P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore

The P.E.S. institute has come as educational sources for the aspiring candidates that help to build a well-organized society. This institute has maintained its reputation at present time and the candidates are blooming in all over the country. The institute has provided all sorts of facility to the candidates that are coming in regular basis as this institute gives all opportunities to the aspiring candidates. The institute recognized by the govt. of India. This institute is providing various courses to the aspirants want to build their carrier under this institute. The candidates are also giving good response to the institute and be one of the part of it. The institute also provided both training and placements to the successful candidates.  

Infrastructure or Campus: The institute has excellent infrastructure and having very nice campus having all sorts of travelling facility to the candidates.

Courses Offered:

Graduate level courses:

Biotechnology Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

Information  Science Engineering

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Post Graduate Courses:

MBA

MCA

Computer Science & Engineering

Admission Procedure: The candidates have to fill the application form and post it to the right address as mentioned in the form. The aspiring candidates also have to give an entrance test and get their carrier started under this institute.

Placements: The institute has getting very good response each year by the software and core companies of the related branches and as this group of institute has giving all its support to the successful candidates. The institute is also providing assurance of placements for the successful aspirants.

Contact Details

Address:

100 feet Ring Road

Banasankari, 3rd stage

Bangalore

Pin Code 560 085  

State Karnataka

Phone 080 - 26721983, 26720886

Fax 080 - 26720886

E-mail [email protected]

Website www.pes.edu

88 Responses to “P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore”

1. 88
    Vinay:

I want to know about the admission process for btech.can the registration be done online .what is the las
    t date to apply.

2. 87
    REDDEPPA:

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE OF YOUR COLLEGE

3. 86
    Dipak kumar kunwar:

i am i AIT karnataka 1st year and i want to change my college after 2nd year what will be the fee structure.. in branch Electrical & Electronics. to pes

4. 85
    naveen:

kindly inform average men s hostel monthly fee,(engineering)

5. 84
    AISHWARYA SINGH:

what is the annual fee structure of PESIT for engineering?

6. 83
    Saishree Nag:

I finished my final year B.Com exams. I have appeared for CMAT exam in May 2013. I had my eduction form 1st standard to 12th standard (CBSE) at Puttaprthy , Andhra Pradesh. I had my B.Com course from Sheshadripuram college, Bangalore. Whether I will be eligible under Govt qota for admission to MBA course in your institute with high rankin in CMAT exam. If so what is the fees structure? Please guide me.

7. 82
    shilpa mb:

plz inform me that when the application form should be filled for next year mca course. wt ll be the syllabus. n hw the councelling procedure?? can u tel the cut off rank for ur college in entrance test?

8. 81
    Rajesh kumar jha:

Unfortunately, due to his illness he was unable to exam his 2nd. Semester. This year (2012) his aieee rank is 91237. Can he get admission in your inst. now.

9. 80
    Rajesh kumar jha:

My son has passed 10+2 exam. in 2010 & he has 74% marks in PCM. In 2011 his aieee rank was about 42000 & he was admitted at RCCIIT KOLKATA in electronics and communication branch. Unfortunately, due to his illness he was unable to exam his 2nd. Semester. This year (2012) his aieee rank is 91237. Can he get admission in your inst. now.

10. 79
    NEHA RAI:

i got 89.7 percentile in mat may 2012,n B.com graduate with 79%,looking for MBA course in ur prestigious college,kindly assist me,thank you.

11. 78
    Imran:

Sir i want to get admission in ur colz in civil engg what is procedure n acedmic n hostel fee ? as i am nepalese student

12. 77
    n s rao:

My son has got 81% in INTERMEDIATE (10+2)
    Now he wants to take admission in your college b.tech in ECE.so please tell the procedure for taking admission

13. 76
    K.SAIAJAY KUMAR:

i have completed my 12th standard in andhrapradesh and i want to study in P.E.S institute of technology so please tell me how to get admission in P.E.S and i got 88.9% in A.P board exam

14. 75
    arjun tiwari:

i have completed my 12th. I have got 80.8 percent marks. Now i want to take admission in your for b.tech in ECE.so please tell the procedure for taking admission.

15. 74
    Swati:

may i know the procedure of admission in b.tech course in your college.also give the details of elligibility.

16. 73
    Yugant:

What is the fee structure? When and where are the entrance test?

17. 72
    Kalyan Kumar Roy:

i want to know about the selection procedure and the total course fees for engineering courses for the academic session starting from 2012 for my daughter Namrata Roy .my email id is [email protected]

yours faithfully

Kalyan Kumar Roy

18. 71
    pawan:

what is fee structure of hostel?

19. 70
    naveen:

can i get the fee structure of your college.
    regards,
    naveen.

20. 69
    sourav:

what are the hostel fees for pesit or ramaiah?????????n what are the extra expenses that we have to bear after getting in through comedk for b.tech??????pls reply fast

21. 68
    devi priya:

i got 83%in+2,can i get seat in pesit for btech?i am from ap.

22. 67
    jay prakash:

i got 71 marks in aieee,can i apply for this college.

23. 66
    Md.Aqueeb Azaz:

i have just completed my diploma in CSE(fulltime) from NTTF,jamshedpur with more than 70% of marks aggregate.It is an ISO certified institute.
    can i get admission in your institute for CSE ??

24. 65
    GAURAV PRATIK:

COMEDK RANK-36234,& 57 % in+2 with 41% in pcm,may i get admission in your college.

25. 64
    HARISH:

My aieee rank is
    overall-123485
    category-32537
    state rank-14100
    category-4622
    can i get admission in your college for mechanical Eng.

26. 63
    Anshu Patel:

My COMEDK rank 2011 is 2985, would I get admissin in ME stream in this coollege?

27. 62
    Ayush Mishra:

I want to know about the admission procedure of PES institute of technology. Can I get admission here? Please tell me its fee structure.

28. 61
    PUSHPA RANI KHATEI:

my aieee ranking is as follows:
    All India Rank
    Overall 139161
    Category 93997
    State Rank
    Overall 3049
    Category 2375
    and my kcet ranking is 19325.
    can i get admission in your college for computer science or information science?? thankyou

29. 60
    Prakash:

I want to take admission in b. Tech. Course. I got 88% marks in +2 exam.

30. 59
    charan:

sir i want to admission for B.E i secured in +2 75% of 2marks iwant seat without management

31. 58
    ranju acharya:

may i get admission in private top ranking colleges ,wid ma 74% in 12th n 74% in 10th board exam

32. 57
    mohd.imran khan:

i want to know that what is the fee structure of p.e.s. institute of technology for mba.through mat exam

33. 56
    mohd.imran khan:

i want to know that what is the structure of p.e.s. institute of technology for mba.through mat exam

34. 55
    BogiReddy Amarnath Reddy:

i got 95% in intermediate exams iwant join in your college how to apply

35. 54
    himanshu pandey:

sir i get 69 marks in aieee2011 .can i take admission

36. 53
    santosh:

i want to know the fee structure of bca course ,
    can i get bca admission from 50% marka in puc

37. 52
    chandan kumar prabhat:

sir, just i want know about admission process, i want to admission in mca this year so kindlly send mail and give me all deatil.

38. 51
    suresh:

my son has secured 84% in PCM in 2nd PUC Karnataka .I am from karnataka & interested in admission for B.E. Electronics & Communication under management quota.kinddly furnish eligibility & fees

39. 50
    S P DAS:

please let me know how to get admission in the pes institute of tenchology in this year under management quota.

40. 49
    Homashis Bose:

Pl. let me know how to get Admission to this years B-Tech Undergraduate Course in your Institute.
    Homashis

41. 48
    K.SESHUBABU:

Iam K.N.V.S.Gurumurthy(SESHUBABU) from Visakhapatnam. My daughter completed +2.she wants to do BBA MBA. what is the proceudure for admission in 2011-12 batch with Hostel facility and tution fees and hostel fees etc. pl inform full details for joining BBA MBA 5 YEARS COURSE. Iam waiting for your information.
    regards,
    K.N.V.S.Gurumurthy (Seshubabu)
    47-7-45, Dwarakanagar, Sree Kanya Buildings, Visakhapatnam 530 016. Andhra Pradesh. 098499 96559.
    Fax. 0891 2799666. office No.0891 2799777/888

42. 47
    MURALI MENON:

I want to admit my son for the 1st year Btech. He has completed his 12th from Indan School Bahrain under the CBSE sylubus. Please let me know the procedure and fees for admission for NRI students.

43. 46
    abubakar sadiq:

please what is d yearly tution fees for Bachelor technology in computer science.please the full fee structure including hostel fees.

44. 45
    P.BANERJEE:

Sir I have a daughter in 12th std. with biology. she is willingly interested for her higher education either in bio-informatics or bio-technology. kindly send the details for entrance procedure and fee structure at your PESIT as early as possible

45. 44
    Shoaib:

Sir,plz tell me the procedure to get admission for mca in top banglore colleges like pesit,fee structure and when will the application forms be available?

46. 43
    Achin:

wats the admission procedure and fee structure?

47. 42
    Rupam rabha:

Is this institute is private..? How could i get an application form in assam..?

48. 41
    deepti gupta:

I SCORED 688 IN FEB MAT 2011
    M I ELIGIBLE 2 TAKE ADMISSION IN PES IT 4 MBA
    WATS D FEE STRUCTURE 4 MBA
    PLZ RPLY ME ON MY MAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

49. 40
    Raghubansh kumar:

Is a person belonging to other state may able to take addmission in PES.
    AND WHAT IS PROCEDURE ,WHEN APPLICATION FORM IS PUBLISHED

50. 39
    K.M. Ramesh:

I want to admit my son in PES institute of technology. He is studying Sr. Inter in A.P. How to get admission in to Ist year BE/Btech course

51. 38
    nikhil soni:

it will be right to take admission in pes

52. 37
    Deboyjoti Dhara:

I want to know that how much cost in BE course

53. 36
    litankumar:

what are the requirement of getting admission into pes institute? are they accepting any MAT,CAT,XAT or they have their own entrance test????? i want reply on that as soon as possible

54. 35
    lalita:

my pgcet ranking is 520. can i get seat in pesit for mba? i am general catagory student.

55. 34
    GULSHAN KUMAR:

I want to know that what documents & enclousers are needed at the time of admission.
    Sir,I have done my councelling through COMED K on 30th of july.

56. 33
    gulzar:

My brother wants to take admission in MBA what is the procedure ,admission form & semester fee kindly give me fully detail

57. 32
    nakul:

I am BCA,with 60%,from MDS University,couldnot appear in any entrance test,want to seek admission in MCA,BANGALORE UNI.,PLZ. HELP ME IF THERE IS ANY SEAT…..NAKUL

58. 31
    namdev s uppar:

my son studying in nit calicut can he get the admission in pesit b luru?

59. 30
    UDAY:

Sir.i am a non-karnataka student.i want to take admission in B.Tech course offered by this college.Can you tell me d eligibility,entrance exams,procedure to get admission in it

60. 29
    sri:

I got 19000rank in aieee and 3000rank in state-A.P. can I get seat in PESIT Bsngalore

61. 28
    lakshya:

i got 128 marks in aieee can i get mechinical branch in this college

62. 27
    Sangram Dash:

Sir.i am a non-karnataka student.i want to take admission in B.Tech course offered by this college.Can you tell me d eligibility,entrance exams,procedure to get admission in it.

63. 26
    raghava:

sir i want to get an admission for engineeringon basis of aieee how can i apply

64. 25
    rohit kumar:

i got 138 marks in aieee and i want to seek admission in this college.am i eligible to persue btech in computer science.if yes what will ihave to do .please reply soon

65. 24
    Anurag V.:

I want to take admission in pesit ,how can i get the admission form ?what is the last date of submission of form?

New Delhi

66. 23
    Kakoli Gupta:

what will be the initial payment through management as because I m non karnataka student.

67. 22
    akshay sethi:

i got 97 marks in aieee. can i apply for this collage? is there any management quota in this collage?

68. 21
    RS sengupta:

Sir.my son passed 10+2 in this year .I want to admit him in computer science and engg . Pls. let me know the procedure in details

69. 20
    ANKITA NAMDEO:

i want to take admission in pesit ,how can i get the admission form ?what is the last date of submission of form?

70. 19
    Abhishek gupta:

I am intrested in seeking admission in PES bangalore through management/NRI quota. can you pls tell me the last date for appling and fee structure for the same.

71. 18
    purushotham:

I wanted to know wat will be the procedure for mangement seats, my son has score 79.3% in 12th cbse 2010

72. 17
    abhishek:

very good afternoon sir.my friend sk.jabir has completed his BCA and he wants to do MCA.please give me details.thank u sir.have a good day…

73. 16
    Swathi:

sir,am willing to do mtech.I need to know abt the notification n entrance exam. I did btech in ECE with 84% aggregrate is there any consideration of marks

74. 15
    Indrajeet Verma:

Sir. I wanted admission of My son AMIT VERMA in PESIT. Please give me details & how to get admission in Mechanical Branch.
    Indrajeet Verma

75. 14
    AMIT VERMA:

Sir. I wanted admission in PESIT. Please give me details & how to get admission in Mechanical Branch.
    Amit Verma

76. 13
    Anuradha:

When do the enginneering courses start and when can we get the application forms?

77. 12
    TAUSEEF AHMED:

i want to get into pesit…….how about the application forms?..are they nessesary?.and how about the fee structure?

78. 11
    SANSKRITI JAIN:

I want to study in P.E.S. institute of technology. how can i get application form? and what about fee structure

79. 10
    vikas:

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR ADMIMISSIONS

80. 9
    NAGESH:

respected sir can you please tel me the fee structure for b.com and bca coarses

81. 8
    mohinder:

i want to study in P.E.S. institute of technology. how can i get application form? and what about fee structure.

82. 7
    D.ANNAPURNA:

When does the mechanical enginneering course start and when can we get the application forms?

83. 6
    shweta:

when is the enterance exam or the students who are willing to do Electronics and Communication from pes is necessary to write this entrance txam.also give me some detail about fee structure.

84. 5
    karthik:

My name is karthik . i completed Intermediate [Puc] in Andhra pradesh. Iwould like to Join in your college. I got 60% .I like to join B.com in hanumantha nagar branch.Please give me Certain information about the Fee and Date of annoucement of giving application.

85. 4
    bela:

when is the enterance exam or the students who are willing to do Electronics and Communication and which all exams are neccessory to write?

86. 3
    anil:

When is the entrance exam for the students who are willing to do M Tech and what are the requirements needed to write the exam?

87. 2
    ALOK KUSHVAHA:

where from i can get the form of P.E.S.I.T.
    WHAT IS COST OF FORM.

88. 1
    jayanthi:

mba courses of details please.