List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.

List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

• AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
  • Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
  • AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
  • AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
  • BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
  • BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
  • COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
  • DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
  • Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
  • EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
  • ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
  • GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
  • GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
  • GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
  • GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
  • IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
  • IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
  • IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
  • Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
  • IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
  • Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
  • LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
  • IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
  • JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
  • Karunya University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
  • KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
  • MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
  • MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
  • MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
  • NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
  • NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
  • PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
  • PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
  • RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
  • SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
  • SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
  • TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
  • Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
  • UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
  • UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
  • VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
  • VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination

Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.

2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 2014
    Harpreet Singh Maras:

I want rtmnu recognized b.e part time colleges in nagpur.

2. 2013
    ABHIJEET SARDAR:

please tell me ,how I doing for machanical engineearing, now I’m in 12th standerd in PCM group

3. 2012
    nithya:

please send the tancet previous question papers

4. 2011
    payal:

i want admission in delhi govt. colleges for b.tech how i can get
    ?

5. 2010
    Kumaresan:

how to apply boe exam?….,
    when this exam this year?….

6. 2009
    chinmay:

what should the ranking SNQ student in rvce collage of cs depart

7. 2008
    bhavani:

how to get admission in psg college of eng ?

8. 2007
    bherulal:

IIPTS. Enginering corresponds Institute is recognised by gov. rules ? Pls. guide me. Thanks

9. 2006
    ronit:

i am ronit khanchandani.i am now in12th standand and prepering for entrence exam for jee.i want to be doing an aeronetic. so for that what i should do? i am geting 90% score form guj univercity. please tell me which are the good colleges for aeronatic in india and also in gujrat state. what are expences for that and what is furue in aeronits field.

10. 2005
    subash.sa:

sir, what are process to join master engg and fees structure per year

11. 2004
    Kathaleen:

please tell and guide me to do bio medical engineering, now I am in 12th CBSE school, doing PCMB.

Or which will be suitable for me, I am interested in Biology, But MBBS…………?????

12. 2003
    om prakash sharma:

i want to know about ceramic..

13. 2002
    om prakash sharma:

i want to know about ceramic..

14. 2001
    debashish mishra:

What is the exam syallbus of lateral btech exam

15. 2000
    ashu:

maine diploma kiya hai computer science se or mere 60% marks hai . mujhe ye puchna hai ki ab mujhe btech 2nd year cse me admission lena hai to kya jaruri tha leet ka exam dena .plz rply me

16. 1999
    praveen:

iam a diploma final year student am i eligible to write iit jee(mains,advanced)

17. 1998
    krishna gupta:

i make a success engineer what can i do?

18. 1997
    shivjit:

can we do engineering in agree .[trade]

19. 1996
    Homayra Iffat Himu:

Prospects for Bangladeshi students in India in Textile Engineering..in its Public University

20. 1995
    KINJAL HINGU:

sir, i have 72% in 12 science.and i want engineering scholarship form.how i can get scholarship form

21. 1994
    vardhan:

i want details about safety engineering

22. 1993
    rakesh kulkarni:

Sir/madam,
    i early comlete my diploma in e&tc with 75.77%.
    Please tell me the cut off list of direct 2nd year for b.e. For govt.&private college.

23. 1992
    Amlesh Kumar:

Hello,Sir JNU Se B.Tech Karne kay lye Entrance Exam kab hota h or kaya kaya trade h?Please accept question sir.

24. 1991
    Prasanna Suhir Anpat:

how many score required for government college in jee-main?

25. 1990
    akriti:

score required for government colleges in aieee?

26. 1989
    M.PRABHU KUMAR:

EACET RANK(4205) SVU VASTHUNDHA SIR

27. 1988
    Abhi shukla:

sir my rank in uptu is 1861 then which college can I get for laterally entry ?

28. 1987
    Abhishek:

I have 69 in jee main &85% in cbse.will i get adm in CCET in mech. Engg.

29. 1986
    sanjay jain:

please tell me full information about in admission in mca by call me on this no. 9827164622 me.

30. 1985
    Amar:

I have 90 percentage in diploma in civil engineering. I want to study in B.arch. should i’ll write entrance exam?

31. 1984
    Milan:

i am not gave jee but i have admission in engg. college what can i do ?

32. 1983
    sanchit arora:

I got 140 marks in jee mains and i have chandigarh quota….i am expecting 85 to 90 percent in boards cbse…….will i get seat in pec or uiet

33. 1982
    preethi.K:

what is meant by bio agriculture? what do use in that studying course?

34. 1981
    mehak anand:

recently i gave my +2(non med) exam and JEE exam. i have lot of interest in civil engg and i want to be a civil enginear. i just want to ask_ is there civil engg in GNDU.

35. 1980
    gunasekhar:

i want to aerospace engneering how to join how much fee

36. 1979
    muneer rafeek:

i am confused with which branch should i take for btech .i am equally interested in mechanical engg and civil engg.i want to know about the scope of these two branches .which branch will pay more to me.(salary). Is it good to take MBA after my BTECH course .or i wanna go for mtech

37. 1978
    ayesha:

could you pls send me the previous year question papers for barc computer science exam
    thankyou

38. 1977
    H Singh:

What are the options for doing M Tech (CS) for non gate candidate in Kolkata, Delhi and Chandigarh along with smeseter wise / Annual fee and hostel expenditure etc

39. 1976
    naveen:

now i complete Diploma in electronic and communication engg , i want Bsc. electronic and communication engg.. in distance education ,coimbatore.

40. 1975
    prashant patel (konch):

i am student of 12 with P,C,M with C.B.S.E. board i want to become auto mobile engenear

41. 1974
    sreejith.v:

previous year kerala b.tech lateral entry examination question papers

42. 1973
    dhanraj poonia:

why do works after diploma

43. 1972
    poonam:

How to take a govt job in agriculture

44. 1971
    click here:

The GED just isn’t without controversy as experts disagree about the test’s content to too easy, as well as to other experts, too difficult. The understanding is the current designer will probably be forming a new organization called the “GED Testing Service”. It is projected that a quantity of changes are likely to occur.

45. 1970
    shahid kuchay:

what about civil engineering after 12th

46. 1969
    how to write cover letters:

I am extremely inspired together with your writing talents and also with the layout on your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to look a great blog like this one today..

47. 1968
    dilip kadale:

scholarships for b.tech students

48. 1967
    yashwani pratap:

diploma fom online ragistasan.

49. 1966
    aliahmad:

sir i need sample paper for hal management trainee for computer science plz provide as soon as possible.

50. 1965
    digvijay dinde:

what is examination date of aieee 2013 ?

51. 1964
    khaj.aahe:

Programmable logic control. mechatronics

52. 1963
    meenakshi garg:

please tell me when will the forms come for various entrance exams?

53. 1962
    bhargab goswami:

m completed BSCIT 4m Kuvempu university.Now m searching a college where i can admitted MCA.
    Can u give the course fees details list of MCA in GU,AEC,TU

54. 1961
    Debadittya nandi:

Plz send me the syllebus of the wbjee

55. 1960
    anjana:

Plz,send me slybous for mechanical engineering hpsssb entrance exam

56. 1959
    prachi:

when is going to delhi university entrance test for btech 2012 held.from where we can buy forms?.Is last date is 13th july .

57. 1958
    shekh rukhsar:

sir i want to do mtech in cs in utkal university,,,,,pls give me all the informations

58. 1957
    pawankkmargoswami:

sar mujhe cid me jobs chahiye sar

59. 1956
    saurabh:

i am saurabh from up cat. gn. i have get 14495 state rank in g
    aieee and uptu gn rank is 22481 is there any chances to get gov collage through counsilling of eee or uptu
    Is there any engineering entrance remain now

60. 1955
    hemant kumar:

is the form date of leet

61. 1954
    Vivek baviskar:

Sir i have 59 marks score in aieee can i get admition in mit pune or vit or sinhagad pune….?

62. 1953
    Rohan handore:

Respected sir, i had passed my ssc examination with 66.51percent can i get admission for diploma.

63. 1952
    Kanyine, Godwin Nduka:

HELP!
    I am looking for admission to do a Postgraduate Diploma in Mechatronics engineering in the UK, USA or Canada.

64. 1951
    diksha:

dear sir/madam
    i am student of diploma 6 sem of computer science and i want to give leet test for punjab university..can u tell me the syllabus for leet test??

65. 1950
    manju:

BTech Energy and Enviromental Engineering how many seats are avaible my percentage 75%

66. 1949
    manju:

BTech food process engineering how many seats in avaliable

67. 1948
    jyoti tiwari:

sir i m btech 3 yr stydent of cse branch and i want to get scholarship from any where how could i get?

68. 1947
    abang malvise tatah:

b)Consider a call option on a stock with the following parameters

Stock price: Rs210
    Strike Price: Rs 220
    Time to expiration: 167 days
    Risk free interest rate: 10 %
    Variance of annual stock returns: 20%
    Compute price of the call option

69. 1946
    Deepa:

Hi sir/ma’am,

I am deepa. i have finished my qualification in 2008. because of some i am not able to join B.E. this year i like to join so please send me each and every information. that is wen they will issue application, exam date and result announcement.

70. 1945
    sowbhagya h.c:

sir, i have completed diplomo in computer science
    so i want to CET question paper
    please send CET question paper in my mail id:[email protected]

71. 1944
    Anshuman:

How to download my Admit card

72. 1943
    KEN BIAKU:

(a) The following options are quoted at the market:

Option Expiration Strike Price Premium
    Call 1 Month Rs.48.5/$ Rs.0.30
    Put 1Month Rs.48.5/$ Rs.0.05

A trader is looking at the above options and planning to adopt long strip or long strap strategy to make profit from the rupee-dollar exchange rate volatility.

You are required to:
    I. Show the pay off profile and indicate break even points for strip and strap strategies in a price range of Rs 47- Rs 50 for a dollar.
    II. Comment on the desirability of the above two option strategies.

(b)Consider a call option on a stock with the following parameters

Stock price: Rs210
    Strike Price: Rs 220
    Time to expiration: 167 days
    Risk free interest rate: 10 %
    Variance of annual stock returns: 20%
    Compute price of the call option

73. 1942
    Saleem Bhai:

How many day’s will be conducted the cusat exam???

74. 1941
    jyoti:

I am Diploma Engineering(Office management & Computer Application) student. I would like to join be B.Tech after diploma.Please send details for Leet enterence exam.

75. 1940
    P.L. Bharti:

i m b.a student. i want make a IS or PCS some guid me.

76. 1939
    chnadu:

available entrance exams of engineering colleges in ap

77. 1938
    shashikant sharma:

sir i am b.tech ec 2nd year student of rtu. and how can i apply ips syllabus & which are chosse the subject

78. 1937
    Navajyoti Tamuly:

Sir i am diploma engineering(mechanical) 6th sem student . Sir how many sit are there for lateral in your univesity . And how can i apply ??

79. 1936
    prasad:

how to apply?

80. 1935
    manwar:

sir; me inter me hu! Aur aage polytechnic karna chata hu ! pls tell me all the details realted to polytechnics!

81. 1934
    md waris:

how can i get jmi delhi forms and whats the examn date 2012
    for btech

82. 1933
    sunny:

respected sir, when is the date of dce cee entrance exam .

83. 1932
    rahul gupta:

sir, i live in m.p. but i want to give karnatka pet entrance exam. so , sir what should i do for this and how can i get form nd what is the last date to submission the form

84. 1931
    P.Selvi:

Sir/Mam
    I doing 3rd yaer ECE. Eligable for test

85. 1930
    Manish Tripathi:

“i want to get admission in lucknow polytechnic”

My Cell No : - 9554967690
    E- Mail Id - [email protected]

86. 1929
    Harish Tripathi:

“i want to get admission in lucknow polytechnic”

87. 1928
    abhinesh chauhan:

I am a Diploma Engg. Student Of electrical 3rd year ,I Want to know about syllabus of entrance Exam(EVENING COURSE).Kindly send me to my email address.

88. 1927
    sushil kumar singh:

plz tell me about the EXAMINATION AND SELECTION procedure of AWESTWAT INCLUDING THE EXAM DATE AND ENTRANCE FORM PURCHASE AND SUBMISSION DATE.

89. 1926
    Raju kumar kant:

admission date&ece branch fee

90. 1925
    Kumar anand:

Hello sir. . . .!!
    I got less % in 12th. And i want to do mechanical engg. Vch is d bst college 4 me. 4rm whr i shld get gud plcemnt.

91. 1924
    ALOK KUMAR SINGH:

STATE:- BIHAR
    DIST :-GOPALGANJ
    QUISTION::==:_ HOW MUCH YOUR SALLERY OF POLYTECNIC ENGNEER

92. 1923
    wakkas ahmad siddiqui:

sir i have completed my diploma in infomrmation technology (three years full time coarse)from goverment polytechnic kanpur(up).sir i want to admission in amu or jmi second year ?can i apply this form?

93. 1922
    t.swathi:

Sir i had completed my diploma in computer science.Can i join direct second year B Tech in A.P so please tell me the Application for ECT entrance last date.

94. 1921
    amit malik:

sir, I complete my dipolma in e.c.e branch . I want to b.tech from a good universty like P.U, I.P.U, G.N.U, D.U , THAPAR , K.U.K etc. Please tell me I AM ELLIGBLE FOR ADMISSON and also tell about date of adimisson form , syallabus of entrace fxam of each universty. I complete my diploma in P.D.M. COLLEGE with 79% marks

95. 1920
    Ajay kumar:

Sir,i have done iti and now I want to appear in iit entrance. so, tell me ,am I eligible for this.

96. 1919
    Wajahat:

Sir i have passed my diploma in mech.engg.can i get add. In BE Leet at AMU/DU.please inform me by mail thanks.

97. 1918
    NAHAS.H:

IS THERE ANY QUOTA FOR NCC IN AMU?

98. 1917
    M . PALMARICHAMY:

Respected sir i had completed my diploma mechanical engineering in 2010.Can i join direct second year B Tech Mechanical in IIT chennai ? If it is possible what should i do ? I have 1 year 6 month working experience in diploma mechanical . I have 96% in diploma mechanical . I will be the first graduate in my family . I am in remove village . Please kinky send your answer to my E Mail
    Thank you !

99. 1916

sir i am leet student i am admission for collage hoshiarpur politechnical collage plz send me admission form date and form or information that plz i dont know knowldge for admission in politechnical collage plz reply all friends …….

100. 1915
    suraj:

give me last 7-8 years poltecnic relatedsome important question paper plz friends

101. 1914
    Pavan:

I made a dd for Karnataka cet2012. To whom i want to send that dd. give guidence sir.

102. 1913
    rajat thakur:

mai govt job me hoon,mai distanced cource se diploma ya b.tec krna chahta hoon,jo aicte approved ho.plz koi institute bataiye jo bangal,jharkhand ,bihar ,orrisa me ho

103. 1912
    RAJU MONDAL:

I am a Diploma Engg. Student Of Mechanical 3rd year ,I Want to know about syllabus of entrance Exam(EVENING COURSE).Kindly send me to my email address.

104. 1911
    devendra kumar:

mujhe ye batai ki paper 19 tarik ka hai par mujhe admit card nahi mila apne phone par to msg kar diya ki aapka centre priyadarshani vihar me hai

105. 1910
    Dibyajyoti Das:

Will CEE be held this time? Plz reply soon…

106. 1909
    mushahid:

my question is that i passed metric in 2003. I want to do a diploma in civil engineering from IGNOU. What is there civil diploma faclity? For further infomation i m doing job in saudi riyadh. Is there any ignou branch?

107. 1908
    akhilesh kumar:

Exam dates of amu and dce 2012

108. 1907
    Gurpreet:

Entrance exams for b.tech in punjab and their last date for forms

109. 1906
    KRISHAN:

sir i have passed my diploma 3year (poly.)…i want to doing B’Tech. and i m doing this time job……….kya job chhod ke b’tech karne m smjdari hai …………

diploma ke bad or kya kar skta hu mai….

plze tel me……….

110. 1905
    bharath thati:

im studyin in 3rd year btech now. ive received the iocl scholarship for the first two years. i failed to post the renewal letter. i jus want to know if i will get the scholarship yet if i post it now??

111. 1904
    Laxmi Narayan Sinwar:

I want to do my M E in HighwayEngineering course through distance or correspondence. So please attach a list of related engineering college which acquire this course .

112. 1903
    ADITYA KR. PANDEY:

LIST OF GOOD GOVERMENTAL & PRIVATE B-TECH COLLAGE & THEIR ADMISSION PROCEDURE & FEE STRUCTURE

113. 1902
    Sukhvinder Kaur:

Sir, I want some previous years solved papers of Gate Exam ForAdmission in M.Tech in Remote-Sensing.Can you send me please some help regarding this.My Mail Id is: [email protected]

114. 1901
    vikas negi:

-ONLY ENGEENEARENG-
    kya direct addmisone ho sakta hai aur kitne pese lagenge. 10th pass karne k baad hone wale diploma course k bare me aur us per lagne wale pese k bare me mujhe detail de. aur 10 k baad hone wale entrence exam k bare me bhe btaeye

115. 1900
    Abhay singh:

Kya direct admission ho sakta hai aur kitna paisa lagaa

116. 1899
    virat patil:

I want to top in pune university ,wt should o do

117. 1898
    soumya:

Respected sir, i have been selected in the written test exam of the cesu for the post of diploma electrical on contract but i can’t know why the letter of viva voice letter wasn’t reach until today where as other student was get his viva voice letter.

118. 1897
    chandu:

sir/mam please inform me about amie enterance details .please inform me about seats provided for polytechnic students.please inform all the details about this amie course.please mail me sir/mam

119. 1896
    kamleshpatel:

my i 10th pass & 12th commerce fail i`m pass of ITI diesel mechanical since in 1985 I`M eligible of update of my qualification in engineering in mech. or engineerig in production may I work in O N G C. FOR THE POST OF ASST.ENG.MECH and I M take higher qualification online pl….guide me. in case of I M elegibale take this cours pl….send me your college admission form and fee

120. 1895
    Mukesh kumar:

Sir,please inform me the date of issue of application of uptu.

121. 1894
    MUHAMMAD ALI:

how to get on line medical & engineering forms of Manipal university so that I can fill it up immediately. Also inform no.of seats available in 2012.

122. 1893
    Mazar:

i have found entrace-exam.net useful

123. 1892
    biswajit majee:

I am a student of asansol polytechnic college in last year of electrical engineering, complit my study and then study post diploma in power plant.so do not information about this .help me

124. 1891
    K.krish:

Please keep last 5yrs papers

125. 1890
    parwez:

sir/mam, please inform me about the dates of issue of application form of AIPMT, Tezpur university B.tech, NERIST, NEHU, Assam university. plz mail me

126. 1889
    jamsheera:

sir, i want previous year calicut universites computer science and engineering fourth semester maths question paper and its answer

127. 1888
    ramanji.balaga:

i want the list of eligible students for iocl scholarships……….. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

128. 1887
    Gokul:

Dear sir i want to know about i am going fr to join mca but i write tancet exam fr to join mca wh book i want to prepare for it and tel the book name and author..

129. 1886
    archana:

i want to know the procedure for amie course and colleges list in hyderabad.i have completed my diploma in civil engineering.please send the complete information about amie enterance?

130. 1885
    prasant:

i have done my graduation in 2010 with Arts strem.now i am doing gniit from niit.i want to get admission in mca collage.which collage is better for me. prashant

131. 1884
    Shiv Shanker Thakur:

I want to know the date of issue of application form for indian oil scholarship 2012?

132. 1883
    RAVI:

Marks in pcm in 12th for bteach to join GJU college.
    Date of application form of Gju Collge

133. 1882
    sachin shah:

My son wants to opt for PCB. What re possible career options

134. 1881
    rishabh gautam:

I want to Know The date of rajisthan pit

135. 1880
    Anusuya:

i want to join M.E. currently i doing B.E (EEE).so please tell some details about it.

136. 1879
    NARENDRA PRASAD SARDAR:

i had passed diploma in electronics & telecommunication in June,2008.but now i willing to complete my B.Tech/B.E. degree.i want to know about course of condence B.E/B.tech,pls inform me about its duration,entrance process,class schedule,course fees etc.

137. 1878
    Omprakash:

How many eligibility in iaf

138. 1877
    Rahul manglani:

Mppet exam date and online form wich date and fee for genral cet.

139. 1876
    vamshi:

what are the entrance exams for aeronatical engineering.

140. 1875
    learn mandarin chinese:

I delight in, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

141. 1874
    Devansh Raj:

When will be the applcation form of BITSET exam for Engineering entrence 2012 out?

142. 1873
    ravi:

How can i get fishery intrance exam application form

143. 1872
    Rishabh gupta:

Please send me the list of top 10 colleges under punjab technical university……. thankyou

144. 1871
    Deepak Kumar:

Please send me the name of engineering enterance application forms with their expected date of availability……….thanx

145. 1870
    Priyaranjan kumar:

when vit offline form is out. 4 enggering enterence exam 2012.

146. 1869
    Priyaranjan kumar:

when vit ofline form is out. 4 enggering enterence exam 2012.

147. 1868
    varun.p.nair:

i downloaded challan forms of pnb bank for the entrance test of isat but iam unable to take the printout. its in the xps format and iam unable to print that.so pls advice me how i can get the challan form
    my reg no is 126497

148. 1867
    alla mahammad:

why i’m not selected for iocl scolorship-2011

149. 1866
    Atul Singh:

i want to know hoe can i prepair the gate exam for better result..
    Is there any kind of book which help me on prepration of gate exam?? If yes plz send me the book name and wirtter name.

150. 1865
    diksha goyal:

sir, i want to ask you best collage of engg after polytechnic with the entres exam of btech i want to join a govt collage please tell me what should i do?

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All