24th May 2019, 02:12 AM

Fee expenses of Diploma in Pharmacy in SAGE University, Indore?

Hello friends, I want to know about the fee expenses of Diploma in Pharmacy which is available in SAGE University, Indore. Kindly tell me what would be the over all fee expenses of this course in this university? Please tell me asap.

26th May 2019, 05:06 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Fee expenses of Diploma in Pharmacy in SAGE University, Indore?

Total fee expenses of Diploma in Pharmacy in SAGE University, Indore is Rs. 1.5 lacs.

Course duration - Full time 2 years

Eligibility - Passed 10+2 examination with PCM/PCB group with minimum score of 50%

Official website;
https://sageuniversity.in/
26th May 2019, 05:14 PM
shweta 1411

Fee expenses of Diploma in Pharmacy in SAGE University, Indore are as follows:-
Year 1- Rs. 40,000
Year 2- Rs. 30,000
Year 3- Rs. 30,000
Total- Rs. 100,000
27th May 2019, 10:45 AM
BHANBHORI

The fee expenses of Diploma in Pharmacy in SAGE University, Indore is given below.

FEE STRUCTURE

=> First year = ₹65,000

=> Second year = ₹65,000

Total course fee = ₹130,000

The duration of Diploma in Pharmacy in SAGE University, Indore is two years.
27th May 2019, 02:16 PM
Parvathi90

Hello friends, I want to know about the fee expenses of Diploma in Pharmacy which is available in SAGE University, Indore. Kindly tell me what would be the over all fee expenses of this course in this university? Please tell me asap.

The fee structure of Diploma in Pharmacy in SAGE University, Indore is given below:

Fee per year – Rs 75,000

Candidates have to contact the university for more details on the same. Candidates can find the details about the fee structure in the website link given https://sageuniversity.in/fee-structure/