Maharashtra SSET 2012 DM MCh

As per the court directives, the government of Maharashtra has been conducting the specialty entrance test through super specialty examination board since 1990.The candidates for all DM & M Ch Super specialty courses at the Medical colleges/ Institutions in the state of Maharashtra are selected through this entrance exam.

Structure of MH SSET

Multiple-choice questions (MCQ’s) are given to the candidates. Computer software’s are used to generate marks and merit from the answer paper, so there is no chance of error.

The exam is for 100 marks. The candidates are asked to attempt all questions as there is no negative marking. One mark will be given to each correct answer. The candidates are asked to fill only one circle out of the four circles provided with black ink ball point pen. Multiple markings, tick markings are all considered as wrong way of answering and hence as wrong answers. The exam duration is 2.30 hours.

Syllabus for MH SSET

The syllabus has two sections. In the first section the following subjects are there for a total of 50 marks.

• Anatomy
  • Physiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Pathology
  • Microbiology
  • Pharmacology
  • PSM
  • FMT
  • Medicine
  • Paediatrics
  • Skin-VD & / Leprosy
  • Psychiatry
  • TB-Chest
  • Surgery
  • Orthopedics
  • ENT
  • Radiology / Radiotherapy
  • Anesthesia
  • Ophthalmology
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

The second section consists of Subjects of respective Broad Specialties- (MD or MS) for 50marks.

• The candidate should have a minimum of 50% marks in the postgraduate courses to apply for this exam.
  • For a DM course, the candidate should have a postgraduate degree in medicine from a recognized medical college.
  • For a M.Ch course, the candidate should have a postgraduate degree in surgery from a recognized medical college.
  • The candidates who are awaiting results of MD/MS examinations can also submit application forms.
  • The nationality of the candidate should be an Indian and should be medically fit.
  • The candidates should have a permanent Maharashtra Medical Council (MMC)/State Medical Council/MCI registration on the time of submitting application form.

How to Apply?

The candidate can get their application form and brochures from the following offices;

• Grant Medical College, Byculla, Mumbai - 400 008.
  • B.J. Medical College, Pune - 411 001.
  • Govt. Medical College, Panchakki Road, Aurangabad - 431 001.
  • Govt. Medical College, Hanuman Nagar, Nagpur - 440 003.

The forms are available from the end of april.

The cost of the application form is rs 2000 which incudes the exam fee.The fees should be paid by a DD from a commercial bank payable at Mumbai in favour of,

• “Director, Medical Education & Research, Mumbai”.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the form he/she should give full attention. Students are asked to read each and every line of the information booklet, which will be provided, to you along with the application form. The information booklet will help you fill the application form. You can use a ballpoint pen or pencil for filling up the form. The information’s entered should be in block letters. After filling the application, form you are asked to keep a photocopy of the application form for future refferences. Any mistakes in application form will lead to the rejection of the application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of information brochure and application forms starts from: On the end of May, 2012

The last date for Submission of application forms will be: On the first week of June, 2012

Admit Cards will be Send to candidates: On the second week of June onwards, 2012

Date of Exams will be: On the end of June, 2012

Results will be declared: On first week of July, 2012

Final Merit List Declared: On the second week of July, 2012

Preference form filling & Counseling: On the second week of July, 2012

List of candidates selected will be published: On last week of July, 2012

List of MH SSET centers

As this exam is conducted by the government of Maharashtra, the place of examination will be Mumbai. The candidates from other states are requested to keep their exam center place as Mumbai itself. The exam centre will be indicated in the admit card. So candidates are asked to check their admit cards for the exam centers. Also those candidates without admit cards will not be allowed to attend the exam.

Contact Address for the MH SSET

Candidates having any doubts regarding the exam can use the following contact address;

• Directorate of Medical Education and Research (DMER), Government Dental College & Hospital Building, St. George’s Hospital Compound, Mumbai – 400 001,
  • Phone: +91-22-22652251/57/59, 22620363 (Ext. -317/323),
  • Fax: +91-22-22652168, +91-22-22620562,

Colleges Accepting the MH SSET score

• Grant medical college, Mumbai
  • GS medical college, Mumbai
  • Topiwala national medical college, Mumbai
  • Lokmanya tilak municipal medical college, Mumbai
  • Bombay hospital institute of medical sciences, Mumbai

Reference Books for MH SSET

• Endoscopic Gastric Surgery by E. Hanisch
  • Colon & Rectal Surgery by Marvin L. Corman
  • Organ Transplantation by Leo C. Ginns MD
  • Mastery of Endoscopic and Laparoscopic Surgery by Nathaniel J. Soper
  • Williams Textbook of Endocrinology by Jean D. Wilson

The candidates can also refer the books from the following authors for each MH SSET exam

Rajiv Yadav

Ramesh Chandra

Rajiv Agarwal

Georginde volume 2

R SAgarwal

Coaching Centers for MH SSET

Many coaching centers are there all over India, some of them are listed below:

• Brilliance College Pvt Ltd
  • Prof. Pc Thomas Classes
  • Tandem
  • Sreekrisna Entrance Coaching Centre
  • Akash Institute
  • Career Forum Warangal
  • Dams
  • Career Forum
  • Narayana Iit Academy
  • Career Point
  • Oasis

Study Plan

A candidate who is writing this exam should have a well structured plan. The topics in the syllabus should be covered in timely manner. For the candidates many reference books and study materials are available in the market. You can also get this study materials and information’s from the net too. Candidate should go through the previous year question papers and should conduct mock test for evaluating yourself. Coaching centers will also help you in scoring good marks.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates can get their results from the official website of DMER www.dmer.org . You can view your detailed scores by entering your roll number and name.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is one year and used for the admission period only.

182 Responses to “Maharashtra SSET 2012 DM MCh”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 182
    Aneesh:

Which book other than vipin daga can i refer for mhsset?is there any online qustion bank for it?

2. 181
    Putti:

Is it sufficient vipin daga books both ug and superspeciolity solved papers with explanations for Bombay mhsset 2013 dm exams?kindly reply sir as.early as.possible because exams are coming only one week left.

3. 180
    Putti:

Is it sufficient vipin daga books both ug and superspeciolity solved papers with explanations for Bombay mhsset 2013 dm exams?

4. 179
    drvijay:

sir, I am doing MD pharmacology, i wanna do DM pharmacology…how to get previous papers of MH SEET???
    how many seats for DM pharmacology??????

5. 178
    rashmi:

availability of superspeciality seats and is there constitutional reservation for SC/ST candidates?

6. 177
    ketan rhedaoo:

is there seats for M.ch in neurosurgery/

7. 176
    dr ashok kumar ahirwar:

is MD Biochemist eligible for DM endocrinology entrance test ? is feasibile for a MD Biochemist to crack the DM endocrinology enterance test ?

8. 175
    sandeep:

hello sir, I m doing MD biochemistry. I want to know whether I will be eligible for DM ENDOCRINOLOGY after completion my MD ?how to apply, what are the institutions, terms and conditions..?

9. 174
    dr.ravi kant soni:

sir, am i eligible for DM haematology or DM immunology after MD physiology.

10. 173
    devkumar:

DM Endocrinology demands/requrements in private sector hospitals India and abroad

11. 172
    sunitha:

what books to read for dm neonatology

12. 171
    kanchan r:

what are carrier opti
    ons available after DNB General Surgery?

13. 170
    pruthviraj:

If i did md physiology,then can i appear for dm entrance for cardio or neuro or nephro?

14. 169
    aparna:

I ve done my MD Medicine in Goa, i want to know the syllabus for DM cardiology entrance, list of books and my eligibility for MH sset 2012 and he number of seats available.

15. 168
    major shavinder:

sir, i am surgical spl in army(Army medical corps) my study leave /sponsorship santioned from higher authorities in plastic surgery .kindly guide me.
    1 Am i eligible for Mch plastic surgery in Maharastra.
    2 any sponsorship/reserved seats in plastic surgery.
    Thaks

16. 167
    Dr. kashyap mahendra thaker:

I have done dnb medicine. Am I eligible for dm entrance 2012.

17. 166
    sarita:

hello sir, I m doing MD biochemistry. I want to know whether I will be eligible for DM HEMATOLOGY after completion my MD ?how to apply, what are the institutions, eligiblity criteria,terms and conditions, how to prepare ?…

18. 165
    dr.ravi:

what is the eligibility for mch oncology entrance exam conducted by tata memorial cancer centre.is it for only maharastra state or other states also?when will be the exam?

19. 164
    Viplav Prashant:

Sir, I am doing MD Biochemistry. I want to know what is the age limit for appearing for DM Endocrinology entrance exam?

20. 163
    dr k padhan:

I am a domicile of state of Odisa.I have MD in gen medicine from Odisa itself.May I kindly be informed that whether I anm eligible for Maharastra Superspeciality course ?

21. 162
    rajasekar:

i am preparing for dm entrance nephrology. what book i should read.

22. 161
    dr sanjay:

specific reference books for preparing entrance - DM clinical pharmacology?

23. 160
    lalita:

I have done MS ENT am i entitled for Mch course and in which subject

24. 159

from where will i get previous paper

25. 158
    dr queenie:

kindly suggest me the best coaching class for MCH superspecialisation in mumbai

26. 157
    dr. gargi das:

respected sir, ………………… I am doing MD BIOCHEMISTRY at Institute Of Medical Education And Research,SSKM Hospital,KOLKATA. I want to know whether I will be eligible for DM ENDOCRINOLOGY after completion my MD ?how to apply, what are the institutions, eligiblity criteria,terms and conditions, how to prepare ?……………….

27. 156
    chamzai newmai:

I have done MD Physiology from RIMS Imphal and I would like to do DM Hematology. Is it possible and what are the institution?

28. 155
    jayshree:

syllabus for DM haematology

29. 154
    yugesh:

sir..i am domicil of andhra pradesh..i did MS gen surg in A.P..am i eligible 2 appear MH SSET for urology?..plz tel me any other institutes in maharashtra having all india MCh entrance test for urology..

30. 153
    RAJIV:

plz tell me different DM courses after MD PEDIATRICS?

31. 152
    dr jayshree:

for DM heamatology Course & paper for entrance of superspeciality one who have done MD pathology ?

32. 151
    triveni:

sir, i am doing md biochemistry , i want to know about how to appl for dm endocrinology seat , terms and criterias, seata availabliyt.

33. 150
    dr dinesh chandra:

is it necessary to have maharastra domicile to apply for exam for dm in clinical hematology? how to prepare for it? how many seats? is the form available online or can i get it by postal order?

34. 149
    dr deep:

is it necessary to have maharastra domicile to apply for exam for dm in clinical hematology? how to prepare for it? how many seats? is the form available online or can i get it by postal order?

35. 148
    dr jagat pal singh:

how to prepare for mch oncosurery.
    how many seats r in mch oncosurgery.

36. 147
    Dr. Ranbeer Singh:

sir, I did MBBS, and MD pathology from MGIMS, sevagram , Wardha, and I am domicile of Maharastra state . I want to appear for DM in haematology . so please let me know , I am eligible or not. And how I can get application form and other relevant informations.

37. 146
    range:

what is the exact time marks distribution. And how to prepare for maharashtra mch exams in short time

38. 145
    sharan:

can u pls tell which books to study for maharashtra entrance

39. 144
    vikas:

Dear Sir/Mam i have done my graduation n postgraduation from uttar pradesh .i have all my previous education from UP only. can i apply for mch exams in maharstha. Waiting for ur reply . Thanking u.
    vikas

40. 143
    drjkg:

I have done MD in Pediatrics from U.P. and at present in service in West Bengal. can I aplly for DM gastroenterology in maharashtra?

41. 142
    dr akhilesh:

i have done MD MEDICINE, plese guide me regarding maharastra DM exam about syllabus, no of seat

42. 141
    sachin:

Sir, please guide regarding maharastra dm entrance.which books to read.

43. 140
    dr raghunandan:

dates for mch entrance 2011, elegibility criteria and procedure for applying

44. 139
    ravi161:

iam not a resident of maharastra shall i eligible for dm neonatology

45. 138
    rakesh:

iam not arecident of mumbai /maharasta…..shall. i eligible for dm neonatology entrance exam

46. 137
    sandeep ghanta:

sir i did my MD (Gen Medicine) in Tamil Nadu and i am a domicile of Andhra Pradesh .will i be eligible for Maharashtra SSET 2011 for DM Cardiology .please do reply sir

47. 136
    Dr Wardul Hijaz:

Sir/Mm
    Could you please guide me regarding syllabus for MCh Urology in “Maharashtra SSET 2011 DM MCh”

48. 135
    Dr. Wardul Hijaz:

sir/mme , could you plz make DM/MCh forms available on the net so that we can download these forms .This will save our time, money and manpower.

49. 134
    philip:

can anybody guide on preparing for clinical hematology?

50. 133
    romal:

which books to read for MHSSET 2011 DM/MCH exams

51. 132
    romal:

which book to read for MH SSET 2011DM/Mch

52. 131
    dr chandranath banerjee:

i am from west bengal.passed ms from aiims.im asst.prof.surgery in wb.im 50.is it possible for me to do mch from maharastra?

53. 130
    gumbo:

want to know the detail syllabus for DM cardiology and is canddates from other state eligible for Maharastra SSET 2011 DM Mch

54. 129
    dr k padhan:

i have md degree from orissa n a domicile of orissa .can i appear maharastra sset 2011 dm entrance?

55. 128
    dr kaushal:

is maharastra domicile is necessary for DM entrance exam

56. 127
    ramesh:

dates of dm cardiology entrance of all states i.e., maharashtra, west bengal, delhi etc and when application willbe available

57. 126
    deepak sharma:

me have done md paediatrics from haryana and not having domicile of maharastra .can i give dm exam

58. 125
    vijayp:

is maharashtra domicle necessary for Mch courses in maharashtra

59. 124
    Dr. S. K. Sampley:

Kindly let me know that are candidates from other states or who have done their M.S. from other states other than Maharashtra are eligible for SSET 2011 exam?
    Thamks

60. 123
    imran:

i am preparing for dm cardio…can u plz suggest me what books to read…

61. 122
    smmed:

I m final year MD biochemistry student. Pleas suggest how to prepare for DM endocrinology and clinical haematology entrance exam?

62. 121
    draditiagrawal:

i want details of syllabus for MHSSET iam appearing for MS gen surgery

63. 120
    Suryabhan:

MArks distribution of DM entrance of various subjects.

64. 119
    amita:

i am from kerala, did my MD pathology also from kerala. can i aply for dm hematology.

65. 118
    Ravi patil:

i complite bams in maharastra but i am intrested in MBBS so what is the way to going mbbs 3rd year {which intrance }

66. 117
    vidhyasagar:

i passed MS Gen. Surgery from gujarat, so , am i eligible for M.Ch seat in maharashtra?

67. 116
    dr.rajiv contractor:

i passed MS Gen. Surgery from gujarat, so , am i eligible for M.Ch seat in maharashtra?

68. 115
    neha:

what is the eligiblity criteria for sc candidates?

69. 114
    kir:

will u please tell me the subject wise marks distribution for mch exams?
    thanking you.

70. 113
    Khushbu:

Hi, I am giving SET exam in this december and i don’t know which books are avalable and what to read for the commerce subject ?

71. 112
    prajkta k:

Can P.G.DMLT students able to get admission for M.D.pathology ?
    If gets then please guide me the procedure.
    If not so please guide me about further studies related to it.
    Thank you !

72. 111
    debasis maity:

i want to receive prospectus of Mch examination

73. 110
    dr umar:

hi,can u guide me how to prepare for Mch Urology,which books to read and any more information for Mch Urology

74. 109
    Sonam A:

please advise as to how to prepare for dm hematopahology. is there any specific pattern/ books/ coachings…How many seats are there and how frequently in a year entrance is conducted.

75. 108
    Sonam A:

Is maharashtra superspeciality entrance conducted annually or biannually. How many seats and what all superspecialities. Where to recruit info from?

76. 107
    Aastha gupta:

i am doing MD pathology from AMU (Aligarh Muslim University)
    please tell me whether we can apply for DM in this exam
    also please tell that in wat all exams is the eligibility criteria is MD pathology and how many seats are there in each?

please sir help me
    i will be highly obliged.
    with regards
    aastha

77. 106
    ARPANA:

CAN A STUDENT FROM OTHER STATE GIVE MEDICAL ENTERANCE EXAM?????

78. 105
    Dr sam:

I am doing MD pathology in kerala. Whether students of other states eligible to applay for DM entrance in maharashtra?. Can i applay for DM clinical hematology?
    How many seat are there for clinical hematology?

79. 104
    dr.patil:

i have completed MD Biochemistry. &PL.Suggest me How i will prepare For DM Endocrinology & Clinical Hematology.

80. 103
    Dr.Tanmay.R.Bhat:

I hav completed my MD in general medicine from karnataka. I am interested in either Cardiology or oncology. So where can i get previuos years question papers? Are non maharashtrians eligible for these exams?

81. 102
    Hema:

i have completed my MBBS I am interested in doing pg in cardiology could u plz suggest me fees and the course details and salary after completing my pg

82. 101
    purti:

i belonged to other state,bt right now completing my md pathology in pune.am i eligible for dm hematology or hematopathology? how many seats are there in maharashtra?what are the colleges?suggest,books to read for it.

83. 100
    anjan:

I have completed MD Pathology from Nepal. Can I apply for DM Clinical Hematology.

84. 99
    abhishek kumar:

how i can prepare for dm in neurology

85. 98
    dr neetu vashisht:

is DM neonatology entrance exam open 2 candidates who have not done MD Pediatrics from maharashtra as per regulations effective 4m 2010?

86. 97
    Abhishek:

I am into final year M.D. medicine
    Can u tell me-
    1.Whats the pattern for exams?
    2.how much seats are there?
    3.what books should i read?

87. 96
    Mahabaleshwar Mayya:

can u please provide me with previous years question papers for DM entrance exam test of maharashtra state….

88. 95
    Rutuja:

can u please provide me with previous years question papers for MCh entrance exam test of maharashtra state….

89. 94
    dr pmd:

In how many Mch branches , does MS ENT is eligible in maharastra and other states and institutes ?

90. 93
    mubashirul haq:

In how many Mch branches , does MS ENT is eligible in maharastra and other states and institutes ?

91. 92
    dr.yogendra:

can person belongs to other state is eligible for MCh. enterance for Maharastra

92. 91
    sonali:

how do i start preparation 4 dm cardio entrance, whats d syllabus n what r d books available????????

93. 90
    dr animesh:

how to prepare for dm entrance exam

94. 89
    bibin kumar:

inform about the date regarding issue of application form for DM exam 2010

95. 88
    Dr Mohd Irshad:

i am MD Pediatrics from srinagar.What are various post-doctoral courses availiable in pediatrics in Maharastra for which SSET is held.can candidate from any indian state apply for them?

96. 87
    alen:

dm neonatology exam pattern?? how many candidates apply?? no.of seats of same?

97. 86
    dr.jashobanta sahu:

How many questions are asked in DM Entrance. How many questions are asked from each subjects.

98. 85
    tanveer:

Im MD path from karnataka. Im interested in DM hematology. I want to know weather im eligible 4 this n which r the colleges i can apply n what ‘l be probable dates.

99. 84
    dr S panda:

I have completed my MD biochemistry.is there any superspeciality courses avaailable in mumbai?

100. 83
    dr.akash shah:

please tell me about eligebility criteria for the dm entrance.

101. 82
    SANJEEV:

1)is there any domicile restriction?
    2)is there age resriction,upto what if any?
    3)What is the pattern of examination?

102. 81
    dr.sachin patil:

syllabus and books for study.previous years question papers

103. 80
    dr ritesh gupta:

please inform about eligibility criterias, is it open for candidate who are not having maharashtra state domicile

104. 79
    dr manish:

please tell me about eligebility criteria for the dm entrance.
    is there any domicile restriction or number of attempts limited?
    are those who have passed their md in more than one attempts eligible?

105. 78
    dr yogesh:

can i know the pattern of exam.i am doin ms in surgery interested in Mch.is there any question bank for the exam.is the preperation branch specific,if not,what subjects to study for Mch

106. 77
    manoj:

please inform me about the available DM neuro seats in maharashtra…when and how to apply.. i am MD medicine graduate..

107. 76
    dr virendra mittal:

pls send me pattern of exam and syllabus and stipend during course. i did m.d in pediatrics.

108. 75
    dr virendra mittal:

kindly tell me about d.m neonatology seets available and in which medical college and how much seets are there.pls tell me about salary during d,m.and pattern of exam paper

109. 74
    dr deepak agarwal:

what is the pattern of DM/MCH exam,means no.of question,type of ques etc.nd no.of seats in each courses.

110. 73
    abhishek:

i m doing MD pathology. i want informations regarding DM haematology along with last few years solved question papers if possible . . .pls guide me..

111. 72
    dr munish:

i am preapring for dm neurology exam. , pls provide me previous years solved questions of various entrance exams

112. 71
    animeshy:

how to prepare for dm entarance exam and what books to study

113. 70
    zzzubbu:

i am doing ms gen surgery. can i know how to prepare for mch entrance exams.

114. 69
    trimal:

how many dm neonatology seats r available 4 the yr 2010 ?

115. 68
    dr ravish:

how to prepare 4 the entance of mch and what books to refer thanks

116. 67
    anshu:

suggest books 4 mch exam

117. 66
    vishnu:

how many DM hematology seat are
    available

118. 65
    tejinder:

wanted to know the specific syllabus for DM if any

119. 64
    meeta mantri:

i am doing md paediatrics.please tell me if i do dm nephrology after md paediatrics am i legally free to treat adult kidney patients

120. 63
    Yasser ahmad bhat:

I am appearing in MD pediatrics in ist wk of may in GMC Srinagar.Can students frm outside apply for DM courses in maharastra.? What are the various DM courses in pediatrics presently being done in maharastra?

121. 62
    jai:

how many DM hematology seat are
    available

122. 61
    Ranjith Rao:

I’m DNB Gen Surg graduate from Karnataka . Can i apply for Mch courses?

123. 60
    shriya:

i am appearing for MD Paed. exam this year in june. am i eligible for DM entrance this time? please reply. thanks in advance.

124. 59
    B k patel:

Sir plz tel me Question pattern and boks for dm exam in mumbai

125. 58
    Dr Aritra Ghosh:

sir, i am a DNB General Surgery student from Kolkata, i have cleared the theory, and now waiting 4 the practicals..after passing can I apply for Mch? or i am only eligible to do DNB super speciality courses? plz let me know..thanks..Dr aritro.

126. 57
    Dr b k patel:

Can any body say how to prepare for dm exam in mumbai. Is any question bank and books available in market

127. 56
    Jain Sonal:

For how many years after Ms General Surgery can a candidate give Mch entrance?

128. 55
    aamir:

are students who have done their md outside mahrashtra eligible for dm here

129. 54
    drvasant:

i hav done ms obg. i want to mch urology or mch surgical oncology. please guide me the list of colleges in india.

130. 53
    panchanon deori bharali:

How can I collect my form?Can I download from net?I am a resident of Assam.

131. 52
    md.dawood khan:

marks distribution of various subjects in mch exam ,maharashtra.

132. 51
    dr preeti pillai:

Are DNB students eligible for DM entrance? What is the syllabus?

133. 50
    dr arvind:

suggest books for mch entrance maharashtra.

134. 49
    Iqbal:

I have done MD General medicine from srinagar.I want to go for DM Endocrinology.Can i apply in Maharastra .How to prepare. What books to read.Kindly guide me

135. 48
    dr vikas:

are MS ENT postgraduates eligible for any Mch courses

136. 47
    Dr.k.sanjeeva reddy:

Iam an aspirant for DM cardiology. i completed MD in general medicine. what is your syallabus for entrace examination. kindly inform

137. 46
    dr ankit:

are MS ENT postgraduates eligible for any Mch courses in mumbai or elsewhere and in which specialites ? thanks

138. 45
    siddhesh patil:

plz give me detail about pg cet 2010 for BAMS student

139. 44
    ami shah:

h do i start preparing for dm entrance?is there any specific syllabus or protocol?wich books to refer?

140. 43
    binay:

where do we get information regarding the mch neurosurgery entrance exam in 2010

141. 42
    vilasbhai:

requred m set forms how to down load

142. 41
    dr vitin:

what books do i need to read for Mch exam have done my ms from jammu, am i eligible fo rMaharashtra SSET 2010 DM MCh ??

143. 40
    yogendra singh:

No. of seat and date of DM entrance exam

144. 39
    dr archana agrawal:

which mcq books to be read for preparing dm in pediatrics

145. 38
    dr kaustubh:

which book to use n whats d present seat status

146. 37
    avinash:

1-DNB from outside Maharastra are allowed to appear in exams also?
    2- What is the pattern of examinations?

147. 36
    drmahesh:

what books to use for mch exams for mcq

148. 35
    mahesh:

what books for M ch entrance exam ?

149. 34
    which book for MHSSET for MCH:

which book should be referred for MHSSET MCH

150. 33
    gaurav singhal:

how can do my preperation for dm entrance in maharastra?
    what is the syllabus

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All