8th May 2019, 04:59 PM
How much amount is offered in JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship?
Hi friends, I want to know that what amount I will get if I apply in JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship? I want to know about the scholarship amount for me. Kindly tell me about the scholarship amount being offered to me. Waiting for your reply!
13th May 2019, 09:39 AM
Re: How much amount is offered in JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship?
Amount offered through JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship is Rs.10 Lakhs.
--> In fact JN Tata Endowment Awards a One time Loan shholarship to Indian Nationals only at the beginning of the course. --> Courses Offered under this Endowment scholarship is as follows. <> Full time Post graduate <> PH.D <> Post doctoral studies <> Research Fellowships. --> In the above fields where irrespective of Caste creed gender or community. --> Minimum Scholarship amount : Rs.100000/- --> Maximum Scholarship amount :Rs.1000000/- --> A gift of scholarship can be Rs.750000/- and the travel grant can be maximum upto Rs.50000/- |
13th May 2019, 09:58 AM
Re: How much amount is offered in JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship?
Details of amount offered under JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship are mentioned below:-
—> Selected scholars will receive scholarship amount ranging between Rs. 1,00,000/- and Rs. 10,00,000/-. —> Besides this, the selected students also qualify for travel assistance of up to Rs. 50,000/- and gift scholarship of up to Rs. 7,50,000/-. |