2nd September 2020, 11:07 PM
Unregistered

Registration procedure of Uttar Pradesh Pre-Matric Minority Scholarship 2020

Hi everyone, I want to register for the Uttar Pradesh Pre-Matric Minority Scholarship. I am studying in 9th standard. So, I just want to know about the procedure for registration for this year. Can you please let me know about the registration procedure?

5th September 2020, 09:00 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Registration procedure of Uttar Pradesh Pre-Matric Minority Scholarship 2020

°°° Students can apply online to avail the scholarship benefits of UP pre matric scholarship.

°°°The candidate needs to register as a new user on 'UP Government scholarship and fee reimbursement online system'.

°°° After registering, application needs to keep the printout of education slip for future reference. once registered common application need to apply for fresh application under student section by logging on the portal using the registration number, date of birth and password.

°°° After submitting the application, the candidates need to upload their passport size photograph and other required documents.

°°° Check each and every detail which you have failed in your online application and once you are sure of your details then you can submit application form.

°°° After the final submission comedy candidate need to take the print out of the field application form and attach other supporting documents with it and then submit the form at respective educational institution.
5th September 2020, 09:49 PM
honeyroy
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Registration procedure of Uttar Pradesh Pre-Matric Minority Scholarship 2020

Registration procedure of Uttar Pradesh Pre-Matric Minority Scholarship 2020 is given below.

1.Visit the official website – www.scholarship.up.nic.in.

2.Click on “Student” and select “Registration” from the drop-down menu.

3.Now click on the scheme you want to apply for.