Office Assistance- Uttaranchal Gramin Bank

Profile:

Uttaranchal Gramin Bank was set up on 30th June 2006 under the RRBs Act 1976. The bank is sponsored by the State Bank of India. The bank was actually formed by amalgamating three   RRBs sponsored by the State Bank of India in the State of Uttarakhand. The main vision of the bank is to become the “Uttam Bank” of Uttarakhand state by providing excellent customer service, and maintaining transparency and excellency in banking. The bank also aims at earning continuous profit through development oriented approach with innovative concepts.

Job Profile:

Uttaranchal Gramin Bank invites application from interested eligible candidates for the post of Office Assistance.

No. of posts: 52

Pay Scale – Rs. 7200 - Rs. 19300

Age criteria – The minimum age limit is 18 yrs and the maximum age limit is 28 yrs (Relaxable  as per rules)

Educational qualification – The candidates must have a Bachelor Degree from a recognized University in any discipline or its equivalent. Proficiency in Hindi and knowledge of computers are essential. Preference will be given to candidates having computer knowledge.

Selection Process:

The selection process will be through written test and interview. On successful completion of written test, candidates will be called for interview.

Date of Written test – 10.04.2011

How to apply:

The candidates must apply online through the website of Uttaranchal Gramin Bank at http://www.uttaranchalbank.in after paying the prescribed fees. For further details refer the website of Uttaranchal Gramin Bank

Application Fee:

The application fee of Rs. 75 (For SC/ ST/ PC) and Rs. 325 (For OBC/ General) must be paid through the challan that can be downloaded from the bank’s website. The fee must be paid in any branch of either the State Bank of India or Uttaranchal Gramin Bank.

Uttaranchal Gramin Bank,

Head Office: 18-New Road, Dehradun - 248001,

Uttarankhand.

Last date to apply: 05.02.2011

For more complete and detailed information regarding the post visit the bank’s website http://www.uttaranchalbank.in

20 Responses to “Office Assistance- Uttaranchal Gramin Bank”

1. 20
    mayank sabbarwal:

sir i got 47 percent in b.com can i apply for bank cleark.

2. 19
    MK Jain:

max age limit for ex defence person, what is total emoluments in all respect.

3. 18
    ganesh kapkoti:

Hello Sir,Would you like to tell me about the syllabus for office assistance-uttarakhand Gramin Bank.

4. 17
    radha:

sir me janna chahti hu ki agar uttranchal gramin bank recruitment me 7/11/2011-10/12/2011 tk h to kya me ab challan ni bna skti hu?

5. 16
    pratibha khukhshal:

what percentage required in graduation for applying in office assistance in uttaranchal grahmin bank

6. 15
    Rajani negi:

please send my ADMIT CARD

7. 14
    Laxmi:

Please sir/madam send previous year exam papers of uttaranchal gramin bank for officer or clerical grade

8. 13
    Ganesh singh samant:

Please send MY Admit card

Thanks and regurds
    Ganesh singh samant

9. 12
    Atul:

Sir still not received the exam call letter.
    Kindly guide.

10. 11
    ritu:

hello sir/madam

please send me the previous year examination question papers of uttaranchal gramin bank
    its urgent plz give me as soon as possible

11. 10
    ritu:

hello sir/madam
    please sir/madam send me the previous year examination question papers of uttaranchal gramin bank

plz send me as soon as possible

12. 9
    Govind Singh Bisht:

sir please send me the previous years exam paper of uttaranchal gramin bank for the post of officer and clerk

13. 8
    mahiman andola:

I want previous solved papers of Office assisstant Grade B

14. 7
    mahiman andola:

please sir/madam send me the previous year examination question papers of uttaranchal gramin bank

15. 6
    sir i want question paper for officer written examination:

sir i want preve question paper of uttaranchal gramin bank fo officer

16. 5
    rekha joshi:

please sir/madam send me the previous year examination question papers of uttaranchal gramin bank &
    pls tell me the syllabus coming in uttranchal gramin bank for officer and officer assistant post

17. 4
    anil:

please sir/madam send me the previous year examination question papers of uttaranchal gramin bank.

18. 3
    Narendra:

I want previous solved papers of Office assisstant Grade B

19. 2
    meenakshi:

pls tell me the syllabus coming in uttranchal gramin bank for officer and officer assistant post

20. 1
    I want the syllabus for uttranchal gramin bank (officer post as well as clerical post):

Thanking u