List of Bioinformatics Colleges in India

Bioinformatics is another very less heard about course and is rightly so as there are not many colleges in india which provide education in the field of Bioinformatics. Bioinformatics however may seem to be very interesting study to most of medical students. Bioinformatics actually is to study molecular biology to increase the human knowledge about the molecular processes. Given below is a list of bioinformatics colleges in india.
List of bioinformatics colleges in india:
1. Indian Institute of Information Technology : Bioinformatics Division, Allahabad( Uttar Pradesh )
2. Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai( Tamil Nadu )
3. SRM University, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
4. University of Pune : Bioinformatics Centre, Pune( Maharashtra )
5. Institute of Bioinformatics and Applied Biotechnology, Bangalore( Karnataka )
6. Pondicherry University : Bioinformatics Centre, Puducherry( Puducherry )
7. University of Calcutta, Kolkata( West Bengal )
8. Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi( Delhi )
9. Satyam Sri Services, Bangalore( Karnataka )
10. University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad( Andhra Pradesh )
11. Institute of Bioinformatics and Biotechnology Pune
12. Mar Athanasios College for Advanced Studies (MACFAST), Thiruvalla, Kerala
13. Bharthiyar University, Muruthamalai Road, Coimbatore
14. Periyar University, Government College of Engineering Campus, Salem
15. Amity Institute of Biotechnology, RBEF, E-27, Defence Colony, New Delhi
16. Bharatisadan University, Palkalaiperur, Tiruchchirappalli
17. Tamil Nadu GD Naidu Agricultural University, Coimbatore

There may be more colleges in india which offer bioinformatics course but I was able to find only the ones listed above.

213 Responses to “List of Bioinformatics Colleges in India”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 213
    geetashree mohanta:

sir, i am a msc.bioinformatics student of north odisha university, odisha .i secure 58% marks in +2 exam and 77% marks in my bsc carier and now i am a final year student in msc. bioinformatics, i want to take admit in mphil. bioinformatics in a good university. i am agree to obey your all rules and regulations and sir if i am eligible you plz help me and send msg. to my mail.

2. 212
    Linyancy:

i had given my +2 exams with pcb and m intersted in bioinformatics so kindly send me details of itlike college name,fee structure,scope,eligiblity and also tell me that is maths is compulsory as subject or in any semster in bioinformatics .If yes,then of which level plz answer my qus as soon as possible.its urgent and your site help me a lot to know about bioinformatics.
    Liyancy

3. 211
    ashish jha:

i have passed 12th with 72% in physics,chemistry,biology I want to know about career options other than MBBS and colleges end eligibility

4. 210
    Ganesh nimbekar:

Respected sir
    i have choose bioinformatic graduate course. so Please give me information about as colleges in maharashtras amravati university for offering bioinfo.

5. 209
    yogesh:

when is the entrance exam for admission in msc bioinformatics 2012 at pune university???

6. 208
    deepika:

i want the clear details about the entrance exam in SRM University for bioinformatics.so plz send me even about the course also…..

7. 207
    Janak sachan:

I found one renowned university in the field of Bioinformatics. that is Karunya University. they take admission in B.Tech and M.tech. The faculties are very good and one of the most important thing is they diversified. faculties from Uttarpradesh, Bengal, kerala, Madhya pradesh, Tamil NADU etc. as students when we from northeast go to deep south we feel homly when people speak in our language other than english.

I think this is the best option to take admission ……

8. 206
    aysha:

i am a 12th standard student.i want to know about bio informatics? itz scope . colleges in kerala?

9. 205
    bio inframatic:

i want do bioinformatic education eligible details send msg to my mail.

10. 204
    Dixit Sharma:

Sir,i m doing my msc. Bioinformatics from central university of himachal pradesh.
    Can u tell me about the scope of this field?
    And what type of job we can get?

11. 203
    Bioinformatics institute in Bangalore:Scientific Bio-Minds:

Scientific bio-Minds is specialized in certain areas related to bioinformatics and chemo informatics by means of mainly our research activities. We intend to transfer our knowledge and skills to others by providing training in specific areas such as bioinformatics required for life science researchers. We are also passionate about creating increased awareness about different career prospects as well as the need to plan careers in the area of life sciences.

12. 202
    himanshu bhusan samal:

sir, i am a bsc.bioinformatics student of bjb autonomous college bhubaneswar, odisha .i secure 50% marks in +2 exam and 80% marks in my bsc carier which i am continuing and i want to take admit msc. bioinformatics in a good university. i am agree to obey your all rules and regulations and sir if iam eligible you plz help me

13. 201
    mani prakash singh:

details about bioinformatics

14. 200
    pankaj tripathi:

i am doing a msc bioinformatics , so plz tell me a best univercity in india and entrncs exam data tell me plz

15. 199
    Dixit Sharma:

I am doing msc bioinformatics from central uni. Of H.P.
    Tell me that how much scope did it have in the northern india ?
    And what type of job we can get ?

16. 198
    maheshwari:

whether entrance exam is common for all colleges.(i want to select the colleges in tamilnadu)

17. 197
    srinu gugulothu:

i have to know about entrence dates exam patran ?

18. 196
    Avinash kumar:

hello sir, i have completed my graduation.(bsc. biotechnology) and i am interested in bioinformatics and also want to take admission in it. sir plz. provide me the list of bioinformatics colleges in india(government colleges). and provide me the syllabus of bioinformatoics.

19. 195
    aiswarya:

which colleges in kerala provides bio-informatics courses?

20. 194
    Asirbad Swain:

hello sir ,i am asirbad i have completed b sc bio informatic in bjb collage. sir i want to adimission in m sc bio informatic.sir please information about which collage are avable in india.sir iam a middle stand family

21. 193
    pks:

i am b. pharm student…appeared for gate 2011(life sciences) and got 200 rank …where can i get admission on this score…
    can i get into the IITs?…wt abt bioinformatics on this score?

22. 192
    sonali:

hello sir, i m sonali i have completed my tybsc in biotechanology and i want to do msc in bioinformatics .can u tell me what is the scope of msc in bioinformatics and whic college is best in navi mumbai and about fees?

23. 191
    yesha:

i would like to do my msc from pune iand i want to know d fees structure

24. 190
    yesha:

i would like to do my msc from pune… i wat to know d entrance exam pattern n fees structure>>

25. 189
    anita mahajan:

i had done my graduation in biotechnology and msc in bioinformatics.so please suggest me which university is best for it ..and also tell me about entrance exam…and date ,and also tell about fees details.

26. 188
    Piyush:

sir,i have completed my b.tech in bioinformatics.
    so sir i want to know,what is the future of bioinformatics in india?

27. 187
    Sudesh:

Sirs, I have completed my A levels with Physics Math and Chemisty and I want to pursue my further study on Bsc. Bioinformatics, can I study this subject??????

28. 186
    Amrutha.S:

Hello sir or mam,
    i’m Amrutha. i’d completed my +2 in science group.I’m intrested in bioinformatics and decided to do Bsc bioinformatics.please give me more information about this course and collages offering this course in India .

can you suggest me any books or subjects i need to learn before i try for Bsc bioinformatics.plz reply me as soon as possible..

29. 185

i had done my graduation in bscit now i want to do msc in bioinformatics.so plese suggest me wich collage is best for it ..and also tell me about entrance exam…and date ,and also tell abt fees stracture

30. 184
    aparna:

currently i`m doing my b.tech in biotechnology, i`m willing to do m.tech bioinformatics, so i need to know in whatare all i have to knowbasically to m.tech

31. 183
    hema:

I would like to pursue msc bioinformatics in pondicherry university. I would like to know the syllabus and pattern of entrance exam

32. 182
    Neha:

what are the date of msc bioinformatics

33. 181
    avi:

I m in working as a bioinformatics faculty nd i hv completd my engg. I want to do M. Tech in bioinformatics. Please suggest me about colleges which offer M tech bioinformatics and entrance exams date…

34. 180
    sathishkumar:

I m in final year of bsc bioinformatics. I want to do msc bioinformatics. Please suggest me about colleges which offer msc bioinformatics and entrance exams date…

35. 179
    rishabh:

i want to do m tech in bioinformatics but is there institute where its possible free of cost and also tell that is a msc bioinformatician can do mtech in biotech

36. 178
    sindhuri:

sir, i’m sindhuri doing my b.tech in bioinformatics(final year) at karunya university at coimbatore… i haven’t taken GATE in 2011.. i’m very much interested in joining M.Tech bioinformatics at university of hyderabad.. can i join on non-gate basis.. and is there any special entrance test for it…

37. 177
    Rahul kumar mallik:

i want to take admission government bsc bioinformatics college in puna &mp as soon as possible

38. 176
    Jaimin joshi:

I am pharmacy graduae .i want to study in MASTER IN BIOINFORMATICS. Is there any entrance test for admission . Tell about admission prosedure and syllabus of bioinformatics

39. 175
    tupsi:

please send me the list of non-gate colleges in India that have m.tech bio informatics as soon as possible.

40. 174
    phalgun:

i want fee stucture for msc bio info in srm &vit,for 2011 admission……..?

41. 173
    Sunka.Sreenivas:

Hello sir my name is s.sreenivas studying in B.sc agriicultural science and rural development final year from an autonomous college- loyola academy of degree and P.G. college would like to join in M.sc bioinformatics

but i am not sure whether i am eligible for this, as i am from agri science background but not from B.sc bio informatics

sir i need your help in solving my confusion. If eligible for this
    can you suggest me any books or subjects i need to learn before i try for m.sc bioinformatics

thank you sir

yours sinceraly
    s.sreenivas

42. 172
    Asmin J.:

I m in final year of Msc bioinformatics.I want to do Ph.d in bioinformatics. i want to know about the admission procedure of those collages and importand dates. kindly replay it to my e-mail address.I think i am too late.But i want to apply Ph.d programme immediately.

43. 171
    prudhvi raj:

sir/madam.. i’m an final year student persuing b.pharm in hyd… for higher studies i want to take bio informatics as my subject. i’m i eligible and can you provide me with some information regarding colleges and entrance exams on bio informatics. awaiting for your reply sir/madam.

44. 170
    charan:

I am in my final year of b.pharmacy am i eligible to persue m.tech in bioinformatics

45. 169
    ankita:

as i m in final year of bsc bioinformatics.I want to do msc bioinformatics.plz suggest me about the colleges and universities offer msc bioinfomatics…n also send me all d information regarding itz entrance test

46. 168
    Kailash Thakkar:

I m in final year of bsc bioinformatics. I want to do msc bioinformatics. Please suggest me about colleges which offer msc bioinformatics n entrance xams date…

47. 167
    Sanchi sharma:

Dear sir or mam, i’m in +2 medical science student, i’m really so much confused becoz of futur studies. I have interest in bioinformatics please kindly give me more information about this. I will be thankful to u

48. 166
    Sanchi sharma:

Dear sir or mam, i’m in +2 medical science student, i’m really so much confused becoz of futur studies. I have interest in bioinformatics please kindly give me more information about this. Or more detail send me on my id. [email protected]

49. 165
    Pupinder singh:

I m doing b sc. bioinformatics final year. I want to do msc bioinformatics. Please suggest me about colleges which offer msc bioinformatics want to know the details….

50. 164
    arpit mishra:

about topp college of bioinformatics

51. 163
    hiba yousaf:

Sir, i am +2 science student. i want to continue my studies in the field of bio informatics. Which are the colleges in kerala offering that course?

52. 162
    mukesh kumar kushwaha:

how many fee of M.sc in bioinformatics

53. 161
    Monali:

This is monali, m bsc in biotech, wish to persue higher education in bioinformatics, pls let me know details about the course and admission process.

54. 160
    shamu:

respected sir/madam;
    i will be completing my graduate in B.E Bioinformatics, iam not knowing the future ……….? just help me the pathways i can go.!

55. 159
    inayat shaikh:

i am the MSc bioinformatics student(VNSGU),surat.
    i want to do my project work in mumbai,so plz sujest some istitution in mumbai.

56. 158
    k.bala:

am finished b.pharmacy.i want higher studys.can i study Bioinformatics?

57. 157
    k.bala:

am finished b.pharmacy.i want higher studys.which subject i can study?

58. 156
    Palani:

Dear sir or madam,
    i want to join M.Phil. in bioinformatics please inform me list of colleges offering.

59. 155
    Aman Kaushik:

sir im studying in B.sc(final year)in life science and ‘o’n'a’ level in bioinformatics. i want know best universities in india for doing M.sc bioinformatics.

60. 154
    Neeraj:

Hello. Im neeraj present in bsc final year of biotechnology group. I want do msc bioinformataics in abroad. If not possible in india which colleges. And what is the future of bioinformatics

61. 153
    chandrakant:

i m doing graduation with bioinformatics, and i want to know about master degree after bsc which provide better job. N plz tell me about entrence exam too, if any. Thanks.

62. 152
    akanksha dwivedi:

is msc bioinformatics difficult to qualify and study for bsc(biology) students than maths students. what is the syallabus and how to apply

63. 151
    akanksha dwivedi:

is msc bioinformatics difficult to qualify for students who have done bsc(biology)

64. 150
    pradeep jalwal:

sir what is the syllabus for m.sc. bi chemistory & moliquler geneticas enterence eem. in top micro bio uni.

65. 149
    pradeep jalwal:

sir what is the syllabus for m.sc. microbio. enterence eem. in top micro bio uni.

66. 148
    nvleelasruthi:

how can iget m tech seat in bioinformatics…now iam doing my btech bioinformatics in vit vellore tamilnadu

67. 147
    snigdha:

respected sir/madam
    how can iget admission in BSc. biotech or bioinformatics after passing 12th boards

68. 146
    yamuna:

sir im studying in B.sc bioinformatics i want know best universities in india for doing M.sc

69. 145
    kopal:

i m pursuing b.sc bioinformatics.i m in last yr of my graduation.i want to know about the colleges offering m-tech in bioinformatics.i will be highly grateful to you if you cud tell me career options in bioinformatics.

70. 144
    astha mily:

meri bsc biotechnology hons. me 60% hai main msc bioinformatics se krna chahti hu kya mujhe addmition mil skta hai n kis university me

71. 143
    gaurav:

Dear sir ,
    I am persuing B.Sc(Bioinformatcs) and i want to take addmission in JNU for completing M.Sc(Biotechnology).But i have no idea ,what should i study for JNU Enterance.Please guide me .So please ,kindly suggest me ;for this ,i will be thankful to you.

72. 142
    vibha nim:

how will get the updates for the entrance exams?

73. 141
    kushal:

i m persuing b.sc in bio-informatics. I want to know best universities in India for doing M.Sc in bio-informatics

74. 140
    prashant saxena:

i want to ask that iit gives addmission for m.tech course in bioinformatics……..

75. 139
    sivaperumal.s:

sir/madam,
    i want to join m.phil-bioinformatics please inform for these course offered colleges.

76. 138
    helen steffi:

tell me about how to apply for phd in bioinformatics.i’m doing my msc degree now.i like to do my direct phd but dopesnt know how to apply….tell me plz……

77. 137
    vinod:

eligib lity for msc bioinformatics & salary for msc b ioin formatrics student &b ca student aplicable for msc b ioinformatics or not.show college list in maharastra

78. 136
    nitin:

eligib lity for msc bioinformatics & salary for msc b ioin formatrics student &b ca student aplicable for msc b ioinformatics or not.show college list in maharastra

79. 135
    KALYANKAR V INOD P:

eligib lity for msc bioinformatics & salary for msc b ioin formatrics student &b ca student aplicable for msc b ioinformatics or not

80. 134
    zaara:

iam completed my intermediate, i want to do bioinformatics, so will u pls send the enterce details of bioinformatics

81. 133
    Shruti:

i m persuing b.tech in bio-informatics. I want to know best universities in India for doing MS in bio-informatics.

82. 132
    anshuman:

i am bsc biotech third year and in future plan in a bioinformatics.what will be better in bioinformatics.

83. 131
    truxa:

i m student of bsc bioinformatics..
    i wnt to join trining institute.
    plz suggest me training institute of bioinformatics in gujarat.

84. 130
    swathi:

send the M.Sc bio-informatics top most colleges and with the university names,with complete address.

85. 129
    savan:

m doing bsc(biotechnology) second year and in future i want to do bioinformatics, then in this case what will be better in bioinformatics…in gujrat plzz reply soon

86. 128
    savan:

Sir i m a student of B.SC.Bioinformatics from gujratand want to know some bioinformatics training institutes of gujrat.

87. 127
    krishna:

im a graduate (bsc biotechnology) and wants to do diploma in bioinfromatics from pune so which institute is best for me.As my result is out of final year so kindly provide me information imidiatly so that i can seak admission as soon as possible.

88. 126
    navita bedi:

sir / mam i want to take adm in biotechnologyin 2012 batch, so plz kindly provide me with information in which colleges entrance test are availiable & in which colleges students r taken on there +2 marks.(no entrance exam)
    my prefrence is a college somewhere in delhi so kindly help me out

89. 125
    himanshu bhusan samal:

sir, i want to take admission in msc.bioinformatics in 2012 batch. so ,you please show me the right path.

90. 124
    Shruti Mittal:

Hi, I am persuing B.tech in Bio-informatics from Jaypee University of Information Technology and I am interested in doing M.S in the same field. So can you please suggest some good universities regarding the same.

Thanking You,
    Shruti Mittal.

91. 123
    D.Regan:

Hai am doing B.sc bioinformatics now and i will be finishing my UG by next year i want to know which is the best university to continue my PG in bioinformatics..

Thank u

92. 122
    surya madhava:

i completed my PG(zoology) in 2007 can i able to do bioinfomatics tell me how

93. 121
    pooja laddha:

hello sir i have gave my 12th exam this year but didt’n give mhcet can i get admition for b.sc bioinformatics in pune my ultimate aim in life is i want to become an IPS officer so i want to start preparing for UPSC exams along with bioinformatics b.sc 1yr. so is graduation in this field is perfect for me or suggest me some other. thank u.

94. 120
    Braj:

i want to know the Mphil bioinformatics college list in india.

95. 119
    swarna:

am pursuing my btech bioinformatics at satyabama university and am intrested to do mtech in bioinformatics so could u plz suggest me some gud and valued courses and gud colgs too.and also how to get enter into those colgs

96. 118
    chaitanya:

sir iwant to know the scope of bio informatics and we are midle class family so please tel me best and effortabel coledges list i m from rajasthan

97. 117
    SHESADRI DASGUPTA:

Please inform me the list of colleges of kolkata, from where I can complete my bachelor degree in computer science.

98. 116
    Jitesh Pujari:

What can be best feild as per as present situation of biotech in India

99. 115
    nisha:

i want to do MSc in bioinformatics. i want to know about the admission procedure of those collages and importand dates. kindly replay

100. 114
    swarna teja:

sir,i have completed my engineering in bio informatics stream.please let me know the colleges which offer mtech in bio informatics.And any other colleges which have seperate entrance apart from GATE.

101. 113
    sayali:

hello sir i have gave my 12th exam this year but didt’n give mhcet can i get admition for b.sc bioinformatics in pune my ultimate aim in life is i want to become an IPS officer so i want to start preparing for UPSC exams along with bioinformatics b.sc 1yr. so is graduation in this field is perfect for me or suggest me some other. thank u.

102. 112
    cruz darius:

i want bsc bio informatics and btech bio informatics colleges details in tamilnadu circle

103. 111
    bhuvanesh:

the entrance exam dates of the above colleges

104. 110
    Suvarna:

Iam Bsc graduate in chemistry from Mumbai university.But now Iam cofusing in choosing course for chemistry.Iwant to do correspondance course in chemistry if there is not correspondance course then Isalltake admission forregular course So for that please guide me about the name of the colleges inThane,dombivali or Kalyan offering corespondance or regular course in chemistry .and guide that which subject in chemistry should Ichoose for MSc.

105. 109
    Amruta:

I have completed my B.Sc Biotechnology, 1 yr diploma of wine technology from Nashik, Maharashtra. Also i have completed 1 yr diploma of ” Industry program in Bioinformatics” , it was a distance learning course.

I want to do M.Sc. Bioinformatics.
    I want to know which are the good colleges in Maharashtra and in Bangalore of it? i want to know when are the Entrance exams and eligibility criteria of those colleges and also the syllabus for the entrance exam? Also i want to know what is the job profiles in the field of bioinformatics?

106. 108
    rachita:

sir i am doing bsc biology 3rd year ,am i eligible for msc bioinformatics from pune university?

107. 107
    mayank:

i wanna do M.sc from microbilogy in delhi
    plz suggest me sum gud colleges

108. 106
    jeevitha:

sir,i am currently doing M.C.A .I want to do M.TECH in bioinformatics.i am eligible for bioinformatics course or not.i have done my bsc with botany zoology chemistry.if eligible what are the entrance tests are there.If i can do then can u plz tell me the college in karnataka.

109. 105
    Rohit bhatia:

i m doing bsc (bioinfomatic)in punjab future i want to Msc bio informatics. now what i do & which college is suitable for my subject tell me soon

110. 104
    rajesh:

sir i did my be biotechnology now i want to do some bio info related course i badly nead job can u sagest one good course?

111. 103
    nikhil:

i am near to complete Bsc bioinformatics from srtm university nanded,and i want to know abt the good college for PG in bioinformatics in maharashtra, as well as inn andhra pradesh,,,,,,,,,, waiting for your response, please reply soon

112. 102
    deshdeepak ratna:

i m doing bsc (biotechnology) second year and in future i want to do bio informatics, then in this case what will be better in bio informatics…please reply soon …

113. 101
    deshdeepak:

i m doing bsc(biotechnology) second year and in future i want to do bioinformatics, then in this case what will be better in bioinformatics…plzz reply soon …

114. 100
    pradip sonawane:

my sister is in 12th standard. she want to done her career in bioinformatics. i want to know about the admission process of bio informatics in maharashtra.. is there any entrance exam for these course .. sir please tell me as early as possible…

115. 99
    elsamma Antony:

Is there any hope of getting admission in Bioinformatics MSc. after studying BSc in Computer Science. My main subjects in Class XII were Physics Chemistry, Mathematics and Informatic Practices.

What are the colleges in Delhi and Kerala for Bioinformatics in MSc, so that I can apply the same college for my degree or engineering. What will be the best subject to take for my further studies after Class XII.

116. 98
    elsamma Antony:

Is there any hope of getting admission in Bioinformatics MSc. after studying BSc in Computer Science.

117. 97
    pavan:

sir i did my be biotechnology now i want to do some bio info related course i badly nead job can u sagest one good course?

118. 96
    lokesh:

sir,i am currently doing M.C.A .I want to do M.TECH in bioinformatics.i am eligible for bioinformatics course or not.please tell me.if eligible what are the entrance tests are there.

119. 95
    sailu:

hi ,my daughter is studying 12th with bioand math.she want to do a course with more bio related.less chemistry and physics.which course is good for her? and the subjects in bio medical and in formatics in four years.pl’ answer me.

120. 94
    Mayuri:

I am currently doing engineering in comuter science & engg. I want to do bioinformatic… I want to know about what should i do (PG) after my graduation so that i can enter in bioinformatics field.. and information about colleges of bioinformatics and admission procedure.. thanks

121. 93
    sarbani:

Hi. sir I am Apearing B.sc IT i want do do bionfomatic

122. 92
    sachin:

what is the admissions procedure to the admission in top bio informatics……. and what the application form draws…. please give me every information about this…………
    sachin kumar

123. 91
    vishal:

I have completed B.sc biotechnology,I want to do masters in computer programs.is there any universities in india offering MCA or MSCS or etc for non-maths students

124. 90
    neha:

m looking for M.Tech bioinformatics. give sent me a list asap.

125. 89
    sarbani:

hello. sir i am appearing B.Sc.IT, i want to do msc bioinformatics.

126. 88
    shashi:

i am pursuing bsc bioinformatics. this my last year and want to know best colleges offering msc bioinformatics in india, their eligiblity creteria, placemants.

127. 87
    anand:

Hi. sir I am Apearing B.sc IT i want do do bionfomatic

128. 86
    lakshmi:

colleges offering msc.bioinformatics in hyderabad

129. 85
    DHINI:

I am doing plus two in Biology.i would like to continue my studies with bioinformatics.How can I join in that? Which institute is better in Kerala? What are the job oppertunities?

130. 84
    nitya:

hiee!! sir /mdm…I am doing b.sc bioinformatics this is ma last year….and i want to know the best colleges in india offering M.sc bioinformatics , institutes where the chances of placements are there…
    Reply me…urgent

131. 83
    parveen:

entrance exam for msc bioinformatics

132. 82
    Rashida:

dear sir, i have done my bsc in medical lab technology and i want to pursue my masters in bioinformatics. so i wanted to know whether i am eligible or not and also suggest me the college offering the above coursein hyderabad, mumbai and gujarat.

133. 81
    hitendra singh:

sir i am std of the b.sc.(boitechnology)3rd but want to do further study with bioinformatic(m.sc.) now what i do & which college is suitable for my subject tell me soon
    ph:09875200089

134. 80
    rohit choubey:

dear sir i am a student of bio info i want to know that which univercities r providing msc bio informatics kindly inform me all the name & fee structure & date of entrance exam

135. 79
    Kavita Kiran Patnaik:

Hello, Im doing M.Sc Bioinformatics.I want to know about Ph.D in bioinformatics/MS degree in bioinformatics offering institutes in India.Also can u detail me about jobs after M.Sc bioinformatics

136. 78
    raj:

Raju

Hai i need information regarding M.S.c Bioinformatics colleges in hyderabad and What’s the procedure to get seat in this course.

137. 77
    Haritha:

Im currently working in an IT company as Automation tester. I hold Bachelors degree in Bioinformatics. I would like to do M.Tech in Bioinformatics. Would it be a good idea to quit the job and join the course. What are all the job oppurtunities after M.Tech in Bioinfo?

138. 76
    priyanka gupta:

Sir/Mam
    Myself priyanka gupta .I have passed out M.Sc. Bioinformatics (2007-2009). I want to job in bioinformatics in a college ,Please guide me

139. 75
    pallavi:

i am doing my final year B.E(computer science)…i wan to do m.tech or m.sc in bioinformatics,i wan to know is my choice a good on,how is the career opputunities in it..thank u

140. 74
    Debraj Haldar:

Sir,I am from vizag(A.P).I am doing 3rd year Bsc zoology from IGNOU.I will complete Bsc by june 2010.I am interested to do Msc bioinformatics in distance mode.please help me.

141. 73
    Vipin Yadav:

i am doing B.Tech bioinformatics last year..
    i want to take admission in M.sc can anybody tell me colleges offering M.Sc Bioinformatics in Haryana..
    i also want to that in which program of m.sc like m.sc life science in which i can also take admission…

142. 72
    Nitesh Mishra:

dear sir/madam,

I am a student of b.pharm. and i am interested in bio informatics as my specialization an pg my +2 was with biology but not math though it was covered in pharm. 1 yr. so can i take bio informatics in pg? Please suggest.

143. 71
    DEEPAk:

i have low mark in Bsc.Bio informatics,i wish to do Msc in bioinformatic..whats the eligiblity mark for Msc Bioinformatics in SRM university

144. 70
    Koushik Saha:

Sir,i am a student of B.Sc.Zoology(H).I am studies in final yr.I interested M.Sc.in Bioinformatics for further studies.So,i have to know about the colleges in which i shall select for my studies.

145. 69
    karthik:

i am doing b.sc bio-informatics final year. i want to do m.sc bio informatics.Please suggest me about entrance exams. colleges which offer M.sc bioinformatics i want to know the details

146. 68
    satish:

sir,presently i am doing 3rd .tech biotech,i want to do bioinformatics specialisation,pls suggest d entrance exams&universities

147. 67
    Sruthini:

i am doing B.sc plant biology and biotechnology final year. after finishing this i would like to do M.sc in bioinformatics. could you Please suggest me about entrance exams and colleges which offer M.sc bioinformatics.

148. 66
    bdo:

Sir Please can you give me the information about colleges offering M.Sc Bioinformatics in Hyderabad A.P India

149. 65
    parminder kaur:

sir, i want to know the syllabus(important concepts) for entrance exam of m.sc. bioinformatics.plz reply.

150. 64
    Sathya Priya:

i am doing my 3rd year in B.Tech(Bioinformatics), i am interested in knowing the colleges that offer M.Tech in bioinformatics and the eligibility to get admission in those colleges.It may me helpful for me if u say the specialization in which field of bioinformatics may have a good job oppurtunities in future.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All