Ask Questions Now

First of all we’d like to apologize to all the readers for not answering their queries consistently. The truth is we never thought we’d be getting so many questions from you each day. We were overwhelmed by the tremendous response and it couldn’t be feasible for us to answer each query given that a lot of those queries were similar and we were unable to organize them in a separate repository.

But, we have listened to the masses and today we are launching the Question Answer Respository. Ask any question you have, we hope we’ll be able answer that this time. We always need your support and please take time to answer some of the questions by other readers. You’ll be surely helped if you are helpful.

Admin: Sahil Gupta

Editor: Gurpreet Kochar

• No related posts

946 Responses to “Ask Questions Now”

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 946
    raju bandu:

iam studying b.tech 2nd year eee.I want to study m.s.c.maths.is there any chance to study m.s.c.maths?

2. 945
    dipankar barman:

sr, I am going to prepare for the wbssc exam in English honours. l need some questions and answers of this subject

3. 944
    Triha:

Hi i m leaving in rohtak haryana i wanna be m.a in psychosociology pls tell me ki kone si univercity krwati h haryana or punjab me ho to better ho.

4. 943
    Rahul kumar:

Can u pls tell me about GME entrance exam its question pattern, syllabus and cut offs? And how to get admission in MERI,mumbai for PGDME (1 year course)

5. 942
    mehul:

what is the diff between AIIMS and state medical college? which one is good and can we get mbbs degree in aiims ? what is the benifit of AIIMS and state medical college

6. 941
    malaviyakishan:

how entrance exam in robotics engineering

7. 940
    shatish kumar:

What is The syllabus of upsc exam.How to prepare upsc exam.

8. 939
    jitender kumar:

myself a student of B.E. in civil engineering from ICE.. distance learning institute.
    am i eligible for IES exams..and percentage..needs to be apear in the exam..

9. 938
    Maulik zaveri:

Iam doing b.com and for further studies i want to go for M.A. with economics. Can i do this ?? I am in saurashtra university.
    If i can do this than what will i need to do for it? where should i go ? plz help me in this.

10. 937
    khyati thakkar:

Hi sir..i wanted to know abt the Availability of DM courses after MD physiology, MD biochemistry, diploma skin n diploma anaesthesia?

11. 936
    abdul hakkeemxz:

Sir the institute of civil engineers India ice AICE approved or not

12. 935
    asif:

Sir I passed 12 th commerce 58%
    I want job

13. 934
    kavita:

i need Srtmun b.ed ten previous years question papers

14. 933
    avinav kumar tiwari:

I want entrance exam of llb of jnu so u tell me about of syallabus

15. 932
    Prashant:

Can i appear for i.a.s after bsc nautical

16. 931
    pranali:

I am doing engineering third year.,sixth sem,want to apply for RBI probationary officere exam,I will be completed graduation by june 2015.can I apply the exam on last half of 2014.or what is the right time to apply for it??

17. 930
    lubna:

Good afternoon sir, I don boom, man from sikkam manipal university, I want do job in government bank, please suggest me,.

18. 929
    piyush jaiswal:

I m interested in bca,doing isc in commerce without maths from howrah,wb.please guide me to build career.

19. 928
    imran sayed:

plz help me sir 10 ke exam ka important bata do kuch sir urdu medium se..

20. 927
    dnyati:

Hello. .. m dnyati. .. plz.. tell me… I want to be an psychologist … so is it is good career option?????.. and what type of salary did I get ??? According to india….

21. 926
    Fayaz Ahmad kumar:

I have done pg in history at ignou and b ed in kashmir university now i want to join teaching profession what i can do here in kashmir there is a sancity govt. jobs..

22. 925
    Mohan pnd:

sir I am studying tenth class I want to become a CA what entrance exam I want to write please say

23. 924
    hjssr:

How many marks i need to take admission in mnit jaipur
    in electrical branch? I have scored 68.4% in rbse 12th

24. 923
    praveen:

sir indian navy ssr,mr,syllabus please send me.

25. 922
    himanshi raghav:

May i take addmossion in cs foundation with 46% marks of 12th class i want to be a cs

26. 921
    vartika chauhan:

Please suggest me the name of some books to preparation for NET exam in
    BOTANY subject.

27. 920
    vartika chauhan:

Please sugest me the name of some books to preparation for NET exam in BOTANY subject.

28. 919
    sandeepsharma:

I am diploma from rvd university can I apply state / center government job.like hssc

29. 918
    jannat firdos:

suggest me some books so that i will get sele ted in pg entrance in botany in kashmir university

30. 917
    Akshay:

Sir,i am akshay pursuing diploma in mechanical engineering i wanna kniw about Lateral entry entrance test 2014 for btech

31. 916
    puja khaitan:

Hello sir/ma’am.I am puja khaitan.q am 18 years old.I am a bcom 1st year student from goenka college of goenka college of commerce and business administration..I secured 93% in my class 12 boards.I got tha information that tha minimum age for applying for ssc examination is 18.can I appear in tha exams.
    Please answer my question as early as possible please..

32. 915
    viswajeet:

Sir I am appearing for 12th board after that I want to study aerospace engineering . So ples sugest me what to do?

33. 914
    vaheed uddin:

sir pepar kab or kese dena hoga

34. 913
    saniya:

what to do if I am not able to answer any questions
    in class 12th board examination
    plz help me

35. 912
    Neetu Bali:

Hi, my husband had just completed his tybcom through swami vivekanand university for distance education which is a centre of Vinayaka Missions university. On his result the name of the university is Vinayaka Missions University. But we cannot see the same thing on its website. So just want to confirm if its a genuine marksheet. Is there any way ro find ir out.
    Please help.

36. 911
    gopinadh:

I complete my10 th with60% and 12th studying what cource i do next

37. 910
    Shridhar sahu:

I have passed 7th sem engineering exam but i want to give it again (all 5subject) for improvement with my next sem 8th sem .can i give the exam ,i dont have any kt?

38. 909
    vani vijay:

Sir can you please send me the five year old question papers and syllabus of icar aieea pg food technology examination

39. 908
    palak:

Plz lt me knw d topics which i cn expect in nift entrnce exam CAT for designing for pg couse as soon as possible

40. 907
    Rohith Polali:

I am B.E mechanical graduate and work in as CAD design engineer from last three years.. Graduated in 2010. Want to get a career as marine engineer. Please suggest way ahead.

41. 906
    manish kumar muwal:

i have complete my 12th class.now l wanna a lieutenant. what should i do?

42. 905
    pooja prajapat Dighalyia:

sir, I m student of b.com final year..and i am also a ncc cadet.. i want to join Indian army.. i have applied for ota exam this year .. sir plz guide me further what to do …

43. 904
    neelu joshi:

Sir, I cpmpleted my ll.b in 2012.. now intrested in doing ll.m from
    Gwahati lawuniversity, plz suggest how to get information as when entrance exam take place and what is he syllabus

44. 903
    ramesh:

is there is any reservation in admission iit&nit for nt3?

45. 902
    abhay:

What is the syllabus for sail octt exam bokaro for diploma in mechanical

46. 901
    saif:

Can I go australia after matric without ilets

47. 900
    minakshi1984:

Pls tell me syllabus of pgt english dsssb

48. 899
    ubail:

hi sir good morning I need s s l c previous question papers in English medium for downloading mobile how I can get that please help me sir

49. 898
    chetannayak:

i got 49% in my degree , i wis
    h to join cbi departmeny or intelligence of bureau, it is eligibel percentage r not plese tell me.

plese tell me which type of study material recquired for this department exam.

50. 897
    amit yadav:

i wont to give improvement test 3rd year diploma mechanical in msbte but when i fall in improvement test then msbte can consider my old pass result

51. 896
    Sangamesh Andeli:

Sir, i’d completed B.Sc Computer science with 70% and now i want to do hardware and networking course withpart time job, so plz give details about the course, best college/institute, fee structure, course duration and opportunity, and i want to do job in infosys company in B’lore… so please give me info. about all these things….

52. 895
    shaik amer:

Hello sir I am an eee student after btec I want to do course in eee base please give me suggestion for valuable course my email addres : [email protected]

53. 894
    sultan shah:

Would you please tell my roll no. MY registration no was11331342099 and date of birth 14th mar. 1992

54. 893
    usman shaikh:

i have obtained 75%in 10th,55%in12th,69%in bcs and now opting for mcs. will i be able to get a job in infosys or any other good company?

55. 892
    rohit patel:

Dear sir I want make ips officer.. pls direction me.

56. 891
    khwahishsharma:

Hello sir I am in 9th standard . I want to be DM . Iam good in maths ,,chemistry, physics, would you like to tell me that which subject will be profitable . Would you plz guid me from begining ,so that my foundation can be strong ,plz help me.
    Plz mail me as soon as possible
    It will be so nice of you
    My e-mail [email protected]

57. 890
    Jagyasini Singh:

Dear Sir/madam
    I m a student of std.XII n going to appear AIPMT 2014…but made some mistakes….
    1) pasted a photo of mine without scanned…
    2)pasted a photo without giving the registration no.
    3) sent the paper to the officials but adress was handwritten not printed one…

Please give advice n suggestion…
    1)I have sent the paper on 28th Dec…Can I send it again today.
    2) Will the above mention mistakes cause a problem?
    3) Will my form get rejected?

I really dont want this to happen….reply please replyyyy sooonnnnn

58. 889
    Jagyasini Singh:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I m in 12th n going to appear AIPMT 2014… But made a mistakes
    1) pasted a photo without scanning on the online form page
    2) pasted another photo on confirmation page without
    the registration no.
    3) sent the paper in A5 but adress was handwritten not printed one
    n sent the paper to the officials

will all these create a problem? Will it rejected? N I have sent the paper on 28th Dec n can I sent again….please please please replyyyyyyy soon…badly need ur all advice n suggestion

59. 888
    Jatin Nagpal:

Hello sir
    I am doing btech in computer science n m in 3rd year but I wanted to go in the field of marine so how can I commence into it and from where the course will be done sir please give every detail of it…thankuu

60. 887
    kamna:

Plz sir/mam send me hpsssb old year staff nurse question paper with answer. Give me detail of syllabus also. How i prepare for test give some some sugestion . Thanks about this

61. 886
    kamna:

Sir plZ send me hpsssb staff nurse model test paper of2014 .send syllbus also.thank u .

62. 885
    kamna:

Plz sir/mam send me hpsssb old year question paper with answer. Give me detail of syllabus also. How i prepare for test give some some sugestion . Thanks about this

63. 884
    shub:

I hv passed BAMS nw doin internship..Is there any scope fir further studies in abroad aftr BAMS???..I dont want to do MBA..Is there any diplima course after BAMS in abroad????…please answer

64. 883
    shub:

I hv passed BAMS nw am doin internship..is there any scope for furtherr
    studies for BAMS in abroad???…I dont want to do MBA…Is there any diploma course in abroad for BAMS???..please answer

65. 882
    Sumit Dutta:

I am Sumit Dutta.I want to know how much indian money do i need to do my MBA in America.and what are the tests i have to attain ? plz reply to me soon?

66. 881
    Manasi:

Hello sir, i am doing MBBS from MGIMS, Sewagram. I want to do PG in surgery, plz tell me regarding the best institutes for PG in surgery and entrance exams for getting admission in those institutes.

67. 880
    Ajruddin khan:

Rpmt ke form kab ayenge

68. 879
    Rupesh:

I’m born in karnataka and brought up in mumbai. I have completed till my 10th grade in mumbai. I have completed my 1st year puc and now I’m currently doing my 2nd year puc. My parents have completed theirs education in karnataka itself. My question is can I write karnataka cet (k-cet) in karnataka? If yes then please tell me the procedures how and what all requirements are there for that. Thank you. Please help me.

69. 878
    kanchan Bhardwaj:

Can you give me information about entrance exam pattern and syllabus

70. 877
    sanjaykumar shrikhande:

I have lost my caste validity certificate.can i get second copy of it ? please guide me.

71. 876
    Beena:

I have completed b.sc nursing can I attempt IAS exam and which subject needed for that please answer me

72. 875
    sweetlove1990:

I did bsc nursing .bt I m not interested in nursing.i want to study msc chemistry honors ..can I do it after bsc nursing..or give some other option to chsnge career

73. 874
    priya patil:

hi sir.I HV scored 56marks in Cmat 2013.which college of pune and Mumbai I can apply for?and is there any other stream in MBA except marketing,production, HR and finance.pls give response

74. 873
    vishnu:

How to get physically handicapped certificate for applying gate exam? ?

75. 872
    Adarsha mondal:

What is qualifications in raw agent?

76. 871
    aparna:

When will be the Bihar PMT 2014 conducted and application form notification ?

77. 870
    shephali saxena:

b.ed colleges in utter Pradesh near allahabad with their fee structure and admission dates.

78. 869
    arawat105:

Sir i want the last five years question paper for LEET of UPTU and D.U. plz send at my email id [email protected]

79. 868
    arawat105:

Sir i want to ask about scolarships -is there any scholarship for diploma students(getting 9.5 pointer)90% or more for doing graduation in electrical engg. Can it be done from abroad plz suggest.

80. 867
    shaikh zaeeb:

I want to do automobile engg after completing my 12th std so please suggest some colleges of abroad ?

81. 866
    Jyoti zongluju:

SIR..
    M doing B.A LLB 3rd Year from Chowdary Charan Singh University MEERUT..Actualy i wanted to do extra course too apart from my course…so..which course will b Good for me and from which university…

82. 865
    gomsjay:

sir,i am pursuing btech ece 3rd year..could you please refer me books for jto exams to my mail id

83. 864
    Aman:

My name is Aman I m studying in DIPSAR college of pharmacy in first year.
    My question is diploma in pharmacy is good as compare to degree course in pharnacy.I m confused should I have change the college for degree course now because in DIPSAR there are few seats for lateral entry and colleges of lateral entry in delhi are few.

plz help me sir.

84. 863
    janardhan rao:

Hi, I was voluntarily retired from CRPF in the rank sub-inspector. I am 47 years old and physically fit. I would like to become as security officer or vigilance officer. Edn. - BA (MES). Please inform me is there any opportunity

85. 862
    sandeep:

I need a question papers for my ordnance factory store keeper recruitment 2013 specially focus on GA.?

86. 861
    ankesh690:

which is the best career

87. 860
    Deepak:

I like to study diploma in information technology it is the write course sir and tell me about sir

88. 859
    bhanu:

I have scored 40, 000 rank in eamcet and my 12th puc is 90% can I get in veterinary college ?

89. 858
    vasudha jp:

howmuch salary will we get if we complete MBA in hospital management

90. 857
    Krishna:

sir..I completed my BA on this year I am searching any type of government job. my marks not so much high 56%..sir plz tell me which government job is ther for ba completed students..

91. 856
    Rajinder Sood:

I m in class 9 and i want to be a aeronautical engneering. I want to take admission in pec chd .wats the procedure ? Is there any diploma/degree course in aeronautical engineering?

92. 855
    swaroop verma:

please send me answer key of kvs prt exam 2013

93. 854
    divyesh:

cs executive last 5 years solved question papers

94. 853
    rajni mulasi:

What’s the procedure for getting in the army school in 9th class for girls kindly inform .in my email id…[email protected]

95. 852
    nithin:

I am studying in class 12th humanities stream with subjects English, economics, physical education, geography, c++. Which are the courses that i can do after competing 12th

96. 851
    anusha:

My frnd had ctudied til inter wit 66%.can he join in vigimedsafe and get a job in I.t companies? Pls answr

97. 850
    shlok:

Can information technology diploma engg get jobs in banks

98. 849
    vatukiya rajesh:

I have paas with iti wireman

so halp mi Diploma electrical for external exam

may contact no-9638722552
    and
    may [email protected]

so halp mi

99. 848
    Mandeep kumar:

i want to know list of entrance exams for M.pharm after B.pharm. So plzz sir tell me about all entrance exams in India.

100. 847
    raju:

sir,i want to know the syllabus and instructions new rules for civil exams.

101. 846
    rkspv:

I HV 49.5% in m.com so what’s my future govt job oprtunity or I m story writer and what I do get job in magazine writer

102. 845
    A MUTTU:

state the relating to apporopriation of payments between debtor and creditor

103. 844
    simar:

sir/mam
    i am going to attempt ugc economics exam bt i wnt to get previous years question answer keys i hve prblm regrding tht so wht i shuld do? i dnt get answers in the books

104. 843
    anupama:

Sir , I mn student of b.sc 2nd and I want to prepare for m.sc (IIT)so plz Sir tel me who can I prepair for????

105. 842
    mayank valand:

how I will apply to admit in kota?

106. 841
    riu banerjee:

I am 20years old.I am honours graduate.Am i eligible for school service commission?

107. 840
    Devaki:

Hi. How will we get notifications regarding bank exams…??????

108. 839
    snehal:

I am a second year computer engineering student. And I want to apply for the MPSC exam .So sir please guide me so as to which subjects to select and which post should I apply for?

109. 838
    nksharma:

I am in 12th science stream with physics,chemistry,biology,psychology,english&hindi subjects. Iwant to take admission in biomedical engineering. Whether i am eligible for it.Please send me the eligibility critaria and list of various colleges for the same in mumbai and pune.

110. 837
    shafquat Ali:

Sir when declare ignou b’ed enterance result 09 sept.2013
    i am waiting.

111. 836
    Jyoti Bade:

Hii sir,
    I have completed BE in electronic and telecommunication.and also diploma in industrial electronic.actually me not interested in networking and telecom but me interested in pure electronic..l have 1yr experience in scada .hmi…soldering . .serching software which is required for small project …and handle lot of small problem..actually my work is not perticular..it depends on requirment ….i want to do my carrier by perfect way but me totally confuse which course is good for me embeded…or automation..i heared automation is not good field for girls…their is field work ….so and now days no vacancy available any where ….what can i do …now day …what is good field for me ….and my english communication is not fluent..

112. 835
    subhashrinaveen:

Hi, sir i an doing Be CSE under annauniversity now i want to do MS in bits pilani in india what exami have to write and what is the eligiblity for that exam

113. 834
    pavansai.gandrakoti:

if i got 940 marks in intermediate and80 marks in eamcet which colleges can i eligible for b.tech and i am also a bc student

114. 833
    arun:

Sir..
    I have compltd my 12 & now I wana prepare for civil services ias exam for 3 years & then just after doing graduation I wana clear it in The first attempt…
    so plz tell me how should I prepare & what subjects should I opt for The mains if I have phy’ chemistry maths comp.science as subjects in 12th….
    plz guide me,..,.

115. 832
    kushi:

gud evening sir .my name is kushi and i complet 2nd year in science and i got 43 persent .my cost is 3a.and now i am studying gnm final year.and i am intrested in bhms can i do bhms in the goverment its possible sir.plz replay me sir

116. 831
    smitha:

what are the courses after bhms.scope of psychology aftr bhms.

117. 830
    Bhakti:

hii can u provide me scholar
    ships on my fees

118. 829
    anmol:

Sir, I am in 12.
    I want to become pilot .
    Which enterance exam i give for that???

119. 828
    vinod mittal:

Hello sir ,
    I have doing in B.A programm 3rd year exam. My result is come soon. Than what i am doing. I have no ieda. So plz help. I am very poor . Any advice for me .

120. 827
    chepyala Maheshwari:

Sir, plz send me previous question papers of Group D secunderabad

121. 826
    chepyala Maheshwari:

Sir, plz send me previous question papers of Group D

122. 825
    pooh001:

i’m duin bsc in forensic science… iz dat m eligible foe applying job as forensic expert in goverment sector..n plz give d possible suggestions…

123. 824
    Anindya Banerjee:

I want class 11th standerd wb board physics chemistry biology mcq and study material for neet and aims exam.

124. 823
    sibananda dhal:

can i join nda after passing 12th commerce…?

125. 822
    shafi ulla:

I have appear H.s.c.in 1996 & failed (com)now im working with optical Shop. Can u suggest me a course related with my work ex optometry etc my age is 38 now

126. 821
    rajesh:

sir I m from ddu,nadiad civil engg 5th sem.I want to get admission in CEPT university for m.tech what step I should do for that??? any exam is there for entrance and relation with GATE??????

127. 820
    Maha lakshmi:

Is msc medical biochemistry better than msc biochemistry after completing bsc biochemistry

128. 819
    chinmoy:

I am ba graduate with 60% marks
    .I am eligible for mba phermacy

129. 818
    deep bassi:

i m from non medical science and i want to do hotel mngmnt course. if i can.. then which degree

130. 817
    Pranav Kendre:

Sir I am studying bsc biotech 1st year in autonomous college.i want to change the college to 2nd year.so plz tell me what is the procedure…?

131. 816
    nitesh:

I am 26 yrs pursuing my CA final examination.I want to join Indian army or Indian air force.I want to know whether I am eligible considering my age factor and what is the procedure for the same.

132. 815
    Parminder:

Sir,i have passed 12th with arts sub. Can i join indian airforce group y. Of i can join then how can i join. Tell me about it in detail.

133. 814
    chandrakirn:

How to approach USMLE,please give info?

134. 813
    sravani:

important topics in direct tax for icwai inter exams…???

135. 812
    Renuka choudharyy:

Previous year question paper for hp cooperative bank exam

136. 811
    Renuka choudharyy:

What is the syllabus for hp cooperative bank exam for clerk

137. 810
    Protiva Narzary:

Kindly inform me the upcoming TET exam

138. 809
    nakum:

Sir, I am studing in b.e 7th sem in e.c.e,
    My CGPI is 6.00, so give some suggetion for futher study and. Job

139. 808
    Udayeswar:

I am doing B tech in chemical engineering..I would like to do MS please suggest me best university for MS in petrochemical engineering at USA…

140. 807
    Surendar:

I am a BCA(CORRESPONDENCE) degree holder and age is 24. Am i eligible for IAS OR IPS examinations?

141. 806
    aman:

Sir I am dischrag from army service my service 04 year complete I want govt job in rajasthan threw army quota
    Pl tell me

142. 805
    kunal:

Which is the best university among Manav Bharti university and Sridhar university for engineering? Are they approved by aicte? Can i get govt jobs after completing btech from above any university?

143. 804
    hiral kumar:

I am study in be mech. in 7th sem.
    so that which govnment job suitable for me.
    my CGPI is 6.00
    please some help me

144. 803
    jayanto bose:

how to join an Indian navy

145. 802
    mango joshi:

can i get job in isro after completing my Egneering in eletronic

146. 801
    shrinjana:

I have done graduate and post graduate but I scored less than 45% eventhough I have done bed from jammu university.am I eligible for ctet exam.if not then suggest me hoto upgrade myself for teaching job because I am working in a private school.

147. 800
    Naginbhai Mecwan:

Please send me
    Last few years exam papers of ONGC, IOCL, NPCIL ( CENT GOVT) entrance exam for job for diploma mechanical engineering discipline

148. 799
    Shruti Vijay Ghadi:

Presently doing b sc plain science from Bombay could u pls suggest me what I should do after my graduation.Confused whether to go for MSC or MBA or MS

149. 798
    kardage v.:

Just I completed my BE.(mechanical) . But now I am confused about my carrier. Which side i should chosse …. Design ..,management or any gov. Exam….. Or any other…. Plz give me suggestion. …
    Thanku.

150. 797
    KR.GANDHI:

when will the EB technical asst post interview

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All