CS 2011

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India is the pursuit of professional excellence Institute that provides company secretaries to the nation. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing this prestigious course to the candidates. Institute provides the 24X7 study course through E-Learning along with CS correspondence / Distance Learning with provision of oral coaching classes for the students.

The institute is offering candidates various programming courses that reveal candidates carrier using the direct link of the companies through this institute. This institute provides candidates studies knowledge’s through internet facility and commences related programs with the help of their candidates of this institute. This institute has alliance with Gurukulonline learning solutions and they combined run the various program mentioned below. The institute had got very good response from all over India and candidates are arranging their capabilities through these programs.

The institute is providing aspirants knowledge’s through video based training and also through the way of perusing live virtual classrooms. Associating with these sorts of facility there are experienced faculties are giving all their hard work to conclude the course and improve the candidate’s criteria of living. The candidates are getting all sorts of facility from this institute and they have recently organized a combo course and executive program that are run by the institute. Honorable minister Lalu prasad yadav and honorable union minister both helps to commence the web based training through the direct link up for this institute and gurukulonline solutions.

COURSES offered by the Institute of Company Secretaries of India:

• Professional Development course
• Pre Membership Training (16 months)
• Professional Programme (8 papers)
• Executive Programme (6 papers)
• Foundation Programme (4 papers)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

• The candidate should be 10+2 pass or its equivalent.
• The candidate should be a student of any discipline in Arts, Commerce and Science (excluding Fine Arts) for pursue this course.
• Those candidates appearing in 10+2 or its equivalent can also seek provisional admission subject to submission of proof of passing the said examination within 6 months as mentioned by the chief executive of this institute. .

ADMISSION PROCEDURE:

• For admission candidate have to fill Application Form. The Application Form and Prospectus can be obtained by Cash Payment of Rs200/- or by Post/Courier: DD/PO of Rs250/- drawn in favor of “The Institute of Company Secretaries of India” payable at New Delhi.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Admission is open throughout the year.
• The last date for appearing in December 2011 examination: End week of March, 2011.

CONTACT DETAILS:

Headquarters
ICSI House
22, Institutional Area
Lodi Road
New Delhi-110003

Ph. 011-24617321, 4150444

EMAIL: [email protected]

WEB SITE: www.icsi.edu

1,889 Responses to “CS 2011”

Pages: « 1312 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 989
    kiran:

i am from Mumbai i am Graduate I want 2 do Cs so when i can take admissions

2. 988
    jyoti baweja:

hello sir..
    I HAVE DONE BCA AND DOING MCA FINAL YEAR. I WANT TO DO CS , I AM 23 YEAR. WHEN AND HOW CAN I GET REGISTER. WHAT ARE THE ELIGIBILIY AND CRITIRIA OF APPLYING THIS COURSE. WHAT ABOUT THE FEES AND DURATION OF THIS COURSE

3. 987
    nutan chavan:

recently i completed my b.com. & i also appearing for cs executive programming module II at that period can i joined cs practising ,if yes, give information about related companies&

4. 986
    Himanshu:

i m doing b.com111 this yr
    tell me procedure of this
    means after graduation
    no need to give foundation exam
    then what is the procedure?

5. 985
    deepa rawat:

plz confirm the last date of submit the test paper of c.s foundation programme of December attempt

6. 984
    heena sachdeva:

from where we can get the prospectus

7. 983
    ankita:

i have completed my b.com i want to know what is the last date of c.s inter registration for the exam to be held on june 2011 and what is the registration fees n its procedure.please do reply as soon as possible.

8. 982
    kalyani shukla:

how can i receive registration form of professional programme of cs.

9. 981
    niraj:

i am a 12 th pass student i would like to know what is the last dates of filling of the form of foundation course and the dates of the same exams.
    waiting for your reply

10. 980
    crystal:

whai is the procedure to reappear for the cs foundation exam as i have failed in june 2010 exam pls tell me the last date for the form submission

11. 979
    heena gore:

wats d duration of doing cs when registered for executive course.
    wats d benifit for registering for both the modules together.
    career opportunity available after completion of executive coure

12. 978
    sangeeta choudhary:

i have cleared cs foundation i want to know whats the last date for filling the form of executive nand about the computer training.

13. 977
    shilpa singla:

i am doing b.com with commerce.i want to do cs . what to do for that. plz guide me properly.

14. 976
    ashish ingle:

hello sir my name is ashish ,i have a hindi background in school. m preparing for cs foundation programme but unable to find any good books to study sir please tell me from where i can buy hindi midium books .

15. 975
    ashish ingle:

hello sir my name is ashish ,i have a hindi background in school. m preparing for cs foundation programme but unable to find any good books to study sir please tell me from where i can buy hindi midium books ..or \author name …time is passing sir…plz help me …

16. 974
    heena:

m a b com student with second class need to know wats the % required for doing cs,the duration of the entire course,

17. 973
    Arjun:

good afternoon,
    i have done l.l.b, n want to do cs. Is my graduation course will fit the requirements for applying cs course, and what is the procedure do to that.

18. 972
    RISHAV DAGA:

WAHT IS THE REGISTERATION FEES FOR CS INTER FOR FOUNDATION CLEARED STUDENTS ???

19. 971
    prateek kapil:

i am a 12th class student…. when does you issue examination forms?

20. 970
    shashank phophalia:

i want to appear cs 1 group exam in june 2011 form r available or not

21. 969
    jatin:

sir i am doing law 5 yrs from ccs university n iwant to do cs wid that.so myboth the examination will clash…. please give some suggestion that what to do now?

22. 968
    Piu..:

I’m in B.com final year and my result ll be declared
    in june 2011. I directly want to appear for CS executive
    in December 2011. So can I do the regisration before 28th feb with awaited result? When do we have to fill up the exam form for dec executive?

23. 967
    Jagdish yadav:

plz tell me the last date registration for the cs cief executive programme

24. 966
    shiv kumar:

I m an MBA and i wanted to do CS so which is d most suitable course for me as i m an MBA so will it helpful for me ???.

25. 965
    hariprasad:

who is eligible to do the cs?

26. 964
    Ashwini.N:

Can i Do cs while working also.
    Can i Do cs with other course or PG’s
    what is a time period of the course
    HOw muh it will cost………….?

27. 963
    sneha:

I am doing BBA,Can i go for cs course?Now i am in final year .

28. 962
    kishan agrawal:

how to enter in cs & if i do graduation then should i have to do the foundation.

29. 961
    ankit goyal:

i am a b.com. graduate & i want to do cs by correspondene wata to do for that

30. 960
    Twinkle manjani:

What is the examination date of december attempt. And when will you issue examination forms?

31. 959
    ankita:

wat is d last date to register for june 2011 intermediate level
    can u breifly explain d procedure , i’m a graduate

32. 958
    sakshi:

what is the last date for examination of dec 2010?

33. 957
    jyoti gupta:

what is the last date for submission of exam application for cs - intermediate dec 2010 exam

34. 956
    sejal:

i m persuning bcom 3 rd yr. can tell me how apper cs?

35. 955
    MUKUND V TURUP:

I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED THE ADMISSION APPLICATION FORM FOR EXECUTIVE COMPANY SECRETARY IN JULY,2010 BUT TILL THIS DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS OR ANY REPLY FROM ICSI, NEW DELHI. I AM WORRIED OF ANY MISPLACEMENT. I HAVE ALSO ATTACHED THE DEMAND DRAFT OF RS. 7000/- PHOTOS, XEROX COPIES OF MY EDUCATION ETC. PLEASE HELP ME OUT & I AM VERY MUCH TENSED. PL ADMIT MYSELF AND GIVE THE BOOKLETS. I AM DOING IT IN CORRESPONDENCE WAY. KINDLY REVERT BACK TO ME IN THIS REGARD.
    THANKS & REGARDS
    MUKUND V. TURUP
    MOBILE- 9769891327

36. 954
    Shivanand tiwari:

I have completed my graduation with science. So what is the scope after crack c.s exam becouse i m from science backgraund.

37. 953
    shirisha:

how to get entrance application? please tell the office details in hyderabad my contact no:9701568628

38. 952
    shilpa kalra:

i want to ask that what are dates for cs enterance examination.

39. 951
    pawan kumar:

please give me sllabyash
    and next exam information & fees

regards- pawan

40. 950
    Mukesh singh:

i am mukesh mehra from vinod nager new delhi.sir i would like to know that
    i have done my b.com and i want to do cs
    also i am working in 3 star york hotel sience last year
    plz explain me how i can suceed in cs becoz i have not any idea about cs like reg.. form.. prepration and other thin

41. 949
    Kumar.G:

1)Please clarify the fee structure for the course

42. 948
    amit agarwal:

last date of form of entrance exam of cs and subjet of cs and reqirement

43. 947
    Ruby:

I have complated Gradution For Art (B.A.). I wanna take admission in CS so how can Apply & Where is the Institue of Cs what Is the Fee & All enqury of Cs Please send me all enqury immedaitely.

44. 946
    raju:

i want to go for cs in coming year or it might be this year plz tell me whwat is the procedure to take admission .

45. 945
    Siddhesh kumar singh:

i am living in howrah , do u have any center in howrah where i can get cs forms ?

46. 944
    dimpal suthar:

i want an application form of cs exams to be held in 2011.
    can i get this form online or not

47. 943
    vikas shiv:

I want to go for cs executive prg jun 2011. , pls. tell me when to get enroll for it.

48. 942
    anita chourasia:

sir, i m persuing m.com finalyear. can you tell me how to apply cs.

49. 941
    Ekta Rai:

Respected Sir/MAm

I have paased out +2 from commerce stream and i want to do Company Secretary course,will you plkease let me know how to get the admission form for the same.

Im shall be thankfull for the same.

Ekta Rai

50. 940
    jonty dang:

i want the forms of cs exams to be held in 2011

51. 939
    Amar:

If i want to face foundation examination December 2010 then when i Could apply for this examination.

52. 938
    Deepak:

where to collect registration form from gurgoan.

53. 937
    Tanvi:

Hi….

i m b com stundent i have passed by bcom in 2009 in mumbai & wanted to do cs from icsi. i wl do registration bt padhai kaise karu.. kitani karu.. kaunase books refer karu… dont knw plz guide me…. i need ur help….

54. 936
    Saurabh kohli:

Respected sir/mam, i want to know that i m doing b.com(p) along with i can do cs course.it is possible and also please tell me the address of ghaziabad cs office and good insititute for cs foundation study. Please,pay attention on this, and give me positive responce. Thankyou,

my contact no.9716480014

55. 935
    neha vashishth:

SIR HOW CAN I GET CS REGISTRATION FORMS

56. 934
    Saurabh kohli:

Respected sir/mam, i want to know that i m doing b.com(p) along with i can do cs course.it is possible and also please tell me the address of ghaziabad cs office and good insititute for cs foundation study. Please,pay attention on this, and give me positive responce. Thankyou,

57. 933
    neha vashishth:

sir, i m persuing my b.com 2 yr , can u tell me how to apply for cs

58. 932
    tauseef:

helo sir right now im studying in uk i want to join cs course in india. so pleaset can i know the dates of admission in 2010 it will be a great help to me thank you very much.And one more question sir right now im a student of strategic management and leadership course which comes under level 7 does it add any value to company secretary and i have completed my graduation as well from osmania uni in b.com(comp) thank you very much.

59. 931
    shristi tripathi:

iam fail in cpt and it was my first attempt……….iam vary depressed,,,,,,,,,,,,,…….wat to do//??/?now,iam n’t understanding

60. 930
    vipin patil:

sir a am in bsc 3rd year i want to do cs so plese send me inf about cs my id [email protected]

61. 929
    suraj sharma:

sir i want to know the course structure after graduation

62. 928
    sruthi mp:

sir,i am doing bsc co-operation and banking . my course will be over by this november. i am very much interested in CS.how can i get the application form. and tell me when to apply for the same.what will be the cost for exam and how can i get books for the same?

63. 927
    bunty jain:

i want to know institiute prasad nagar delhi

64. 926
    manoj paghadal:

Respected Sir / Madam
    I have taken admission in CS Executive program today so i want to know about computer test and other test and what is procedure of this tests for giving Examination of June - 2010. please reply me as soon as possible on my Emai ID : [email protected]

Thanks in advance

65. 925

this is amit khandelwal .i am BSc graduate and MBA from RTU.I want to do cs so pls give me process details.

66. 924
    SAYALI:

where we can registerd for cs entrance?

67. 923
    Prakash Khandelwal:

hi sir,
    i hav passed my CPT exam and waiting for my Graduation results.So can i be Admitted directly to Intermediate course on the basis of CPT exam conducted by ICAI.
    PLease reply as soon as possible

68. 922
    Anand Bishwakarma:

Sir, i am doing cs foundation course And i am going apear my exam on december2010 and i want the question paper of the exam which was held on june 2010.So will you please forward the question paper on my mail id its [email protected]

69. 921
    omkar:

i m studying in BBA first year but i have passed 11 and 12 from science stream n now m intreasted in C.S ,please tell me from where can i get the form for enterance exam? what is last date to fill the form? and when this exam is going to held in 2011?. please give me complete information about cs.

70. 920
    kashish:

Respected sir/mam
    i m doing bcom 2 year
    i want to ask that maine abhi june 2011 foundation ke liye form fill kiya hai.
    so i want to know more about cs and i want to know that ki mujhe kitna time lagega apna cs pura karne mai matlab kitne year mai mera cs complete ho jayega….sir/mam pls help me and give me all the basic information about cs so it can help me further…
    i’ll be highly obliged to you….

71. 919
    kamal thakur:

iam student of b.com3rd what i take the test of december2010 on gradutin lavel means jo exam after+2 hota h kya mai usy dai sakta hu or uska kya procedure h lasy date fees etc.plz reply me fast i am confus plz

72. 918
    Nilesh Chavan:

how to provide the books in Company Secretary

73. 917
    shubam:

Respected Sir/Madam….
    i have completed SSLC board exam…. n i want 2 become CS. would you please provide me the information n guide me…
    n for wen shall i start studyin for preparin for CS

74. 916
    shivangi:

i wanna to cs course along with bcom .is it posssible?

75. 915
    Phaneendra:

I am Phaneendra Doing MBA.I have been into my second year.I want to do CS a highly esteemed professional course.But i am not having a clear cut idea when to appear for the exam,what is the eligible criteria.please tell me the porpotion of theoritical papers in CS as well.please assist me in this regard.

76. 914
    melody:

im a graduate in commerce stream and i want to do cs ,can u pls tel me the total fees 4 cs as wel as dat of d tution 4 csn also the admission procedure?

77. 913
    ranjan:

dar sir
    i have done our graduation and i want to take admission in cs intermediate and want to know about sylabous of cs intermediate

78. 912
    ranjan:

79. 911
    Rohit Minocha:

dear sir/madam,
    I am presently persueing B.Com 2nd year from HNB Garhwal University dehradun. please kindly tell me that is thier any procedure to sit in the coming december company seceretary attempt by paying any extra fees or by filling any other formality required. Is their any criteria so please reply as soon as possible. I will be thankful to you,

Rohit Mnocha
    Dehra Dun
    ph. no: 9780034689

80. 910
    vaishnavi shewale:

what is the last cut off date for cs executive december2010 examination form ?

81. 909
    chandni:

i want to attem dec exam for cs exutive program
    so bfore that which step i have to complete?????
    pleace tell me

82. 908
    Deepanshu Gupta:

I am student of class 11th and i want to give entrance exam for company secretary can i appear for this exam

83. 907
    liton sil:

actully iwanted to know is that possibale to do that this course with a full time job ?. but dont want to do correspondance , what is te class timing can be happing ?

84. 906
    Nisarg Yogeshkumar Desai:

is there a good salary scop for person who has done cs

85. 905
    deeksha:

sir i hav to take admission in executive course in company seceratary. so what document i have to take while i fill up the form

86. 904
    Priti:

I am B.M.S student i got k.t in 6th sem and get 55%marks in 5th sem, can i get addmission to cs executive program without doing preliminiary exam.

87. 903
    rohit maurya:

Respected, sir

I want to do cs. please tell me. how to apply

88. 902
    ashish:

MY WIFE PASSED B.COM,MCOM,LLB. SHE IS INTEREST IN CS. what benefit getting after join for CS.

89. 901
    neha:

sir, i doing bjmc from ip university & i want to know what is the procedure for doing CS. how can i enter in this exam n also what are eligibility & critiria required for this couse .

90. 900
    Naveen:

sir,i had passed my +2 from science nd now going to join b.sc .
    I want to do cs sir tel me full information about the course like
    last date of admition, fees ect.

91. 899
    Siddharth:

sir, now i pursuing MCA-2 i wanna do cs plz send all information about addmission and also benifit of complete graduation(BCA) and current pursuing Master degree for cs course.

92. 898
    liton sil:

actully i wanted to after compleeting this course what kind of job i could get in & how much his salary scal , is that any institute in kolkata , pls reply me soon

93. 897
    Shrashti Gupta:

sir, i want to do cs. i want to know what is the last date to fill form of cs. sir,mai 2011 mai pravesh lena cahti hun so mai janna cahti hun ki iske pravesh patra kab nikal rahe hai aur inko submitt karne ki last date kya hai.

94. 896
    rohit masih:

respected mentor
    i have one query regarding the examination centre do icsi have any examination centre in jalandhar (punjab) for foundation to professional programmes

95. 895
    priyanka jain:

which type of adhesive stamp will attach with form of contract of trinees

96. 894
    sunil:

when will be the form of cs avaaliabl in 20011

97. 893
    chetna:

sir, i am waiting for result of b.com final examination of correspondense delhi university and i wanna do cs and want direct admission in intermediate course of cs so plz tell me
    last date of submission of form because i wanna give the exam in june attempt and how can i get the form for this?
    thanks………

98. 892
    raj:

kya mai ab june 2011 ke application form submit kar sakta hu aor iske form kab se nikal rahe hai

99. 891
    aakash:

sir, i m law student n i want to that i can also appear for c.s. n what is the last date?

100. 890
    abhay:

sir i got 63% in 12th exams and i wants to know about cs and plz guide me kya mai kar sakta because iam so week in theory

101. 889

sir i want to knw where iz instituteof cs iin pune.provide me information abt it exam.

102. 888
    ASIF:

DEAR SIR

I SHALL BE OBELIGED TO UR FOR THIS FOR OBTAINING THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CS . PROCEDURE FOR HOW TO ENTER IN CS.

103. 887
    girijamba:

where collected by application on cs foundation exam

104. 886
    abhishek:

respected sir/madam,
    presently i’m in t.y.bcom i will complete my graduation in 2011 ,after my graduation i want to do cs so what should i do for it plzz tell me…?

105. 885
    Neeraj Chhipa:

What is the adders of Jaipur office of CS.
    Can you please give me the adders.

106. 884
    vasudevan:

I am a law graduate. I wish to take cs, so please give me the details regarding the admission and what are the paper i need to attend in each descipline to fulfil CS.

107. 883
    yagnesh:

sir cn u plz tell me the process of enterng into cs .and aftr which course cn we get CS.

108. 882
    navjot:

i am doing btech cse,last year.i want to do cs…can you tell me what is the process?

109. 881
    WILMA:

I HAD COMPLETED MY MCOM. I WANT TO DO ACS , I AM 38 YEARS OLD. WHEN AND HOW CAN I GET REGISTER. WHAT ARE THE ELIGIBILIY AND CRITIRIA OF APPLYING THIS COURSE. WHAT ABOUT THE FEES AND DURATION OF THIS COURSE. (I WANT TO DO CORRESPONDENCE)

110. 880
    pranjali:

what is the process to enter in cs in indore. recently i am in class 12th.how many subjects are there in cs course. from where i can get the admission form and what percentage is required to appear in this exam. thank you …. please tell me as soon as possible. i am waiting for your answer.

111. 879
    priti gupta:

I am doing CA CPT & i also want to do CS, can i do togather easly ? please help me to take good decission

112. 878
    shaik Naeem Ahmed:

entrance exam is necessary for cs executive ?
    and how much i have to pay for registration ?

113. 877
    sameer:

i had completed my 10+2 in commerce and now going to join b.com. i want to do cs please tell me from where can i get the form for enterance exam? what is last date to fill the form? and when this exam is going to held in 2010?. please give me complete information about cs. 9001235400

114. 876
    deepa:

hello..!!

kindly leme knw the process of entrance examination.. m doing my post graduation and willing to do CS as well..kindly help. when will the exams commence in 2011 if i register next month i.e. august 2010.??

115. 875
    Kiran:

can i get the test paper solution of executive prog.

116. 874
    smit:

i’m in final year of BBA nd i want to join company secretary course so, can u pls give me some information about cs.
    what are the necessary procedur for getting addmission in cs, and what should be require for the admission?

117. 873
    pratik makwana:

what’s the process to get admition in cs in gujarat
    tell me the dates
    all common entrance exam’s dates
    value of cs

118. 872
    kamal:

I am not doing coaching for cs foundation.will i required to subnit test paper before examination?

119. 871
    Naveen:

Hi, I want to do company secretary course in Bangalore, but I want to do it through correspondence as I am working. How can I do it? Please guide me.

120. 870
    Vikash:

I am graduate and fully intrested in doing cs.Please guide me.

121. 869
    Anurag:

dear sir/madam,
    I had pass my B.A.and I want to do the course of “Company Secretary ”. what are the elgibility and criteria to do course of “Company Secretary”?
    *Last date of admission.
    *How do I get admission forms.
    *How to fill admission.
    Please do me this favor.

122. 868
    sugunan A:

I AM B.COM(CS) STUDENT MY CAREAR PLANS WHAT

123. 867
    sumathi:

When can I get Or register ACS entrance exam application for June 2010 exam?

124. 866
    tulika jain:

respected sir/madam i had compelleted my 10+2 in commerce stream and i want to do cs. please tell me what is the last date of cs registration for december attempt.WHAT IS THE Procedure of applying for it.

125. 865
    Rajesh kumar:

Dear sir / madam,

I had pass my B.Com. with 45% in 2005, and I want to do the course of “Company Secretary ”. what are the elgibility and criteria to do course of “Company Secretary”?
    *What is the process and Last date of admission.
    *How can I get admission and which course.
    *what will be syllabus for me.

Please provide me all information about it om my email id:[email protected]

Rajesh Kumar.

126. 864
    ravi:

admission procrdure of cs

127. 863
    karim bhai:

i have complited my mba then how would i go for cs ,now iam busy with my accountent job ,with waiting for u r reply,thanks

128. 862
    meenakshi:

i had comleted m.com n also three stages of ICWAI.so can i eligible 4 appearing in intermediate exams directly? n i got any exemptions in entire coure of cs?

129. 861
    ipsa ish:

i have passed 12 exam in 2010 .i want to appear in december exam. what is the procedure for this . when i have to register for this.

130. 860
    Bhargav J:

give me the full details of the entrance exam and where can we take coaching for this exams and its fee structure

131. 859
    R.Suriya:

I would like to do CS, can you please tell me about the course details.

132. 858
    anushree:

dear sir/madam,
    I had pass my B.A.and I want to do the course of “Company Secretary ”. what are the elgibility and criteria to do course of “Company Secretary”?
    *Last date of admission.
    *How to fill admission.
    Please do me this favor.

133. 857
    shivani:

dear sir/madam,
    I had pass my B.A.and I want to do the course of “Company Secretary ” . what are the elgibility and criteria to do course of “Company Secretary”?
    *Last date of admission.
    *How to fill admission.
    Please do me this favor.

134. 856
    shivani:

dear sir/madam,
    *Last date of admission.
    *How to fill admission.
    Please do me this favor.

135. 855
    heena agrawal:

good evening sir i have completed my graduation in bsc stream
    would you please tell about cs scope for girls and which institute
    is best for cs in indore what is the procedure to becoming a cs and also tell me about the examination pattern.can i attemed june 2011 session now. thankyou

136. 854
    Rashmi. Hiremath:

i m a student of BBA final year. and after graduation i want to join cs. i want to know about its syllabus and procedure for admission. how to apply for that and abt fees …………..

137. 853
    jyotsna vats:

I’m jyotsna vats. I passed my 1oth in 2006.I have completed the diploma of office management & computer application . now i want to do cs . i want to know about its syllabus and procedure for admission. how to apply for that and abt fees …………..

138. 852
    tanisha:

i had completed my 10+2 in commerce nd now going to join b.com. i want to do cs please tell me from where can i get the form for enterance exam? what is last date to fill the form? and when this exam is going to held in 2010?. please give me fuul information about cs.

139. 851
    Parmjit Ram:

How can take CS into admission ………..

140. 850
    niti arora:

good afternoon sir
    i have complete my graduation in commerce.can u please tell me the scope for girls in cs.and tell me the best institute of cs in north india..

141. 849
    pallavi:

I am 21 years old , i have done graduation through distance, in intermediate i took MPC , i still have a back log of 1 subject , i have got good percentage in graduation , I just want to know i am i eligible to do CS , is that possible for me to do CS with distance graduation and with out intermediate .

142. 848
    rahul saini:

i have given june 2010 foundation exam. I want to know that i am eligible to give one group of executive program in december 2010.

143. 847
    MADHAVI:

SIR,I AM DOING MY BSC AND I WANT TO DO CS LATER. WHT IS THE PROCEDURE TO BECOMING THE C.S (COMPANY SECERTARY) HOW MANY YEAR WILL IT TAKES ???AND WHAT IS THE PATERN OF EXAMINATION……

144. 846
    Brij Bhushan Kaushik:

I want to cs after complete my MBA (finance). Pls. tell me suggestion how will be it done in time.

145. 845
    uphaar:

I have done BBA. now waiting for result of last semester. It will be declared in a month or two. So can i apply for the CS exam to be held in December..If not, than what is the other option??

146. 844
    Divya:

I have done gradution for rajasthan university. i want to MBA/CS. Please your full information (Admission date, fees charges and full details exams prepare)

147. 843
    arunangshu:

my graduatimon is compleat in bcom honourse. i want to get admission in cs, so i want the procedior.

148. 842
    moumon roy choudhury:

i have completed m.com and 4th sem student in mba(finance), i want to know that am i eligible for executive exam or foundeation….. plz ans as quickly as possible……..

149. 841
    gaythri:

I want details about the executive programme, because i had not studied HSC, on SSC basis i had taken diploma, at present i m studying B.com final year so, on this can i apply directly to executive programme………..

150. 840
    rajfal:

sir,i’m rajfal
    where i can find good insititute in calicut kerala?
    i hv complete B.COM degree,i want to know about cs syllabus&procedure.

Pages: « 1312 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All