30th November 2020, 01:22 AM

How can I check the status of Manipur Post-Matric Scholarship 2020?

Dear friends, I have already applied for the Manipur Post-Matric Scholarship of 2020. So, I just want to know that if I apply for this scholarship then how can I check my application status? Kindly tell me about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

2nd December 2020, 09:32 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: How can I check the status of Manipur Post-Matric Scholarship 2020?

In order to check status...

From.thee you can check status...
2nd December 2020, 09:55 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° You can check the status of Manipur Post-Matric Scholarship 2020, by visiting the given below link:
https://scholarships.gov.in/

°°° In order to apply for this scholarship, the candidate should be a domicile of Manipur and belong to Scheduled tribe category. The candidate must be studying at post matriculation level in recognized Institutions. The candidate must not more than rupees 2.50 lakh.

📞: 01206619540
Email ID: [email protected]
3rd December 2020, 07:58 PM
pearlrana

Yes, you can check the status of Manipur Post-Matric Scholarship 2020 by visiting the official website that is given below:-

www.manipurobcsc.gov.in
3rd December 2020, 11:18 PM
aditya_ro

Procedure to check the status of Manipur Post-Matric Scholarship 2020 is as follows.

Once you complete application procedure, you will get an application number.

You can login to National Scholarship Portal using user ID and password.

Now you can check application status.

Application can be submitted before 15.12.2020.