18th October 2011, 06:37 AM

Default Re: Date of RRB results?

Hey Did any one received the results for RRB Chennai Section Engineer post held during December 2010. Does any one has information when it will be announced?
19th October 2011, 03:54 PM

sir i have written technician level grade 3 exam posted in may 2010 belongs tosecunderabad board i want to know the result my num was 28109024019617,venue 28041. please send result to my e-mail id [email protected] or to my mobile no.9666978458
19th October 2011, 07:01 PM

when isannouced rrb signalmaintainer gr-3 results
27th October 2011, 02:33 PM
harikesh lal meena

Default Re: 16/10/2011

roll no.232813891place of exam-nagpur mumbai
30th October 2011, 03:20 PM

When will be the final result for JE Civil (for which document verification has been done) of RRB Chandigarh declare? can anybody tell me that how much time RRB Chandigarh will take in the process of declaring the results of JE Civil after their document verification .?
31st October 2011, 12:54 AM
imcool.raone

You have not mentioned the city in which you reside so,

For the complete results , you can visit the following link:-

http://www.rrbsec.org/results.jsp.

31st October 2011, 10:40 AM
sheshadev senapati

hii dear

2nd November 2011, 11:34 PM

sir.plz tell me how to know the result at rrb chennai groop d exam 2011
4th November 2011, 12:18 PM
mohit.nandeshwar

Angry Re: Date of RRB results?

rrb technician griii results published , exam helded on 31 jan 2011 in chennai.
THE RESULT WAS DECLAIRED AND THE DOCUMENT VERIFICATION WAS HELD ON 18 OCT 2011.NOW I AM WAITING FOR MY MEDICAL EXAM. CALL LETTER WHEN IT WILL COME
5th November 2011, 04:50 PM

RRB CHANDIGARH TECHNICIAN RESULT. Kab aa raha hai ,Please tel me
6th November 2011, 04:47 PM
miiky

BEST OF LUCK
7th November 2011, 08:44 AM

Pls send rrb chennai technician gr3 on date of exam 30-01-2011.my roll no.18091414020062.
my mail id: [email protected]
12th November 2011, 12:17 PM

when will conduct the rrb chennai ECRC & GOODS GUARD 2nd stage exam
13th November 2011, 12:55 AM
dr.shekhr

HI dear,

15th November 2011, 08:28 AM

16/10/11 rrb exam result when?
15th November 2011, 03:16 PM

rrrb chennai has held exam in 16 oct 2011
15th November 2011, 07:55 PM

I want ask you that the result is decleare or not decleare of post Tech.Grade-3, exam held on 30/01/2011,
cat-02
18th November 2011, 10:28 PM

SIR when declare RRB Patna grup D result
20th November 2011, 07:53 AM

sunl gedam : to rrb i wnt to enquiry about the rrb result mumbai which was held on 19 Dec. 2010 pls relpy on this my email Id : [email protected] plse kind to be consider my quirys
23rd November 2011, 05:52 PM

sir,plz tell me rrb chennai khalasi results 2011
25th November 2011, 01:17 PM

i have written s.e.exam,held in 19-12-2010 at tiruchippali?does anybody know about the result pls tell me on my [email protected].
25th November 2011, 09:27 PM

When will the ecrc and goods guard exam be held
28th November 2011, 10:33 PM

Hey when will be RRB Mumbai je2 results declared cen05/2010. Exams held on 19.12.2010???
Its almost an year now but still __________?
28th November 2011, 11:29 PM

what is the final result for recruitment to the post of JE/Works for roll no.18054424010227 in exam date as on19-12-2010
29th November 2011, 01:59 PM

rrb chenai group d results
29th November 2011, 11:41 PM
imcoolleone

1st December 2011, 07:05 PM

when will the result annnounce of rrb chennai,cat no.73,JE electrical held on 19/12/2010
2nd December 2011, 04:06 PM

when rrb chennai ecrc&goods guard secod stage
exam will conduct whose first stage conducted on 26-11-2010
7th December 2011, 01:37 AM

can anybody tell me awhen did the RRB Mumbai results declared.
My centre was at solapur. DOE=19/12/2010, cen 05/210
9th December 2011, 09:06 PM

RESPECTEDSIR,
REGARDING:RESULTS CONDUCTING ON JANUARY 30TH FOR THE POSTS OF TECHNICIANSIGNALGRADE-3 , TELECOMMUNICATION\WIRELESS , TELECOM MAINTAINER-3.
I HAD WRITTEN THE EXAM WHICH WAS CONDUCTING BY YOU(RRB) JANUARY30TH 2011 BUT TILL YOU DONOT INFORM OR SEND ANYMESSAGE TO ME ABOUT THE RESULTS. SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND THE MESSAGE WEATHER I QUALIFIED OR NOT TO MY PHONE OR TO MY E-MAIL ID(MALLIK3106GMAIL.COM).I HOPE YOU(RRB) MUST DO FAVOUR TO ME BY GIVING
THE ABOVE MENTIONED DOUBT.

THANKING YOU SIR,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
T.MALLIKARJUN.
12th December 2011, 06:20 PM

when the result of JE chennai will declare
12th December 2011, 07:21 PM

GROUP D WRITTEN EXAM RESULT
13th December 2011, 07:17 PM

please intimate the presnt possision of 03/2010(ex-servicemen).
Appl.NO 302557
14th December 2011, 02:07 AM

I see the my exam results rrb chennai plese give me
17th December 2011, 12:42 AM

present position of CEN 09/2010 of rrb chennai for technician grade III
17th December 2011, 12:36 PM

When result will publish of Tech signal Gr-11 Muzaffarpur
23rd December 2011, 10:31 AM

I have given the Technician Signal 3 Exam at Nagpur on 30.11.2011.when the result will published?
24th December 2011, 01:51 PM

Section engineer is a Group C post.And no career growth in railway as SE.No further promotion for section engg in entire life.so why you are talking for SE post.

Even je got promotion upto suptd Engineer or Exn engineer in other deptt but no further promotion for SE in railway.I have resign from SE jobs which i join in 2008 and finally got job in a psu.
24th December 2011, 01:53 PM

Hey Did any one received the results for RRB Chennai Section Engineer post held during December 2010. Does any one has information when it will be announced?
Section engineer is a Group C post.And no career growth in railway as SE.No further promotion for section engg in entire life.so why you are talking for SE post.

Even je got promotion upto suptd Engineer or Exn engineer in other deptt but no further promotion for SE in railway.I have resign from SE jobs which i join in 2008 and finally got job in a psu.
26th December 2011, 06:16 PM

SIR WHEN WILL BE RESULT PUBLISHED OF TECHINICIAN GR 3 WHO CONDUCT ON 30 01 2011
29th December 2011, 05:39 PM

sir, what is the syllabus for rrb, secunderabad, ecrc & goods guard 2nd stage exame to be held on 08/01/12. My email id is '[email protected]'. plase send information to my email address.
30th December 2011, 12:22 AM

can anybody tell me awhen did the RRB Mumbai results declared.
My centre was at solapur. DOE=19/12/2010, cen 05/210
See other deptt. JE got promotion uptu suptd. engineer without departmental exam.but very sad that in railway SE not get even a single promotion in entire job.
31st December 2011, 03:48 PM

I HAVE ATTENDED RRB EXAMINATIONS ON 16/10/ 2011 SO I WANT THE RESULT TO BE KNOWN NOW OE THE SECOND LIST
10th January 2012, 02:43 PM

We attend an exam based on diploma e&c on 2010. when will be result anounce
10th January 2012, 02:52 PM

I am attended locopailet exam in 2010 at banglure. when will be result anounce
28th February 2012, 06:45 PM

WHEN WILL THE RRB MUMBAI RESULT OF 2ND STAGE WRITTEN EXAM WILL BE DECLARE?
7th March 2012, 05:32 AM

when will tech signal gr3 result be out which was held on 30 january 2011 in ranchi?
10th March 2012, 02:05 PM

when will the result of rrb mumbai for SE be declared emp no 05/2010
17th March 2012, 12:06 PM

when did rrb chennai staff nurse exam results come? ,date 12/02/2012
23rd March 2012, 03:00 PM

I want to know when will be RRB chennai section Enginees results is coming which was held on 19.12.2010