CS 2011

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India is the pursuit of professional excellence Institute that provides company secretaries to the nation. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing this prestigious course to the candidates. Institute provides the 24X7 study course through E-Learning along with CS correspondence / Distance Learning with provision of oral coaching classes for the students.

The institute is offering candidates various programming courses that reveal candidates carrier using the direct link of the companies through this institute. This institute provides candidates studies knowledge’s through internet facility and commences related programs with the help of their candidates of this institute. This institute has alliance with Gurukulonline learning solutions and they combined run the various program mentioned below. The institute had got very good response from all over India and candidates are arranging their capabilities through these programs.

The institute is providing aspirants knowledge’s through video based training and also through the way of perusing live virtual classrooms. Associating with these sorts of facility there are experienced faculties are giving all their hard work to conclude the course and improve the candidate’s criteria of living. The candidates are getting all sorts of facility from this institute and they have recently organized a combo course and executive program that are run by the institute. Honorable minister Lalu prasad yadav and honorable union minister both helps to commence the web based training through the direct link up for this institute and gurukulonline solutions.

COURSES offered by the Institute of Company Secretaries of India:

• Professional Development course
• Pre Membership Training (16 months)
• Professional Programme (8 papers)
• Executive Programme (6 papers)
• Foundation Programme (4 papers)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

• The candidate should be 10+2 pass or its equivalent.
• The candidate should be a student of any discipline in Arts, Commerce and Science (excluding Fine Arts) for pursue this course.
• Those candidates appearing in 10+2 or its equivalent can also seek provisional admission subject to submission of proof of passing the said examination within 6 months as mentioned by the chief executive of this institute. .

ADMISSION PROCEDURE:

• For admission candidate have to fill Application Form. The Application Form and Prospectus can be obtained by Cash Payment of Rs200/- or by Post/Courier: DD/PO of Rs250/- drawn in favor of “The Institute of Company Secretaries of India” payable at New Delhi.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Admission is open throughout the year.
• The last date for appearing in December 2011 examination: End week of March, 2011.

CONTACT DETAILS:

Headquarters
ICSI House
22, Institutional Area
Lodi Road
New Delhi-110003

Ph. 011-24617321, 4150444

EMAIL: [email protected]

WEB SITE: www.icsi.edu

1,889 Responses to “CS 2011”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 839
    reetika shaw:

i am a 2nd year bcom accounts and finance (H) student.
    pls suggest me the method to apply for the foundation programme,its fees and the last date for it….if possible also suggest some good coaching centers too…

2. 838
    smriti rai:

sir,i have passed my 12 in 2010 and i wanted to do cs.so please provide me the information that how can i take form and from where. what type of course it offers ,syllabus and whats the last date to apply?tell me also about entrance exams date.

3. 837
    Zulfikar:

where can i fill the form for cs in mumbai.what is the last date &.i am done with my HSC this year am i eligible for this course?

4. 836
    ankush gajbhiye:

where i can find the god institute in nagpur?
    ihave done graduaton in B.Sc field so may i eligible for this course?

5. 835
    anand chaturvedi:

I’m anand chaturvedi a student of BBA final year. and after graduation i want to join cs. i want to know about its syllabus and procedure for admission. how to apply for that and abt fees …………..

6. 834
    mansi:

hello sir ,
    i wanted to know regarding the availability of the forms for cs - foundation course
    if u colud please reply me as soon as possible

7. 833
    minakshi:

sir i want to know that can i fill forms of c.s. now & hw to apply for it & is any institute of c.s. in yamunanagar.

8. 832
    minakshi:

sir i want to know that can i fill forms of c.s. now & is any institute of c.s. in yamunanagar

9. 831
    ashish kapoor:

HI I M ASHISH KAPOOR .. I AM GRADUATE THIS YEAR 2010. WHT IS THE PROCEDURE TO BECOMING THE C.S (COMPANY SECERTARY) HOW MANY YEAR WILL IT TAKES ???AND WHAT IS THE PATERN OF EXAMINATION…… PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

10. 830
    akshay soni:

SIR , I WANT S O BECOME A GOOD C.S SO I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE FOR CS COURSES PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SIR I M WAITING 4UR REPLY?????????????????

11. 829
    akshay soni:

SIR , I WANT S O BECOME A GOOD C.S SO I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE FOR CS COURSES PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SIR I M WAITING 4 UR REPLY?????????????????/

12. 828
    Rahil:

I want to know the time period for cs foundation coaching. Some told me 3 months some told me 6 months. Plz tell me the right answer

13. 827
    Anmol:

Can CS course be pursued along with CA course?

14. 826
    Abhinay Tiwari:

dear sir/madam,

I can’t receive my study material or assignment of executive programme pls send me book on my written address.

15. 825
    ajay kumar:

I’m ajay kumar graduate i want to join cs. i want to know about its syllabus and procedure for admission. how to apply for that and abt fees …………..

16. 824
    rohit:

please give me detail to get admission in c.s course and tell me what is demand is c.s and placement in c.s

17. 823
    vikas Tanwar:

I’m vikas a student completed B.E and i want to join cs. i want to know about its syllabus and procedure for admission. how to apply for that and abt fees …………..

18. 822
    mayur:

for CS 2011,foundation and enterance exam enrollment started from??

19. 821
    mithilesh:

course details of cs

20. 820
    priyanka jain:

I’m priyanka a student of B.Com final year. and after graduation i want to join cs. i want to know about its syllabus and procedure for admission. how to apply for that and abt fees …………..

21. 819
    pabhjot singh:

respected sir/madam
    i m doing pgdba from symbioses (pune) i can do cs with this course & tell me the cours duration time & no. of exames which i should clear.
    wating 4 ur ans
    with reg.
    prabhjot singh

22. 818
    hari:

i compleated MBA ( finance), and i would like to do CS corce for dhat what vil i do , and howmuch fee i have to pay and what is the duration,

23. 817
    deepika:

please tel me when entrance exam?

24. 816
    deepika:

when entrance exam?

25. 815
    deepika:

when enteans exam and fees

26. 814

hello sir my name is amit ,i have a hindi background in school. m preparing for cs executive programme but unable to find any good books to study sir please tell me from where i can buy hindi midium books ..or \author name …time is passing sir…plz help me …

27. 813
    archi mishra:

i am student of b.com II year can i appear for cs course what is the process for admission into the course

28. 812
    tarun kant:

hai sir iam tarun kant a commerce graduate and i want to know that what is procedure of c.s course and what is minimum time to doine this course so please tell us me immediate

29. 811
    srihari:

what is the registration fee for foundation course

30. 810
    ADITYA:

DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE GIVE ME PROPER DETAILS OF COMPONY SECETORY COURSE AND FEE MEDIUM.
    I M.COM PASSED IN 2010 FROM KANPUR UNIVERSITY AND I WANT TO CS.

31. 809
    sunny:

is there any entrance exam for cs for science graduate

32. 808

Sir, I m a student of class 12 and I want to join CS course.
    I want to know about CS total fees, duration, entrance fees, about subject, course and also about job apportunities after doing CS course.

33. 807
    shweta tiwari:

sir, kindly tell what is the procedure to join the cs course. please tell me as soon as possible ,and alsotell me is there institute in lucknow [ uttar pradesh]

34. 806
    v.shruthi:

before which date we have to submit and complete foundation course questions answers

35. 805
    Arnab chowdhury:

sir, i will be completing my graduation in the year 2012. so i want to ask that after that how can i apply for the CS course?

36. 804
    arpit:

hellow sir,

this year i hv done graduation (b.com)from rajasthan university with 53% , but yet my one paper is due. so can i apply for CS. please reply as soon as possible…

37. 803
    arpit bhardwaj:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE OF CS AFTER COMPLETING THE B.COM II

38. 802
    ritujuneja:

I am MCom. I am interested in doing CS through correspondence so I want to know what is the procedure for it. Am I eligible for direct admission in Intermediate course or final course. Whether any enterance test is required for the same or not.Sir I also want to know is there any age eligibility for it.I am interested to appear for December Exam2010. I also want you to suggest that whether cs through correspondence or regular is better.

39. 801
    Sanjay:

hi i am sanjay, i completed my graduation in B.A.,
    which course & which master degree will be good for me
    i am very confussed,my freinds and relatives advising me to do Company Secretary course, if other course available there then please advise me
    send your advise to my mail id : [email protected]

40. 800
    Shiva:

Does icsi do online admission for its foundation prog.. If yes , then whats the procedure.?

41. 799
    anjana batra:

i want to knw how shld i enrol in cs.. n wat do does it contains

42. 798
    abhishek thapliyal:

plz sir, tell me all information about ca…….i want to join ca ipass 12class in this year……

43. 797
    anu:

sir, i want to join this course but i miss this opportunity in march because of lacking of knowledge about the course so please can u tell me after march 2010 when i m eligible to fill the forms for joining…thankyou u sir….

44. 796
    HIMANI:

SIR/MADAM,
    I have taken admission in M.B.A.Besides this I want to C.S Course corresponding.I wanna know what is the admission procedure ,duration of course ,the formalities which will be fulfilled by me.

45. 795

i just want 2 know total registration fees for CS entrance exam

46. 794
    sameer:

want tio known about CS
    Is there any Entrance Test For CS?
    How can i apply to join into CS?
    Wht is the fee prodecisser of CS course?
    Is there better chance for me abroad to U.K for acquitation there else better In Home country to do as a CS?
    plz confirm me all abut CS to through the email to my email ID

[email protected] : This is my quiry

47. 793
    sonu tiwari:

i live in bihar.i want to know that what is the total procedures of executive programes.if any person failed in executive paper than what fees is to be charged to again complete this course and in bihar where is its authorised centres.

48. 792
    neeraja damle:

i have completed my bcom and want to go for cs,so when are the exams held for cs and what kind of syllabus is there for it?
    what are the fees for this course?
    and can you suggest any more courses after bcom?

49. 791
    Mithali:

Sir/Madam ,I’m a 2nd yr BBM student from Manglore,Karnataka. I want 2 join CS course. I want 2 know wht is the total fees of the course, entrance fees, syllabus, subjects, duration and the job opportunities for CS.
    I hope u will help me regarding this as soon as possible, and also about the center 4 entrance exam and coaching center in mangalore.

50. 790
    M.Bicky singha:

How will I get an admission for foundation course through a correspondence and when will be my examination.And please let me know my subjects. Thank you

51. 789
    sanjana:

i want to ask that after decenber when will be the nexr attempt for the same entrance test?????
    please replyyy….

52. 788
    Abhisheek aggarwal:

Hello sir/mam, i have completed b.com. In 2009. Now i want join CS. Please give me the relaited detail regard addmition process and course? Thank u,

53. 787
    deepali sharma:

hi i m deepali n i m presently in da 1st yr. for F.Y.B.F.M so i wnt 2 do cs by side . will i b comfortable n can cope up wit CS n BFM 2gether n wen should i enrool for it

54. 786
    Atul:

I wanna ask what is the last date of registeration in 2010.

55. 785
    Prince:

I want to do c.s but I dnt know from It had to be done and wat is the procedure

56. 784
    ankit:

after december when did the next attempt for this same entrance test

57. 783
    sneha:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITING THE FORM OF COMPANY SECRETARY & WHERE TO SUBMIT IT IN MUMBAI & I AM GIVING IT FROM MUMBAI,FROM WHERE CAN WE COLLECT THE FORM IN MUMBAI
    PLEASE DO YOUR NEEDFULL

58. 782
    sheetal:

Good afternoon Sir,
    I’m sheetal a student of B.Com final year. and after graduation i want to join cs. i want to know about its syllabus and procedure for admission. how to apply for that.

59. 781
    abhishek:

good afternoon sir, i have completed B.com and now i want to become cs which exam ihave to give first and how many papers i have to give

60. 780
    shweta khatri:

sir,i wanted to know is there any enterance exams for getting into cs after ma hsc?besides what is the procedure for doing cs and the fee structure?
    pleeeeeese reply me soon.

61. 779
    Rishav:

I want to know about CS total fees, duration, entrance fees, about subject, course and also about job apportunities after doing CS course.
    I hope you can help me in this matter as soom as you can regards. Sir, I m a student of class 12 and I want to join CS course.
    I hope you can help me in this matter as soom as you can regards.

62. 778
    Rishav:

I hope you can help me in this matter as soom as you can regards.

63. 777
    karan:

I hv cmpleted my 12th and want to do cs.
    wat is d procedure and i give its exams

64. 776
    niti namdeo:

places from where the CS can be done, And what is the first step after filling the form. in which way subject are choose in cs,after 12th.

65. 775
    PRIYANSHU:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE OF CS AFTER COMPLETING THE B.COM II

66. 774
    vinay:

hi sir,i want know detail information about cs executive programe ,admision procedure,ragistration last date,syllabus,recomanded book paper wise,course fee,course duration,field in job carrier

67. 773
    subhakant swain:

Actully i am staying 1500 k/m far from my village, doing a small amount job in banglore.so i want to know that is there any travel consection for CS student.

68. 772
    vinay kumar pandey:

hi,sir,i want know detail information about cs date ,syllabus,recomanded book,fees for after mba.

69. 771
    divyanshi rawat:

sir, i have completed my 10+2.i would like to know whether there is any entrance test to enter in the course ?????

70. 770
    anil kumar:

hi sir i want know some information about cs date,sylabus,for after gradution and after 10+2

71. 769
    haridas saini:

i want know about cs exam.its syllabus and ADMISSION PROCEDURE .and its last date

72. 768
    nighat parveen:

i have completed my m.com and i like to do cs course. am i required to give any entrance test or can i directly appear for executive programme.b’coz i am in job can i do cs course as a part-time basis.

73. 767
    vipul:

i am a student 12 class and after this i want to join cs course..can you tell me the procedure for joining this course and also job opportunities after doing cs..please help me in this matter as soon as you can.

74. 766
    jinal:

i have applied for the cs foundation course and my earliest attempt is in december , i have to submit my test papers by august is there any way that i can get solved cc papers as soon as possible.please reply as soon as possible.

75. 765
    ankita:

sir i have completed my b.com this year n want to appear cs inter this year can you please tel me the last date of registration.

76. 764
    chinmay:

can i pursue cs with ca and b.com

77. 763
    sameer:

sir I’m pursuing B.A.(computers) in 3rd year
    I would like to do CS after Graduation for the year of 2011-2012. Bur I have some Questions about CS below this:

1. Is there entrance test for taking addmssion in to CS?
    2. what is process of CS in pursuing?
    3.what is the chances of jobs in CS>
    4. If entrance test is there, can i take direct addmission without entrance after my Graduaduation?
    plz send me all details about CS on my email ID

78. 762
    Gautam:

I have completed my BCOM,MCOM,LLB, now i want to know about Company Secretaries total fees, duration,entrence fees & about subjects & course. please help me in this regard.

79. 761
    nikki chawla:

i have completed my b.com(h) ,and like to do c.s course.am i reqiure to give entrance test or can i directly appear for next stage….

80. 760
    syed sameer:

how an take addmission in to CS

81. 759
    sameer:

Good afternoon Sir, I’m the student of Graduation in Final part with B.A.(computers) I want to do CS in next year but I dont know how to take addmissin in that. Is there any Entrance test for getting in to CS ? plese send me details all about CS ([email protected]) 9533934529 these are my avilables

82. 758
    sameer aggarwal:

i want to apply for june
    so i want to know about the forums

83. 757
    sneha longson:

i have completed my 12th with commerce sub. n i m interested in doing cs course. wat should i do to get admission this year. Are the forms still available?

84. 756
    SHUBHAM:

HOW I JOIN CS

85. 755
    gargi shankar sahu:

i have completed my B.COM this year and i would like to know about the fee structure and admission procedure for the course of CS(company secreatery).Do i need to appear in competetive exam for CS and if yes, then when it is going to be held.kindly provide me the detail for the above querry.

thanks & best regards

Gargi sahnkar sahu.

86. 754
    ravi k n:

i am second year B,COM student in tumkur .
    and i like to do c s course .i admit for entrance test or
    can i directly apply for next stage .

87. 753
    annu:

iam a graduate and want to pursue c.s.kindly intimate for the entrance exam when next going to be held

88. 752
    Razat Rathore:

I have completed my Bcom. Now I am planning to do CS course. Kindly tell me the procedure, time duration and its fees.

Razat

89. 751
    Prachi:

Hello Sir,i have completed PG in Eng.lit.and now i am appearing LL.B final year,iwant to know how can i do cs?i really don’t have any knowledge about it. Pls give me full information of cs.

90. 750
    aditya:

i have completed my b.com ,and like to do c.s course.am i require to give entrance test or can i directly appear for next stage…

91. 749
    Shilpa Nimse:

i have completed my b.com.
    can you please tell me about the following:
    1)How to apply for the cs executive programme.
    2)How to prepare for the entrance exam
    3)Job opportunities after doing CS

92. 748
    Juli marmat:

sir/mem
    i have completed my bse with computer science and now i have completed my mba,plz give me information about how to apply for cs

93. 747
    prashant pareek:

i have completed my b.com ,and like to do c.s course.am i reqiure to give entrance test or can i directly appear for next stage….

94. 746
    debasmita banerjee:

when is the next entrance exam for cs?

95. 745
    Jinu Mathew:

i am final year student of b com. and after this i want to join cs course..can you tell me the procedure for joining this course and also job opportunities after doing cs..please help me in this matter as soon as you can.

96. 744
    chetan:

3)Job opportunities after doing CS.

97. 743
    neerja:

3)Job opportunities after doing CS.

98. 742
    Pankhuri Sharma:

hello, i had given ma last sem exam and waiting for ma result i really want to know that when the intermediate exams are going to b in this year…

99. 741
    ashish:

I have completed my BCOM,MCOM,LLB, now i want to know about Company Secretaries total fees, duration,entrence fees & about subjects & course. please help me in this regard.

100. 740
    komal:

i have done b.com and now i m interestedd in doing cs please guide me regarding this programme.suggest me regarding its subject and its fees.

101. 739
    azhar:

i have done my graduation in commerce can i appear in the cs exam

102. 738
    garima anand:

i want cs foundation solved papers as earlier as possible

103. 737
    manesh:

mene abhi 12 class 1st diveison se pass ki he aur me aage cs banane ka echak hu.
    aap hame cs banane ke bare me total hindi me suchana de .
    aur hame sabase pahle cs banane ke liye kya karana haga
    THANKS YOUR FATHFULL MANESH SANKHALA

104. 736
    G.Amruth:

I have completed my MBA in Finance & Marketing, now i want to know about Company Secretaries total fees, duration,entrence fees & about subjects & course. please help me in this regard.

105. 735
    chetna koli:

please guide me with cs course.
    I m BCOM STUDENT SPECIALISED IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE .
    TELL ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION AND FEES STRUCTURE OF CS….

106. 734
    rajiv:

Sir, I’ve done B.com and . I want to know the procedures for CSjoining ICSI executive program.

107. 733
    vinay asawa:

i m doing my gradution,now i want to know about cs total fees,enterance fees and full course.please help me to know about this

108. 732
    Ankush:

My sister wants to pursue cs and therefore wants to write december exams but we are late as the last date is March is there any other way ie (late fees)through which I can register and fill examination formfor Deceember 2010
    Please suggest.

109. 731
    piyush:

I hv done B.Com (comp.apps), LL.B as well as MBA, i just wanna know tht is there any exemption of subjects in the CS course as i m interested in doing CS so could you please guide me about the procedure for doing CS.

110. 730
    ketki kelkar:

i have completed my B.com this year.I want to know about cs admisson procedure,total fees and about cs enterance exam.

111. 729
    monika:

i have completed my gradution,now i want to know about cs total fees,enterance fees and full course.please help me to know about this

112. 728
    ngakuimi:

Sir, I’ve finished B.com CS . I want to know the procedures for joining ICSI executive program.

113. 727
    shikha:

Sir, recently i have completed my B.B.A. now i want to join cs. so i want to know the total fees and the procedure for its admission. sir kindly help me as soon as you can

114. 726
    Manish Saini:

i want to know the total duration of the course?

115. 725
    jitendra kumar:

Sir i have complited B.SC with PCM. whether we can do Cs diploma then how??? whats its is procisior will take admission for Cs. last date& diposit date is applecation form given from institute and how many are during this course. when did enterese exam.

Just now when will take admission date & Closing date

116. 724
    deepika khandelwal:

I complete my graduation with 68% marks in 2010. I want to take addmission in cs inter course and attempt to exam of june 2011. when I fill the form And how I continue my Study of cs with job . please reply me . I am confused.

117. 723
    vijay:

Sir, recently i have completed my graduation. now i want to join the company secretary course. so, i want to know about the total fees and the entrance fees of this course and what is the period of this course after b.com. final year. please tell me quickly sir. please tell me when will this course’s paper held.

118. 722
    Vyankatesh:

I want to know the last date of submitting cs form….
    n i want to know the entrance exams which rare going to held in december…….
    sir kindly help me as soon as you can….

119. 721
    TARUN:

hai sir iam tarun kant and iam a cmeerce garaduate from dehi university and i want to know what is the procedure of icsi addmission plz tell me

120. 720
    shilpa:

respected sir/mam
    i have just completed my LAW .I m interested in doing CS.
    So,kindly let me know about its procedure for admission plus dead line for the admissions ,from where would i get the required study material ..lastly all the necessary details about this course ….
    thanking you ..

121. 719
    SUSHIL:

Dear maam/sir,
    I have 12th passed out in 1995. now i want to cs course.so plz can u guide me for it…!
    plz tell me the whole procedure abt it.
    i need ur guidance..!

122. 718
    isha:

recently i am completed my 2nd of b.b.a only 1 year is left so after completion of my last year i want to do c.s so can you plz tell me the procedure

123. 717
    yogesh kumar:

Dear maam/sir,
    I have 12th passed out in 1995. now i want to cs course.so plz can u guide me for it…!
    plz tell me the whole procedure abt it.
    i need ur guidance..!
    Plz help.

124. 716
    poornimasree:

I am a student who has completed my II PUC. I would like to take up this course. Can i write my exam in december this year(2010)???

125. 715
    Poornima:

I am a student who has completed my II PUC. I would like to take up this course. Can i write my exam in december this year(2010)?

126. 714
    Poornima:

I am a student who has completed my II PUC. I would like to take up this course. Can i write my exam in december this year(2010) ???

127. 713
    ajay jha:

i want to know when entrance exam will be held in 2010 & i just want to know that & how much we have to pay fees for this course duration of the course i just want to know that & i have done a h.s.c can i elligble for this course

128. 712
    radhika:

when is the next entrance exam for cs?

129. 711
    shreenivas joshi:

1.now, i am completed my MBA program in this year, is CS course help ful for my career.if yes how it ll be?
    2.how much cost required for completion of this course?

130. 710
    Heta Mehta:

Is it necessary to appear 4 entrance exam if am a graduate(T.Y.BBI)?

131. 709
    amit sharma:

how many paper’s in graduation level and fee structure and how many time exam conducted in a year.

132. 708
    geetanjali yadav:

please tell me date of registration company secreatary..

133. 707
    bhagyashri:

when is the next enntrance exam for cs

134. 706
    aditi:

dear sir/madam,
    I have passed my HSC exam and I want to do the course of “Company Secretary ” through correspondence. what are the legibility and criteria to do correspondence course of “Company Secretary”?
    *Last date of admission.
    *How do I get admission forms.
    *when is the entrance exam?
    *How to fill admission.
    Please do me this favor.

135. 705
    payalthakur:

I HAVE TO TAKE ADDMISSION IN COMPANY SECRETARY COURSE I AM STUDENT OF ARTS.RIGHT NOW I AM PURSUING M.A 1 YEAR SO COULD PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS ??????????//
    DO REPLY PLEASE

136. 704
    cherry:

dear,
    sir/mam
    m persuing BBA n after that want to do the CS course, is this benifitional me plz guide… thanks

137. 703
    Shweta Rane:

hello,,,,,,I am HSC (commerce) pass student for the year 2010. Is there any entrance exam for CS??????? when it is and Whera? Where’s the coaching institute for Cs in Mumbai?

138. 702
    barkha:

i want to know that what is the procedure to join c.s?n what is fees structure?what is the duartion to finish it after t.y?wht r the scop to acquire job after it?n what abt after twelth?

139. 701
    sandeep:

I am B.com Passed and gave my M.com (Pre).I want to do the C.S.What is the criteria and proceedure and what is the total fees including final.

140. 700
    Ajit Kumar Pradhan:

I am +2 pass in commerce strem .i want to do cs.what is the (FOUNDATION COURSE ADIMISSION)date of regestration .How is the cs coaching institue for in bhubenswer.Plese me total fee of cs course ( INCLUDE FINAL EXAM FEES).How duration of cs course?

141. 699
    harish:

sir,i have registered for cs foundation course but can not take classes at the centre.is classes compulsary?and also i hav not received my roll no till now for cs june attempt.please help me out.

142. 698
    Pratibha parmar:

I want to know the time table of executive programme june 2010 exam

143. 697
    preeti tripathi:

I did mba(hr),doeacc ‘o’ level now want to do cs pls suggest way how to do?

144. 696
    Mohd. Dilshad:

Dear Sir / Mam,

I have done B.Com in 2009. Now I am doing a Job. Can I do CS during job. what is the procedure for taking admition. When I can take admition. Which subject I have to prepare for it. Please give me fees detail and entrance exam detail also.

145. 695
    Narendra:

how much % is required for the cs entrance exam and when is the exam for that. and fees sturcture for coaching and coure. time duration for the course.

146. 694
    Narendra:

how much fee for intermediate 2Groups?

147. 693
    rashi:

wat iz the tym duration 4r cs ?????is it 3 yrs………

148. 692
    RAJESH JAIN:

SIR I AM B.COM GRADUATE I WANT TO KNOW LAST DATE FOR REGISTRATION FOR CS INTER IF I WANT TO APPEARED FOR ANY ONE GROUP IN DECEMBER 2010?

149. 691
    pridhi sharma:

My resut off bba final year has not declared. so can i apply for CS entrance form

150. 690
    seema:

how much %age will be required in class 12 for cs

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All