17th August 2019, 02:31 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for South Indian Bank Scholarship Scheme 2019 for BCom student?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in South Indian Bank Scholarship Scheme. But I don’t know about it’s eligibility criteria. I am currently studying BCom. Can you please let me know about it’s eligibility to apply? Please let me know about the eligibility criteria asap. Thank you!

20th August 2019, 01:44 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for South Indian Bank Scholarship Scheme 2019 for BCom student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in South Indian Bank Scholarship Scheme. But I don’t know about it’s eligibility criteria. I am currently studying BCom. Can you please let me know about it’s eligibility to apply? Please let me know about the eligibility criteria asap. Thank you!

Eligibility to apply for the South Indian Bank Scholarship Scheme – 2019 is given below:

>> Students who have passed 12th Standard (10+2) from any Government Higher Secondary School in Kerala

>> Students should have obtained at least 85% marks in the Class XII examinations in the year 2017-18 or 2018-19

>> Students annual family income should not exceed Rs 1 Lakh

>> Students who have secured admission to any one of the following course: BTech, MBBS, BDS, BHMS, BAMS, BVMS, BSc (Nursing), BPharm, BSc (Agriculture), LLB and other 3 to 5 year full time undergraduate courses

>> Students should have secured admission to the above mentioned courses in the academic year 2019-20 on merit in Government or Aided Colleges in the State of Kerala

>> Those students who are admitted to the Self Financing Colleges in Government quota and paying the Government fees

South Indian Bank Scholarship Scheme website link is given Click Here
23rd August 2019, 12:45 AM
Careeradviser
Senior Member+

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for South Indian Bank Scholarship Scheme 2019 for BCom student?

Quote: