30th June 2016, 02:32 AM
Unregistered

Can I get concession on Interest rate of City Union Bank Education Loan being a female student?

Dear Sir,
I have got 80% in my 12th and want to do B.Pharmacy. I am a female student and looking for Bank Education Loan. My question is, as I am a female student, so if I apply an Education Loan from City Union Bank then I will get concession in Interest rates or not? Please tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for MBA course? Concession in rate of interest for females?
  2. Name of the bank which is providing an education loan at least interest rate?
  3. Concession in interest rate on pre-closure of Education Loan?
  4. Can I get concession in Interest rate of Bank Education Loan to study MS in Abroad being an OBC student?
  5. Can I get concession in Punjab & Sind Bank Education Loan scheme being a female candidate?
  6. Interest rates charges against Rs. 4 Lacs in Bank Education Loan? How much time will it take to repay loan amount? -- [New]
  7. Rate of Interest under Vijaya Bank Education Loan to study Abroad? Does they offer concession to girls?
  8. List of Banks which offer concession on interest rate for OBC girls? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Whether rate of interest against an Education Loan is same for all Banks?
  10. Is there a range on Interest rate charge under Bank Education Loan scheme?
  11. Can I get concession in Interest rate under Allahabad Bank Education Loan policy to study B.Tech in NIT?
  12. How to get concession under Education Loan scheme of IDBI Bank?
  13. Which Bank offered cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
  14. Which Bank offer cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?