Ask Questions Now

First of all we’d like to apologize to all the readers for not answering their queries consistently. The truth is we never thought we’d be getting so many questions from you each day. We were overwhelmed by the tremendous response and it couldn’t be feasible for us to answer each query given that a lot of those queries were similar and we were unable to organize them in a separate repository.

But, we have listened to the masses and today we are launching the Question Answer Respository. Ask any question you have, we hope we’ll be able answer that this time. We always need your support and please take time to answer some of the questions by other readers. You’ll be surely helped if you are helpful.

Admin: Sahil Gupta

Editor: Gurpreet Kochar

• No related posts

946 Responses to “Ask Questions Now”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 346
    mridu gupta:

where can i find the CMS 2011 answer key ??? i have the question paper but cannot find the answer key… kindly update asap.

2. 345
    pushpreet:

my ipu cet code 131 btech rank is 27425
    can i get admission in ip college any one plzz reply soon

3. 344
    richasharma:

i got 101 marks in aieee in general..is there any chances to get admission in any good govt or private colleges in rajsthn my all india rank is 105620 n state rank is 12221….if ys plz suggest names of colleges

4. 343
    rameeza:

how can i apply in mcs maths? my subject was in bsc is maths physics and stats

5. 342
    sudarshan patil:

sir, i am sudarshan i get hsc passed but my percentage pcm 40% are poor.i get in cet 86 marks i am open categary.i want addmission in b.e.mechanical engineering.then you have suggest me any college name.and any information. i am waiting your answer. Thank you.

6. 341
    sdmalan:

Now im in Degree Final year, cain i give the IAS exam which will b started in 2013…

7. 340
    deepakchhikara:

sir i hv got 66.5%marks in class 12th nd got 57%
    marks in PCB sor i
    want to take aadmission in b.sc in college of du so please tell me the
    best college of DU in which i could easily take
    admision …. I will b
    very thankfull to you and also tell me the cut off list of
    colleges of
    DU

8. 339
    Sumit:

i have taken PCMB in 12th.
    so what should i do after 12th??

9. 338
    Pavan:

I want to do my MS from an abroad university.Please can I get the information about the “gre” exam,the scholarship pattern and the procedure to get admission in universities like hardward and Stamford,along with their fees structure..

10. 337
    subha:

sir i need tc apti questions for last 5 years for placement training can u send me the question papers as soon as possible

11. 336
    zeb:

hello sir, pleas send five year question paper of m.sc. maths entrance exam of bhu on my email id.

12. 335
    Kalpana:

Hai Pls send me Previous 10 years tnpsc group 4 question paper with answers in english sir

13. 334
    ayush srivastava:

Sir i’m gettin rank of 8808 in upsee 2012. I’m in up gen category(male). Sir please help. I want to take only CSE branch, tell me in which college will i get it. In which govt. College and in which best private colleges. Which is the best private engineering college of UPTU. Please reply sir. But i want only Cse branch
    Regards.

14. 333
    Ajeet thakur:

sir i am 12 pass out student i want to do prepration for CLAT exam pls suggest me best coaching for that in Delhi.

15. 332
    TAMAL GHAR:

How I can take admission in KPC medical collage by management qota. How much donation required for this?

16. 331
    vijayeta:

I am preparing for csir net. i want last 5 years solved papers for mathematical scinces including first paper of general sciences with solutions. how ll I get these. kindly sggst.

17. 330
    MEENU:

MY INTEREST IN MATHS

18. 329
    anand:

I am doing B.Tech chemical engineering in cit. It is an autonomous institution. Is there any possibility to change the department in the second year through directorate of technical education.

19. 328
    sunil kumar:

Dear Sir I hv completed ITI in Electrical Trade NCVT nom I am in govt. Job so Dear Sir now I want to do Electrical diploma in distance mode by Aicte aprooved Univercity or College so plze suggest me in Rajasthan or Near Rajasthan Aicte aprooved college or Univercity

20. 327
    sathish:

Sir pls send sail question paper for privious year

21. 326
    shameena:

how much percentage is needed to get addmission in loyola college chennai for engineering courses and what amount is recevied ad donation

22. 325
    rockey:

UGC recognized
    universities offering distance learning
    program in BA

23. 324
    valley:

i have got 167 marks in aieee 2012. can i get any branch in thapar engineering and pec.i am
    from patiala and general category.

24. 323
    Raj:

I want to know about the books of IIT-JAM for MCA and authors name also mention in that . If I go from physics iit-jam plz sir mail the details on my mail id

25. 322
    Soundar:

Hello sir , i have applied for the ECIL GET 2012 post of computer science stream . Please help me for the preparation or written test sir . Can you send the model question paper (CSE stream) or previous year question paper for me sir . It will help me to prepare the exam . My email id is [email protected] .

26. 321
    Jagdeep singh:

Plz send me sample of quetion paper of u.g.c. Net of psychology

27. 320
    Sandeep:

Hello! I’m a B.A.M.S. DOCTOR. AFTER GRE OR GMAT OR TOEFEL, WHICH UNIVERSITY OR MASTER COURSE IS RELATED TO MY FIELD ?KINDLY GIVE ME UR VALUABLE SUGGESTION.

28. 319
    karpagambe:

sir/madam, i need last 10 years mechanical diploma trainee question papers for preparing NTPC diploma trainee examination. pls reply me soon to my mail id: [email protected]

29. 318
    manpreet:

How much grade needed for ugc i doing m.ed

30. 317
    narendran:

I know about diploma in nauticalscience

31. 316
    htm:

I want to do company secretary course…. I’ve just completed my 12th… i want to know that when i complete these course in india can i get job in foreign company… please let me know as fast as possible…

32. 315
    akhil:

I am a 3rd year BCA student in bharathiar university.I would like to attend the calicut university MCA entrance examination.so would you please let me know the details about that examination.Am i eligible to attend that examination…???

33. 314
    Priya:

Can a ba english corrus student can do mba in madras university

34. 313
    bibek:

RRB KOLKATA ,EXAM 10YEARS QUSTEN PAPER FOR GROUP D.
    I want syllabus & model test peper for GROUP D railway?

35. 312
    shravani:

sir am shravani i have failed in physics but i got 63 % will i am eligible to write eamcet

36. 311
    nagraj:

Give me the top departments of engineering

37. 310
    sweeti:

i had failed in inter second year exam last year so i had joined in longterm course for eamcet and this year again i wrote the exams but i had no hope that i will pass so if i had failed what should i do

38. 309
    NIKHIL:

whats eiilm university is goverment apporwed

39. 308
    Ram baran singh:

I am a 3rd year student and my trade is electrical engineering.now is the time of selection of my own future.i m confused now what to do.there is less chance for me to get recruitted in core companies.only way left to me is software companies.what should i do now.please suggest..

40. 307
    prashant singh:

sir plz! provide me last 10 years entrance exam paper for pet…

41. 306
    Akash:

Considering the standard of wbjee 2012 what will be my rank if i score 137 in pcm?

42. 305
    query:

being a mech. engg……m i eligible to opt for engg. sciences (XE) paper in GATE…..??
    plss reply ….

43. 304
    Parul:

i am Btech in CS and secured 75% with Hons. I appeared for JEST2012 in which my Part A rank is 163. But my name is not in the shortlisted candidates of Part B evaluation. I wish to do Mtech or Integrated Mtech-Phd Course .pls suggest me some of the institutes where i can get preference through JEST score.

44. 303
    Sathish:

Sir ,
    Please send me TGT (Andhrapradesh) bilogical science syllabus &
    bit questions on topics of syllabus to my mail id : [email protected]

45. 302
    jagtar:

what is the scope m.tech of agriculture

46. 301
    jitendra:

FROM WHERE I CAN TAKE DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY [ d-pharma]
    AS A CORRESPONDENCE STUDENT

47. 300
    manish:

my date of birth is 15sep.1995 am i eligible for aipmt 2012

48. 299
    jinu c paul:

i have completed b.s.c nursing.i would like to join m.s.c medical anatomy
    what is the scope of that course in india and about duration

49. 298
    praveen:

Sir help me to join in mech engg camps durin this summer

50. 297
    anudeepti:

hello sir please send me last 4 years previous years paper of sbi clerk exam on my emailid.and current affairs last 4 month also & marketing& computer question and answer.

51. 296
    parthiban:

should i send my OBC certificate with application form

52. 295
    shanker singh rathore:

Dear sir or mam,
    sir or mam, agar me NDA & NA exam ke first attempt me pass ho jata hu to kya me NDA & NA ke exam dobara de sakta hu kya.
    Please answer me immidietly sir or mam.

53. 294
    Shreeti:

tell me the list of colleges in Delhi-ncr region which is offering m.tech,having economical fees..

I have not given Gate-2012

54. 293
    jitendra sharma:

WHERE FROM I CAN DO D PHARMA AS A OPEN STUDENT

55. 292
    anjali:

sir i want to ask that i passed my 12th in 2010 i want to give b.el.ed entrance exam in d.u this year but i am worried that as i have passed 12th in 2010 and i am giving exam in 2012 will it affect my admissions in any of the colleges if i clear the entrance exam?and i also want to knw that are these exams tough ?

56. 291
    Arvind:

Please advise me what is the last date for getting application form for BBA CET of IP University. What would be the last date for applying online.

57. 290
    Ujjwal:

if i want to get admission in any top college of uptu how much marks should i have to get in upsee….

58. 289
    pawan dutt:

i have done mba so can i apply for lecturer post fot 12th standerd

59. 288
    sankar:

I am graduate in commerce.my pass out percentage is 53% in graduate.am i eligible for SBI clerical written exam?

60. 287
    swapnil:

I got 49.85 percent i.e 648 marks out of 1300, in my diploma engineering, the pattern is annual, so please tell me can i get admission to engineering 1st year?

61. 286
    SWARAJ KS:

HAI SIR,IAM SWARAJ,IAM JUST PASSED +2 ,MY AGE IS NOW 18.I WANNA TO JOIN A GOVERNMENT JOB ABOUT INTELLEGENCE BUREAU OR A GOVERNMENT AGENCY .HOW CAN I ATTAIN TO MY AMBITIION

62. 285
    lincy:

resp sir/mam, i had completed my bsc nursing and had been working in the clinical set up for 1 year and i want to know when is the staff nurse entrance exam in Nimhans

63. 284
    pramod Dwivedi:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am only 10+2 pass(pcm ) in 2003 and i doing job in a big company , i want to completed my graduation , so request to you pl help me how to completed my graduation,

64. 283
    sonal:

are the results of icici po recruitment for the batch may/august 2012 out? please reply

65. 282
    Anuj Pandey:

how to join merchant navy after passing 12th class please give all details?

66. 281
    patel deep:

hey friends i want to appear in gate eam in couple of years….as i want to crack it with good marks i want to prepare right from thz year…so any guy or girl who have crack gate plzz give me some site to get study material online or some institute which provide gate material….and if any one is courteous thn plzz mail me on [email protected]

67. 280
    abi:

how revenue disional officer of tamil nadu is selected.by what exam is that by tnpsc?or by promotion .and deputy and assistant collector means one of the same are defferent ?

68. 279
    abi:

can a puducherry resident with employment registration in puducherry is eligible to write tnpsc group 1 exam? and my second questions is that how the deputy collectors are selected and appointed in puducherry by what exam they get appointed?is that by upsc exam.waiting for your reply.

69. 278
    vinil kumar:

how to prepare for cds exam and how much marks required in b.tech for cds entrance.

70. 277
    mohammed rafiq:

how become commercial pilot in india?

71. 276
    sowmya:

iam working as a stasff nurse @apollo hospitals for the past one year after completion of my B.sc nursing.can u please update with the information abut the pg in psychiatric nursing at NIMHANS like the course commencement,entrance exam details,syllabus for entrance exam.also about the staff nurse vaccancies at NIMHANS

72. 275
    nageswara reddy:

Sir how i can prepare for CSE civils prilems? What books i have to study initially.

73. 274
    praveenkumar:

i am studying mechanical engineering 3rd year

I have attended for CBI competitive exam

74. 273
    praveenkumar:

i am studying mechanical engineering 3rd year

I have attended for CBI competetive exam

75. 272
    sandeep:

sir/mam am i eligible for law entrance of Gurunjj Nanak dev university nd punjab university as i doing my 12th from NIOS …..sir kindly ans as soon as possible

76. 271
    rohit:

Hey I m a science stream guy. I am appearing for class 12 exam in non med field. I want to pursue computer science in future. I am also appearing for aieee and bca exam . Which wud be better choice. If I want to pursue a carrier based on research level. Should I go for computer science hons. course.. please reply ASAP.

77. 270
    Mehul:

i have interest in computer line related to programing. So what are the courses for this field.

78. 269
    akansha chauhan:

i m a graduate in b.com(h) from delhi university. am i eligible to pursue m.com from JNU?? what are the minimum requirements for admission and what is the admission criteria.??

79. 268
    jazz:

Plz mail if any government job opening in gujarat

80. 267
    sheetal:

I have completed my M. com. I want to give SBI bank exam please suggest good classess in central area, as I live in Vikhroli. I am very weak in maths & reasoning?

81. 266
    amit bhandari:

i got failed in 3rd sem of b.com plain exams , so my Q is can i give 4th sem with 3rd sem atkt system or i hav eto give 3rd sem exams next year only .please help as soon as possible .
    b.com plain
    devi ahilya vishwa vidyalaya
    gujrari college
    indore
    m.p

82. 265

suggest me the marketing book name for sbi clerk exam.

83. 264
    Nana2436:

MCA with SET is eligible OR not for lecturer on B.Sc. computr science in granded section as per ugc norms

84. 263
    bhupinder:

syllabus of pgt ip by hpssb hamirpur

85. 262
    awanish kumar:

sir i live in delhi,can i apply for UPSEE 2012.I does not have domicile of UP.Kindly inform me as soon as possible.

86. 261
    sai:

I want to do m pharmacy in bits pilani
    Please give me information when would the notification will.be given
    Or otherwise the notification has been given and d time for d admission is over
    I can’t get correct information please help me

87. 260
    jishamahesh:

I am preparing for net english exam.so kindly send me solved questopnpapers of net english exams

88. 259
    megha:

i forget application number of ipu mba cet now what we do?

89. 258
    M.Suryaramesh:

Sir… I am the student of Xth class ICSE syllabus and my final exams will be starts from 27th onwards. Kindly send English paper.I grammar with question and answers. Thanking you
    M.Suryaramesh

90. 257
    Abhishek:

Jest syllabus,and frequent asked question

91. 256
    RAMSINGH BAIRWA:

TOTAL PROCESS OF ISRO ENTRANCE EXAM

92. 255
    kuljeet:

pgt english old question paper hp

93. 254
    Divyasu chiristian:

I cpmpleted bsc nursing.
    Can u plz tell me direct msc nursing in hospital administration me kr skti huu?
    Muje kya 1yr ka clinical experians lena hoga now a
    According to aaush university..??

94. 253
    Divyasu chiristian:

Plz tell me something about Best msc nursing collages in chattishgahr?

95. 252
    pinky:

respected sir/madam

Presently I am preparing for IBPS clarical exam 2012,but I am still confuse about how to study for this exam,how to managed my time schedule. I have no idea especially about gk. For numerical ability there is many short-cut tricks to solve the questions in a seconds.

Is there is any short-cut tricks to solve the reasoning questions very quickly,if it is possible than plz i request you send me that tricks in my email id,and i also want to know about gk like what topics i have to prepare for exam.

i request you plz give me answers which is very helpful for me, and plz suggest how to study for my exam.

96. 251
    Neera kumari:

Sir/mam, where will i find Anm sample question paper helding on Feb. 26/2012 by-hp sssb hamirpur (if it posib.send me)

97. 250
    Suman kumar:

Is any form available for indianarmy on site ‘www.joinindianarmy.nic.in’

98. 249
    smriti karmakar:

How to prepare for sbi clerical exam 2012? I m working in a private concern so that i can not give full time in my studies.I need a govt. job so that I tried my best bt till nw I m not achieve my goal.Plz Sir help me.

99. 248
    santosh jain:

pl, inform me by our email that engineering drawing book by b.n.dutta for aieee.b.arch 2012 where available in market or online site ?

100. 247
    venkat:

Could you please give the list of colleges for BA (economics) Hons in Bangalore.

101. 246
    hemlata:

HOW CAN I GET MY ROLL NO. FOR CHEMISTRY LECTURER OF SCHOOL CADRE ACCORDING TO ADVT. N. 3&4,INTERVIEW CONDUCTING ON 21FEB TO26 MARCH.

HEMLATA D/O LAKHMI CHAND
    Ph. 9467179714
    id. [email protected]

102. 245
    Hemlata:

please tell me about my roll no of interview conducting from 21feb to 26march. i have submit the application according to advt.3&4. but i didn’t get my roll no. how can i get my roll no. of chemistry school lecturer???

103. 244
    jyoti prabha pathak:

dear sir,-
    please help me to get my sbi associate bank rolno. which is held on 7-08-2011
    name-jyoti prabha pathak
    registration id-3373004
    password-LLA29P8P
    dob-22-08-1987
    please mail me at my id [email protected] and [email protected]

104. 243
    Thomas231929:

I am doing b.com with IT,in coimbatore(cms collage of science and comerce)and now i wish to join in one of the colage in my hometown but it is afliated to calicut university,s tere any posible way ,(without any yearback)

105. 242
    psychopath!!:

I will soon appear for my ISC commerce+computers boards
    nd i am positive i will score atleast 70%-85%
    I want to do LL.B
    nd was planning to appear for CLAT 2012 May paper
    I have some questions that id lik to get answers of
    1st
    about the negative marking… will we or will we not be given negative marks for every wrongly answered question
    if yes
    then how much marks r to be deducted per question
    2nd
    is it NECESSARY to do BA LL.B or will i be good even with just LL.B
    3rd
    i know BA LL.B will take 5 years.. does LL.B gets done within 3?!
    4th
    How nd in basis of how many marks in our CLAT exam do we get colleges
    i mean, if i score say.. 130/200 which college could i possibly get

Thanks alot!
    Im completely confused at the moment
    Cant even concentrate on my at hand studies
    id be greatful to anybody who can take out a few minutes nd amswer my questions?
    Thank u again!
    Email [email protected]

106. 241
    prashant:

can i do M.C.A external ?
    if yes than how much it cost ?
    And which r the best university in gujarat .

107. 240
    afsar bano:

I want syllabus & model test peper for staff nurse railway

108. 239
    N Chandramohan:

Iam a ex-serviceman I ve finished my PG Diploma in hospital management, PG Diploma in Counselling and Psychotherapy please guide me for any job prospects my age is 38 yrs

109. 238
    suhasini:

please give me past year question paper railway staffnurse?

110. 237
    Tarun:

I have passed my 10+2 Non-Medical scoring 55% from CBSE Board. Now i am persuing BA.LLB from Agra University. But my ambition is to join either Merchant Navy or in civil services.
    I am still confused what to do. Can you please tell me about careers in both the fields?

111. 236
    Shankarnaga .R:

sir i am Msc Biochemistry in central college, Bangalore university but i yet to complete one paper.I am reappearing in Feb, if i complete my Msc also my % ll be 58 .I am interested in phd(research ) in enzmology or in molecular biology field. Am i able to join a popular institute like iisc ….?for that how i have to prepare

112. 235
    unnaimed:

pls send me syllabus of esi pharmacist exam and model question paper of esi pharmacist exam.
    thankingyou.

113. 234
    fayaz.:

I want to know will Ugc NET 2012 objective type for poltical science .

114. 233
    monica:

is students who are studying inter 2nd year now are eligible to write AIEEA UG exam?????????

115. 232
    Mayur:

sir,I am appearing for Gpat exam this year.I want to know stipand pattern.

116. 231
    amit pushp:

I become a succesful film director
    so plz help which institute is best for me
    which is best aaft noida or ftii pune

117. 230
    Saurabh Singh:

i am about to complete my hotel management degree by may this year. now i m confused whether to go for higher studies or job.
    for higher studies i’ve opted a college i.e. ASHOK INLEAD in gurgaon for PGDM.
    If i go for job i’ve thought of giving air force CAT.
    So could you pls me guide through what to do? also if any other better options for higher studies in regard to my industry.

118. 229
    rupali:

can i fill application forms of hotel management and b tech of ip university together??????

119. 228
    puskar datt bhatt:

What is the syllabus of mba entrance exam?

120. 227
    kartik sharma:

i am a bb.tech student and i want the previous year question papers,will you please provide me the question papers.

121. 226
    NUZHAT ARA:

hello!I HAVE PASSSED M.COM WITH SUJECTS OF FINANCE GROUP IN THE YEAR 2011 FROM VINOBA BHAVE UNIVERSITY,HAZARIBAGH WITH 67%.BEFORE THIS I PASSED B.COM WITH ACCOUNTS AS MY HONOURS PAPER IN THE YEAR 2009 FROM THE SAME UNIV WITH 70%.AND PASSED PLUS2 FROM THE COMMERCE STREAM ITSELF FROM DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,CBSE BOARD WITH 86% IN THE YEAR 2006.THROUGHOUT THE STUDY PERIOD,I FACED WORST SITUATION DURING MY PG.I WAS VERY MUCH CONCERNED TOWARDS CLEARING OF COMPETITION EXAM SO COULD NOT STUDIED M.COM SYLLABUS AS I USED TO DO AT MY GRADUATION AND PLUS2.
    AT PRESENT I M WORKING AS POSTAL ASSISTANT IN INDIA POST AT RANCHI.MY PREVIOUS ACHIEVEMENT WAS THAT I HAD CLEARED SBI CLERK EXAM HELD IN NOV.2009.
    I M NOT SATISFIED WITH MY JOB.I WANT TO KNOW ALL ABOUT NET AND JRF EXAMS LIKE ITS SYLLABUS,EXAM PATTERN,TIME DURATION OF EXAM,HOW TO PREPARE FOR IT?,WHICH BOOKS ARE TO BE READ?SAMPLE QUESTION,PREVIOS YEAR’S QUESTION FOR COMMERCE SUBJECT.IN HOW MANY STAGES DOES THIS EXAM HELD?AS I WAS NOT SO SERIOUS AT PG LEVEL SO COULD I CLEAR NET EXAM? SHOUL I GO FOR IT?IF SO,THEN PLEASE PROVIDE ME NECESSARY INFORMATION ALL ABOUT IT.HOW FAR I WOULD SUCCESSFUL IN CLEARING JRF OR NET EXAM?
    I M MORE INTERESTED IN GOVT.JOBS AND WISH TO GET FREQUENT INFORMATION ABOUT VACANCIES IN ANY ORGANISATIN FOR WHICH I M ELIGIBLE AND WHICH SUITS MY PROFILE.SO CAN U PROVIDE ME WITH SUCH INFORMATION ON MY EMAIL ID DIRECTLY.WHAT IS SUGGESTION FOR MY CAREER?PLZ.REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

122. 225
    puskar datt bhatt:

Recentally i have completed my graduate (bbs) from nepal. Now i want to study mba in india. May i get admission here? And what should i do to study here? next question about job yesterday i had gone to mnc for interview. And he selected me but when i showed him my testimonial.he was confuesed looking my date of birth 2047-08-25 which is according to nepal. And then he rejects me. Why this problem was arrived? What type of this problem? And how can it solve? And what shoud i do? Please reveal me in details.

123. 224
    sagar:

sir, I am in 12th. I want career in research on trement of viral decease. what is career options regarding this? is it a best career option? which cources &colleges have this topic?

124. 223
    Shubham:

Please explain me about “NEET”

125. 222
    Arbin Sharma:

A train travels distance of 480 Km at a uniform speed . If the speed had been 8 Km/h less, then it would have taken 3 hours more to cover same distance . We need to find the speed of the train.

126. 221
    Sam Chawla:

Hi frnds.. I’m doing B.E in ECE.I’m in 3rd yr. now..
    I want to know about the Career in ECE.
    Should I opt. for Software field or Can we get placed in Electronics field directly after B.E?
    plz Guide me…

127. 220
    urmi:

i needed fci question papers of last two years.pls help me out
    urmi

128. 219
    pramod gupta:

pls send life sciece papers GATE

129. 218
    Hajaratsab:

Please send me the question papers of wase programming entrance exam

130. 217
    r.vinupriya:

whiuch department will be best in IT jobs for freshers

131. 216
    prakhar:

i am a student of Mechanical Engg. 2nd year and I want to get an internship or project during summer for 2 months pertaining to my course.pls tell me some of the places where I can apply.

132. 215
    patel gaurav arvindbhai:

i am study in B E Auto mobile in L D Engingeering Collage..
    plz tell me if give me a job.???

133. 214
    VIVEK MANYAPU:

Now I am studying +2 Science in Kendravidyalaya and I want to know that which filed I will select in my +3 I would like in 3 fields Agriculture, Forest, Environment in three which is the better prospectus in future please give me the advise.

vivekmanyapu

134. 213
    raj:

hi.. i want to know what type of question askd for objective in vet science-paraclinical group.for ars/net. what type of question come for subjective of vet pathology ffor ars..

135. 212
    preeti yadav:

sir!
    I want to know that what should I have to do for becoming a proffesor in govt. College
    at present I m the doing m.sc. in chemistry and my third sem. Is running.

136. 211
    amir suhail:

sir i forgot to put my parent sign on aieee application and without sign i send the application to cbse.
    What will be the status of my application ?
    Is reject or not ?
    Please advise me what i want to do?

137. 210
    ANKUR:

provide me test papers for IRDA certification of Life insurance.

thanks&regards
    Ankur
    Lucknow.

138. 209
    madhvi:

Please send me solved ignou mca 1sem question papers….
    thank u……

139. 208
    ashishpisey:

i hve done BE E&tc frm pune univ. so i m not grt with coding languages and their applications. i m taking mba-cet this feb.
    i hve already missed the SNAP.
    wht should i choose mba-IT or mba-systems? and which colleges in pune or mumbai for tht ? wht could be my job area system analyst or architect?
    (i hve keen intrest or fascination towards technology and i m always aware of development in its recent treads. i m gud at communication and analysis.)

140. 207
    Spandana:

What is the importance of global communication media?

141. 206
    shabvip:

plz provide me cdac cet papers of pune branch

142. 205
    Balbinder Singh:

my self balbinder singh,civil engg. diploma.i want to apply in ssc civil & electrical exam 2012.i need the application form sylabous of exam.

143. 204
    mitul:

my self mitul patel. i did msc biotech from banglore. n cracked GATE exam wid 96 percentile. so sir, my question is whether i have 2 go for m.tech or phd? n in which college i can get admission?

144. 203
    JOSIA ROSI JOY:

sir, when will the application form aipmt 2012 is available, we checked the regional officeof canara bank kottayam in kerala there isno available.

145. 202
    dimple dua:

where we get nd offline form?

146. 201
    pranava prakash singh:

sir i m completing my 12th in 2011 with 68.4% with (PCM) now i want to join merchant navy but i don’t know where & when i got application form for the post deck cadet so please guide me

147. 200
    amanghataura:

Plz tell me about mphil in maths corresponding.give me all its detailed.

148. 199
    Ismail Ahmed:

plz tell me when up polytechnic entrance form will be issued…

149. 198
    Chanprit:

Hey if need to get admission in an architect college anywhere in india,i hv to just pass nata or is something to also pass??

150. 197
    shubham:

I want to go usa for learning which are requaired things there for admission to engineering

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All