Questions Answer Set#3

144 Responses to “Questions Answer Set#3”

1. 144
    arpitha:

now i am in 4th year dairy technology and i wnt to do my pg in food safety and management in niftem so when was the gate exam . can i able to attend gate exam in this year

2. 143
    Madhharasu:

I need tnpsc group 2 & 4 question paper and answers in tamil please send me my mail id please sir….

3. 142
    G.P.prathibha:

please send all ouestion paper of tancet to my email

4. 141
    reeka:

i need last tnpsc vao quesions answers please send me my mail ..

5. 140
    durga.m:

I need TNPSC question.please sent my mail

6. 139
    M.Bhuvaneswari:

i need tnpsc group2,VAO last 5 years question ana answer please send to my email id please sir
    thankyou

7. 138
    [email protected]:

whats a prosuder to get group 4 models? [email protected]

8. 137
    vanaja:

i need tnpsc group 2 and group 4 subject, model question paper with answer

9. 136
    mugesh:

Tnpsc group4 question answer

10. 135
    MAHABOO BASHA:

please send me group 4 model question paper

11. 134
    sathish.k:

tnpsc group 4 privose year quastion and answer ple send my e.mail [email protected]

12. 133
    praveena:

Please give me group 1 previous year question papers. kindly do the favour

13. 132
    subhajit sarkar:

how many should i score to rank between 500 to 1000

14. 131
    Supriya:

Very important question for class xii forbihar board

15. 130
    pintoo:

please give me advise for preparing of paramedical course,it means about study material?

16. 129
    Revansidh Pujari:

i am final year student of B-pharm kind give me some advice useful tips of niper study
    i will very thankful to you.

17. 128
    raghavender reddy:

hello sir i am a Bpharmacy final year student ,i need help from u ,will u please sent me any previous question papers with answers relating to NIPER JEE please.

18. 127
    wbjee medical-2012:

Ineed question with answer for wb medical exam 2012

19. 126
    RANGARAJ:

pls send me TNPSE - GROUP II, EXAM . QUESTIONS WITH ANSWER.

20. 125
    Shailendra:

Sir can u send me the previous years entrance exam paper of drawing and painting in Phd on my e mail.
    Thankyou

21. 124
    Mohanraj:

pls send me last 5 years group 2 exam questions with answer.

22. 123
    inku:

sir kindly send the quation anser papers for preparation of the dec 2011 cs foundation exam
    thanking You

23. 122
    kumar.a.n:

pls send me last 5 years group 2 exam questions with answer.

24. 121
    kalaivani:

i need tnpsc questions with answers

25. 120
    Priyanka:

may i get direct admission in ph.d (drawing &painting) From vansthali vidhyapeeth university

26. 119
    Priyanka:

hello sir, i am priyanka.i want to take admission for ph.d. (drawing & painting) from vansthli university…………. please send me a sample paper or old quertions paper of entrance exam of Ph.d.

27. 118
    jyoti:

what is the last date to fill banasthali vidyapith form for MCA

28. 117
    vindu:

what are the pappers that u need to give for NATA EXAMS.And for AIEEE ARCHITECTURE.

29. 116
    Mini:

Explain c4 and c3 plant with e.g.?

30. 115
    tnpsc group ii 2009:

please send the tnpsc group ii 2009 questions and answer

31. 114
    vaibhavshali:

Good Morning Sir,
    kindly supply the quation papers for preparation of the 2011 entrance
    thanking You
    vaibhashali

32. 113
    kumar:

DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE SEND THE TNPSC GROUP I EXAM QUESTION PAPERS.
    THANKING YOU

33. 112
    Saikat Saha:

respected sir,I want to know that, is there any marks barrier for apply JECA in BSC level? I also need the syllebus of the part MATHEMATICS of this exam..please kindly send me this.

34. 111
    Saikat Saha:

I want to know that,is there any marks barrier for apply JECA in Bsc level?

35. 110
    meenakshi:

i want 10 year question paper of s foundation its urgent

36. 109
    lineesh:

how many seats arer there in cet examination conducted by imu on dec 19 2010?

37. 108
    Shrenik:

Sir, I would like to know whether NIFTEM, Sonipat is going to start its academic session in this year or in June-2011..?..

38. 107
    ankita:

i got 55 % in 12 th class , is i eligible to giving enterance test of MBBS…?PLZ tell me soon

39. 106
    L.Vijeyraghavan:

Respected sir,I need AIPMT ,AIIMS, BHU,AFMC, $AIEEE, IIT solved question answer set of past 5 year sample paper.please sir,i need it urgently with in 2 days for referance.pleased help me .

40. 105
    vipin:

how to do self study for iit ?

41. 104
    keshavraj:

Respected sir,I need AIPMT ,AIIMS, BHU,AFMC, $AIEEE, IIT solved question answer set of last 5 year sample paper.please sir,i need it urgently with in 2 days for referance.pleased help me .

42. 103
    revathy:

I want TANSET 2010 question paper

43. 102
    Fazlul:

i need previous 3-4 yrs que papers of snap test..
    pl help

fazlul

44. 101
    felixrefline:

I need a date of entrance exam and model question papers for tancet-2011 exam for electronics and communication engineering

45. 100
    rathi:

under stock option scheme a company allotted 10000 shares to its employees at their face value of rs.100 each although the market value of the shares on the date of allotment as per quotation was rs.240 per share. discuss tax implication.

46. 99
    Edwin:

M.tech (food) will start this year in NIFTEM, sonipat? When they give prospecus for M.tech?

47. 98
    Pushkal:

Hiiii can i get last 5 years’ qwestion papers of FTII for direction?
    i want to know what is the pattern for 2010 exam for direction…plz

48. 97
    rajesh:

i need previous 3-4 yrs que papers of snap test..
    pl help

rajesh

49. 96
    R.Kohila Ananthi:

Hello Sir/Madam,

Plz send me sample Question paper’s for exam Scientific Assistant Gr.II in T.N. Forensic Sci.Dept.

Kohila Ananthi

50. 95
    swati:

sir.. I need question papers of C A…. at least last two years.

51. 94
    chandrababu:

i need previous years question and answers for 2 years IMU entrance

52. 93
    soni gupta:

is there any entrance exam for cs?
    what its procedure?

53. 92
    DEEPA:

I will need Scientific Assistant Gr.II model question paper in T.N. Forensic Sci.Dept.please send previous years question parer.

54. 91
    kruti:

please send CPT quation paper for last five year

55. 90
    PRADEEP HOGALE:

I obtained 46.17% mark in 12(science) class. with pcb group
    i will become a m.b.b.s doctor in future
    please guide me

56. 89
    komal:

how can i download aiims previous year question papers

57. 88
    SOUMYA.S:

I NEED PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTIONS & ANSWERS FOR 5 YEAR
    LLB ENTRANCE

THANKING YOU
    SOUMYA

58. 87
    Raja Sandilya:

this year i am applying for ftii enterance examination to persue a three year p.g.diploma in direction.Could you please let me know,how to go for it as the exam is scheduled on 1st August’10; and if possible,please tell me about the format of the q-paper as am completely clue less about it.
    thanking you,
    Raja Sandilya.

59. 86
    smitashree patnaik:

plz send me last 5yrs aiims&aipmt question papers soon.

60. 85
    thaiba reinai:

i need previous years solved papers for mbbs entrance exams.

thanks & regards.
    Thaiba Reinai

61. 84
    deepika:

sir, i am studying 10+1now. i want to do MBBS in AIIMS . Will the NCERT syallabus is helpful to prepare for exam and to get admission in AIIMS. can you tell me where the application form for the exam available .I want to write the exam in next year, for that up to what extent i have to prepare.please reply to my ques, sir.

62. 83
    pdmahavishnu:

I will need Scientific Assistant Gr.II in T.N. Forensic Sci.Dept.Model question paper.please sir help me

63. 82
    S.Faridhabanu:

how to see the current question and answer for group 2?

64. 81
    poovizhi c a:

i need group 2-exam type-c question paper and answer

65. 80
    anjana:

give me the date of entrance exam and sample papers for B.arch

66. 79
    abdul:

question type a serise

67. 78
    yuvaraj:

group 2 answer key

68. 77
    pandian:

csse-i ,2010 answer

69. 76
    pradeep:

please tell me the link to get the sample paper for indian institute of packaging entrance examination.
    also tell me that when the examination notification for the NIFTEM-national institute for food technology enterprenaur ship management will open and when the admission to it will start.
    also do tell me the expected type of examination for NIFTEM will be there.

70. 75
    S.MANIMALA:

I need the past four year group ii exams question and answer
    kindly do the needful
    thanks&regards
    s.manimala

71. 74
    malathy:

i need the past four year TNPSC group 2 exam question paper and answer and ur guidance for preparing the exam.please do the needful .
    malathy

72. 73
    Himanshu:

Plz send me sample paper of aieee B.Arch

73. 72
    Arpita:

I need AIPMT solved question answer set of last 2 years. Please sir i need it urgently with in 2 days for reference.

74. 71
    Revathi:

i want tnpsc Gr. II previous year question paper

75. 70
    nisha:

i want tnpsc group-2 exam previous year questions & answers

76. 69
    maniva:

where i found the application form in jammu

77. 68
    prawin:

hai sir, i need last 3 year group2&group1 question paper

78. 67
    Santhosh:

I need the past four year TNPSC group 2 exam question papers and with answers.
    Kindly do for the needful.

Santhosh

79. 66
    minakshi raj:

please i want the question of last two years of AIIMS,BHU,AFMC,AIPMT$AIEEE and also the sampalpaper PLEASE HELP ME
    MINAKSHI RAJ from Saharsa,BIHAR.
    THANKS A LOT.

80. 65
    lovely:

please sir,
    I want the question paper of JNU combined biotechnology of 2009 & sample papers of 2010.

81. 64
    harshitha:

Statutory meeting related to

82. 63
    muthu:

sir,i want TNPSC GROUP2 past three model question papers

83. 62
    sakthi:

need the past four year TNPSC group 2 exam question paper and answer and ur guidance for preparing the exam

84. 61
    srikanth:

i need toooo aieee b.arch modal papers please send to my mail id [email protected]

85. 60
    RATHIKA:

i need the past four year TNPSC group 2 exam question paper and answer and ur guidance for preparing the exam

86. 59
    Raja:

I need last four year TNPSC group 2 and group 1 exam Q and ans.

87. 58
    c.m.baby:

i need past three years TNPSC Group 2 examination questions and ur guidance for best result…….
    THANK YOU.

88. 57
    nataraj:

please send group 2 exam Question & answer

89. 56
    neha:

where can i get previous five year unsolved/solved paper of doeacc o level

90. 55
    sangavai:

i need past three years TNPSC Group 2 examination questions and ur guidance for best result…….
    THANK YOU.

91. 54
    abinaya:

i need the past four year TNPSC group 2 exam question paper and answer and ur guidance for preparing the exam

THANK YOU

92. 53
    J.G.shunmugajegan:

please send me the group2 & group 1 question paper and answers.

93. 52
    aneesbanu:

THANK YOU.

94. 51
    s.malar:

why not calfer separate post for BIOCHEMISTRY department

95. 50
    R.manju:

i need previous tnpsc group1 and group2 model question and answers paper….
    and, also i need ur guidance to how to prepare for it……..
    thank u sir..

96. 49
    KANTHA:

group 2 syallabus

97. 48
    koodalingam:

Please send the TNPSC Group 2 Examination Questions and Answers for last 3 Examination

98. 47
    vinaya:

i need a tnpsc group1 and ii previous year question papers with answer guide.

99. 46
    Poornima A:

My humble request to send Group II question & answer papers & your guidance also.

With regards
    Poornima. A

100. 45
    raajasivan:

I need a TNPSC Group I and II previous year question papers.
    I Request you,
    Could you please provide the Group I and II question papers and your guidance also.

with regards p.raajasivan

101. 44

send me group-II prevoius year question papers.it’s my humble request.thank you

102. 43
    SIVA:

DEAR SIR,

I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND THE TNPSC GROUP II QUESTION PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.
    THANKING YOU

103. 42
    Balaji:

Please send the TNPSC Group 2 Examination Questions and Answers for last 3 Examination.

104. 41
    Riwas:

Dear i need some current affires question and answer for group 2 exam

105. 40
    indumathi:

i have been studying MSC bioinformatics.can i apply for examination.

106. 39
    kavaskar:

i need the tnpsc group-2 exam materiel and model question paper
    please consider it

107. 38
    nabajit:

Please send AIEEE’s solve paper.

108. 37
    ANBALAGAN:

I request you to kindly send the TNPSC GROUP II question paper with answers and how to prepare for the exam

109. 36
    amsaraj:

I Request you,
    Could you please provide the Group I and II question papers and your guidance also.

110. 35
    sivakumar:

i need tnpsc group II model questions booklet

111. 34
    Senthil Kumar:

I Request you,

112. 33
    Senthil Kumar:

I need some previous years Group I and Group II Question Papers.
    I Request
    Could you please send the Question Paper Group I and II.

Thank u.

113. 32
    sakthi:

I request you to kindly send the TNPSC GROUP II question paper with answers and how to prepare for the exam

114. 31
    vasanth:

Respected sir, i am new admission.TNPSC all group question paper forward my E-mail ID.TNPSC all detail forwardsir.

Thanking you.

115. 30
    rani:

Respected sir, i am new member.TNPSC all group question papers plz forward my E-mail ID.

116. 29
    meeran mohideen:

please see the answer keys for special competitive examination 2009 which is held on 11-10-2009

117. 28
    D.sathya:

i need some tnpsc group1 and group2 model paper….
    and also i need ur guidance to how to prepare for it……..
    thank u….

118. 27
    DHANAM:

TNPSC EXAM HELD ON …….

119. 26
    sathia:

REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND THE TNPSC GROUP II AND GROUP I QUESTION PAPERS.

120. 25
    sathia:

i need cssc-1 adverstiment no :219,
    (examination/service code 004) question paper.

121. 24
    krishna:

I need some CSSE1 modal question papers. thank you sir.

122. 23
    S.Priya:

I need TNPSC question.please sent it my mail

123. 22
    Ramalakshmi:

I request you to kindly send the TNPSC GROUP I AND II questions with answers and also i need ur guidance to how to prepare for it.

Thanking u,
    Ramalakshmi

124. 21
    saranya:

i need some tnpsc group1 and group2 model paper….
    and also i need ur guidance to how to prepare for it……..
    thank u….

125. 20
    BRINDHA:

DEAR SIR,

I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND THE TNPSC GROUP II AND GROUP I QUESTION PAPERS.

126. 19
    sir:

sir i need group II & group IV QUESTIONS.

127. 18
    A.shyamala:

Respected sir, i am new admission.TNPSC all group question paper forward my E-mail ID.TNPSC all detail forwardsir.

128. 17
    Aparna Patel:

list of the different subjects of M.Tech.for specialization if B.E. is in Electronics & telecommunication.

129. 16
    HEMALATHA:

DEAR SIR,

I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY SEND THE TNPSC GROUP II AND GROUP I QUESTION PAPERS.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU

HEMALATHA

130. 15
    raja:

dear sir ,
    we need tnpsc group II model question papers

Thanks & regards
    rajaram.s

131. 14
    Ramkrishna thakur:

This ius my career

132. 13
    mani:

i wrote tnpsc group 4 paper….
    i need tnpsc group 4 question paper type c…..I have to verify the answer that which i wrote thats why sir……
    if u possible can u send answer for this ……

133. 12
    mahalakshmi:

I need TNPSC Group IV & VII Model Question papers with Answers Please do needfully sir
    Thaking you

134. 11
    Devika:

I need TNPSC Group IV & VII Model Question papers with Answers Please do needfully sir
    Thaking you
    S.Devika

135. 10
    Ma.mathi:

SIR, WE WANT TNPSC Group IVth & VII MODAL QUESTION ANSWER PLEASE PUBLISE IT
    THANK YOU By
    MATHI

136. 9
    shahul:

I want tnpsc group 4 model questions &answers.

137. 8
    kamatchy:

sir, i want tnpsc group 2 exam key answer with A booklet series

138. 7
    kamatchyrajkumar:

sir, i need CSSE-I group 2 exam held on 22 march 2009 booklet series A questions and answers.

139. 6
    shishir:

want the solution of aiims paper 2009

140. 5
    kkkk:

When will the TNPSC Group II Exam results will be arrived?

141. 4
    v.gopal:

Respected sir, i am new admission.TNPSC all group question paper forward my E-mail
    ID.TNPSC all detail forwardsir.

142. 3
    s.gomathi:

sir, i want answer for “C” type question (group II) held on 22 march 2009

143. 2
    suresh:

TNPSC Group - II Dated 22.03.09 Answer keys (B Serial)

144. 1
    Gopinath:

sir, CSSE-1 Group 2 held on 22 March 2009 booklet series C questions and answers