4th January 2022, 08:13 PM

Is there any Bank education loan facility available for studying Polytechnic Diploma course in Assam Engineering Institute?

I want to take admission in Assam Engineering Institute. I am interested to study Polytechnic Diploma in Civil Engineering in this institute. I would like to know that is there any Bank available which can provide an education loan to me? Kindly help me to know about this asap.

9th January 2022, 08:21 PM
Msdhoni02

Default Re: Is there any Bank education loan facility available for studying Polytechnic Diploma course in Assam Engineering Institute?

Is there any Bank education loan facility available for studying Polytechnic Diploma course in Assam Engineering Institute?

Yes, there are some banks that render educational loans easily to their clients. You must have an account with the bank from which you are seeking a loan. The loan interest rate would be around 6% to 12% depending upon the bank. The bank may ask for other documents as well like Aadhar card, address proof, etc.
9th January 2022, 09:23 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Is there any Bank education loan facility available for studying Polytechnic Diploma course in Assam Engineering Institute?

Banks do offer education loan for specialised courses , training and diploma.
It also takes into account the reputation of college.
College must have good placement record so that you are able to repay in future.
The college must be recognized for the bank to grant education loan.
The interest rate varies from 8-14%
For loan above 7.5 lacs , the banks require collateral in form of security deposit.

Some of banks are
SBI Bank
Bank of Baroda
Bank of India
11th January 2022, 07:43 PM
ashishboudha

There are many banks that can give you an education loan to study any course in India or outside of India:

1. Axis Bank,

2. HDFC Bank,

3. ICICI Bank,

4. Federal Bank,

5. Union Bank,

6. State Bank of India, etc.

The candidate must have Indian citizenship and must have an account in the bank from which you want education loan.