14th May 2023, 10:37 PM
Unregistered

Can i give the exam of RTO after diploma in mechanical engineering? What is eligibility of that?

Can i give the exam of RTO after diploma in mechanical engineering? What is eligibility of that? And what is syllabus for this exam? please give me answer of my question. I am now in third year diploma in mechanical engineering.

15th May 2023, 12:52 AM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can i give the exam of RTO after diploma in mechanical engineering? What is eligibility of that?

Eligibility criteria required to apply for RTO Examination after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course:

The basic eligibility criteria required to apply for RTO Examination after successful completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course is given below:

@ Candidiates who have completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course are eligible for this recruitment is far as my best knowledge is concerned.

@ The minimum age required is 18 years and maximum age should not exceed 35 years and there will be an age relaxation for reserved category candidiates.

@ You may find syllabus from the official notification when the recruitment is held.
15th May 2023, 12:16 PM
Muskan 0786
Senior Member++

Default Re: Can i give the exam of RTO after diploma in mechanical engineering? What is eligibility of that?

The eligibility for RTO is, candidates must have a graduation degree in any relevant discipline from a recognised university.

The minimum age required for this is 19 years and Maximum 35 years.
15th May 2023, 04:06 PM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

Age Limit 19 - 38 years
Educational Qualification Bachelor’s Degree from a recognized university
Experience 1 - 5 years
Exam Fees
General Category - INR 374
Reserved Category - INR 274
15th May 2023, 05:12 PM
Msdhoni02

Eligibility: