31st May 2022, 03:20 PM
Benefits of applying an Education Loan in Indian Overseas Bank?
Hello everyone, my father is insisting me to apply an education loan from Indian Overseas Bank. Can I know about the benefits which I will get if I apply an education loan from this bank? Kindly tell me about this.
31st May 2022, 06:12 PM
Re: Benefits of applying an Education Loan in Indian Overseas Bank?
Benefits of applying an education loan in Indian overseas Bank
No interest rate No hidden costs and administrative charges Less paper work No processing fees No security required for up to 4 lakhs 0.5 0% concession for girl students |
31st May 2022, 06:51 PM
Benefits of education loan
Low interest rate No hidden cost No administrative charges Less paper work No processing fee No security required upto 4 lacs 0.50% concession in interest for girls Easy availability of loan. |
31st May 2022, 08:00 PM
Benefits of applying an Education Loan in Indian Overseas Bank:-
Some Advantage are:- 1 - Low interest rate 2 - 0.50% concession for girls 3 - Less formalities 4 - No security up to 4 lacs 5 - No processing fee etc. Maximum of 30 lacs for studying in India and 40 lacs for abroad is being provided. |
31st May 2022, 08:14 PM
Benefits of applying an Education Loan in Indian Overseas Bank:-
Following are some of the advantages of applying for an education with Indian Overseas Bank :- No interest rate No hidden costs and administrative charges Less paper work No security required for up to 4 lakhs No processing fees 0.50% concession for girl students. |
31st May 2022, 09:45 PM
Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Indian Overseas Bank?
Lower Interest rates. Moratorium holiday-Pay after your course completion. Education loan interest subsidy. Tax benefit- Section 80E. Build your CIBIL score. No need to liquidate valuable assets. |
31st May 2022, 10:16 PM
Benefits of applying an Education Loan in Indian Overseas Bank?
Opting for an education loan reduces the strain on your family savings and eliminates the need to liquidate your investments in fixed deposits, mutual funds or bonds. Besides, the interest on an education loan is eligible for a tax rebate under Section 80 E of the Income Tax Act 1961. |
31st May 2022, 10:32 PM
Following are some of the advantages of applying for an educational loan with Indian Overseas Bank (IOB):-
1- Low interest rate. 2- No hidden costs and administrative charges. 3- Less paperwork. 4- No processing fees. 5- No security required for up to 4 Lakhs. 6- 0.50% concession for girl students. |