13th April 2023, 03:15 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for isro entrance exam after completing diploma in ECE?

I completed my diploma after matrculation . am I eligible for isro entrance exam.

22nd May 2023, 04:57 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for isro entrance exam after completing diploma in ECE?

Yes, you are eligible to appear for the ISRO (Indian Space Research Organisation) entrance exam after completing a diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE).

ISRO conducts various exams for recruitment purposes, such as the ISRO Scientist/Engineer exam (SC) and the ISRO Technical Assistant exam. Both of these exams require candidates to have a bachelor's degree in engineering in the relevant discipline or a diploma in engineering.

So, it's always recommended to refer to the official ISRO website or the latest notification for accurate and up-to-date information on eligibility and exam details.
24th May 2023, 04:42 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for isro entrance exam after completing diploma in ECE?

Yes, you are eligible to apply for ISRO entrance exams after completing a diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE). ISRO (Indian Space Research Organisation) conducts various exams for recruitment, including the ISRO Scientist/Engineer 'SC' exam and the ISRO Technical Assistant exam.

The Eligibility Criteria:-

1. Educational Qualification: For the ISRO Scientist/Engineer 'SC' exam, you typically need a bachelor's degree in engineering or technology in the relevant discipline (such as ECE) from a recognized university. For the ISRO Technical Assistant exam, a diploma in the relevant discipline (such as ECE) is usually sufficient.

2. Age Limit: The age limit for ISRO entrance exams is usually between 18 and 35 years, with some relaxation for reserved categories.

3. Nationality: You must be an Indian citizen to be eligible for ISRO entrance exams.