Ask Questions Now

First of all we’d like to apologize to all the readers for not answering their queries consistently. The truth is we never thought we’d be getting so many questions from you each day. We were overwhelmed by the tremendous response and it couldn’t be feasible for us to answer each query given that a lot of those queries were similar and we were unable to organize them in a separate repository.

But, we have listened to the masses and today we are launching the Question Answer Respository. Ask any question you have, we hope we’ll be able answer that this time. We always need your support and please take time to answer some of the questions by other readers. You’ll be surely helped if you are helpful.

Admin: Sahil Gupta

Editor: Gurpreet Kochar

• No related posts

946 Responses to “Ask Questions Now”

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 646
    m.venukumar:

Sir, I am venue Kumar, I got rank in eamcet is 174911.I want cse, ece branches in good colleges,say me plzzzzz

2. 645
    apnath:

when will be the entrance exam held in ignou Bed

3. 644
    buntymehra:

respected sir/madam , ihave done msc mathematics with 74% marks in 2007. now i want to give net exam but i dont know the procedure of filling the form and also i dont know which subject i have to choose.

4. 643
    mashoor alam:

I have get 73.8 percent mark in h.s. exam. I am a student of science. Now what kind of study faculty i can get?

5. 642
    mou:

i have passed b.a exam from mahatma Gandhi. University at Meghalaya is it approved for govt job or any private sector job? Is it Dec approved i am staying at Kolkata and i passed my course through online

6. 641
    TAMEEM AKHTAR:

sir, i hv got 1357 rank in orissa jee and i m from jharkhand so in which college i can get admissiom.

7. 640
    Humera:

I’ve qualified ICET2013 for MCA and got 6158th rank. Can you please send me the list of colleges affiliated to OU and JNTU in Hyderabad and Mahabubnagar(dist.) in which I can get admission.

8. 639
    saiprasad:

Which is the entrance exam for bsc nursing in maharashtra

9. 638
    yogita:

Plz tell me the syllabus fo msc botany ensance exam in du and also suggest me some gud books for entrance exam also

10. 637
    Devika Dhingra:

Which entrance exam do I have to clear in order to pursue masters in finance and control (MFC) from delhi university after my graduation?

11. 636
    Neha:

My rank in entrance exam of bsc nursing is 525 in IP University is there any chance of getting admission in govt. nursing colleges?

12. 635
    ram verma:

I am to previous year question paper of junior assistant supreme court exam.

13. 634
    Priya:

Hey……ds syd Priya….
    Got 66% in 12th ….from commercd stream…i am interested in maths and Drawings…
    Which career subjet or a degree course i opt for…plzz hlpp me

14. 633
    tannu:

Is i can select in.nda after eye laser opration…for airforce navy n army

15. 632
    manpreet:

I want to know a books related to pcs as well as for ips exam as i had done my btech(IT) studies

16. 631
    akshay:

iI hav scored 105 marks in pcB and 20 marks in english,,,in coMedk2013 ,,,,,cn iI get a seat for mbBs in any colLege undr coMedk,,,

reply sooN

thanx,,,

17. 630
    sanjiv:

Can i able to give the entrance exams from internet?

18. 629
    pankaj verma:

Sir, can i get admision in b.com 1st yr in ludhiana comerce colleges after passing h.s 2nd year from assam board ahsec.

19. 628
    pankaj verma:

Sir, can i get admision in b.com 1st year after passing h.s 2nd year from assam board ahsec.

20. 627
    sumit gaur:

How can I download uiicao previous questions papers?

21. 626
    suman:

Sir maine electrcal se ITI kiya hue. Ab mai electrical se diploma karna chata hue.mere iti me 86% marks hai. Please distance se diploma karane univrsity ka nam or mobile no. Mere email id per batabe.

22. 625
    akriti srivastava:

Sir ,
    I have given the final exam of BBA III on may 2013 .I want to take admission in icai to complet ca .please tell me the required admission procedure to complete ca in ICAI

23. 624
    gokulrajarathnam:

I studied diplome in mechanic egg this qualification is ok for break inspector

24. 623
    shaziyas:

I wants to know that what is best for me to do after B.pharma either job(in which field) or studies (in which stream). Plz suggest me.

25. 622
    shaziyas:

I wants to know that can MCA be done after B.pharma though I was having mathematics and biostatiscs as well as computer subject in my 2nd year. And is mathematics is a subject in MCA or not?

26. 621
    janvy agarwal:

How to make best notes for preparing 12 board exam

27. 620
    Neeraj yadav:

which is best in simple b.comm or ba hons in economics

28. 619
    D K Shah:

I seek admission to mbbs program in Gujarat.
    I am coming from obc category family.
    My father earns 5.75 lacs annual.
    I need to get non creamy layer certificate.
    Do I need to add the income of my other family members if its there ?
    What if my mother earns 40000 annual ?
    Could I disqualify for non creamy layer certificate?

29. 618
    arpit gupta:

sir, i want to do job after 12th, i complete my claas commerce streem……so what job i do…..

30. 617
    Ajesh thomas:

Sir.I have finished +2 computer commerce,and MES exam.I am 18 years old.am i eligable for to join in the navy?.what all things i should do for it.

31. 616
    monuj hasnu:

Sir plz….send me previous sail (ACTT) question paper and
    syllabus?

32. 615
    abhishek:

sir,i am st candidate,my jee main mark 45.i am eligible for jee advanced,i want to know
    can i am admission in goverment collage

33. 614
    seelam:

I am students of 12 pcm it is possiblle to do B.phar after 12

34. 613
    Rajbeer Chahal:

From when did the PPMET (PUNJAB PARA MEDICAL ENTRANCE TEST) for bsc nursing, 2013 online application forms will be available?

35. 612
    kanimozhi:

Ugc net exam date of december2013?procedure to apply

36. 611
    siji:

could you provoide me 9 and 10 cbse sa1 question paper 2013 acadamic

37. 610
    jivapar:

Sir, i m diploma student.i get 6.49cgpa in diploma.so,how many gpa & percentage? How many cgpa declair in dictinction?

38. 609
    ahmed:

In MBA which course is better as i am working as a admin executive in of the companey.

39. 608
    akash:

i failed in 2 subjects in ISC this year but i got pass certificate, all together we have 5 subjects but i had taken 1 extra subject indian lang.. so do i have to give compartment?or do i get collage plz tell me what shall i do?

40. 607
    Vinay:

I m currently doing final year degree….b.sc 3rd year.My Dream is To be an IPS Officer and i was preparing it from 12th class, But IPS exam Take Whole Of the year…and due some present family and personal matters i have not enough time for IPS….According to my problem of time period, I started preparing for AC(cpf) from last 6 months…for 2013 exam, is i AM on right track of AC Exam.with complete preparation of Exam. Please Suggest The Solution According To Time….

41. 606
    rose mary thomas:

sir i don’t know for which course i should join after scoring 94% marks in kerala board exam.please answer fastly a course which offers me a good job in future?

42. 605
    kajal bhujal:

I want to knw d total feild in mba and mca?

43. 604
    narmada:

hlo sir.this year i have got success in jee main and also in vit but because of some personal problem i unable to take my study out of uttarakhand.
    my parents want me to take my study from upes dehradun. sir i m interested in aerospace engineering.will it b bettr from upes?
    sir is it necessary being advance before the study of this branch?
    which type quality must be in a student for giving best performance in this branch.
    actually sir i completed my all classes 1 to 12th from a simple hindi mediium school,bt on the basis of my hard work and willing power i also got position in uttarakhand merrit list.what di you think am i able for thid branch?

44. 603
    divij gupta:

My jee main score is 75 and I am expecting more than 80% in the boards which are the colleges I can apply to,preferably pine,Mumbai ,Bangalore,

45. 602
    sasangka goswami:

Hi, i am in x¡¡. I am preparing for medical. They say give importance to math for physics. Should i? Cause i think it will be waste of time. Please suggest.

46. 601
    srew:

Is ncert enough for cracking bitsat?

47. 600
    hemant garg:

Whether Ph.D from Singhania is valid for jobs in Haryana Government.

NAAC accredation to Singhania University Rajasthan

48. 599
    hardeep singh:

sir i am student of (cse) b.tech …
    plz tell me which field is good for me…
    now i have a 6 month training

49. 598
    Prachi Gari:

Plz tell minimum rank or marks for St candidate to get b.arch in nit tirchy or other nit

50. 597
    pramod dagadu sutar:

what is the syllabus of sta-b post of diffence research & development organisation for diploma mechanical student ?

51. 596
    srestha ghose:

Hi.i am a final year student of b.sc general.now i have finished my final exams and waiting for the result.i got 50.5% marks in my 2nd attempt.can i elligible for the mat exam ? And pgdhrm course ? If i am then plesae suggest me.kindly tell me about the mat exam.

52. 595
    Jyothi:

What qualification is requried for bank jobs.were I get solutions

53. 594
    Komal:

I got 62 rank in b f tech nift in obc category… in which branches I cn get admission..?? A rough idea..?

54. 593
    Vipul:

Sir, suppose anyone don’t get selected for jee main then, is there any type of counsling for such student

55. 592
    arup:

sir,i m a student of final semester instrumentation engineering. plz send me ongc graduate trainee last 5 years question papers. my email id : [email protected]
    Thnk you

56. 591
    jaya:

i have 87% marks in 10th, 80% marks in 12th and 56%marks in graduation…. am i eligible for bank or not???

57. 590
    dimple:

want a job with a good designation in an it company…….so suggest me the processs to achieve it…..

58. 589
    priya sinha:

How can I apply for state level eligibility tests for lecturer ship

59. 588
    suvro sarkar:

I attended srm test and aquired a rank of 723 will i be seclected for bds course? I am also not sure how important the class12 result will come into consideration.

60. 587
    Anuya merwade:

I have done my graduation in life science and waiting for result i want to do my msc in forensic science can you suggest me some of the best colleges in India that offer this course and is there any entrance exam that i have to give

61. 586
    garima:

when are forms of law of faculty out ? for 2013 ?

62. 585
    Akshay ak:

sir right now i have written my 12th. examm.can you tell which course should i take to work in audi

63. 584
    mushtaq:

respected sir please tell about newpattern for upsc and recommand some greatest books for prelimary examunation 1and 2papers and for mains genral 1and 2papers optional poltical science and urdu language and english comperhensive

yours sincerly

64. 583
    hindurao:

sir which is the best univercity in msc.agriculture in india

65. 582
    HARI KUMAR:

How can I get the ssc junior engineer mechanical previous papers?

66. 581
    shivanagoud Benal:

Hi there .i am studying 2nd year post basic bsc Nursing.
    And my query is that .. Am i eligible for IAS exams held in2014, so please answer me

Thank you sir,
    shivanagoud

67. 580
    khushboo choudhary:

actually i hv completed my b.pharmacy in this year but i m confused about my future study n fields………and the main thing is i want government job in pharmacy field or other fields also……..soo plz suggest me……thanking u

68. 579
    swati g sharma:

i have secure 65 marks in mppet with gen categary can i get govt college in bhopal?

69. 578
    Monishaa:

which is the best course for girls civil or ece?now iam waiting for the 12th results which will be publised on may9.Now i am confused to choose civil or ece.so i hope that you will clear my doubt.plzzzzzz…….sir help me.

70. 577
    Swapneel Shinde:

I got 67.2 and 78.2% in 10th and 12th both in CBSE. I completed my B.Tech in CSE from private college in West Bengal in 2012.
    I got 7.84 DGPA i.e. 70.9 % equivalent in graduation.
    I m currently working in Cybage Software, Pune as Production Support Engineer and getting good salary (3.12).But this is not what I wanted. I want to make career in Database field and take lectureship as profession. But I m doing this job to overcome financial problem of my family for sometime. But I m not really interested in IT industry. I cant find satisfaction here. The environment doesn’t suits me.
    I m really serious about my career. But cant find the way to start ? can i prepare for GATE to get job in PSU’s or should start preparing for Bank PO exams. or should i do M.Tech. Its getting messed up as i have to take care of my family also, financially. Please friends suggest the way..

71. 576
    SHAREEF THURUVAYIL:

My son 9th std how can I prepair to IIT

72. 575
    akildodiya:

how much pressure a cng car need to run the engine ?

73. 574
    nehaa chopra:

I m currently doing information technology n i want to change my college wjich is affilated to gtu university plz let me knw the procedure.

74. 573
    Ratna Mohanty:

Sir plz send me the question and answer of interview for the post of an english teacher in bengali medium girls high school

75. 572
    Ratna Mohanty:

Plz send me the question and answer of interview in midnapore mission girls high school for the post of an english teacher

76. 571
    chander:

sir, I want material for sail mt exam but not get anything. plz help me by sending it.

77. 570
    ANKUR VERMA:

want to take admission in m.tech. in c.s.e. on the basis of donation…

78. 569
    swathi s s:

Kindly let me know:
    1) fee structure (including admission fee,fee per annum)for m sc biochemistry in jain university , jayanagar 9th block, bangalore

79. 568
    Akash jha:

Plzz tell me sir what is the total sallary of CRPF head constable (ministral) including every fund T.A ,D.A , Grade Pay

80. 567
    mehreen zakir:

sir i want to know the details of different exams after 12th and also date of exam eg CET,AIEEEetc

81. 566
    mamuzor:

I didt see any pass quation paper for NDA exam.

82. 565
    me:

Sir can you please tell me the names of good colleges of delhi university offering B.com(hons) and their cut off of last 2-3 years

83. 564
    Vignesh:

how can a B.sc catering science and hotel managment graduate join the indian navy or indian naval police ?

84. 563
    sheettal:

Give study material of education for net exam

85. 562
    kheni abhishek:

gm…sir,
    >wanted to inquire that,can gpsc exams in english language(including all the papers)
    >if not then why we r nt allowed as our home state is guj too except that our mode of education is english.if they permit in guj den its advantage for guj medium students n lose for us in this competative exams.as they il b able appear and score well bt we wont.
    kindly reply asap….thank you.

86. 561
    shivam:

i have not got my pass to sit in the examination room … what should i have to do ? ans fast

87. 560
    p.reddappa naidu:

sir,how to get admission in bits for M-tech

88. 559

Sir..i have done B.E in electrical. Now i want to appear for indian forest service examination taking Agricutlure engineering and forestry. Please suggest me books on this subject. Thanking u.

89. 558
    vidya:

please give me information about
    which books should i refer for csat exam in kannada medium and how can i crack ias

90. 557
    arpit1234554321:

am I eligible for NDA 2 AUGUST, 2013 EXAMS?
    MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 7th February, 1995????? please reply ASAP? :)

91. 556
    praveen:

sir i want to do iti from pusa .im just know about the starting date of form.

92. 555
    Soju K:

Sir i have complete diploma in EEE sir i want take BE in EEE,sir please say the evening college center and fees structure and timings

93. 554
    girija degala:

Respected sir/mam,
    I’m gonna attend the PAPO exam which is gonna being conducted on 21st April,2013. I’ve prepared for the exam in respective areas like arithematics,reasoning, G.K,English etc. Now I would like to practise model qsn papers relavant for this exami.e, with 200marks with all sections. So kindly request u 2 send me the model qsn papers relevant for the xam. I also request u send me the G.K bits material with latest updates relavant for the xam

94. 553
    Dharmbir Kumar:

please tell me ,minimum rank required in jeemains to take admission in aitpune.

95. 552
    mohammed arafath j:

hello sir iam in final bsc i want to become ips officer how i prepare what they ask in physical nd in written test plz can u give full details plz sir

96. 551
    heena sheikh:

hi sir i hve passed my HSC commerce in 2000 i wnt to continue my study so it is possible to gve driect TYBcom as a correspondence after having a gap n in which month i can get forms n wht r the procedures. thank u

97. 550
    apurvaraval:

How can i get admidssion in nifd in baroda?

98. 549
    arun mishra:

sir i want to do d pharma pls suggest college ,fees and course details.

99. 548
    Sairam:

How can I do diplomo after iti?which course is better for iti electrician?

100. 547
    vikramjeet singh:

What is syllabus for entrance test at P.A.U Ludhiana for admission in BSc. Agriculture (6 year programme)?

101. 546
    dipendra nath:

Can u tell me the syllabus fir bhu b.com entrance exam 2013 nd also section wise marks weightage …..
    Also u want to know name of any book which can help me out in preparation

102. 545
    shilpa:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    I am going to the 11th standard.I want to become a doctor.So is Biomaths or BioInformatics a good option for me? Is maths required for scoring good marks in physics?

Expecting your sincere replies,
    Shilpa

103. 544
    ammad:

Hi sir,
    i get 76% marks in pre board exam. I want to get 90% in board exam and only 1 month is left. I study 8 hours per day . Is that time is enough for studies to get 90% in class 11th boad exam

104. 543
    arshadcochin:

Please publish 2011 b.com 1st year exam question peper

105. 542
    B.Kavin Raj:

I’m doing my B.Tech Mechanical. Will I be able to do a M.Tech in farm power and machinery.

106. 541
    Lakshmi Madhusudan:

To, whomso ever concerned,
    My child has academic diffuculty and she wishes to give the clat entrancethese are my queries
    1. She she get the concessions as mentioned in the ld certificate
    2. Whom 2 approach in this regard

107. 540
    Laishram:

Hello sir
    Now I am studying bca 1st year and I have basic knowlegde of c and c++
    Actually what I want to ask is that I want to become software engineer so what I need to do to fulfill my dream ?
    please give me answer

108. 539
    c p:

I’ve engg.degree in c.s. ane scope for me in m.neve now

109. 538
    garima:

may u plz provide me the previous papers of postal / sorting assistant

u’ll be really very greatfull
    thanking u

110. 537
    roopasuryaprakash:

Model question paper for primary maths teacher in NSM school vijayawada

111. 536

Hello sir…
    I am in b.e computer engineering…and now i want to master degree in aeronoutics engineering…can i join this?
    Plz give me ans…
    Tnqu

112. 535
    shubhra:

sir can u please tell me how to get admission in afmc after the last date during same year in 2nd attempt ?

what is the date to submit the form in 2nd attempt

113. 534
    Anand Jain:

What is the present age limit for general catagory for ugc net exam?
    Can you send me full details for msc maths corresponding course from ignou as early as possible?

114. 533
    dhiren:

what are the subjects that are offered for specialization in llm in faculty of law in delhi uni
    versity¿

115. 532
    Huzefa shaikh:

whats will doying paper

116. 531
    gauri priya:

Hw cn I clear the entrance xm 4fashion design.?

117. 530
    prasad tambe:

please srnd me fci biological science solved question papers

118. 529
    shubham:

I want to admission for software enjineer in government college.so how many marks obtained in JEE or CET for admission.

119. 528
    pavan:

Sir i want to go for IIT but i dont know what to doin iit so please tell me that what to do

120. 527
    shubham bhosle:

muje software enjineer ke liye admission lena hai aur iske liye mujhe goverment college chahiye. iske liye mujhe JEE main aur CET main kitne mark chahiye.

121. 526
    asha:

sir plzz tel me wat n all i must study for ias prelimes 2013
    wat n all topics is der in part 2.. give me the complete details of topics with example… n also regarding apptitude

122. 525
    jai shree khandelwal:

Books to prepare for m.ed.entrance in english

123. 524
    shabnam:

Hi. My name is shabnam. I had completed intermediate on2007. I want qualifiqation for hindipandit.

124. 523
    keshav gujral:

sir…….i am interested in merchant navy.
    i want to join DNS COURSE.
    And i have an option to choose from anglo eastern maritime academy , kajrat and vishwakarma maritime institute , pune.
    sir , please telwl me which one from these institutes will be best for me.

125. 522
    keshav gujral:

sir…….i am interested in merchant navy.
    i want to join DNS COURSE.
    And i have an option to choose from anglo eastern maritime academy , kajrat and vishwakarma maritime institute , pune.
    sir , please tell me which one from these institutes will be best for me.

126. 521
    shonoy:

sir, plz mail me the answer keys of previous aieee barch questions papers

127. 520
    kumar:

I was qualified for gate 2012, with that score can I apply for the admission for 2013-15 pgdie course.

Can u please tell me what was the last year cut off score for ece for admission into NPTIE

128. 519
    rashim gupta:

Right now I m passing out 10th std.I want to be a cosmetologist or Interior decorator in future.Which stream should i opt.otherwise i took admission in commerce stream.what choices i hav further.
    Rashim gupta

129. 518
    pravin falkey:

sir i have passed iti 2year diploma in RAC trade so which trade i get the admission in polytechnic

130. 517
    Rohit:

Sir, please send me barc OCES previous year question with answer for mechanical on my email id [email protected]

131. 516
    Prashant:

Sir I want the helpline no. of danapur cant by which I can enquary about
    Army rally recruimemt.

132. 515
    yogesh:

Sir how come 11th slybus please sent answer my email yjangir76@gmail. Com

133. 514
    M Patil:

I am ex servicemen from (defence) so I want job in Indian railway I Am 10+2 passed also attending computre course, english typing, marathi typing also do work in PRS System at Sikkim for 1 year so pl tell me which job Is suttable me?

134. 513
    ssnirban:

sir, i want to know stet haryana exams date

135. 512
    pavan:

Hi, I was shortlisted for the ICICI PO exam, but i couldn’t find the link to book a slot. they gave few links, but in that it is showing that “it is expired”. can you provide me the link to book a slot for the ICICI PO exam?

136. 511
    Parineeta:

I have reered in July,2012 for CS Executive course and wants to appearing for June,2013 attempt.

Do I still get an exemption for SIP if I submit my documents now??

Plz answer soon…

137. 510
    aloka:

can you please send me the syllabus for entrance exam in m.sc in forestry branch in forest research institute, dehradun.

138. 509
    traptii:

Plz tel me how may I get admission in BHM so plz tell me about application form nd is there any entrance exam for that also the fee structure..

139. 508
    Joydip:

Can I study b.com after failing in maths in isc.if not what are the options

140. 507
    Parveen Khan:

Would you be kind enough to sent me solved papers of Meg:1,2,3,4 of 2012 .another thing do you any idea about the dates of june 2013.
    Your immediate response will be highly appreciated.

141. 506
    janu:

respected sir. am pursuing b.tech in stream ece……….plz send me which books preferd for prasarabharathi assitant engeering post

142. 505
    Antarikshan kalita:

Will phd in History from CMJ universityShillong bee accepted as valid by Goverment of Assam for college teacher

143. 504
    krishna4747:

Is it necessary to participate in technical events like ppt, posture presentation, projects etc. Will they be helpful in getting a core job? But am a little bit afraid of them. Can you please tell me that are these that much important to get central govt job? My details: b.tech eee 3-2 with aggregate of 69.5

144. 503
    visu:

I am going to appear in the jeemain exam for B.arch and B.planning but by mistake I have chosen this option want to give the exam for B.E and B.tech but now I am giving the exam for B.arch is it the good decision by me for my future and there are scope for the good jobs with good salary.

145. 502
    Shafeek:

Is vinayak mission university recoganised by UGC

146. 501
    Chaithra Anishk:

if we are repeaters in 12 th Cant we join bsc AG ??
    and marks should be above 50% ?

147. 500
    manisha thapa:

Is pgdm or pgdb is required for bank manager except mba?

148. 499
    Darshika:

M pursuing production engineering from CoEP college. . .we have to sandwich training in this field!!so whch company should i prefer??n how should i apply!!!please help me!!thank you!!

149. 498
    bhuvi:

Top 5 ipcc colleges with hostel facilities

150. 497
    drshabnum:

Wanna know about doing p.g in emergency medicine wirhout entrance.Please mail me fee structure n various medical cplleges.

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All