14th March 2017, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for diploma course, having 18 years of experience as a government employee?

I am government employee of PDD and want to do diploma in electrical engineering. I have 18 years’ experience in the department. What can I do for applying in diploma.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become a Infosys Employee after having diploma certificate with 6 months experience?
  2. Government job opportunities after footwear diploma and 2 years experience
  3. Am I eligible to apply for government job if I am 40 years old?
  4. How should I apply to become a Government Labour Welfare Officer being a PG Diploma holder in Labour Law with 3 years of experience?
  5. What are the private job opportunities for candidate who worked in government sector with 29 years experience?
  6. Is a government employee eligible to apply for an IT job?
  7. Can I apply for government jobs being a female candidate at the age of 40 years?
  8. How to apply for Government job in apparel section after Diploma in fashion designing and 8 years experience?
  9. Can I apply for government job being an 40 years age female candidate?
  10. Can i apply for ICWAI or CA? I am a central government employee
  11. Am I eligible to apply for LLB course if working as a state government employee?
  12. Can a government employee be allowed for C.A course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for MPPMT exams if my birth certificate is of MP while I studied in Rajasthan??
  14. Am I eligible to get any government job after completion of diploma in textile technology with 20 years of experience?
  15. Am I eligible for any government jobs at 37 years of age?
  16. Being a 38 years old Central Government GP C Employee, can I apply in same department as departmental candidate?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion of diploma in footwear?
  18. What is the age limit for a Government employee to apply for Group 1 and 2 exams?