6th January 2015, 07:49 PM

How to do post basic B.Sc.nursing after completing GNM diploma course?

Myself miss kavita.

I completed my GNM Diploma course on Jan 2012....i got my registration and diploma....now I work in rural hospital as government permanent staff nurse....i got that designation after given districts health survives entrance exam under taking by m.k.c.l....

Now I want to do post basic B.Sc nursing under in-service?....please kindly requested you please give the answer of my question.....

16th January 2015, 07:17 PM
Bestanswerer

Default Re: How to do post basic B.Sc.nursing after completing GNM diploma course?

Myself miss kavita.

I completed my GNM Diploma course on Jan 2012....i got my registration and diploma....now I work in rural hospital as government permanent staff nurse....i got that designation after given districts health survives entrance exam under taking by m.k.c.l....

Now I want to do post basic B.Sc nursing under in-service?....please kindly requested you please give the answer of my question.....
Yes, course you are eligible for B.Sc Nursing after completing GNM diploma.

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) is a three years Bachelor degree which is divided into six semester. There are so many colleges which offers B.Sc Nursing.

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

Passed the Higher Secondary or Senior Secondary or Intermediate or 10+2 or an equivalent examination with Physics,Chemistry, Biology from a recognized university. Those candidate who have complete Diploma course related to specialization can also apply.
12th April 2015, 01:06 PM

Default Re: How to do post basic B.Sc.nursing after completing GNM diploma course?

My self Rosy
I have completed my GNM on 2013 and now i work in medical hospital as a staff nurse i want to do military nursing of post bsc kindly give suggestion... How to apply for post bsc .
8th August 2015, 02:47 PM

CAN I DO B.SC NURSING WITH MATH, CHEMISTRY , PHYSICSAFTER DOING GNM
17th August 2016, 02:09 PM

I want to do b.sc nursing after GNM but i do not know the procedure
30th October 2019, 09:20 AM

I want to do post BSC after gnm in 2019 pl guide me and I want job also
27th November 2019, 09:24 AM

I have finished DGNM I want to do post bsc for that I have to work for how many years shall I work In private hospitals
18th June 2020, 01:17 PM

I am now a gnm nursing student. I want to complete post basic b.sc nursing after completing gnm course. If there is any entrance exam to complete post basic b.sc nursing after 2 years experience in a govt. hospital? Or anything? Please give me detail information about this.
20th June 2022, 05:20 PM

Without neet exm.admition bsc nursing
20th June 2022, 05:23 PM

Admition to bsc nursing without neet