CS 2011

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India is the pursuit of professional excellence Institute that provides company secretaries to the nation. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing this prestigious course to the candidates. Institute provides the 24X7 study course through E-Learning along with CS correspondence / Distance Learning with provision of oral coaching classes for the students.

The institute is offering candidates various programming courses that reveal candidates carrier using the direct link of the companies through this institute. This institute provides candidates studies knowledge’s through internet facility and commences related programs with the help of their candidates of this institute. This institute has alliance with Gurukulonline learning solutions and they combined run the various program mentioned below. The institute had got very good response from all over India and candidates are arranging their capabilities through these programs.

The institute is providing aspirants knowledge’s through video based training and also through the way of perusing live virtual classrooms. Associating with these sorts of facility there are experienced faculties are giving all their hard work to conclude the course and improve the candidate’s criteria of living. The candidates are getting all sorts of facility from this institute and they have recently organized a combo course and executive program that are run by the institute. Honorable minister Lalu prasad yadav and honorable union minister both helps to commence the web based training through the direct link up for this institute and gurukulonline solutions.

COURSES offered by the Institute of Company Secretaries of India:

• Professional Development course
• Pre Membership Training (16 months)
• Professional Programme (8 papers)
• Executive Programme (6 papers)
• Foundation Programme (4 papers)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

• The candidate should be 10+2 pass or its equivalent.
• The candidate should be a student of any discipline in Arts, Commerce and Science (excluding Fine Arts) for pursue this course.
• Those candidates appearing in 10+2 or its equivalent can also seek provisional admission subject to submission of proof of passing the said examination within 6 months as mentioned by the chief executive of this institute. .

ADMISSION PROCEDURE:

• For admission candidate have to fill Application Form. The Application Form and Prospectus can be obtained by Cash Payment of Rs200/- or by Post/Courier: DD/PO of Rs250/- drawn in favor of “The Institute of Company Secretaries of India” payable at New Delhi.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Admission is open throughout the year.
• The last date for appearing in December 2011 examination: End week of March, 2011.

CONTACT DETAILS:

Headquarters
ICSI House
22, Institutional Area
Lodi Road
New Delhi-110003

Ph. 011-24617321, 4150444

EMAIL: [email protected]

WEB SITE: www.icsi.edu

1,889 Responses to “CS 2011”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 389
    karmanwalia:

my name is karman walia i live in kota city .i would like to know the imformation about cs course. my question are as follows:

what is the benfit of this course?
    tel me the admission of 2010 of this course?
    how much pakage you gives us?
    entarnce xam date & fee detail how to apply?
    how much % is required in entrance exam for admission.how many subjects are there (with names). plz provide me all this informations as early as you can.

with regards
    karman walia

2. 388
    Rajendra Bohra M.Com, PGDM:

Respect sir,
    i want to know detail about CS Course
    1.last date of executive program exam .
    2.course duration.
    3.fee details
    4.admission detail for 2010

3. 387
    piyali das:

1)what are the document required for cs executive registration?
    2)where can i do the computer training.plz suggest me places near chembur.

4. 386
    Vikram:

Dear All,

i have completed My graduation by BBA degree.
    and i secured 53% marks now i want to know that am i eligible to get registration for Executive progrrame .

Pls do NeedFull……..

n tell me….

With ragards

Dadheech Vikram

5. 385
    neha jain:

i want to know what is the last date for admission in cs intermediate if i want to appear in december 2010 for exams

6. 384
    Trina saha:

iam doing b.com(general).what are the options open for me with a cs course?

7. 383
    sachin:

i want to khow exemption regarding company secretary course for m.com student for account group - is neccecessary for overall 50% marks required or in only 50% marks in account subject group only?

8. 382
    suresh:

when is the last date for paying examination fee to entrance exam.

9. 381
    vandana mishra:

sir i want to know tat when will the entrance examination for c.s is held … and what type of questions are coming in in entrance examination

10. 380
    Suman Dan:

june,2010 examination date of Exutive programme

11. 379
    A.N.S.Murthy MBA.,:

my name is Murthy . I would like to know details about C.S Course. My Quaries as follows.

1] What is the benefit after complishion of this course
    2] icsi provide any jobs after complishion of this course
    3] 2010 admission details
    4] course duration
    5] entrance exam date & Fee details
    how to apply
    6] pleae give any contact nomber
    7] is it regular course or Corrospondet course

12. 378
    amit awsthi:

what’s the duration of this course.
    What’s the total fee of the course from foundation papers (included).
    when i take addmission in this course.
    where i join the inst. for classes

13. 377
    Ruhi:

Hello sr.,
    I am pursuing b.com final year and will complete graduation in may.
    Want to know that am I eligible for direct entrance in c.s executive programme in dec,10.
    Hoping 4 ur assitance….

14. 376
    Sumit:

what is the fees for sheduled cast student for executive program

15. 375
    azad:

i m doing my b.com and i want pursue C.S course, but at the same time i m not much aware of this course .
    my kindly request to u pls tell about course duration ,admission process,fee and which r the best institute in india to pursue this course.

with regards,
    azad singh

16. 374
    mansi:

nxt year in may2011 i’l b post gradaute in commerce. if i’l b aplyng nxt year fr dec 2011 atmpt in feb 2011 wl i b eligible to claim exemption in cost and management accounting subject in module 1 or not?

17. 373
    Shivakumar N:

I am Shivakumar N. and pursuing 6th Semister B.Com graduate, in the evening College. After completion my B.Com I would like to join Company Secretarialship course.

Please give the details about the Registration.
    • After B.Com joined 5-years validity for CS Course.
    • If joined for Foundation level course validity is 3 years.

However how it could be the per model duration for Company Secretary course.
    1) Foundation - 8 Months (As I known)
    2) Executive level – Model I & Model II ( Please mention duration)
    3) Profession Level - Model I, Model II & Model III ( Please mention duration)

Please inform me as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours

SHIVAKUMAR N.
    91 98459 25610.

Note : Is entrance exam compulsory for joining C S Course for any level.

18. 372
    pinky:

hi i am pursuing m.b.a. in finance major and i have done Bsc. could u pig tell me what r the formalities that i need to undergo.what is the time period under which i have to complete the course.

19. 371
    amit kumar:

I am a accounts excutive in a MNC company.But i want to do CS so tell me about CS and its last date for apply.

20. 370
    apurva gupta:

sir,i m b-tech student in c.s branch 3rd yr.is any foundation course which i can do for getting job.

21. 369
    Nitin Ramteke:

I am a MBA 2005 batch pass out and I would like to apply for CS course.
    Please suggest me and please tell me for which course I can apply.
    I would be grateful to you.

Thanks and Regards,
    Nitin

22. 368
    neha:

can final year students register for cs executive course december 2010??

23. 367
    Diksha Bedi:

I m a student of b.com1. I am interested to do c.s . give me information regarding this .can i do this while doing b.com

24. 366
    Anoop Patel:

I have completed B.E in Information Technology….
    Want to know different exams conducted in India by institutes for Masters.

I need list of colleges and corresponding exams list….so that I can prepare well…..

25. 365
    nitesh soni:

my name is nitesh soni i want to do cs corse so please give me how to apply i am and what is the process for this course.now i m reading an class12 th commerce in hanumangargh district.

26. 364
    kajal:

what is the last date for enterence exam in june 2010 for cs

27. 363
    AHSAN HASHMI:

i have completed my B.com in 2009.i want to know cs executive program last date and registration fee also for dec attempt.

28. 362
    Ashwani Kant Shakya:

I am Ashwani Kant shakya i wanna do the cs coure .
    How can i do it .plz give me full detail of company secreatry details.

Ashwani Kant Shakya

29. 361
    prayag:

im pursuing my MBA and have done BBa for graduation. i would like to enrole myself for CS course.Could u pls tell me wht r the formalities that i need to undergo, would i be able to get any exception in papers as i have also done a diploma in business mgt.
    Wht is the time period under which i have to complete the course??
    PLs do reply

30. 360
    davander:

hi i m davander rathore. i m done my BA with 70%.i wanna doing CS so plz snd me its detial and last date of 2010 form also.

31. 359
    anil rahul:

tell me sir for the admission process of company secretary.

32. 358
    kapil:

i have submitted for foundation programme………..i got books…….now wat should i do……….

33. 357
    amrik:

1) How many hours I read in a day when I study C.S.
    2) Pl. Give me the parcentage of success student in C.S.

34. 356
    KUMUD:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF TAKING ADMISSION IN CS FOR DECEMBER ATEEMPT

35. 355
    alka:

if i will start doing cs from ranchi can i change the place after 2 year ? or i hv to wait nd hv to complete the cs complete study then i can shift to another place.

36. 354
    aakanksha:

i have done b.sc in interior design so i have 2 give FOUNDATION EXAM or not

37. 353
    ashok:

can we do c.s. in corresponding mode.

38. 352
    ashok:

What is eligibility for taking admission in C.S. after Graduation.

39. 351
    daizy raikar:

dates for company secretary entrance examination

40. 350
    NAFISA BANO:

I have done graduation in b.com so please give information of c.s course and exam 2010 last summission date and sylabus details.

41. 349
    sandya:

Im sandya a native of coimbatore at present im persuing MBA and im willing to do company secretary course..
    I wanted to know wat are formailites and procedures to get in to cs..
    can the course can be done in distance education or part time…

42. 348
    shorn.gomes:

i am doing final year bcom and i want to pursue csand want to know if the optional classes are held in goa and where and the timings as i want to do mcom too. so i want to be sure that the timings dont clash

also werether there is a center at goa for apppearing for the executive programme…..

43. 347
    cool9282:

is percentage most important for cs.if yes than how much it is required. i am pursing in 12 class which time is best for me to apply for cs.what is the career of a cs. what is the pattern of entrance exam questions. WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR REGISTERATION AND PLZ PROVIDE ME WHOlE PROCESS FROM REGSTRATION TILL MY FIRST CLASS?.TOTAL COURSE DURATION (NO. OF YEARS). what is method of choosing candidates in entrance.how much % is required in entrance exam for admission.how many subjects are there (with names). plz plz plz provide me all this informations as early as you can….thanx

44. 346
    Rajneesh Sharma:

Is percentage most important for cs.if yes than how much it is required. i am pursing in 12 class which time is best for me to apply for cs.what is the career of a cs. what is the pattern of entrance exam questions. WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR REGISTERATION AND PLZ PROVIDE ME WHOlE PROCESS FROM REGSTRATION TILL MY FIRST CLASS?.TOTAL COURSE DURATION (NO. OF YEARS). what is method of choosing candidates in entrance.how much % is required in entrance exam for admission.how many subjects are there (with names). plz provide me all this informations as early as you can

45. 345
    Rajneesh Sharma:

Is percentage most important for cs.if yes than how much it is required. i am pursing in 12 class which time is best for me to apply for cs.what is the career of a cs. what is the pattern of entrance exam questions. WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR REGISTERATION AND PLZ PROVIDE ME WHOlE PROCESS FROM REGSTRATION TILL MY FIRST CLASS?.TOTAL COURSE DURATION (NO. OF YEARS). what is method of choosing candidates in entrance.how much % is required in entrance exam for admission.how many subjects are there (with names). plz provide me all this informations as early as you can
    THANKS

46. 344

what is the scope of cs…….i hav just completed my b.com. Is any exemption for the graduate students or foundation is coumplsory for every student and what is the duration of this course please send me answers of my queries as early as possible i shall be hightly thankful to u……

47. 343
    swati rawat:

is percentage most important for cs.if yes than how much it is required. i am pursing in 12 class which time is best for me to apply for cs.what is the career of a cs. what is the pattern of entrance exam questions. WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR REGISTERATION AND PLZ PROVIDE ME WHOlE PROCESS FROM REGSTRATION TILL MY FIRST CLASS?.TOTAL COURSE DURATION (NO. OF YEARS). what is method of choosing candidates in entrance.how much % is required in entrance exam for admission.how many subjects are there (with names). plz provide me all this informations as early as you can
    THANKS

48. 342
    sonali:

when will cs foundation exmination will be held for 2010?

49. 341
    RINEE:

HI,I M A FIRST YEAR B.COM.STUDENT AND WANT TO APPEAR FOR THE CS FOUNDATION EXAM IN DECEMBER 2010,SO I WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT THE REGISTRATION FEES,PROCEDURE,CORSE AND THE DATES FOR REGISTRATION.I WOULD BE HIGHLY OBLIGED IF YOU PROVIDE ME THE SAID INFORMATIONS……..

50. 340
    Pallavi:

I have completed my B.Com & have registered for CS Executive programme and want to appear for exam in December 2010….. I wanna know how many years will it take to complete this course.

51. 339
    ekta:

HI, I AM A B.COM FIRST YEAR STUDENT. I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN CS COURSE, THIS YEAR. WHEN COULD I APPLY FOR THE COURSE AND IN WHICH COURSE?

52. 338
    ramasubramanian:

i completed b.com. i want to know whether shall i write inter both groups in dec.Will be any articleship.

53. 337
    ishan awasthi:

when wiil the entrance be held in 2010

54. 336
    shobhit jain:

i want to know that i m study in 12 class and i want to give c.s. entrance exam in june .can i fill the form now for attempt exam in june.

55. 335
    DIVYA CHOUHAN:

I had completed M.COM from D.A.V.V INDORE ,I am applying for Exemption COMPANY ACCOUNTING, COST AND MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING for 2010 CS INTER EXAM. I have deposited exemption fee Rs100/- already but not getting any exemption.

56. 334
    Divyanshu:

Examination Form date for the ICSI Enterance test 2010

57. 333
    bhavani:

where to get solved question papers for icsi executive programme?

58. 332
    virendra patel:

I HAD COMPLETED M.COM BY SURAT UNIVERSITY in 2008, AND,I WANT TO GIVE CS INTER EXAM IN DECEMBER 2010. PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REGISTRATION I.E. ITS REGISTRATION CHARGES,FULL COURSE PROCEDURE,SUBJECTS,COURSE DURATION, ELIGIBILITY,ETC . ALSO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SITE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN GET INFORMATIONS REGARDING THIS.
    AND PLEASE
    WHAT IS THE LAST REGISTRATION DATE OF CS DECEMBER 2010 EXAM ?

59. 331
    seth:

demand draft payment details

Name
    payable at ?
    amt for rgistration

60. 330
    ranu gupta:

i am in BCOM 2 and wants to apply for CS so i want to give june attempt so what is the last date for registration.plz guide on my website.

61. 329
    Madhuri Yadav:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I m 12th passed. How can I get the application form. Is there any entrance exam for it. plz give me the details of entrance exam. And is any branch of it in indore. Plz send me this details on my id- [email protected]

62. 328
    dhira:

i m preparin for my 10+2 xm.after that i m thnkin of doin b.com,side by side doin c.s course will be physible for me???
    or aftr graduation c.s course will b more preferable???

63. 327
    tulika:

when s our cs foundation 2010

64. 326
    sohanlal:

I am amit gumber studing in 12th commerce. how will I get the application form of company secretory exam 2010 Plz answers me my web. sohanl87yahoo.co.in

65. 325
    Monica Sharma:

I have appeared for my final year(correspondence) B.com exams in DEc’09 the result would most probably be declared by Feb’10.I have given C.A PCC examination in Nov,09.By what date shall I get enrolled with ICSI to have my Inter examination by june this year.

66. 324
    raavi bishnoi:

executive exams dates for 2010, subjects for executive exams, the names of the books to be studied for the executive exams, i wil be completing my b.com honz this may,so am i elegible directly for the executive exam of cs, how to fill the form and wat is the last date for its submission?

67. 323
    aditi mittal:

dear facalty, i m in 2nd yr. of bba. i like to apply 4 cs.
    who cud i start 4 it. which exam i hv 2 clear firstly, thats is, which month executive exam shud i giv firstly. nd in which month i shud fillup the form. thankyou.

68. 322
    bharti:

this percentage is most important for cs.if yes than how much it is required. i am pursing in 12 class which time is best for me to apply for cs.what is the career of a cs. what is the pattern of entrance exam questions. i want to do B.COM(H) also what about that can do both of them together.WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR REGISTERATION AND PLZ PROVIDE ME WHOLE PROCESS FROM REGSTRATION TILL MY FIRST CLASS?.TOTAL COURSE DURATION (NO. OF YEARS). what is method of choosing candidates in entrance.how much % is required in entrance exam for admission.how many subjects are there (with names).what is the starting salary for a cs . plz provide me all this informations as early as you can
    THANKS

69. 321
    Gagan:

I want to do cs . plz give me information regarding the study of cs .nw i m doing B.com 2nd year….plz tell about to cs exam form which get form…..

70. 320
    nandini:

admission form date last date of submision
    type of question
    entrance exam date
    &i want to know the career & also [please tell the pattern of the questions also]
    thankyou

71. 319
    Diksha Bedi:

I want to do cs . please give me some information regarding the study of cs.I am doing B.COM 1

72. 318
    saem:

sir, i am perusing C.A and in P.C.C and i want to get admission in C.S foundation. am i eligible for this?

73. 317
    Anuradha Singh:

I am an engineer (2007 pass out) and working as SQA with a software company, would like to know whether I am eligible for the CS course.

74. 316
    kushween kaur sethi:

dear faculty, m doing bba & z giving 5th sem exam.. will be free 4m my graduation in june 2010.. m interestd 2 appear 4 cs intermediate june 2010.. pls give me a feedback dat hw can i enroll ma self .. pls reply asap.. thnx

75. 315
    Pankaj:

Total duration of cs (foundation+inter+finaj) i have completed 12th in 2007 can i take addmission in foundation

76. 314
    Hari Om Jha:

I have finished my B.com examination form IGNOU in 2009. iwould like to pursue C.S. so sir can u tell me will i have to apppear in th foundation examination otherwise am i elegible to appear in executive programm directly? sir please reply me.

77. 313
    Rah Jaiswal:

i have just finsished mu B.com from IGNOU. I want to pursue C.S. Sir, can u tell me will i have to go through the foundation exam otherwish i am eligible to appear in the executive programm? please reply me sir ….

78. 312
    abhineet:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.COMM AND, WANT TO GIVE CS ENTRANCE EXAM IN 2010. PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REGISTRATION I.E. ITS REGISTRATION CHARGES,FULL COARSE PROCEDURE,SUBJECTS,COARSE DURATION, ELIGIBILITY,ETC . ALSO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SITE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN GET INFORMATIONS REGARDING THIS. I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THAT IF B.COMM STUDENT GET ANY PREFERANCE OR NOT? THANK YOU.

79. 311
    aashish:

wHAT PERCENTAGE IS REQUIRED IN B.COM FOR ADMISION IN CS

80. 310
    nitesh kumar:

Plz send me form of cs nd tel me the procedure of admin

81. 309
    tarun kumar:

i want to do CS . Kindly provide the detail how can i enter in the examinations.

Contact no. 09355725000

82. 308
    saleem arif:

what is the last date of form filling
    please reply me soon

83. 307
    ajay singhi:

hi. my name is ajay singhi from nohar(raj..)
    now i am reading in class 12th …
    please tell me about the cs … entrance exams …and last date of cs form … and what benifits cs and send me cs form.. on my email
    WANT TO GIVE CS ENTRANCE EXAM IN 2010. PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REGISTRATION I.E. ITS REGISTRATION CHARGES,FULL COARSE PROCEDURE,SUBJECTS,COARSE DURATION, ELIGIBILITY,ETC . ALSO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SITE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN GET INFORMATIONS REGARDING THIS. I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THAT IF B.COMM STUDENT GET ANY PREFERANCE OR NOT? THANK YOU.

84. 306
    aarti:

how much percentage is needed in graduation b.com(h), so that i can get admission in c.s without giving any entrance exam

85. 305
    Narender Kumar:

I HAVE COMPLETE MY GRADUATION AND
    WANT TO GIVE CS ENTRANCE EXAM IN DECEMBER 2010. PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REGISTRATION I.E. ITS REGISTRATION CHARGES,FULL COARSE PROCEDURE,SUBJECTS,COARSE DURATION, ELIGIBILITY,ETC . ALSO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SITE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN GET INFORMATIONS REGARDING THIS. THANK YOU.

86. 304
    sachin:

i want to ask for cs2010 related exam.what is the date for filling the form?

87. 303
    SINGH PRIYA:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.COMM AND, WANT TO GIVE CS ENTRANCE EXAM IN 2010. PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REGISTRATION I.E. ITS REGISTRATION CHARGES,FULL COARSE PROCEDURE,SUBJECTS,COARSE DURATION, ELIGIBILITY,ETC . ALSO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SITE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN GET INFORMATIONS REGARDING THIS. I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THAT IF B.COMM STUDENT GET ANY PREFERANCE OR NOT? THANK YOU.

88. 302
    nitesh soni:

hi i m nitesh and i m in class 12 i want to give cs exam so
    please give me the cs procedure and its about registration
    and full charge charge of its course and give me the course related site&mail address so i can take more information about this course

89. 301
    subhash majumdar:

i am m.com., l.lb. now i want to do c.s. cource plese guide me in which subject i am able to get exemption relief in inter & final sylabus

90. 300
    manohar sathe:

I AM IN CLASS F.Y.B.Com. WANT TO GIVE CS ENTRANCE EXAM IN DECEMBER 2010. PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REGISTRATION I.E. ITS REGISTRATION CHARGES,FULL COARSE PROCEDURE,SUBJECTS,COARSE DURATION, ELIGIBILITY,ETC . ALSO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SITE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN GET INFORMATIONS REGARDING THIS. THANK YOU.

91. 299
    Sanjoy Chowdhury:

I am a B.SC graduate and also doing M.B.A. , i have completed my 1st semester exam in december. I have a question that about the entrance exam and also about its syllabus

92. 298
    raj kumar panwar:

pl. sent me deail an dates of company secretaru enterence examination & other for a commerce graduate can apply thanks

93. 297
    sunita:

i want my f.y.b com roll number

94. 296
    tavishi:

dear sir/ma’am
    could you please tell me the last date to register for CS executive exams 2010? Also, can we take up module 1st in june 2010 and module 2nd in December 2010 of CS executive level exam?
    plz replay asap
    thanku vry much.

95. 295
    YAMINI:

I AM IN CLASS 12. WANT TO GIVE CS ENTRANCE EXAM IN DECEMBER 2010. PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REGISTRATION I.E. ITS REGISTRATION CHARGES,FULL COARSE PROCEDURE,SUBJECTS,COARSE DURATION, ELIGIBILITY,ETC . ALSO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SITE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN GET INFORMATIONS REGARDING THIS. THANK YOU.

96. 294
    shristi Bhawana:

GUDNOON SIR
    I wants all details about entrance exam -10 wat can i do i want to apper in the comming exam. kindly tell me the fee procedure.
    plz help me

97. 293
    aarti:

how much percent should i need to get admission in C.S after completing my graduation (b.com(h))

98. 292
    aprajita bharti:

I am pursuing my Bcom 3rd year and will be giving exams in April 2010,so please let me know that whether i can directly fill form for CS inter or i have to under go CS entrance test and when to apply for the same.

99. 291
    Atif ansari:

Plz send me form of cs nd tel me the procedure of admin

100. 290
    Vasundhara:

I am BA.LLB pass out in June 2009 from Bangalore University.I wish to pursue CS further.I would like to know whether am i exempted from taking up foundation course and would like to know the course fee in details and the registration process..please advice me on [email protected].

101. 289
    Vasundhara:

I am BA.LLB pass out in June 2009 from Bangalore University.I wish to pursue CS further.I would like to know whether am i exempted from taking up foundation course and would like to know the course fee in details and the registration process..please advice me on [email protected]

102. 288
    mohan:

dear sir / mam ,
    i want to information about C.S. course….fee and full detail for the entrance ..in 2010….

thanks …hve a nice day

103. 287
    dhirasri:

im presently doin my H.S.i wanted to pursue B.COM.afterwards.
    1.can i do c.s simultaneously?
    2.how cn i get exm form?
    3.total course period??
    4.institute in india for the course?

104. 286
    monica maheshwari:

tell me about course details of foundation. n total course period

105. 285
    Arpanjot:

i am a 4th BALLb student and i’m interested in taking up CS course.. plz send me the details of fee, course n date of entrance for the year 2010

106. 284
    raveena:

plz tell me how can i get my roll no. for cs foundation examination in december 2009(30 dec 2009-2 jan 2010)???????????

107. 283
    Bhanushri:

Im a student of 12th class..I want to ask what can i do to get a CS form..I want to appear in june test..so sir please tell the procedure..thank you..

108. 282
    Aditya Kumar Gupta:

i wish to give the june test for cs but has not filled the form yet….what can i do now???plz help me…. & also tell me that what is the fee for june test can I paid the money in two installment

109. 281
    vijayalakshmi:

i got admission in cs at 2007 .and due some personal reasons i could not continue the course. noew i want to do complete this course. could you guide me how can i do this. still i didnt take any examintaion.

110. 280
    RESHMA:

sir’
    i am doing my 11th(science group)
    i like to know about it more,
    ie, abt entrance exam , qualifications , job oppurtunites ,
    subjects, & so on;

111. 279
    Himanshu:

I am pursuing my Bcom 3rd year and will be giving exams in April 2010,so please let me know that whether i can directly fill form for CS inter or i have to under go CS entrance test and when to apply for the same.

112. 278
    satish:

what is the last date for applying for CS 2010, JUNE.
    CAN I REGISTER ONLINE ALSOoooo

113. 277
    satish:

what is the last date for applying for CS 2010, JUNE.
    CAN I REGISTER ONLINE ALSO.

114. 276
    Sai Krishna:

I’d like to know total cost of CS Course.
    Pls let me know

115. 275
    Varsha:

i’m currently in my 1st year B.com, I wanted more details on the company scretary course, the fees, the kind of coaching and the duration of the coaching that is needed for the exams,when is the next exam(date) and how do i about the formalities for registration?

116. 274
    karhikeyan:

i am f.y b.com (c.a) student i dont know feature of cs…

117. 273
    VIVEK AHUJA:

Hi my self vivek ahuja i m in final year of graduation(till 2nd yr aggregate% 53) bt doing it from sol(distance learning)
    So pls prefer me which p.g course available for me ,
    for which i m eligible for ???
    Pls advice me soon,
    I want to b on track as early as possible…???
    My cell no is 995301-301-0
    I will be thanful to u, if help me out..

118. 272
    Vivek ahuja:

Hi my self vivek ahuja i m in final year of graduation(till 2nd yr aggregate% 53) bt doing it from sol(distance learning)
    So pls prefer me which p.g course available for me ,
    for which i m eligible for ???
    Pls advice me soon,
    I want to b on track as early as possible…???
    My cell no is 995301-301-0

119. 271
    Gaurav Vachhani:

hello …………
    i am a BCA student nd i want to adopt CS with BCA………..
    can u send me the details of fee and also the date of examination date in 2010…………….
    nd also help me 4 june attempt?????????????

120. 270
    daya:

I AM DOING MY FINANCIAL MARKETING COURSE .IA M INTRESTED IN DOING CS CAN U TELL THE DETAILS OF IT?

121. 269
    Gaurav Vachhani:

what about the CS entrance examination 2010………..

122. 268
    k.v.srinivas:

I am B.com graduate and i have interested to dothe cs course send me the details of fee and the date of entrance for the year 2010.

K.v.Srinivasulu,B.com
    Tirupati
    cell : 99857 85731

123. 267
    raveena chopra:

wats my roll no. for companies secretary foundation examination december 2009???????

124. 266
    palak:

i wish to give the june test for cs but has not filled the form yet….what can i do now???plz help me….

125. 265
    shrikant:

RES.
    please provide me the detailed information about
    how to registered for CS?
    when should i registered?
    whether the institutes providing the study material?
    etc…….
    such info i need.
    please guide me.
    Thanking You
    regard
    Shrikant

126. 264
    derrick:

how long is the course for cs(foundation) and how many papers are to be given by me ????

127. 263
    varunesh:

I had done pgdm. I want to pursue CS course but since i have no more knowledge about that please guide me on which level i should enrolled and how much paper are there?
    From where should i start which will be beneficial for me?

128. 262
    Jas:

I want to appear 4 CS Enterance Exam Of December-2010……..When i can get d addmission form of enterence Exam of December 2010?

129. 261
    SUNIL KUMAR:

i am doing my final yaer B.COM.I wanted to do CS after this.so i can apply for intermediate bt i wanted to know about registration and duration of the course and coaching centres .

130. 260
    SUNIL KUMAR:

i am doing my final yaer B.COM.I wanted to do CS after this.so i can apply for intermediate bt i wanted to know about registration and duration of the course and coaching centres .

131. 259
    shivani:

What is the last date for enrollment in c.s june2010 attempt??

132. 258
    mahesh:

give me the detail information about the course CS please,
    there is any entrance exam to admission for cs? iam a B.Sc. graduate student. a graduate student appear for the course? any criteria it want? to that of what is the study material it want who provide this material?
    plese give me the detail information about.

133. 257
    mahesh:

can the graduate student take admission to cs cource? if yes then what criteria he want to fulfill for?

134. 256
    vijay patil:

i am mba graduate i want learn further ie company secretary

135. 255
    Shruti:

i have some queries:
    1. i m doing BBA nd in 1st year nd want to do cs too, so can i do it by correspondence?????

136. 254
    sudha:

i am doing my final yaer B.COM.I wanted to do CS after this.so i can apply for intermediate bt i wanted to know about registration and duration of the course and coaching centres specially in south.

137. 253
    Neha:

m gonna appear 4 cs foundation in this dec’09 so may i know when m i going 2 gt my roll no.?? all my frnz hv got dere roll no.s thru msg.. bt i dint get any..plz help

138. 252
    vikas chandra bhardwaj:

Last date of applying CS Course foundation

139. 251
    pradeep singla:

i m in f.y.bcom
    is der any chance dat i can appear cs foundation course in june 2010.
    but i have not filled the form plzzzzzzzz help meeeeeeeeeee
    waiting for ur reply.
    thanking u in anticipation.

140. 250
    jyoti:

i want to know how can i do cs by correspondane.

141. 249
    NIKIL:

i have completed graduation. Is there any chance to get admission in INTERMEDIATE CS.

142. 248
    JITENDRA MANGLANI:

I want to give the exam of CS and i am presently perusing in B.Com Final year and i am going to give the exams for the same in march 2010.So,i want to know that in what course of CS i will apply.It means i want to know that is there is any difference between a graduate and a non-graduate candidate for the kind of group one has to attempt.

143. 247
    vikrant:

how much percentage is required in b.com for sc student for getting admission in company secretary.

144. 246
    Sridevi K:

may i know, what are the document need to fill for CS, and those forms printout too. so i can help to my boss at office.

145. 245
    upasana:

can we do CA(cpt) and CS(foundation programme) side by side?
    what is the date for december 2009? the exam date won’t clash
    for CS and CA?

146. 244
    shalini:

my registration number is 110163537. i am appearing for cs foundation exam in december 2009. i want to know my roll number ,time table of exam and examination center. please let me know about all these information..
    thank you..

147. 243
    Geetanjali:

hello sir….

I’m geetanjali batra..bcom 2nd year student. working in railway company as a personal secretary(Ps) to GGM.and after graduation i want to do dis course. can i do cs with my job will my this work consider for required training.and when i apply for this and total course duration?(no of months),Total no. of subjects…etc

148. 242
    harshada:

what is the admission fee for inter

149. 241
    shruti:

Are latest tax amendments applicable for cs executive exam dec 2009 ?

150. 240
    Mohit:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Can you please tell me how should I proceed?

I have completed my 12(PCM)
    And now I want to do CS.
    Please help.

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All