1st June 2019, 05:35 AM
Eligibility to apply for Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ST/OBC, Haryana?
Respected Sir/Madam, I want to apply in Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ST/OBC, Haryana. I have completed my 12th and secured admission for BTech course. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply in this scholarship programme. Please tell me immediately.
3rd June 2019, 05:30 PM
Re: Eligibility to apply for Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ST/OBC, Haryana?
Eligibility to apply for Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ST/OBC, Haryana;
Candidate must be domicile of Haryana state only. Candidates must belong to SC/ST/OBC/EBC/DNT category. Annual family income must be up to INR 2.5 lacs, 1.5 lacs and 2 lacs for the candidate belonging to SC/ST, OBC/EBC and DNT category respectively. Candidate should not receiving scholarships from any other sources. |
3rd June 2019, 09:10 PM
Eligibility to apply for Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ ST/ OBC, Haryana is mentioned below:-
—> You must belong to SC/ST/OBC/EBC/DNT category —> You must be a domicile of Haryana state —> Your annual family income should not exceed as mentioned below:- SC/ST:- Rs. 2.5 Lakhs OBC/EBC:- Rs. 1.5 Lakhs DNT Rs. 2 Lakhs —> You must be pursuing class 11th or above in a recognised board. |
4th June 2019, 01:32 PM
Eligibility to apply for the Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ST/OBC, Haryana is given below: The applicant must belong to the State of Haryana Applicant must be SC/ST/ DNT/OBC/EBC Applicant must have joined a course, after completion of Matriculation Applicant’s annual family income should be less than Rs 2.5 Lakhs The applicant has to check the official notification for exact eligibility details |