24th November 2020, 04:23 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for the NSP Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2020?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in Intermediate and I came to know about the NSP Merit Cum Means Scholarship. How can I apply for this scholarship for this year? I don’t have any idea about this. Please help me in this regard.

27th November 2020, 10:27 AM
aditya_ro
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How can I apply for the NSP Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2020?

Procedure to apply for the NSP Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2020 is as follows.

• Visit official website and register yourself.
https://scholarships.gov.in/

• Now click on NSP Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2020.

• Fill application form .

• Update all required documents.

• Pay application fee.

• Now submit Application before 30.11.2020.
27th November 2020, 04:22 PM
Darsh4u

Eligible candidates can apply for the scholarship through following steps :-
Step 1: Click on the 'Apply Now' button below.
Step 2: Read the guidelines carefully, select the undertaking and 'continue'.
Step 3: Select the state of domicile, scholarship category, scheme type (scholarship scheme), gender, write the applicant's name, date of birth, mobile number, email ID.
Step 4: Provide the bank details (Bank name, IFSC Code, Account Number).
Step 5: Select Aadhaar or Bank Account Number as identification detail and click on the 'Register' button.
Step 6: The mobile number will be verified and an OTP will be generated.
Step 7: Now, log in using OTP and fill the form.
Step 8: An application ID and password will be generated. Use that for future references.
Note: All the applicants are advised to fill the form correctly, no changes can be made once submitted. The applicants are also advised to fill only one application as multiple applications will lead to the cancellation of the form.
27th November 2020, 04:28 PM
Hera tabrez
Senior Member+++++

Visit official website of NSP
Register as new user..