10th August 2018, 08:28 PM

How to apply for State Merit Scholarship, Kerala?

Hello everyone, can anyone of you help me to know that how I can apply for State Merit Scholarship, Kerala. I am studying in BE in Mechanical Engineering and I want to apply for this scholarship exam. Kindly let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

19th August 2018, 02:18 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: How to apply for State Merit Scholarship, Kerala?

In order to apply for State Merit Scholarship, Kerala, you need to meet the following criteria to apply for the Kerala Scholarship Merit Scholarship :

You must be a permanent resident of Kerala state.

You must be a first year student of Under Graduate or Post Graduate Course and must have secured more than 50% marks in the qualifying examination.

You must be studying in Govt/ Aided colleges or University Departments.

> How to apply:

You are required to fill up online application form by visiting official scholarship website I.e.*http://dcescholarship.kerala.gov.in.

> You have to submit the following documents with application:

Domicile certificate,
Aadhar card,
Bonafide certificate,
Passport size photo,
Income certificate not more than Rs. 1 lakh from respective competent authority,
Previous years report card,
Bank details, account number, account holder name, IFSC code, MICR code, branch name,
Certificate that stating that candidate is pursuing first year PG or UG course,
Residence proof e.g. certificate from residence authority,
Caste certificate if required

For more details regarding documents and other help please visit official website:*dcescholarship.kerala.gov.in
Or

http://www.scholarships.net.in/uploads/3551-SMS.pdf

The Special Officer Scholarships,
Directorate of Collegiate Education,
6th Floor, Vikas Bhavan,
Thiruvananthapuram, 695033