24th June 2021, 12:19 AM

How to apply for the Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson 2021?

Hello friends, I came to know that Colgate has published the scholarship which is Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson 2021. I want to apply for this scholarship program. Can any of you kindly let me know about the procedure of application? Please let me know asap.

10th July 2021, 09:04 PM
Msdhoni02

Default Re: How to apply for the Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson 2021?

Follow these steps to apply:

1. Visit the official website of the scholarship.

2. Click on the option of applying now.

3. Fill the application form.

4. And submit it before the last date.
10th July 2021, 09:04 PM
ashishboudha

Default Re: How to apply for the Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson 2021?

The candidate can apply online by filling the application form on the official website. You can apply only if you meet the eligibility criteria that is given below:

Must have passed the Class 10 board examination in 2020.
Must be enrolled in Class 11 at a recognized school in India.
Must have scored at least 75% in Class 10 board exams.
Annual family income should be less than INR 5 Lakhs.