29th May 2019, 02:26 AM
Unregistered

Concession in Bank of Baroda Education Loan Scheme for female BDS aspirant?

I am a female candidate and I am preparing for various entrance exams. I want to study BDS. But I need an education loan for studying BDS. I just want to know that as I am a female student then I can get concession in education loan if I apply this loan from Bank of Baroda?

30th May 2019, 05:58 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Concession in Bank of Baroda Education Loan Scheme for female BDS aspirant?

As a female BDS aspirant, you can get 0.50% Concession in rate of interest under Bank of Baroda Education Loan Scheme.
To be eligible to get education loan from Bank of Baroda, you should be a resident of India.
You must have secured admission in recognized institution to BDS course in recognized institution through entrance test / nerit based selection process after completion of HSC/10+2.

You can find details on;
https://www.bankofbaroda.com/baroda-gyan-loan.htm
31st May 2019, 12:03 AM
Quiz Master

Default Re: Concession in Bank of Baroda Education Loan Scheme for female BDS aspirant?

Female students can avail the concession of 0.50 % of interest rate rebate. You can get the loan for studying BDS.
For more info you can visit the official website :-
https://www.bankofbaroda.com/baroda-gyan-loan.htm
31st May 2019, 06:50 AM
LegendKiller99

Concession in Bank of Baroda Education Loan Scheme for female BDS aspirant:

Bank of Baroda offers 0.5% concession in interest rate of girl students.
31st May 2019, 01:17 PM
EducationConsultant

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a female candidate and I am preparing for various entrance exams. I want to study BDS. But I need an education loan for studying BDS. I just want to know that as I am a female student then I can get concession in education loan if I apply this loan from Bank of Baroda?