25th September 2019, 08:49 PM

What kind of features are available in an education loan to study MBA in Abroad? Is it possible to pay loan amount after completion of education?

Friends, I want to do my MBA in Abroad. For this I am thinking of taking an education loan. Kindly advise me how should I know about the education loan scheme for it? Will I be able to clear the education loan amount after my education complete and tell me how does it work? What are the features there in an education loan?

5th June 2022, 12:48 AM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: What kind of features are available in an education loan to study MBA in Abroad? Is it possible to pay loan amount after completion of education?

An amount of 20 lacs is sanctioned by banks for studying abroad.
Those are interested can fill the application form online or offline.
The candidate must be an Indian resident
Must have secured admission in any of the professional course in a reputed institution/college/university.
The college must have good placement facility.

For repayment of loan , one can try paying off the Simple interest while studying, this will help reduce their overall debt burden even before they begin their EMI payments.