MBA Colleges accepting OJEE score 2013


Graduates should qualify Odisha Joint Entrance Test (OJEE) to seek admission to MBA course in the state. Some of the government colleges/Universities (for MBA) accepting OJEE score is Gangadhar Meher College, Utkal University, and North Odisha University. Private colleges like Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, Rajdhani College of Engineering and Management, National Institute of Science and Technology, and Gandhi Institute of Management Studies also consider OJEE qualified candidates for admission.

Government MBA Colleges accepting OJEE score 2013

  • Berhampur University
  • Centre for IT Education, Bhubaneswar
  • Dhenkanal Autonomous College
  • Gangadhar Meher College
  • Institute of Management & Information Technology
  • Madhusudhan Institute of Cooperative Management
  • North Odisha University
  • SCS Autonomous College
  • Utkal University

Private MBA Colleges accepting OJEE score 2013

  • Academy of Business Administration, Balesore
  • Acdemy of Management & Information Technology
  • Ajay Binay Institute of Technology,
  • Apex Institute of Technology and Management
  • Astha School of Management
  • Balasore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Barabati Institute of Management Studies
  • Bhadrak Institute of Engineering & Technology
  • Bhubaneswar Engineering College
  • Bhubaneswar Institute of Management & Information Technology
  • Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • BRM Institute of Management & Information Technology
  • Capital Institute of Management and Science
  • Centre for Management Studies, Orissa Engineering College
  • College of Engineering, Bhubaneswar
  • C.V. Raman College of Engineering
  • Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Studies (DRIEMS)
  • Dr. Ambedkar Memorial Institute of Information Technology
  • Gandhi Engineering College
  • Gandhi Institute for Technological Advancement
  • Gandhi Institute for Technology
  • Gandhi Institute of Advanced Computer & Research
  • Gandhi Institute of Management Studies
  • Gayatri College of Management
  • Gayatri Institute of Computer & Management Studies
  • Global Institute of Management
  • Gurukul Institute of Technology
  • Hi-Tech Institute of Technology
  • IIPM School of Management
  • Institute of Professional Studies and Research
  • Kalam Institute of Technology
  • Konark Institute of Science & Technology
  • Koustuva Institute of Technology
  • Koustuva Institute of Self Domain
  • Krupajal Management Studies
  • Kushagra Institute of Information and Management
  • Mahavir Institute of Engineering and Technology
  • Modern Engineering & Management Studies
  • Modern Institute of Technology & Management
  • National Institute of Science and Technology
  • NIIS Institute of Business Administration
  • NIIST International Institute of Management
  • NM Institute of Engineering & Technology
  • Purushottam Institute of Engineering & Technology
  • P.J. College of Management & Technology
  • Rajdhani College of Engineering and Management
  • Regional College of Management
  • RJ School of Management
  • Rourkela Institute of Management Studies
  • Rourkela Institute of Technology
  • Saraswat Institute of Management
  • Satyananda Institute of Management and Information Technology
  • S.M.Institute of Technology
  • P.G.Centre for Management Studies
  • Srusti Academy of Management
  • Suddhananda School of Management & Computer Science
  • Trident Academy of Creative Technology
  • Trident Academy of Technology
  • United School of Business Management
  • Vignan Institute of Technology & Management

Allocations of colleges are done through a centralized counseling process. Candidate’s choice and their OJEE score acts as the basis for admission.



Do you have any question? Please ask:

Questions will be answered on our Forum section