Ask Questions Now

First of all we’d like to apologize to all the readers for not answering their queries consistently. The truth is we never thought we’d be getting so many questions from you each day. We were overwhelmed by the tremendous response and it couldn’t be feasible for us to answer each query given that a lot of those queries were similar and we were unable to organize them in a separate repository.

But, we have listened to the masses and today we are launching the Question Answer Respository. Ask any question you have, we hope we’ll be able answer that this time. We always need your support and please take time to answer some of the questions by other readers. You’ll be surely helped if you are helpful.

Admin: Sahil Gupta

Editor: Gurpreet Kochar

• No related posts

946 Responses to “Ask Questions Now”

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 496
    swapan rajbhar:

sir i am swapan rajbhar.i want to know about aicte aproved diploma course and ugc aproved diploma course certificate both are same valuable.sir please give me a sugestion

2. 495
    nikhar khanna:

I am doing Bsc(hons)physics from Delhi University.Can you suggest me as to what should I do Msc or MSc(tech) if I have to choose research as my career.And please suggest some good colleges for the course.

3. 494
    mandy:

sir,I want to ask that can i be able to give msc. nursing entrance exam when i am in my internship or still in 4th year of bsc. nursing??

4. 493
    satya:

from where can I get solution of physics numerical.Questions are at graduate level.Is there any plateform on net.

5. 492
    Dilanka:

Hi, I wish to do MLT or Microbiology from lovely professional university . Can u please tell me which one is best ? thanks

6. 491
    karan:

Sir i am doing bcom 1st year.. I want to do MBA after graduation from a very good college.. I wanted to do CAT coaching. I am from lucknow and here TIME has a good reputation. Sir i wanna ask that is there any difference between the faculty in lucknow and noida because noida obviously has a very good colleges and coaching there.

7. 490
    Manoj Pandey:

Dear Sir/mam
    Please give me about information CMJ Universtey and BBA from CMJ Universtey I’m from india new delhi please inform me I’m wating your saggistion sir/mam
    Manoj pandey
    Mo:++9716327951
    Email:[email protected]

8. 489
    LAXMI L JADHAV:

when next SBI exam is their?
    please informe the time tables of SBI exams

9. 488
    amir:

hello sir can u tell me about dhanvantari college of engg details and the college is beneficial for doing B.E in automobile engg also I have visited the college website.

10. 487
    yasmin:

How to score above 80 % in Ssc boards in clasd 10th in 15 days?
    I know all the topics from all subjects but i am not thorough and I want to score above 80 % plz help.

11. 486
    ananya:

i want to know when does TGT exam for navodaya exam are conducted. what are the requirements for it.

12. 485
    kishor kumar panda:

sir ,i m a defence employee.my trade in army is vehicle mechanic.now what course i will do.

13. 484
    vineeth:

Hello ecf,
    i’m going to complete my BE in ECE dis yr……i’ve no idea wat to do aftr completing my course……ie.,a job or higher studies……plz help me to find a decision……and also giv about d valuadded cources….

14. 483
    dinesh:

Hello.. i have one year exp. Of cbse school.. can i apply for the post of SS teacher at navoday kendriya vidyalay at kachchh??

15. 482
    shivakumar:

i have completed my btech with less percent i.e.,57. At present iam neither working anywhere nor iam studying. what should i do now. iam not getting any jobs. please help me

16. 481
    sayali:

currently i am pursuing my BE .I am last year. i want to do ME later on. but did not apply for GET exam ,is there is another option available for me?

17. 480
    kriti gupta:

I am doing m.com in ABST. am i eligible for IES(Indian economic service ) exam?, or only m.com students,with EAFM or economic post graduates eligible? arece

18. 479
    Moumita ghosh:

What is the minimum % for the english honors in precidency college?? Please tell me

19. 478
    krunal:

i m krunal. i am final year be mechanical student. I want previous yr ongc exams paper. i m thankful to you if you send it to my mail id-

And also 1 more question i hve that should i go to germany for post graduate program or should prepare for ongc or gate..
    Plz reply as early as possible.

20. 477
    Anthony:

I passed my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 20 years back. Now I am interested to answer and clear my A M I E . While answering section A can I answer 2 subjects in Dec 2013 and 2 subjets in June 2014. I need to do this as time is a constraint to study.

Anthony.

21. 476
    barun:

Please let me know which career is better?
    Is it bank po or primary teacher?
    I completed my d.ed exam and working as teacher but want to make carrer as a po.
    please show me the way.

22. 475
    A.H.Perwez:

Minimum age to appear in cbse class x

23. 474
    darshana sontakke:

hey i wana know what should i prepare for creative ability tesst for nift i know it needs no preparation but still some imp things aswell as i wana know good coaching class in bhopal or indore wherever is best for symbiosis snap pg course and do tell the fee structure for mba in media qnd entertainment course in symbi qnd how cqn i prepare for its scholarship program as taking admision generally cost more than enough +donation also and i belong to normal midleclass family so please sugest d needfulls reply soon i will be waiting thankyou!

24. 473
    muhammed shabeer:

Plese give me previous year question papers of M.Phil in political science in hyderabad central university

25. 472
    girish:

hi i needed ebook for ibps it officer preparation by arihant publication

26. 471
    Kumar:

I am pursuing MBA final semi I searching for government jobs like HAL. Railway in bangalore so how could I get formation about. Government exams from this government. Companies please send me website or any information to my mail …. [email protected]

27. 470
    Priya:

Can a commerce student be in air force or be a pilot?
    If yes thn wat is d process for it .

28. 469
    murthy:

Hellosir/madam
    How can i know about LEET notification.
    Plaze tell me

29. 468
    Rahul Shinde:

plz give me detailed information about post graduations available in mechanical engineering. especially ME & M.TECH.

30. 467
    K SATHEESKUMAR:

How to Apply?

31. 466
    brownson:

i’m in B.E ece 3rd year, my question is that is it compulsory to get prepared for aptitude test to seat in any companies for the placement?

32. 465
    theone123:

Sir yesterday ihave ask question about gate ranks and pgcet information please reply me soon

33. 464
    anitha:

i want previous papers and tips for preparing for jipmer-pg pls help me

34. 463
    abhishek:

admitted students in west bengal fill the form of west bengal 2013

35. 462
    ameenp:

Sir, I want to know which is the best petroleum engineering college and 100% placement in india.
    Please reply your answer except IITs,ISM DHANBAD

36. 461
    m.kafeel:

Minimum marks for getting jobs in railway department?procedure for applying rrb exam?plz send soon

37. 460
    sazzy:

sir , i m in 12 medical , i want to know current available application form for various clg for mbbs and b.v.sc.

38. 459
    richa:

Please tell me about b.ed forms of ip university.. What is date of the form for entrance exam..

39. 458
    Dhananjay kumar:

What is the scope of B.sc(n)nursing in mal person in india??and what are Government job in Nursing for mal person in india please tall me full information sir about nursing scope

40. 457
    Ankit:

Is there is any possibility for a science student to have RAW ?How?

41. 456
    richa:

When will be the forms of b.ed from ip university will b available for session 2013-14 and from where can I get the form??

42. 455
    gourav grewal:

Hii,Can u tell me unversities of germany for MS in structural engg.(civil)..n watz requirement for admission..n howz much score they want in [email protected]

43. 454
    Dewanshu:

sir i qualified my 12 board ..nd my sub was phy ,chem,bio,english nd music….I want to know that without maths can i fill the biotech forms??? nd which college is the best one??

44. 453
    m.a.hussain:

i want to know m.ed distence education in osmania university when is the date and all information about m.ed

45. 452
    yashpal:

I have given sbi associate bank cleark exam on 7/10/12. I have lost my admit card and email &massage records how I can get my roll no . I have registration no.

46. 451
    omar:

I want to take civil engg. As subject in IAS n state level civil service xams.. Hw safe is it to take it as optional..? Reply

47. 450
    ganesh:

hi, i am studying sybsc with chemistry, Botany & zoology can i do MCA after complete my bsc with chem. what is the value of this kind of mca. I wish to work in IT. Can i do this by doing any certificate course in an institute. What is the best option for me. Thanks

48. 449
    ramarajan:

I am completed iti electrician now i am working at saudi arabia now iam intersted distance deee how do i studying

49. 448
    bhagwan:

plz send me previous year question papers of AFCAT

50. 447
    Vishal mehta:

When will the form come for imu cet february batch and from where we can get the previous years questiin papers of imu cet

51. 446
    deep:

Mock Test entrance book for neet 2013 preparation now and its publisher name?

52. 445
    piyush:

i want to become dsp how shall i become i m doing biotech 2nd year
    how shall i pprepar

53. 444
    parveen dabas:

sir i got 48 prcnt marks from delhi university in b.a.programme course andi want to do b.ed course from distance or correspondense.. Am i eligible for this percentage? If yes then which college or university will b suitable?

54. 443
    vikash yadav:

i am the b.tech final year in automobile engg.student i want appear into RTO exam plz send me syallabs and eligiblity area and all info and fully procedure and when the exam held almost time
    My mail id [email protected]

55. 442
    harpreet:

i complete in diploma in mechanical engg. i perferred job in army. so plz ask what can i do. jaldi…..

56. 441
    Madhu Karloopia:

Sir what is the eligibility criteria for doing CA from ICWAI.

57. 440
    Madhu Karloopia:

Sir I am doing MBA in HR from Sikkim Manipal University distance education program. Am I eligible for NET exam.

58. 439
    abu farhan:

Sir i am from up azamgarh and i am doing bams from bhopal mp so can i get any obc scholarship.

59. 438
    Ramanath.P.S:

A vertical pole GP is erected at the centroid of an equilatral triangle ABC of side 16m such that the sid AB subtends an angle of 60 degree at P. What is the height of the pole?
    2. A vertical pole EP is erected at the midpoint of the side of a square of 6m side such that the opposite side subtends an angle of 30 degree at P. What is the height of the pole?

60. 437
    Maaz khan:

Sir pleaz send me a library science net jun2012 solved papers to my e-mail [email protected]

61. 436
    Srividhya.Devak:

Hai !
    I’m doing finel year diploma(ECE)..
    I wanna good job in singapore,i know Auto-Cad also.What can i do,How can i apply ..

With regards..

Srividhya.R

62. 435
    Yakin Rehmatwala:

which course will fit me best in upsc after completing or being in last year of B.Arch, and what will be the procedure for that to apply ?

63. 434
    chuchki:

Does the size of the envelope matter? Will my aieee form be rejected if i fold my form in the envelope?

64. 433
    sundresh:

I beloging to vokkaliga gowda community, did I come under OBC ?

65. 432
    ramya:

Is gpat scholarship applicable for. all qualified. Candidates??

66. 431
    sivsankar:

please send rrb ASM model questions &answers to my mail.
    following is my mail address

67. 430
    lutfur:

Is it having worth of doing ms from abroad instead of doing m.tech from India.and whether I should do ms or mba from abroad what are the procedure for doing that………..

68. 429
    Sharf Alam:

I have don B.com and now I want to do ICWA
    Please give me knowledge about addmision and other details this course

69. 428
    Ankur:

Sir…I m a class 12commerce student @ m planning 4 CA as my career
    …can u pls guide me….i m not having maths as a subject….so can u suggst me some scholarship tests…i will b grateful 2 ur rply….

70. 427
    bharat:

this time exam of ibps is online. is this pissible? can u suggest the book from which I can learn? can u give tips tricks of maths and regioning

71. 426
    Lakshmi.:

how to become a good aeronautical engineer….?? what is the basic things we have to learn???

72. 425
    Aditi Sahoo:

What is the syallabus of KVPY stream SA for 11 standard?

73. 424
    nisha:

Hi,I am doing B.Sc(NM) I want topepare PCS exam .can I do it with these. Subjects. some body suggest me to take simple subjects. Should I take

74. 423
    ARYAN:

in ccs university there is any grace given to bca student in back exam

75. 422
    reuben basumatary:

i am of 33years age , belong to ST(P) category
    can i appear the acs exam ?
    please inform me about this as soon as posible.

76. 421
    rajwinder singh:

I want to ask that now am doing m.com and C.A. and I want a job so in which type of job will be better for me after m.com

77. 420
    lakshminittur:

sir i’m studying aeronautical engineering (3rd sem, 2nd year) in acharya institutes banglur. I like to join IIT colleges to study my m-tech. Therefore i have to clear GATE exam. So please tell me how to prepare for gate exam and what & all i have to study…???

78. 419
    deepak sharma:

i m b.sc.(bio) and diploma in teaching.what can i do to promote myself.i am 33years and 49.9% in b.sc.

79. 418
    ankush:

Sir pleaz send me afcat last years solved papers to my e-mail [email protected]

80. 417
    Chandru:

I am applied for railway group d post.I want railway group d previous question papers please.

81. 416
    Mrinmoy Maity:

syllabus of aptitude test for the post of assistant locopilot in railway? please tell me syllabus and books of aptitude test for the post of assistant locopilot in railway and i want to some question as an example of that aptitude test.

82. 415
    Manoj Kataria:

Sir, I have passed my graduation (B.Com) from M.D.U, now i wants to do Govt. job specially in Banks. so what to do ? How to apply for it and for which post ?

83. 414
    dhanu:

sir, im doing my 12th now i need to know the new upcoming and valuable couses for commerce students

84. 413
    Utpal Bhattacharjee:

I want to complete M.Sc. & P.H.D. in Astrophysics in India. Please advice me what should I do.

85. 412
    pranshu:

I have scored 60%of aggregate marks in btech and 71%&56%in 10th and 12th and i want to build my carrer in engineering which company will be better for me

86. 411
    Mrinal singh:

Pls guide about mphil in international relations in distance mode . I have completed m.a. In international relations from annamalai university in distance mode and secured 59.3% marks.

87. 410
    trinadh:

how to score more than 135 in eamcet

88. 409
    sai:

sir, my name is sai. sir i have completed12th standard from andhra board now i joined diploma course in merchantnavy for1 year and i belongs to obc category .i got 85% in pcm can i get scholarship sir .i am waiting for ur reply sir

89. 408
    shalini:

hi,i just have one doubt regarding career,i have finished my btech with computer science specialised,and scored 75% and doing job in infosys,so my question is can i find some other jobs in hyderabad which will pay me more? suggest me some good company to work for after i leave infosys

90. 407
    dolly dhawan:

respected sir/mam,I have passed 12th in 2012 from medical stream getting 95 marks in both biology and chemistry.kindly suggest me for any scholarship test for biology and chemistry as soon as possible.

91. 406
    monu siwach:

sir, when will issue the admit card of bsf head constable (ro) exam date 23sep 2012

92. 405
    jose:

hello sir,i am final year diploma in mechanical engineering student.j I like to join a locopilot in indian railway.so how to apply

93. 404
    Suraj:

Sir, I am B. Sc with 59% from where can i do llb through distance mode,as i am serving in army.

94. 403
    vijay chaudhari.:

Hello sar ‘,i am diploma civil eng .i am join in nda examination?

95. 402
    chandan:

Kindly explain about section officer post is it catogorised under ssc or it is separate from ssc n how can i apply the post

96. 401
    sayan mal:

I want to know if i can study B.Sc physics(honors) under calcutta university through distant education.If yes,then when do te admission begins and where are the study centres.please kindly help me by answering my query.My email id is [email protected]

97. 400
    bimal gaire:

Sir,i m m.a. in eng. lit. from nepal.i want to persue m.phil. or join any espcl course.plz help me with kind suggestions.

98. 399
    Rohan Savant:

Hello sir, I m diploma electrical engineer.I m going to attend the exam of RRB JUNIOR ENGINEER SIGNAL.so place send me the last five years solved question paper of RRB SIGNAL ENGINEER as fast as possible. thanks.

99. 398
    Naresh Mehra:

when will be the interview result of NVS(pgt English) declared.

100. 397
    NIKHIL:

Complete diploma in civil engineering I eligible fo mpsc exam
    Please send me all exam civil related

101. 396
    maheboobali:

Sir i got 4924 rank in icet 2012.where i wil get seat for MBA For my best career.let me know tot mba colleges in hyderabad

102. 395
    sai:

please kindly inform the after complete any degree how can join journalism course and what is tha subjects ,topics ,,,,
    example: Express Institute Of Media Studies
    (EIMS) Delhi Journalism Programme
    Admission 2012, Eligibility,
    Application Procedure, Application
    Form, Application Fee, Duration,
    Selection Procedure, Written Test
    and Important Dates 2012

103. 394
    velammal:

Sir i am appearing for ONGC GT exam. I need the detailed syllabus for FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

And also plzzz…. suggest me the reference books for fimance and accounts

THANK YOU

104. 393
    carefullity:

I am a bca graduate and I have appeared bank exam. I want to know how is the question that used to asks in the interview? Please give me some tips.. Thank you

105. 392
    hariharangvk:

I am BE CSE final year student.
    I have cgpa of 6.5 (till 5th sem) and 10th and 12th were above 75%
    my questions are..
    1.am I eligible for tcs off campus recruitment?
    2. In tcs off campus recruitment registration form, they are asking my resume.
    But I didn’t attend any paper presentations and I didn’t do any mini projects till now.

shall I upload and send my resume to them?
    …………………………………………..please reply to [email protected]

106. 391
    maitysouvanik:

In IBPS exam which is part is best to appear.

107. 390
    maitysouvanik:

If any one has IBPS valid score card of spatialist officer then this card for those bank who want valid card of common written examination.

108. 389
    mayur:

I am doing diploma in mechanical engg and i wish to do a BEeronautical engg how can i get admission in aeronautics colleges.
    Wat is the process???
    And which college in good in maharashtra and gujrat

109. 388
    arindam:

i have completed my b.e (electrical) with 75% marks this year and would like to appear for ongc gt exam. But for electrical branch an additional critera of competency certificate is required which i dont have b’cause i am a fresher. what should i do? more over in the advertisement it is mentioned that freshers can apply , then what is the use of asking for such certificates. please reply immediately.

110. 387
    D.P SHARMA:

sir i want question paper of last m.sc entrance test of chemistry
    of punjab university

111. 386
    sonali padhi:

I have completed my(10 2 )
    I have done my BCa can i do ms in us?
    Am i elligible for ms?

112. 385
    aman:

Can i do B.A after B.com

113. 384
    yash patel:

My son is studying in first year of mbbs in Dr Dy patil medical college pune and i want him to be transfer his college in gujarat from 2nd year.Can you please know the process of doing so.waiting for your valueable feedback.Thank you

114. 383
    bhagyashri chitte:

I am bhagyashri I have completed BE in Elctronic &Telecomm. branch and I get 69% so plz give the information about JTO exam. When conduct in maharashtra &whats the date and how apply for that exam. So plz give that information.
    thankyou.

115. 382
    Nirmal kumar:

Today I have registered. When will be the exam?where will the exam@

116. 381
    ziesna:

I am a bsc 5th semester student doing mmy honours in environmental science ..i offer chemistry n botany also..will it be possible for me to study msc forestry after my graduation ??

117. 380
    vasim shaikh:

Karnataka open university has value??

118. 379
    arun:

sir, further detail about iCA course with fees and complete year structure for 12th STD

119. 378
    revathi:

I am revathi,studying bds 3rd year.m in the view to prepare for NBDE for my mds entrance ..could u plz suggest me the apt reference books to gain gud score

120. 377
    shrikant beldar:

I am servant in forest dept.maharastra (vanrakshak).
    I intrested in bsc forestry. My education(12commerce).
    Pl’s provied detail

121. 376
    jitu das:

Sir i want to know that when will be next ssc requirment as a SI for para military.

122. 375
    harsh vardhan:

sir,i am study in polytechnic cs am i aligible for bank exam

123. 374
    VINAY:

I HAVE DONE MBE (MASTER OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS, NOW I WANT TO TAKE NET EXAM IN MANAGEMENT SUBJECT. PLEASE ANYBODY TELL ME THAT CAN I OPT MANAGEMENT SUBJECT FOR NET.

PLEASE ADVICE ME.

124. 373
    rishab:

i want to get admission in b.arch.i have not given any architecture exams.i know i m very late but can you tell me in which colleges can i get admissions.i have 76.28% in high school and 64.16% in intermediate from icse board.
    hoping for a quick and good response.thank you.

125. 372
    ruchi:

Sir i want to know about job in drdo for m.sc (physics) in2012-13 and processer to apply in drdo

126. 371
    yadvendra pratap:

is central institute of managment and technology, lucknow affilited to gbtu or not. if n’t, then what is the admission process and it’s fees structure

127. 370
    yogen:

I want to do llb.my age is 44years.my qualification is DHMS.can i do?

128. 369
    s.s.l.swetha:

sir iam passed inter 2nd year in compartment.
    if iam eligible for MBBS If i take LT

129. 368
    Nitesh krupale:

R/s sir
    I just completed my diploma in mech.engg.
    I want to appear in AMIE-sum2013. Please send the detail of reg.fees,exam fees & syllabus detail of sec.A. How can i apply.
    thank you S/M

130. 367
    anil kumar:

Hi my sc rank in uptu is 201 can i get hbti cs me or ec

131. 366
    mohammed uvais:

i have just cleared with my b.com this year and was planning to do LLB & COMPANY SECRETARY together. but i am not sure about the combination. i mean will doing the both courses help me out in my future?? will i get a better package (pay) than a normal person who has just done a company secretary course…… please help me out with my query!!!

132. 365
    ihsan:

plz send me answer key of ugc net general paper code Y
    PLUS key of Economics papers ii & iii….

133. 364
    dhanakottiuva:

model question paper for tet paper 1 in Tamil

134. 363
    mini:

give me full information of CTET and TET exam.

exam date also

135. 362
    yogesh patel:

I am AMIE student
    i am working hard for exam but not gaining marks
    please advise my how to preparation /smart work for exam

136. 361
    vivek:

Sir i take a e&i course

137. 360
    Calotropis:

I have completed M.B.B.S. I am looking for opportunities in public health and social services. I should be able to earn enough to feed myself too. What are the options available? Thanks.

138. 359
    kamal:

i had done my ma in punjabi and Bed in political science .In B.A my subject was political and punjabi thats why i done B.E.D in political science my question is can i apply for the post of pg teacher(punjabi) in haryana for govt. teacher

139. 358
    Dhanasekaran:

I am 35 years old. My qualification is M.Sc Chemistry. Which exam can i write to get a job in TN government

140. 357
    Deepak patidar:

What is career in b-tech in branch macenical

141. 356
    RAJASHRI BAGUL:

i have completed three year deploma course in electrical engineering and now i am in last year of degree(electrical)
    please give me the details aboutdifferent entrance exams & their dates which i can give with their syllabus
    also send me the mail if there is any government job in maharashtra

142. 355
    kamal:

sir my friend lost her ugc netroll no. held on 24 dec 2011 and now unable to see her result.please help us to knw the roll. no. her reg no. of ugcnet application form is:-667675 and her name is poonam and father’s name is sh. prem pal
    reply as soon as possible

143. 354
    Rahul:

Plz suggest me best college in aieee 2012 with rank;
    AIR-285000
    SC(AI)-16000
    STATE(JHARKHAND)-10000
    STATE SC-508

144. 353
    tannu:

can i get a good engineering college in west bengal . my rank is55274 in wbjee exam , which college and branch i get please send me on my mail . thanks

145. 352
    suraj gulumkar:

I have passed 12th std. Science by 81% marks.
    But my cet score is very low i.e. 72.
    I want to take admission for mech. Engineering in pune or mumbai university. But my home university is kolhapur. So plz give me some suggestions to which colleges should I prefare? Plz reply…….quivkly

146. 351
    Rahul:

I am 12th passout in Arts can I am appear to automobile iti?
    And I am after complete my iti. How many salary receive in monthly?

147. 350
    ambika prasad upadhyay:

Akg college is a nice college to take admission in?

148. 349
    Sandipon Karmakar:

I am a student of 2nd BHMS. In fiture I want to job in USA. Can you please help me that how can I get a job in USA and what will be the amount I can get from the job??
    Thank you…!!

149. 348
    Kuber bhardwaj:

Please tell me at what posts are we employed after clearimg IES Exam for mechanical branch.And what will be starting salary approx. What is the future oppurtunities and career as an ies officer.

150. 347
    Priya:

Can I no the madras university distance education mba hr syllabus and fees details

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All