applicationform of class10 will issue?
how maney seats are ….for doing m.tech in electronics branch
sir when admission forms will be available for admission in 11th and diploma eng.
sir/ma’am
i want to know that when will the forms of class 11yh of your esteemed university will be available ? and what is the addmision procedure?
looking forward for your early reply
sarah
sir,i want to know admission procedure and all info abouy mba hr.
I want to study in your university in B. A. in Arabic lng
so please give me an enough detail about how to join
………pleas early……
i want to get admission in master social work and want to know entrance exam date
what is the last date for submmiting the form of mca entrance
sir,i want to get admission in jamia i will compleate 8 from gyan bharti public school,cantt.area,paharpur,gaya so please inform for admission form
sir, i want to know the 11th class entrance date?
i m studying in 10th standard in the cbse board school. as there is a change in pattern of cbse board from this year i have not opted for boards examinations. in case,if i qualify for jamia would my marksheet be considered eligible enough to get admitted into jamia?
what is the date for entrance exam of BA LLB Hons. ?
how to apply for it?
i want to know admission procedure and entrance exam date for mba and previous year entrance exam question paper for mba
HOW TO APPLY FOR ADDMITION FOR MCA GIVE ME SITE FOR DOWN LODE APPLICATION FORM.
does mbbs course has started in jamia?
i want to get admission in 11th/dip eng when i have to fill up the form for entrance exam. plz tell me the date when the form will be in market. and also the syllabus…….
sir i want to know previous year qestion paper of diploma engineering in jamia millia islamia,,
i want to take admission in jamia senior secondary school in class 11 so when i get admission form in website
please tell me when the applicatiom form will be available for 9th cllas and what is the procedure and criteria for entrence exam..
pg in phiosophy programme 2011 admission last date.
for BED ENTERNCE examination, what minimum marks should be in B.A IN ECONOMICS ?
i want to take admisson in 8th class please tell how to get admisson form
i want to know admission procedure and entrance exam date for msc biotehnology
sir i want to know that are jamia millia islamia offers lateral entry in B-Tech?
I want to know admission procedure and entrence exam date for phd in psychology
I want to take admison in class 8th what’s the date of exam and how to get admison form and what’s the slaybus pls tell.
how much percentage wants to take admission in 11 class
I want get admision in 11th class in jmu.when i have to fill up the entrance examination form and whats last date?
i want to get admission in 11th/dip eng when i have to fill up the form for entrance exam. plz tell me wht the date of form. &detail me i shall be highly obliged
plz rply soon
i want to take admission in ma in masss communication plz tell me all the procedure and last date of application form
thnk u
akhtar ali