7th March 2021, 05:49 PM
Age limit to apply for Piaggio Shiksha Se Samriddhi Scholarship 2021
Hello everyone, I am looking forward to applying for the Piaggio Shiksha Se Samriddhi Scholarship this year. I don’t know about the age limit for applying for this scholarship. Can any of you kindly let me know about the age limit?
8th March 2021, 08:40 PM
Re: Age limit to apply for Piaggio Shiksha Se Samriddhi Scholarship 2021
Age limit to apply for Piaggio Shiksha Se Samriddhi Scholarship 2021 is;
There is no age restriction under this fellowship. You must be the children/wards of Drivers/Owners of three wheeler community. You must have passed Class 10 with at least 55% marks. You must be enrolled in an ITI/Polytechnic/Diploma course at a recognized institution in India. Your annual family income must be less than or equal to Rs. 3 lakh . |
8th March 2021, 11:36 PM
Age limit to apply for Piaggio Shiksha Se Samriddhi Scholarship 2021:-
There is no age restriction under this fellowship. Applicant must be enrolled in an ITI / Polytechnic/diploma course at a recognised institution in India and have family income less than 3 LPA to be eligible for this fellowship. For any inquiry one can contact at 180 - 012 - 05577 Official Website:- http://piaggio.cv.co.in |
9th March 2021, 09:38 AM
Age limit to apply for Piaggio Shiksha Se Samriddhi Scholarship 2021:-
There is no age restriction under this fellowship. Applicant must be enrolled in an ITI / Polytechnic / diploma course at a recognised university in India and have family income less than three LPA to be eligible for this fellowship. For more information you can visit the official website- http://piaggio.cv.co.in |