1st September 2017, 11:48 AM
Unregistered

Syllabus and previous year question papers of Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam for Diploma Engineering? Cut off marks of this year?

I am studying in 10th standard from CBSE board and want to prepare for Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam for Diploma Engineering. Please send me syllabus and previous year question papers of it? Cut off marks of this year?

Related Questions:
  1. Which type of questions are asked in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam for BE through lateral entry? Cut of marks of previous 5 years?
  2. Eligibility to study PG Diploma in Urdu Mass Media in Jamia Millia Islamia? -- [New]
  3. Is there any entrance exam available to study PG Diploma in Urdu Mass Media in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  4. How may I get previous year entrance papers of MCA program in Jamia Millia Islamia University? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Diploma in Engineering is offered in Jamia Millia Islamia for 10th student?
  6. Syllabus and last 5 years question papers of M.Sc(Mathematics) entrance exam conducted by Jamia Millia Islamia?
  7. Syllabus and last 10 years question papers of M.Sc(Physics) entrance exam conducted by Jamia Millia Islamia?
  8. When the application form of Jamia Millia Islamia University will be out for LLB? Last date to submit the form? Previous year cut off marks?
  9. Cutoff marks required to study B.Tech(ECE) in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam?
  10. Previous year question papers and syllabus for M.Sc biotech entrance exam of Jamia Millia
  11. Syllabus and last 5 years solved question papers of Jamia Millia Islamia M.Sc(Mathematics) entrance exam?
  12. Download last 5 years solved question papers of Jamia Millia Islamia B.Tech entrance exam
  13. What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia for pursuing BE course after completing Diploma in CSE? What is the cutoff marks for this year?