31st December 2018, 03:36 AM
Eligibility to appear in Chhattisgarh Pre Polytechnic Test 2019?
Hello everyone, can anyone of you tell me about the eligibility criteria for applying in Chhattisgarh Pre Polytechnic Test for admission in Diploma Engineering courses? I want to apply in this entrance exam but I don’t know about the eligibility criteria. Kindly tell me immediately.
3rd January 2019, 10:05 PM
Re: Eligibility to appear in Chhattisgarh Pre Polytechnic Test 2019?
Eligibility to appear in Chhattisgarh Pre Polytechnic Test 2019 are as follows:-
Candidates must have passed 10th board examination from a recognized board. Candidates must have to qualify CG PPT 2019 with minimum of 35% marks. Candidate must have Mathematics and Science as compulsory subject. Candidate must have the domicile of Chhattisgarh to get admissions. |
3rd January 2019, 11:18 PM
For diploma engineering courses, you need to have minimum of class 10th qualification from a recognized board of education. Just make sure you have studied maths and science in your class 10th.
Admission will be on the basis of performance in the entrance exam and seats will be allotted through counselling. Just make sure you are well prepared for the entrance exam. |
3rd January 2019, 11:22 PM
Eligibility to appear in Chhattisgarh Pre Polytechnic Test are mentioned below:-
Aspirants must have the domicile of Chhattisgarh to get admission. Aspirants must have passed 10th board examination from a recognized board. Aspirants must have to qualify CG PPT 2019 with minimum of 35% aggregate marks. Aspirants must have Mathematics as well as Science as compulsory subjects. |
5th January 2019, 10:44 AM
Polytechnic Colleges in Chhattisgarh: Bilaspur College Of Polytechnic Address: Farhada, Chhattisgarh 495006 Government Girls Polytechnic Bilaspur Address: Koni, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh 495009 Phone: 077522 60258 Govt. Co-Ed Polytechnic Address: Pension Bada Rd, Byron Bazar, Janta Colony, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492001 Phone: 077124 34045 Mansa Polytechnic College Address: Kohka Road Kurud, Bhilai, Chhattisgarh 490026 Phone: 077708 16666 |