9th October 2019, 12:47 PM

Course syllabus of Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training of Institute of Advanced Studies in Education?

Hi everyone, I need your help to know about the syllabus of Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training course which is available in Institute of Advanced Studies in Education. Can anyone of you kindly let me know about the course syllabus of this course?

15th October 2019, 08:47 AM
ME471

Default Re: Course syllabus of Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training of Institute of Advanced Studies in Education?

Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training (N.T.T.) is an undergraduate Educational course. The course duration of Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training of Institute of Advanced Studies in Education is 1 year.

COURSE SYLLABUS

** History and Philosophy of Pre-Primary Education

** Nursery Child Psychology

** Methods and Material of Nursery Education

** Nursery School Organisation, Community, Child Health & Nutrition

** Functional (Practical) (1) Art & Craft (2) Viva-Voce

CONTACT ADDRESS

Gandhi Vidya Mandir (GVM)
Sardarshahr, Rajasthan 331401, India
15th October 2019, 05:13 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Course syllabus of Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training of Institute of Advanced Studies in Education?

Course syllabus of Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training of Institute of Advanced Studies in Education are as follows:-
Syllabus over the 2 semesters:-
Teaching Methodology
Child Psychology
Child Care and Health
Basics of pre-primary education
History and philosophy of pre-primary education
Nursery school organization, community, child health and Nutrition
Practical:- Arts and crafts
Practical:- Viva-Voce