Ask Questions Now

First of all we’d like to apologize to all the readers for not answering their queries consistently. The truth is we never thought we’d be getting so many questions from you each day. We were overwhelmed by the tremendous response and it couldn’t be feasible for us to answer each query given that a lot of those queries were similar and we were unable to organize them in a separate repository.

But, we have listened to the masses and today we are launching the Question Answer Respository. Ask any question you have, we hope we’ll be able answer that this time. We always need your support and please take time to answer some of the questions by other readers. You’ll be surely helped if you are helpful.

Admin: Sahil Gupta

Editor: Gurpreet Kochar

• No related posts

946 Responses to “Ask Questions Now”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 46
    hosdurg rakesh kumar:

about how many seats are there for dns

2. 45

i want u to ask u what should i do after BE(mechanical) . Do i go for job or for a PG course ? If PG what should i do MBA or M Tech ? Also my dad is asking me to prepare for GRE or UPSC , what do u suggest ? plz help
    Amit

3. 44
    sandhya:

sir i have finished MSc organic chemistry this year.now iam applying for BEd.could you please tell me when will next JL exams be conducted next year.i want to plan my schedule to stuy for that exams by the side with BEd.iam not interested to do Phd sir

4. 43
    AMANPREET SINGH:

I hv got 4th rank in NIFT in B.DES in GENERAL-PHP category , am i be able to get NIFT DELHI / MIUMBAI ?

5. 42
    aakash garg:

my aieee overall rank is 70021 & i live in delhi also my state rank is 5125 sugest me the colleges

6. 41
    jobnaik:

i do not have 50% in PCM , can i qualify for engg by providing AIEEE marks

7. 40
    Pooja:

what qualification is needed to become bank po ? Can we become bank po after doing bba ? Is it necessary to do b.com to become bank po ?

8. 39
    Sneh:

I hav got rank 20 in ST category in b.des course nift entrance xam 2010 bt unfortunatly I got compart in 12th brds , coz in phy I scored 40/100 n got 64% in overall, ll I b able to take admission in nift dis yr. Pls rply soon.

9. 38
    preetha:

One year exicutive mba is offered by national institute of business management. Is it AICTE recognized????

10. 37
    sonesh:

bernoulli theorem is based on the principle of conservation of

11. 36
    Ajaya Sharma:

what is the pattern of exam for times school of journalism?
    can i get a sample paper?

12. 35
    arzoo:

please mail me previous year question papers for aieee architecture as soon as possible

13. 34
    MAAHI TAUSEEF:

hi this is maahi tauseef from anantnag kashmir…sir can i get the previous papers of AIEEA for UG…

14. 33
    sakshi tiwari:

what was the jnu mca entrance exam cut off list in 2009?

15. 32
    hans:

sir iam in the final year of engineering i want to go for civil sevices but i was not be able to perform very good in engeering but i was good student upto the 12th so can u suggest me that i must go for civil serices or not .my parents are very supporting to me and i want to do it but i dont know from where should i start and from which institue i must take the coaching. one more thing i want to know that whether i should go for it or not

16. 31
    Murty Kalavala:

I did my Diploma in Electronics and Comm Engg from Board of Technical Education, Karnataka. I’m planning to do Distance MBA. Am I eligible to appear ICET-2010 ? Please advice!!!

Thank you,

17. 30
    ARVIND:

rmcaat exam fees

18. 29
    mayur yeole:

i want some entrance exam sample papers for set????????

19. 28

By giving the icet entrance exam can i take the admission in the bangalore university colleges for mca course?

20. 27
    saran:

i need to know the last date of applying entrance exam to join in goyernment college of engineering and leather technology,kolkata.

21. 26
    manthan:

my cousin is studying in12th standard at rajasthan,my uncle is basically from gujarat . can my cousin give GUJCET2010?if yes then what is the procedure.plz reply as soon you recieve mail

22. 25
    Pranav:

i m bsc final yr stud. n my offrd subj are microbiology/chemistry/biotech n wanted to do msc in food tech so hw to prepare n what to prepare plz do tel me

23. 24
    Thirumala:

sir am Thirumala i want information about phd entrance exam when you conducted and where, which type of questions are given, i completed MBA (Finance & HR)

24. 23
    Anuja:

I’m I.T. Diploma student,
    can i give aieee????
    Is any priority facility after giving this entrance exam
    by diploma student????

25. 22
    Akansha sharma:

i know that my iit 2010 application will we submited. before the last date. please conferm me. thanks

26. 21
    malu. s. kannur.:

what is the dental formula?

27. 20
    MURALIDHARAN:

I want the details about the applying for TNPSC. Now iam studying BE final year.

28. 19
    suraj:

if i have not got 80% aggregate in PCM but i fare well in the BITSAT online test, will i be considered for admission?

29. 18
    Sangbeet:

Sir, I appeared in 2009 Qualifying Examinations and secured 61% but with 19 marks in maths.So I am opting for betterment exams in maths.And this is my second try at IIT.Hence i am confused as to enlist my eligility in the form as appearing in 2010 or appeared in 2009?

30. 17
    sachin:

would you show me the sample of aieee form for 2010?
    what are the requirements for aieee?

31. 16
    Aparna Patel:

which subject one should opt in M.Tech. for specialization after completing B.E. in Electronics & Telecommunication and Diploma in Electronics(Y- Scheme) without regarding student interest?

32. 15
    Shalini Sharma:

i am doing M.SC. in cytology and cytogenetics from Osmania university, Hyderabad . i want know what are the future prospects of this course and best lab to do Phd in this feild in the world?

33. 14
    rahul maurya:

what are the options for addmision in delhi in b.tech if one does not clears iit-jee?

34. 13
    SHIBADITYA BOSE:

I AM DOING B.SC HONS NOW AND WANT TO SEAT FOR MAT EXAMS.I AM IN 3RD YEAR NOW AND WANT TO KNOW HOW SHOULD I APPLY FOR THE EXAM,MEANS THE PROCEDURES TO BE UNDERTAKEN BY ME.

35. 12
    ahasan:

I am doing BBA and want to know whether i can pursue for IAS exam or any other UPSC exam.

36. 11
    Bitni Neha Jabeen:

I am doing M.sc Biotechnology and want some hepl regarding CSIR exam, how to get through it.
    Thnx and regards
    Neha.

37. 10
    Dharmendra singh:

I am bachelor of science i want know about corrospondence B.Tech. & B.E.(metallurgy & Material science) plz send me list of university & college related my subject.

Dharmrndra singh

38. 9
    DIVYA:

I COMPLETED MY GRADUATION ( AGGREGATE 55% ).I WANT TO KNOW EXPERIENCE CERTIFICTE IS NECESSARY FOR THE MBA.

39. 8
    helosia alphonso:

cud u plz let me knw of colleges in india offering M.sc in medical biotechnology.thank u.

40. 7
    Anshul:

Sir, i didn’nt had maths at 10+2 level,but (PCB) as my subjects. Currently i m doing B.Sc (Ag) ,am i eligible for M.SC Biotech Exam conducted by IIT-JAM.Please let me know soon!

41. 6
    raju:

how iam prepare for written exam to get admission in msc (clinical reserch) in icri and fees

42. 5
    prayant:

i want to become an ethical hacker .please guide me regarding this

43. 4
    prathm:

hye i m prathm how to enter in navy,military and how to clear NDA exam i m a well hieghtd and my weight is near about 60kg so wat things are suitable for me please tell

44. 3
    Neha:

I want to know abt college’s fee of tamil nadu for mca

45. 2
    Neha:

Sylabus of tancet

46. 1
    Sailesh:

When JECA Application form available and where ?

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All